Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Not only great job on repairs but also updates on when my vehicle would be ready for pick up. The courtesy from the reps were great to. Thanks for doing an all around great job.

Momentum BMW West Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for your feedback!
Paul .
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Happy
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It was a pleasure working with Mark throughout the process. He welcomed me at the beginning and we talked about the world cup soccer which helped with what was otherwise a stressful situation. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress and I was especially happy the vehicle was ready a day early for us to leave on vacation today as scheduled!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Repair took longer than I was first told. Took twice as long. That is the only issue I have.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle! It even come back washed/clean on the inside and out. Thank you so much if needed I will be doing future business with y’all!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Mike Nguyen is always great to work with, he's very responsive and professional. He ensures the quality of the deliverable and is very knowledgeable. When these unfortunate circumstances occur, Michael is the man we prefer to work with. Thank you, Steve F
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Momentum BMW.
Adwoin M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Mr Mark was really nice and walked me through every step. Great customer service and i appreciate all the hard work
Morris E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great service, good communication along with the rental car company location in the Collision Center.
Darrel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I had an issue about a previous repair at Momentum collision, but Josh Halbison took care of it and made it right for me! Mark Casteneda did a great job on this repair and kept me fully informed on the status and progress of my job. They do a great job on collision repair but they could improve on scheduling. On the previous experience, they said it should take about 2-3 weeks to get my car back but it took 5 weeks. This time, they told me it would take 2 weeks and it only took 4 days, which I was happy for. While I readily acknowledge they do GREAT work, they should have a better feel for how long repairs should take. It is not my intent to be negative, I only offer this as constructive criticism.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Mark and the team did a great job. My bumper looks good!
Richard Oberhaus.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
Don’t contact me. It just took to long.
Olasimbo And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Excellent service. Michael N was very informative and kept us up to date on repair status throughout. Car looks great.
Brunita V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You guys did a great job on my car thanks once again Best Regards, Dante
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
Now I have noticed that the rear bumper is too far out on the left side. I was so concerned with the screwed up alignment near the truck lid that I had not noticed the other area. Don't know how you can stay in business. This was a real easy repair.
Kassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Love the progress report about the status of repair
Yesid V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/15/2017
I don't believe it should have taken just about a month for the repairs to my vehicle, I also would have liked to have received better communication from the person handling my claim. All I kept getting were emails and when I needed to know if my vehicle was affected by the flooding because of hurricane **** I had to drive to the repair shop because No one would pick up the phone when I called to check on it. When I went to pick up my vehicle I was given my keys from the front desk person and told to have a nice day. Honestly I was expecting for someone to walk out with me and tell about the repairs and to ask me if everything looked okay it is after all the least I would expect from a BMW shop.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Marvin kept me updated on the status of my repairs. I also loved the emails that I got that kept me updated on the stage of completion.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications