Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
My experience with Massey Cadillac Collision Center was absolutely amazing. When I pulled up on the lot, my vehicle looked it was brand new. Terry Wilson was amazing, he kept me informed at every step of the process. I would definitely recommend Terry Wilson and Massey Cadillac Collision Center to anyone that requires repair. The work was done at a lower price and was completed before the estimated time of completion. Amazing Experience!!!!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Terry was great to work with. Car looks great too.
Shannon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Terry is THE MAN. He told me not to worry about a thing. So I didn’t! :) He took care of it all and kept me in the loop regularly. He made a no-fun situation (Ugh! The I’ll-timed fender bender!) and made it simple. He’s a good guy and he took great care of me and mine. Thank you for Terry! He made USAA proud, too.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Terry was fabulous. He kept me updated and went above and beyond in customer service
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
All the staff that I had inter action with was very professional and Mr. Terry Wilson handlle my case and everything he promise was delivered I will definitely recommend Massey
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Awesome job on my corvette. Thanks
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Terry Wilson was exceedingly thorough and professional; a superb ‘ambassador’ for Massey. I may even purchase a Cadillac from Massey as my next vehicle. Thanks, again!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Terry did a good job making sure all the parts were correct and of good quality. The end result put my car back in excellent condition.
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The repairs were in fact a job well done. Thank you, I greatly appreciate it.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone every nice
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Don’t ask such a limited question about customer satisfaction. I am90%
Brevelyne O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Terri was great. Kept me informed and updated on my vehicle’s progress. My vehicle looks great. Thank u
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent job done in my car. Special thanks to Mr Terry. Keep doing great job!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Terry was friendly and professional. He answered our questions and made us feel comfortable about the repair of our car.
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Thank you!
Bret D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Super job!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Terri was great and always so helpful, you can tell he really cares about his customers!!
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Rose Wedden was amazing and helped me every step of the way. Having my car stolen was really challenging. She was wonderful.
Elida R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Very professional in answering all my questions. Very satisfied with the way I was treated. Mr. Terry Wilson explained everything thoroughly before n after repair. Thank you!
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a great job as always!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications