Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Car was nicely repaired and cleaned.
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great job done have a paint bottle left under hood but no damage.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I really appreciate the friendly and swift service! My car looks so wonderful! Everyone was so friendly and courteous, the whole process was really simple. At a time when I have a lot of difficult things going on in my life, this experience was blessedly easy. Thank you all for a job well done in all regards!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Everyone I spoke with was very professional, enjoyed working with Dusty !!!
Ronny C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Daughter-in-law said..”you can’t even tell where l wrecked it.” That’s a testimony within itself. Dusty, was excellent . Courteous, knowledgeable and timely. He gave us a finish date, and adhered to his word. Thx Blake Utter fir a job well done. Thank you, Mr. Cox
Ad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
Nothing wrong with the reps but the delay and ordering wrong parts that made the repair time much longer. Things should have been noticed sooner so they could be sent off to get fixed instead of the final steps however I was personally able to get the issue fixed over night when if the dealership did it would have taken another week.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Ye this is the second vehicle we have had fixed here. Both times it was a great job.
Barr A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very helpful and professional.
Randall Christine.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
The vehicle repair was great and in a timely manner. The text message updates kept me informed of the progress. The collision repair techs were courteous and prompt.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks for taking care of our Town Car!

Blake Utter Ford Replied:

THANK YOU
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very good communication
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Blake Utter Collision center did a great job repairing my truck. Evan**** is very communicative and very professional.
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a good job on my car , I will tell everyone about y'all
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Hreat work done and Excellent Customer Service! Thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you to Jason, Dustin, and all the guys that do such a great job ensuring my car is done right!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone, especially Dusty, was very helpful and I think the repairs on my car we're completed well within the timeframe for the amount of damage done.
Theresa U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very nice and they did a good job on my Jeep.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great service and people friendly awesome staff would recommend and the emails are a great way to keep the customer in the loop gob well done thanks so much.
Felipe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Best staff and service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications