Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great team of people!!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Extremely professional. Regular updates. Excellent work on vehicle. Co-workers marveled at how good the car looks. Thank you!
Poutous A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Awesome work and quick turnaround.
Valarie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/11/2018
My daughter friend got cut because of glass still in the car from the windshield repair and something like made out of rubber (teas) was in the back sheet of the car. It would have been nice if the car wash washed.
La Ron.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/30/2018
The only issue that I had, the front tire of the vehicle needed some air in it when I picked up the vehicle. I had to stop and put air in the tire after I left. I would have thought that someone would have notice the low tire and put air into it.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
It was a great experience working with Hodges Collision. They kept me informed and updated on a regular basis. I appreciate all the hard work and dedication of the Hodges team. Thanks!
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Having my car repaired at Hodges #3 was a wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. They made sure I understood everything that was going to be repaired and ready to answer any question without making me feel rushed. My wait time was minimal to none and I was updated every day about the status of my car.
Pete Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Wonderful service from Donny Hagle again and superb workmanship. My car looks better than new!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
My car is still miss aligned
Mervin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Organized and best of all, quick service for our car repair. Recommendable to our family and friends..
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
well done
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Awesome! First time I’ve ever had a vehicle repaired in 4 days. Thank you
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2018
The body work was fine the interior still has glass in it
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The team was very helpful, kept me informed and great to work with. Thanks! I will definitely refer friends and family.
Quang D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Parts not aligned. Door does not close completely. Door speaker does not work. Rental car already returned. Now have to go through process again to get all items fixed and rental car process.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent communication about the repair process from start to finish. I was never left wondering what was going on or when repairs would be completed.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I liked the updates and the on time completion of the work.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/3/2018
I'm happy with the repair. I was notified by a voice mail that my car could be picked up on Friday, Sept. 28th. Unfortunately, I didn't get the message until Sunday, so when I picked my car up it wasn't just detailed. I usually run my car through the car wash every day - having to wait three weeks bums me out! :)
Pj M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
They rock!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Good communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications