Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
I heard nothing went to spy shop until I picked up my rental car Enterprise Facebook hi and to my amazement they were right I was taking care of since I was one of the wrong I can imagine the shop ran very good because everybody all of them witches privately job I was telling no timeouts left in the dark can I stream with respect those two traits are hard to get nowadays has taking the streets and has lifetime business together I would recommend them to everybody I know or anybody thank you for Maurice Rochelle such a close and Company so close to my home I'm sure I like working on cars I mean I can get the paint or detail car for me so I hope series future like I said they made me feel like a girl so thanks to all thanks you for a long as you make some comments because I do need to Kudos just don't make them like that anymore
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thank you so much for making my car new again. This was the most seamless process I could have hoped for. The staff, communication and outcome was beyond amazing and I could not be happier given the situation.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
B2 Perfection is the best
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everyone was great there! I think my car looks better than when I first purchased it! It was given a full detailing so it was shiny and clean inside and out. I really appreciate the attention to detail. I would definitely recommend B2 Perfection to friends and family. I like the chocolate candy too - silly but when you are under stress, (my car was hit) it is a very Nice touch! Thank you again for the professional and lovely job on my car!!
Nikhil M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You all did an excellent job! Thank you so much!
Yelena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Tristin Wurzbach was very helpful! He patiently answered all my questions, updated me via email on the progress, arranged my transportation to and from the shop, and fixed the car on time. Thank you! Yelena
Uday E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
This is the second time I worked with Tristin this year and he is pretty amazing to keep me up to date with the repairs. I worked with B2Perfection couple of times in the past and always my experience has been amazing.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
I’m really impresses by the service offered by B2 perfection. The staff are very friendly, the job was well done in a timely manner. And they also cleaned my car thoroughly both inside and outside. Very good service!
Lilian T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great customer services with on time delivery as well as nice repair work. Thanks so much!!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Tristan and the front desk lady were both amazing! Very nice and attentive. Always kept me updated and made sure i was comfortable throughout the whole process. Thank you
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
You did a great job. I'm happy with the repairs. Victor
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great experience
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Very good customer service. Good quality workmanship
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great job. I appreciate how they worked hard to get my car completed before the holidays.
Gobikrishnan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Victoria was very courteous and helpful. Victor was efficient and I am thankful that the job was done on a timely manner Thanks so much!
Manish J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Tristin was very friendly, professional. I was kept up to date with the progress of the job. The car was detailed when given to me. When the job was completed, I was explained the charges and the check out process was quick and easy.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
P2 Perfection was polite, really helpful, great to work, made me feel comfortable. Really pleased with the results too. Highly recommend them to everyone. Kathy Pequita
Xuandong H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
very god
Sambath S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Appreciate the proper guidance on the required body work along with the estimate. Excellent work and timely delivery of the vehicle. Very good support even in arranging for a rental vehicle for back up. I will definitely recommend the service the my friends and colleagues. A special mention and thanks to Tristin.
Daulet Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Super easy drop off and pickup, regular progress updates, very smooth and pleasant experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications