Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Excellent work. Excellent customer service. Front office folks are very friendly and helpful.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Completely satisfied
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Reasonable price, friendly staff, I will definitely recommend or use in the future. Thanks
Liz D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Quick service and fair price, will recommend to friends!
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I did not expect the interior of the car to be cleaned when only the exterior was being repaired. Also, I appreciate the progress reports and updates. I would recommend you to others.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Very impressed by the service and updates about the status of my vehicle.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
I felt extremely taken care of and cared for at Great Plane. The staff was kind and went out their way to make my experience seamless.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
2nd time bringing my car there for repairs. They did a great job both times.
Delmer T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
quality workmanship and a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Very helpful and accommodating. Thanks.
Samantha F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone I dealt with was great! My car looks like new and I was updated and informed at every step of the way, which really relieved my anxiety! Thanks so much!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
I am Very pleased with the work done on my car. The paint on the repaired portion of my car perfectly matches the paint on the rest of the car. Good job!
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
So nice and accommodating. And for the amount of work done it was completed very fast!
Judy Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I was pleased with the finished product, the speed & efficiency of the service and the genuine care and consideration of the office staff! Thank you
Roger/ Martha.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very satisfied and associates very pleasant an accommadating
Madison A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The process was very easy with geico express. Dan was very informative and helpful. My repairs were perfect and my car was very clean when it was complete. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Easy, smooth process!
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Quick service with no quality left behind. Great job!
Donovan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I spent 23 years in the Automotive business. Used a large number of different Body Shops in that time from New to Used and Family vehicles. I will recommend Bren and I believe Dan to everyone that needs ANY Body Work. Thank you for the AWESOME job on my Mazda 6
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I have always been very pleased with the friendliness of the employees every time I have had any sort of experience with Great Plains Auto Body. The work done on my vehicle is done well and I trust their honesty. The time frame I was given for the work to be done has been “spot on” and even quicker than anticipated.I will definitely recommend your location to my family and friends who need work done on their vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications