Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mervin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Organized and best of all, quick service for our car repair. Recommendable to our family and friends..
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Awesome! First time I’ve ever had a vehicle repaired in 4 days. Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent communication about the repair process from start to finish. I was never left wondering what was going on or when repairs would be completed.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I liked the updates and the on time completion of the work.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
I'm happy with the repair. I was notified by a voice mail that my car could be picked up on Friday, Sept. 28th. Unfortunately, I didn't get the message until Sunday, so when I picked my car up it wasn't just detailed. I usually run my car through the car wash every day - having to wait three weeks bums me out! :)
Pj M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
They rock!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Good communication
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Your repair was really beautiful...looks like new.I would recommend highly to everyone...Many Thanks for a great job....R.S.(Bob) Germany....Also, Please pass along to Nicole Marra -- Geico is awesome...Many Thanks to all over at Hodges...RSGF
Deidre A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service! Will definitely come back
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very nice staff, great job on my truck, I will recommend y’all to anyone who needs any work done on their vehicles.
Zeldajean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was great. Thanks!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
GREAT JOB.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
I have used Hodges Collision Center (2) times in the recent past. I brought my vehicle in to the 249/1960 shop for an estimate. I was presented a "Preliminary Estimate" and agreed to have the parts bought, pre-painted and ready to assemble the coming Saturday. I dropped the vehicle off on 9:00 AM Saturday and was called back at 10:00 AM stating the vehicle was ready to be picked up with the shop only having the vehicle in their position for (****) hour. The Preliminary Estimate I received showed 2.4 hours Body Labor when it only took **** hour to complete the work. I was forced to pay the whole bill which included ****.4 of body labor hours that was not performed on my car. What is not right is making me pay for the additional body labor hours that were not performed on my vehicle. What is right is to credit my credit card back the ****.4 body labor hours that were not necessary to perform the work. Please contact me at ****-****-xxxx (home) or ****-****-xxxx(work) or ****-****-xxxx (cell)
Tamesia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
This was the most seamless experience with car care I have experienced. I especially appreciated the multiple text communications letting me know the progress. And you delivered a day early.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The courtesy, friendliness,and professionalism by all with whom I interacted, as well as a good repair of my vehicle, even though **** day extra of the estimated completion date.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and accommodating
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I am totally impressed with the level you of service and repair results. You’ve exceeded my expectations. Thank-you!
Colleen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great updates on the repairs
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Donny Hagle went above and beyond to help my car repairs! Thank you very much! Will be back!
Gisselle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service - customer service and excelente body shop work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications