Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donovan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I spent 23 years in the Automotive business. Used a large number of different Body Shops in that time from New to Used and Family vehicles. I will recommend Bren and I believe Dan to everyone that needs ANY Body Work. Thank you for the AWESOME job on my Mazda 6
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I enjoyed getting the updaes by email and was thilled that my car was done earlier than expected
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Staff was great! Very friendly, helpful and cheerful! The communication was also great with the progress of the vehicle. Can't ask for much more.
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Professional, quick, and helpful. Thanks.
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone here was more great to work with! Car looks amazing. Great place I will recommend it to friends and family.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Kudos on your great customer service from all personnel I met!
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Communication throughout was great. Friendly and helpful team!
Sigrid F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for everything!!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very kind and professional staff.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very surprised and pleased at the level of quality and service. Not only was my car repaired, but it was washed, detailed, and smelled great when I got in! Thanks for the great work.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly, efficient, quality service
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything came out perfect, even the window wiper that was good for a laugh at first.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Customer service was beyond excellent. Workmanship was perfect. And a pleasant surprise of a lower than bid actual cost. I’d recommend their shop in a heartbeat!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everyone seemed genuinely concerned from getting the initial appraisal all the way through keeping me informed of the progress on my repairs. My car was ready for pick up at the precise time I was told. This is the third time I have had cars repaired at Great Plains. It is the only place I will go. I have been to both the L St. location and the Emmet St. location and everything has been consistent across the board. Thank you for the great service/work.
Andreas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer service, quality work, could not have been better. Thank you.
Terrena V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The service was EXCELLENT, from the beginning to the end!! Everyone were so friendly and pleasant. I was greeted with a smile which means a lot in my book. My car looked brand new afterwards, I would definitely recommend this place!!! Thank you GREAT PLAINS AUTO BODY!!!
Valery A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent communication. Appreciated updates and receipt of all documents via email. Service was completed sooner than expected. The entire process was painless.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great to work with, thanks
Seydou B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Because I need to wait and see if everything has done in proper way. I’m still looking on my vehicle reper. I need more time to be familiar with anything that is done on my car. Thank you
Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent communication and courteous staff (Brynn). The work on my vehicle is beautiful. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications