Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 152 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service! I really appreciate how much communication I received along the way. I hope that I won't need your services in the future but if I do, I know that I will receive high quality service!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you to the whole team. My car looks brand new!!
Seleka T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great Job. Team really takes care of customers. You have my business for life.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/10/2016
Every single interaction I had with Hendri every single interaction I had with hdendricks staff was excellent. They were friendly and very customer focused . I picked up my car today , though, That did not exist before. I will give them a call tomorrow and I'm sure they will be responsive. It isn't anything urgent, primarily cosmetic.
Valeria R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent communication throughout the process.
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
It was a very easy process from getting the estimate to scheduling, as well as getting my rental car. Everyone was very accommodating and nice and polite. I would definitely recommend Rick Hendrick Collision Center. Thank you.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fabulous work. Thank you!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good job.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The respect,courtesy,knowledge and help i recieved was the best. I now know where i will take any vehicle of mine to get repaired. Thank you guys so much for a beautiful job.
Trucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Alignment of bumper not satisfactory
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always kept up to date Whatever they said happened - date wise Very friendly
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I had a blanket in my car and a pocket knife some one took it.i asked about my thing i was told that no one knows nothing and I want my things back. Thank you for returning my things
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Absolutely outstanding service all across the board! This was my first time experiencing a fender bender and the Hendrick Collision Center took care of our vehicle! They answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns promptly, we couldn't have had better service. The repair was even completed ahead of time! A great level of customer service was given starting with the estimate down to picking the vehicle back up. Not to mention, the repairs were amazing! I can't even tell a car hit the bumper! I'm sorry, I'm super excited about this. This was such a smooth and quick process that I have to tell others about this location! Thanks again!!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very impressed with how they kept you updated on your vehicle during the repair process. Job well done and outstanding customer service.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My service person was great.he called with updates and was very friendly..he answered everyquestion and was interested in my concerns. He never rushed the conversation or seemed sneakky. I had a great experience. Thank you
Christina .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The daily update texts were great!!
Ernest J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The service was the greatest. Rating of my representative on scale of 0-10.....? He was and is rated at 100. He made sute my vehicle was in the safest possible before it was released back to me. I will recommend to all I know in the future.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Scott is the best! He is always keeping me informed on the progress.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Our experience with Hendricks Collision was first rate. We received timely updates on the status of our vehicle from the time it was received by the shop up to the pick up date. I highly recommend this first rate organization.
Emanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
One front seat belt top adjuster at shoulder does not work any more, passenger side lumbar control switch was jammed in "far rear" position (used my knife to temporarily pry it out), and my light grey ceiling has lots of visible finger prints. This is all that I have noticed so far. Am waiting for a call-back from Scott Falls.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Scott kept us in the loop through the entire process. His professionalism and customer service are of the highest caliber. I would definitely is Hendrick Collision again and I will recommend you if anyone I know needs bodywork.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was very impressed with the professional approach to everything. I especially liked the update texts.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Job well done
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
The impact I got mess with my lights and since then my indicator stop working, as I never had a problem with my indcator.My car was in good condition.
Bessie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Timely effient service is important.thank you .
Jermaine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Nice job on the repair.It looks great
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Job well done, kept updated throughout the week. Very happy with service
Wayne .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Wonderful
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Scott took really good care of me and answered all my questions thoroughly. I'm very satisfied with the job that was done. Thank you again for taking care of my vehicle.
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
The actual body work was great. The rest of my car was not. There was obviously no care taken with my car. The baseboards getting into my car on the drivers side on both doors were completely scratched where it had not been before. The trunk was dirty and also scratched up and there wasn't even anything in or around the trunk that had to be fixed so why was my car returned with the trunk dirty and scratxhed?! If someone asked me about Rick Hendricks, I would not recommend them for the mere fact that absolutely no care was taken with my car. Tonya S
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thanks to Scott Falls and all the hard work he has done. I am very satisfied.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good job...everyone was most courteous and helpful!
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very nice group to work with. Repair looks great. Returned earlier than expected.
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
good service, nice folks...
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Annie Goode
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Look's Great!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thanks
Chenita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Positive, progressive experience. Scott maintained good contact and updates for me. My job was finished early.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great team fast service and very good customer service.
Kattie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Only wish alerts as to status of repairs were made more timely. Other than that, can't complain. My vehicle looked great
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
The seems didn't line up, the trunk is crooked, the mufflers not even, the whole side of the car was scratched, the paint job was multi layered. Worst job I ever saw, maybe the blind technician worked on my car. I hope the re-fix goes better than the first fix. :(
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Looks like I never had damage! Extremely pleased!
Alfonso P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Scott is aware of the poor paint job my car got . He couldn't believe it, neither did I. Not a happy camper. ...
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
I feel like my suv wasn't fixed back to wear it was before my automobile accident even after I talked to Cythina serval times about my concerns about my stairwell to my automobile Before I was given my suv back she tired to say the problem wasn't from the accident but from a per consistent problem before which wasn't true my steering wasn't having problems before the accident. Plus I drove my suv in with air in all my tires but when I came to pick up my suv my tires one the Front passenger side was low an I had to drive off an put air in it. So I feel like the service to my suv was a rushed job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
My rep, Scott Falls, was wonderful. I got regular status emails and all of the staff at the center were kind and courteous. An overall great experience!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very fast and friendly service. Job well done.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I"m very please .The timing was good..my My car was in a accident in Aug.it took them 2 months to fix it. They never call me nor Text ,to let me know what was going on.i will tell everybody about u Guys thanks.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They did a great job and kept me updated
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car was ready much earlier than originally expected. It looks great after repairs and at least initially seems to work great.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Scott Falls explained everything clearly and bringing in my car for repair was very simple. He was great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great jobn ????
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I enjoyed my service the guys were great got my vehicle in a timely manner the experience was awsome wouldn't hesitate to come again if needed thanks much
Charrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent job repairing the rear end of my SUV. Highly satisfied!
Christoph W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good communication throughout the process. Friendly and professional staff. I don't want to get in another car accident, but this is where I would take my car of it happened again. Thanks for the great work!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff. Repairs were quick and professionally done. Texts kept me updated regularly!!
Sharlet A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Lack of timely communication when promised completion. Lack of communication to Enterprise regarding extending rental agreement which resulted in deposit not being returned to me. Lack of communication to me to let me know that problem is resolved.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
In my experience time was a factor for me. The team was very professional and it didn't take them a long time to get me in and out.
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The repairs took longer than expected but the car is now doing well. I appreciated the updates via text throughout the process.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Car was done sooner than expected and the process was easy and pleasant. Very satisfied.
Debora A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Prompt, professional and friendly
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress of my car. My car was done on time and I was very pleased
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was great! The entire process went extremely smooth. Thank you!
Juella T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very quick and kept us informed throughout the repair Thanks
Boris E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Communication was great and repairs were completed earlier than expected.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
What a wonderful group of folks you have working there. I will bring cake very soon. My car looks great. So good to have it back. Also, the folks at the rental company were great. Everyone so cheerful and supportive. You all are the best. Heartfelt thanks.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thanks for a professional, hassle-free experience.
Deric W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent work
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Scott was very helpful and took the time to explain each part of the process. I really appreciate the fact that he went the extra mile to make sure that everything went smoothly with my repair.
Demont W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was perfect except they replaced one headlight leaving old one in vehicle now looks very whacky tacky would've WANTED them to kept the old one in, now I have to replace it myself given no option or the vehicle is left flawd over all good job.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Vehicle was completed when initially promised. I was kept in the loop on the timeline
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly.
Veronique C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
In and out in 4 days... looks wonderful. Rental ready for me when i arrived.
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2015
repairs were not completed on my car still waiting for a call back to bring the car in. its been over a week now
Yuan Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Liked the texting updates and on time completion
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
You are the best! Thank you! We are doing great. Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!!
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very nice group to deal with . Pleasant and informative kept me constantly updated on progress. I was very pleased with the experience after having the misfortune of hitting a deer . Which was not pleasant Lol .Im sure with other people having had similar or much worse circumstances they would appreciate dealing with such nice professional people.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
This was the first time I have used Hendrick's collision and the experience was wonderful I'm pleased with the work that you guys have done and if I ever need again I'll definitely be back.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The gentleman that help me out was awesome, he kept me up to date on the status of my truck. He called me a let me know about how long it would be and if they might need it longer then expected. (They didn't) It was completed on time and I really like the text I would get daily letting me know how far along it was in the process. All the staff was helpful, friend and professional. Huge thank you
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
did an extraordinary job
Herman E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
The job that was done look good but they missed a lot of small details that would have made it a great job done theur was a film on all the glass some small spot of paint left and a lot of wax residue left on the truck but all the large areas looked good it was the small details that where not done well
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The workmanship on my repair and paint job was great. Scott Falls was my customer sevice/project estimator contact. He was very professional, courteous and made sure all the details were handled flawlessly. It is great to work with such a dedicated professional. Tom Mabrey
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The van looks wonderful. Thank you for keeping us updated during the repairs.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very good and quick experience
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
Just seem to take long, but I guess the damage that was done it took a while to fix. Just felt like dealership had it a LONG time!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Outstanding job!
Stewart F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very easy, only took 2 days, updated on the cars status regularly. Was called when a question came up
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
EXCELLENT staff, Timely work, Reasonable price
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2015
Bumper out of alignment and ford emblem scratched and fell off yet you charged the insurance company for a new one
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
No comments, thank you for a job well done.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Your employees were very helpful and courteous.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Scott and his crew did amazing job on my 2010 Honda Accord! Very satisfied with their work and would recommend them to my peers and friends ???? Scott has excellent customer service and I could tell his goal was to please the customer first. Unfortunately , not in his hands but the job took a littler longer than expected, but Scott went the extra mile to make sure that the customer did not have to pay the extra expense that may have been acurred from outside what the insurance was paying. Thank you so much Scott and Rick Hendrick for taking care of your customers first and giving quality work that means more to me quality ! ???? Thanks again
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Front desk girls are extremely helpful and friendly. Whole experience was good. Great job and very quickly
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Staff was very professional and courteous. I appreciate the fact that my insurance agent was onsite.
Khamis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
The team was great. Had no issues!!!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job and I was kept completely informed of the progress with my complicated repair. I appreciated the text updates.
Sugayama S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was very empressed with the work and how quickly it got done. Thanks to the whole team.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
I was first told by the adjuster that my bumper was going to be repainted. I Received a message from one of your representatives a day or 2 later that they decided not to repair something ? Because they determined the damage due to something else. When I picked up my PRIUS my hood was painted but the bumper still damaged. I think it was a half **** job and plan to contact GEICO about it.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
My car looks like new. The only thing that wasn't great was that the car was not vacummed or washed prior to being returned.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/18/2015
They need to move to Southpoint so I have a reason to go hang out with the redhead from Michigan. She's so hot!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great with keeping customer informed of progress of work
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent, friendly and timely customer service. I appreciated your up-dates on how the work was going. I make it a practice to pass along the names of people and businesses who do good work. You are all at the TOP! Amanda M
Alfred K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
thanks great job
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Service was quick and professional. Job well done!
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/8/2015
The work repairing our damaged hood was excellent, as were the regular updates, the convenience to rental cars and your willingness to finish the work to our schedule. We had hoped you would check and figure out why a warning light, that started appearing when the hood was damaged, was coming on. Apparently there was time or opportunity to look into that for us.
Kassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Scott was very professional and thorough. I was extremely pleased with my interactions with all of the staff I came in contact with and I will make sure to refer my friends and family to you all. Thank you for all of your help! My car looks beautiful!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great customer service!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great experience overall. Scott kept me informed of my vehicle's status. When I picked up the car, he showed me all of the work that had been done and answered my questions.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Had to reschedule due to unforeseen circumstances. Staff incredibly friendly and accommodating. Thanks so much!
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
I was almost completely satisfied. Didnt get all repairs done that i requested. Other than that my experience was good.
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great Help And attentiveness
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Your staff worked with me through some difficult decisions and together we acheived a mutual acceptable course of action and arrived at a job well done that is magnificent and a true improvement to the truck. Thank you, Tom
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Everyone was really nice and helpful. The actual work on the car was also really well and quickly! Thank you!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Amazing experience. Top notch work and Customer Service. Scott was great and patient explaining everything to me. The staff up front are friendly and intelligent!
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Scott Falls and his team provide the very best communication and service excellence. I couldn't be more pleased!
Allegra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Scott was super! He kept me informed, did the job on time and to spec, and even helped me with another problem (a suspected leak; I had repaired a piece of molding myself and apparently that worked - I thought it had not but he tested it for me and found no problems). I am very satisfied and happy I came to Rick Hendrick Collision!
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
It really makes it easy to have repairs done with GEICO and Enterprise on site. I like that. I appreciated that Hendricks kept me informed on a daily basis if the shop hit any glitches. Thank you. M. Fancher
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/7/2015
I understood about the one day delay in getting my car back, although I did not understand why I had to call the shop to find out about it the day of, when I had specifically requested status updates and had been told something else. This much, I brushed off and remained friendly. When I called, the man I spoke with was friendly enough so I tried to be a good sport. I called several times to confirm that my Enterprise rental car (which was in terrible condition when it was given to me to begin with) would be extended for this additional day. Both the Geico representative and the shop manager confirmed that Enterprise had been told. I dropped my car off the next day and they said that they had NOT been told -- they refused to give me a receipt because of this and said they would call back the next day once it was resolved; I never got the call and still have not heard back. I picked up my car and there were FOUR things wrong with it. Not one, two, or even three, but FOUR. The shop manager, Dallas, did not apologize once for the fact that his employees' hairs were crusted into the paint of my car, the underbelly was not pinned in, and neither my passenger door nor my front hood were aligned. Instead, he offered to take care of it the next day and said he'd only need 20 minutes. I asked if I could come by sometime AFTER I got off work 5ish or a little later. I have voicemails from him confirming that the shop was open until 6. He said OF COURSE! I asked if I needed to call ahead of time. NOPE - WE JUST NEED 20 MINUTES! Despite a heavy storm and crazy gridlocked traffic, I was able to make it back the next day (ON MY BIRTHDAY) at 5:32. The office clerk was exceedingly rude to me when I asked for him by name and acted like she could have no idea what I possibly wanted. She went to get him and returned without him. She said he had told me to be there AT 5 because his shop employees left at 5:30. I would have to come back the next morning or at 2:30-3PM. Quite different from being told that I could come at any time! I said that I had been told I could come anytime after 5 and she said I'M JUST SAYING WHAT HE TOLD ME TO TELL YOU, OKAY? Adding insult to injury, she was one of the most rude people I have ever encountered. This officially ruined my birthday and my car remains unfixed for the 6000 the shop was paid and over a week and a half (with an extra day) to fix it. I have yet to even receive an apology! But at this point I just want the car to be fixed so that I can move on with my life. Horrendous customer service.
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Especially appreciated the courtesy and respect shown to me by Dallas.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Quality work. Looks great! Was completed on time as promised! I would rate them a 10 out of 10.
Nives A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
The car looks and functions like new. Well organized customer service.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thank you!
Alysia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
thank you for your quick great customer service and handling my car with care
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
Scott was a good. He fully explained the process and I felt secure with my decision to have them complete the work.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great job! I am a repeat customer
Sinead I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everything was great. Staff friendly and I was well informed throughout the process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Timely repair and good communication.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
Work is unacceptable. Paint does not match and the bumper has lots of specks. Norma S
Deangelo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
The person I worked with Scott was excellent. He kept me informed on the status of my car and even got it back early. The ladies up front was nice and helpful as well
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
It was really easy to work with Scott. Your team made an unpleasant event as easy to deal with as possible. Thanks!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Fast service thanks
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Customer service was top-notch. Staff were friendly and professional.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
My wife and i want to especially thank Scott Falls for his professioonalism throught out this entire process. Scott was there every step of the way in keeping us informed on the status of the repairs! Thanks again Scott!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Excellent service all around Brenna was awesome as my rep.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/4/2015
Overall pleased with the work. We were told the car would be ready Thursday, and this caused an issue with Enterprise.Also no one met when I arrived to pick up my car which was awkward
Hyderhusain A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
**** was great. Professional, and helpful. I like the combination of enterprise and the collision center, even though enterprise was pretty slow in getting me a car. Hendricks though was great. Getting better service at enterprise would probably enhance the customer's total experience.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Clear, concise updates on the status. Very personal & professional.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
Super job. Can't tell the car has been repaired.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Communication was excellent. Repair took less than the estimated time.
Gracie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Scott was amazing. I was very satisfied with the customer service that he provided. I would continue to bring my car to Rick Hendricks based on his customer service and promptness in which things were handled. THANK YOU SCOTT! G.R
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Your rep Scott Falls was great very informative and receiving the emails with updates helpful. I apprecate you guys working so hard on completing/fixing my car before i was promised.
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Courteous, prompt, quick, complete. From start to finish. A GREAT team
Tanika M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Scott did a great job with keeping me informed on my repairs! Quick service with an excellent outcome!
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The best customer service!!!!
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
staff very helpful, friendly, and very professional
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Mr. Scott was very professional, pleasant and meticulous about the service he provided for my vehicle and myself. The rental staff in the same building accomodated me with the same exact vehicle i own type wise and this was marvelous. I have no complaints this time no previous time they worked on my vehicle. definately worth becoming a repeat customer.
Vanice R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great communication. Stressless experience. Very pleased with the repairs done and my car was detailed when i picked it up. A
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Scott Falls coordinated the body repair of my vehicle. He was wonderful to work with, the work was completed in even less time than was promised, and the car looks great. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and courteous, even when I was running five minutes late to pick up my car on a Friday afternoon. I would definitely use Rick Hendrick's Collision in the future, and I would recommend them to others.
Chandul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
This was truly an amazing experience. My son hit a deer and his car was severely damaged on the drivers side from front to back. Scott and his team did an amazing job with the car...It looks like new!. While waiting for the work to be done Scott kept us constantly informed of the progress. I really appreciate the level of professionalism displayed by the entire department. Thanks Scott! I would gladly recommend Hendrix Collison Center to anyone who needs repairs.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great job!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
My car was ready ahead of the estimated time so I was extremely happy and the work looks flawless. I like the fact that it is guaranteed also...!!
Elijah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
The repair work took much less time than expected which was a pleasant surprise. Thank you.
Tomia T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Everything went smoothly! Great customer service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Your personnel were very helpful throughout the process, courteous and professional.
Lessie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Professional and courteous service.
Jolyon K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The repair looks great and the customer service from Scott and others was excellent.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
The truck looks great and I did receive email updates.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
I appreciate how fast you guys fixed my car. Thanks!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Scott ****was a great advisor. He did exactly what he said he would, and kept me in the loop every step. I would reckless amend your service to any and everyone. Thanks!
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thanks
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The job was done in a professional manner.
Clyde D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Pretty fast service. Truck looks good as new.
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thanks. G
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Easiest transaction I've ever had. Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
thanks
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job an done early
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
The job was completed several days ahead of the completion date giving. At this point, I see no problems with the work done. The true answer lies with the true owner, whom knows this car better than I. As for me, I'm satisfied. Thanks. Clifton Seward
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/14/2015
This is the 4th time they left a part off.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
The front end looks very good where the repairs took place. I trust that any mechanical problems, such as supports will too, stand resolved. Everyone was very nice. If I could suggest one thing, I was expecting the person I dealt with off and on since bringing the vehicle in to meet with me to show me exactly what was repaired. I would have found this helpful. Thanks to you all for helping me.
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I appreciate that you can receive a text message every day to let you know how your car is progressing. and everyone is very professional
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
I was treated respectfully and I felt like a priority with them. When there were delays I was notified immediately and although no one wants to get there car repaired due to an accident I know that if it were to occur again, this place will be the first stop for all my needs.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great customer service and speedy repair. So far, I'm very pleased!
Alicia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Scott was great. Went the extra mile to get my car done quickly and perfectly. Thanks Jeremy Lange
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Both the customer service and repair service were excellent. I greatly appreciate how quickly and smoothly this process was. Thanks!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Staff was wonderful. Service was great. Would highly recommend!!!
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
The car looks great and it was finished a couple of weeks ahead of time to save me money on my rental. These guys were great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
They took care of my vehicle as if it was their own personal vehicle. When one of the main parts arrived and it wasn't to their approval, they instantly sent it back for a nenewer part.
Deitra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/27/2015
As a whole I was completely satisfied with my overall process with Hendricks From the beginning appointment to the final pick up with Scott my technician And the emails. To know that I can contact my technician if I need additional Assistance.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Scott did an amazing job with the car and customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner.
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2015
Service was great! My only observation was a little miscommunication. I was told I would have to pay one price, then I was charged more. I heard them say I emailed you the updated total but no one seemed to know what was happening. The problem was fixed with no questions asked and everyone was very friendly. No complaints from me
Jina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
No comments
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great service!
Cheri A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
They did an awesome job and my car looks great! Thanks for getting it done so quickly even with all the bad weather this past week.
Chiquetta H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
My total customer experience was great!
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I was really impressed with the daily update from Scott. I was also impressed that he and the team had answers for all of my questions.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Job well done with friendly and courteous service. The quality of all services was outstanding. Thanks again.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
My experience with the team was phenomenal. I have been back for two accidents and a vandalism. I plan to return for any future issues and I will highly recommend you to others.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
I appreciated the way Scott kept up with my repairs and kept me informed. By the way, I was coordinating the repairs from out of state.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2015
You should ask people for their car's name and include it in the emails you send. Such as "your toyota Harvey is ready".
Euchea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent job!
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job! Thanks for cleaning the car as well!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Everybody is so friendly and professional. Thanks for years of service.
Frederick T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
I was very satisfied with the service and work.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
Car looks great after repair work done on drivers side. Paint matched well. Do have an issue with the remote locking system? Would like for **** to call me to discuss. Jerry M
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Excellent from start to finish!!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The repair was great and faster than anticipated. It looks new! The women at the front desk are very nice and helpful. The USAA adjuster was just great too! Thanks so much to everyone.
Atsuko D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
You fixed my car also my husband's car perfectly! Workers were pleasant and nice. Your service was great. I noticed front lady was chewing gum with making big noise. I thought it was rude and very annoyed me. (She was nice though...) When I called and visited you, some workers were hurry also they were not listenning to me. You are very busy so maybe I can't complain.... I will give you 9.8 star!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everything went well, car looks great. Scott Falls kept me updated on progress. Very satisfied , thanks. Ken G.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2015
The car was filled with paint fumes that have caused me to only drive it as needed. And, there is still a vibration that I only felt after I drove away from the accident. (Both when the car is idling, and especially when I am driving at various (all) speeds.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications