Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
Nothing wrong with the reps but the delay and ordering wrong parts that made the repair time much longer. Things should have been noticed sooner so they could be sent off to get fixed instead of the final steps however I was personally able to get the issue fixed over night when if the dealership did it would have taken another week.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for taking care of our Town Car!

Blake Utter Ford Replied:

THANK YOU
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very good communication
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Blake Utter Collision center did a great job repairing my truck. Evan**** is very communicative and very professional.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a good job on my car , I will tell everyone about y'all
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Hreat work done and Excellent Customer Service! Thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you to Jason, Dustin, and all the guys that do such a great job ensuring my car is done right!
Theresa U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very nice and they did a good job on my Jeep.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service and people friendly awesome staff would recommend and the emails are a great way to keep the customer in the loop gob well done thanks so much.
Felipe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Best staff and service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Brian and his crew where excellent at what they do!! I would highly recommend their team to anyone that needs the services they provide.. Great job.. Thanks again..
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/1/2018
Service was super slow. I was lied to about when I would get it out for 3 months. I feel like Ford should be held responsible for it. The parts that kept saying would be in they could not get in that was a lie cuz I talk to other dealers who have already received the same Parts in the same time frame. I could go on and on but I have a better things to do
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Nice, friendly people that stands behind there work always exceeds my expectation!! Second vehicle that I took to get body worked!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent job. Very satisfied with the quality of work in such a timely manner. Was updated frequently by Bryan and he always knew what was going on through the complete repair. Great job Blake Utter Ford!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Brian did an excellent job of making sure we stayed updated as our truck made it Thru the repairs process. Very kind and very professional!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always a great job. Great customer service
Bailey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was in awe of how great my Tahoe looked. I was very pleased at all the work that was put into it. The staff was also very helpful, and always keeping me up to date.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Hassle free great customer service!
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
Excellent service. Frequent updates on repair progress. Larry Lewis and his team were amazing—he even gave me his cell # so that I could contact him at any time! He went “above and beyond” to deal with technical issues!! I was thrilled that my car interior had been detailed when I picked it up. I asked to meet Blake Utter, and he was very nice! Would use/recommend you any time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications