Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Kept me up to date on status or repairs. Everything g was quick and easy.
Pascale C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Fender repair started without approval, radiator/bumper plastic cover is broken and does not latch, old info labels painted over without new labels put on, hood conduit harness + hinge cover loose, hail damaged hood was installed with damages still very visible and the whole thing took about 3 weeks.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Customer service was above and beyond
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
They have done a great job on my car. I will use them again.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Received outstanding service at Hodges with my fender-bender, thanks to Donny Hagle, who walked me through every step of the way. He is friendly, professional, and did an thorough, quick repair job with my car. Excellent service, will only consider Hodges for future repairs, and will certainly spread the word! Thanks again, Donny, for you help.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff was knowledgeable, polite, and professional. The repairs were done timely and looked great. I was very pleased with service and would highly recommend.
Danial D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Job well done.....
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I enjoyed working with Donny.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Professional hassle free service
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
extremely efficient, professional and great communication
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you Donny Hagle for all your time and attention into getting my Camry fixed and completed! Great Job!!
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service and work
Ralinda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Work was done far quicker than initial estimate, seamless from start to finish. Trick and Hodges and enterprise were all very professional and helpful. My only point of confusion was the lack of a walk-around when I returned the rental car, and picked up my own. The front desk said I would be given a walk around for both the rental and my car but I was just handed my key and told repairs were done etc. no one went to check the rental car, or was with me when I went outside to drive my car away. however that’s just a minor concern. I’m assuming I didn’t have a walk around because the repairs were fairly minor and I could see them for myself? I don’t know. My car looks great and while I hope I never need auto body work ever again, if I do I’ll try to bring it here. At least if Hodges does work for walk ins and not just insurance.
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great work, great communication, great staff. It was a pleasure.
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
Didn't pay the rental for the car, had to call y'all about that, time car was supposed to be ready was the 4th, but it wasn't ready until the 18 the. I still had to pay the whole 500.00., which I feel I should have got a lease a discount for waiting so long.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Donny did a great job and kept me informed throughout the repaired and made sure the vehicle turned out right before delivery.
Gwendolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Always have vehicle done when you say it will.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Outstanding service. Vehicle was completely, flawlessly repaired. Perfect! They went above and beyond my expectations. They even washed my truck! They kept me informed of the progress of my repair and got it done quickly. Can't recommend them strongly enough!!! Exceptional service !!!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Wonderful experience from GEICO, HODGES and Enterprise! All so professional, courteous and timely!
Terence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
PJ McVey was very professional/helpful in explaining the insurance claims process & needed repairs. She also helped to arrange for/speed up my Enterprise car rental when the insurance adjuster was slow in doing so and was very prompt in replying my questions/emails. PJ was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications