Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brevelyne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Terri was great. Kept me informed and updated on my vehicle’s progress. My vehicle looks great. Thank u
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent job done in my car. Special thanks to Mr Terry. Keep doing great job!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Terry was friendly and professional. He answered our questions and made us feel comfortable about the repair of our car.
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you!
Bret D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Super job!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Terri was great and always so helpful, you can tell he really cares about his customers!!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Rose Wedden was amazing and helped me every step of the way. Having my car stolen was really challenging. She was wonderful.
Elida R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Very professional in answering all my questions. Very satisfied with the way I was treated. Mr. Terry Wilson explained everything thoroughly before n after repair. Thank you!
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a great job as always!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
I was a little disappointed that Jack, the representative in the collision department was no longer working there by the time my car was finished but the office receptionist, Jerry, was very nice and helpful and made my experience that much better. The workmanship on the outer body was marvelous unfortunately some of the things in the interior were left incomplete but upon returning to the collision department, the items were addressed immediately so overall a good experience.
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The service was great thank you so very much
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Massey Collision does a wonderful job! As soon as I needed my car repaired I called Jack B. Because he took such great care of me a few years ago when I had to bring my car in. They make it so easy especially working closely w Enterprise rentals which are nearby. I very much appreciate the daily updates informing me of the progress of my repairs. And thankfully Jack called me on the day my car was ready, because otherwise I might have missed my notification (because I was so busy at my job that day)!! Jack also went out of his way to put a screw in near my bumper so that it’d keep it more securely in place.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Job looks good. Good location. Rental cars nearby. Terry helpful.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The car looks great! Awesome service!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Super satisfied ! Thank you , Jack. Best service and best rep !
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
The car looks great, & I was thrilled that they delivered the car back 2 days earlier than expected.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Terri at Massey Cadillac off Orlando treated me with courtesy and respect he was professional and all manner of communication and kept me updated with the status of my vehicle repair.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everyone did a great job from the first time I called to when I picked it up.
Eugene H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thanks Terry and your Team. Great job on repairing our vehicle. My wife was particularly happy to get back her reliable car looking much newer....her words Thanks all!!
Shazeela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Jack bierd did a great job. Took care of my car and concerns from the beginning to the end!!!! Really appreciate the great service I was given. A huge thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications