Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great Job! Very Professional!
Lyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
Car was ready 6 days late. Was estimated to be a 10 day repair. Damage was very minimal. Text messages were completely useless. Not accurate at all. We had to pay for extra car rental days due to the fact the car was delivered on June 28 instead of June 22. I had to call to inquire about its status. Never got a definitive date it would be ready. Was “maybe.” Not acceptable.
Ruston B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very helpful with claim advice. Quality of repair was too notch. Thank you. RB
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Liked the text updates on the progress. Liked the total cleaning of the car when I picked it up. Employees were very nice and professional.
Arron A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service and follow through
Cyle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Hodges did a fantastic job taking care of me and my vehicle. They kept me informed at all times what was going on through text, and I was completely satisfied upon picking my car up.
Wilder S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent Customer service and professionalism. Keep me informed on the status of the repair.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Issac was so helpful and courteous with every step of the repair process. He kept me informed and always asked to make sure I was receiving the text messages. Each time he phoned with updates he gave complete details on the steps that had been done up to that time. It’s so nice and refreshing to have such great customer service because it’s hard to find these days. He is a true asset to Hodges and hopefully he’s appreciated for his contribution to making Hodges’ reputation remain high! My car was returned spotless and felt brand new! I’m SO HAPPY to have my vehicle back. Thank you!!!
Laurence L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Loved the text updates, loved how they washed and vaccumed my car afterwards and loved how they agreed to handle the return of my rental! 5 star service! Thank you!
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Execellent work. Looks as good as new.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Customer service was excellent and the work completed on the BMW 330 was great!
Jipeng D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for getting my car repaired quickly and reliably while keeping me updated and well informed.
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
All good and work done with quality, on a escale from **** to 10, I’ll give you a 9
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you for repairing my truck. Very satisfied
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The lady that works the front desk is awesome
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
They delivered on time and stayed true to the quote
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Eric did a great job. Technicians did great work. Front staff very helpful.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everything went exactly as they said it would! Very happy with how everything was handled and the constant contact by text for status updates
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Hodges did a great job again. The employees are super nice and very polite. Great experience. Jim & Karen King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications