Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cherissa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Mark, thank you for taking care of my car and for giving me status updates. Great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
They got on my repair quickly and turned it around in just a few days.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Outstanding service - thank you!!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/6/2019
I have a flat tire on the wheel u supposedly fixed
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
7/1/2019
A bit difficult to obtain rental car as BMW and Nationwide was not on the same page..Nationwide wanted estimate of how long and BMW could not give that without putting car in shop. In addition, repair estimate first given was 10 days longer than date when I was able to pickup car
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
6/6/2019
I feel I had good service and most importantly the job was completed in a timely, and accurate manor.
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
Mark Castaneda is a very professional individual that knows his trade and understands people coming to him are not necessarily thrilled to be there but he goes about executing his business in a very professional and timely manner, disclosing all the issues he deems relevant.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
The service here is top notch, hopefully I won’t need to come back but if ever have to this will be my first option
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Thanks for providing daily updates with the repair process.
Hayley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thorough repair and good communication.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The communications were good, update to cell phone. Specialized delivery instructions were followed, thanks to Mark and the team.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
My only complain is the high number of surveys I have been asked to do following the service. Otherwise everything was great.
Daishona W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Mark was awesome! His communication was thorough throughout the process.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
Repair took approximately 2 weeks longer to complete than originally estimated.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very professional . Updated daily on progress .
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Na
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent job and customer service!
Lee .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent communication about the progress of the car.
Soma J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
The delivery was delayed by one week.
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Michal Nguyen did a good job of coordinating my drop-off, rental car and ultimate pick-up of the repaired car. My Macn looks great! Like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications