Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a body shop. They kept me informed of the progress and when it came time to pick up our Impala I was more than impressed by the quality work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Rich was fantastic and my car looks great!
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you for your professional and courteous service.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Staff at front desk was very outgoing, courteous and friendly. Made me felt at ease and my concerns were being addressed. Overall I had a very pleasant enter action with your receptionist.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Looks nice but forgot to reconnect the turning signal.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were completely nice and generous. They exceedingly accommodated my needs!
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent and fast service, absolutely satisfied. Great job!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job. Thank u for ur wonderful customer service.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional and cordial staff at Rick Hendricks. They went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was repaired and returned to me in a timely manner.
Orlando R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on my car, and the great service I was provided.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fast, courteous, & clean, car looks new!
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm extremely happy with the work that was done on my car. Everyone at Hendricks was very helpful, very informative, kept me informed of everything that was going on and the progress, also when I could pick up the car. From start to finish I'm pleased. Rosa P
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
This was the best service ever.
Deshana J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Rich was very considerate of my situation. I did not have rental coverage and he and his team worked throughout the night to get the job done in a timely order. I really appreciate the care that the employees offer. Thank you!
Tywron H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you all for your professionalism and your hospitality. The seamless transition between dropping my car off and receiving my rental was flawless. Thank you for your time and service
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks. To. All. Of. U
Alotha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Was an easy, seamless process. Repairs done quickly. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional. I am an extremely satisfied customer.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
great people to deal with very helpful and they do a super job. Looks like it came from the show room, when I picked it up.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
Rick Hendricks and geico rep were fantastic!! Enterprise needs a rep there on Saturdays to inspect rental cars being returned . Thanks!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Awesome customer service experience!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Job well done..great counocation
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Team member (Bonnie) was very professional and efficient. We were also pleased with the car repairs.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
Muffler crooked and hardened cement like material splattered on hood windshield roof waiting for call back to repair. Also 4-5 days late due to delayed part.
Adrienne M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
ILL NEVER USE UOUR SERVICE AGAIN YOU WHERE SUPPOSE TO REPLACE MY REAR BUMMPER WITH A NEW ONE, HOWEVER INSTEAD YOU REPAIRED IT. I TOOK PICTURES OF THE DAMAGDED BUMPER AND AFTER YOU DID THE REPAIRS MY BUMPER STILL HAD THE SAME SCRATCHES ON IT. I WILL BE REPORTING YOUR COMPANY TO THE BETTER BUSINESS.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Your team did an excellent job. If I did not know my car was damaged. I would not be able to guess where the damage was. Everyone involved did a great job. Thank you very much
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
This is my 2nd experience with Rick Hendrick and both have gone quite well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
You exceeded my expection for repairs I appreciated all you done
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Chad was awesome and so was the Geico adjuster.
Kristeen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
You guys were great. Your customers Service was awesome I was shocked on how fast you had me in and out. Thank you. I am now a customer for life.
Desiree N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Rich was supper Great and Rene had great customer service!! Speedy and great work. More than satisfied!!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Everyone I encountered is professional and handle my repair in timely manner.
Juan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
You did a great job. I am just the type of person who is never satisfied.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
You guys do great work. I am please with my car. Merry christmas everyone
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good job. Precisely, no unnecessary downtime. Workmanship is impeccable, excelkent
Vera J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent. Job well done. Thank you.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Fantastic place and people to deal with!!
Latrice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
all around excellent service
Zsuzsanna N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/18/2015
They left mold in my car.They had my car for over a week and when I picked it up last Friday it was dark -plus I did not assume that they left mold in my car- We didn't use the car over the weekend and on Monday there was the mold.I took it back and I was told if I can prove it that it is their fault they would pay for it.I took it to a place where they deal with car water damages and a diagnostics test is over 200!!!!We don't have that kind of money!!!!We have a child and now he can't ride the car plus it is dangerous to my health as well.We are looking into what to do next.We are very very very upset.
Turkessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything was great. I appreciate the help from start to finish.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The car looks great.I really appreciate the car being washed,vacuumed, and cleaned inside.Really convenient that Enterprise is right there Receptionists and adjusters,all very helpful.Thanks so much
Janaye Faith.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great, great customer service! Friendly staff, clean waiting area. I'm very pleased with my service.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
The Service is second to none, my wife is happy with the repair work that was done on her Altima some months a go and I am just delighted with the repair work done on my Mustang Love that new bumper can't wait to get this se duel pipes on it . Thank you some much for a wonderful job paint matches just great and the clear coat it's just Awesomely Awesome.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Professional staff. Great service with attention to detail. Prompt communication.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service and keep me informed daily. I would highly recommend my friends and family!????????
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Amazing job better than before wrecked condition!!!! Im impressed
Doris T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
U guys are great both experiences were very nice and timely. Great staff and Justin was very nice. Thank you for fixing my super cute Beetle!
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job!
Benjamin O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Excellent service! Timely! Thanks!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter's car
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent work
Tyrah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Service was great! The best I have ever had from anywhere! Thank you!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Was great...thanks
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The team made the experience pleasant. Everyone was friendly and courteous.
Mathew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
We had an excellent experience with the shop. Mr. Higginbotham explained the process to us and was very helpful dealing with the insurance company. Renewed called everyday to keep us informed of the status of our repairs. Most importantly our car repairs were flawless!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/10/2015
My rear parking assistance came on again
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Work looked good. Kept informed of status. Work completed ahead of schedule.
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Work was done quickly and correctly. Would return for future issues.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank you so much for the great work and keeping me up to date on the progress. My wife and I were totally pleased with the outcome. I just hope we don't need you service anytime soon. If we do, you'll be the place we call.
Liset B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Outstanding Customer Service from staff. Thanks for also keeping me informed/updated throughout the entire process as my car was getting repaired.
Mosi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I appreciated not having a long wait when I dropped my car off for repair. My appointment was at 7:45 and I was done and had my rental before 8:30. You have a pleasant staff.
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Rick Hendricks, was excellent in fixing my car. I Will recommend them at any time.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
My experience was outstanding! The staff was very friendly and hospitable. I enjoyed getting the text updates on the progress of my vehicle. Should the need arise, I would certainly trust my vehicle with Rick Hendrick's Collision Team!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job thank you
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was exceptionally courteous and kept me well informed. The repair was also excellent. I would highly recommend.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Very efficient and keep me informed the whole time my car was there. Thank you
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
I am experiencing more problems with my car then I experience before I brought it there.
Jarkiolene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very satisfied. Car looks fantastic!
Johnny Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Car looks great
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Entire team did a great job. Car looks great! Form... fit... color match... all spot on. Repair was done faster than I expected. The staff was courteous and helpful. Thanks very much. Keep doing what you do
Terrie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/11/2015
Door doesn't line up properly and there are bad spots in paint
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I think they were very professional and performed the work in a timely manner. Overall I'm very satisfied and think the work that was done was outstanding.
Tammi S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
My car was extremely dirty when I got it back.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you so much for your communication throughout the process of repairing my Toyota Corolla it made me feel comfortable leaving my only means of transportation with your company not only that I was allowed to plan my day and time according to your dates again thank you for honoring your word concerning the finish date. Ms. Bell
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Well done!!!.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you. You did a great job.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thank you
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/12/2015
I think although Rick Hendrick was great about letting me know about the progress of the repair, I think in terms of customer service Rick Henderick did just enough to get by.
Nadine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you! I could not tell there were bumps or scratches within my car.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Everyone was great. Too many text msgs, tho....
Cathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2015
Everything didn't get fixed
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2015
The time frame of repair was excellent. The fender did not show as if there was any damage at all.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for a job well done. Everyone was so kind and thoughtful. I appreciate all of your emails. Sidney ****
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Was very happy with the daily updates.????
Montria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Excellent customer service!! Great work!! Every person I encountered were very friendly and concerned about my needs! Loved the updates via text messages. I will recommend to all of my family and friends and will return if any work is needed in the future.
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
I appreciate the interest shown concerning the repair of my vehicle. Service was good and repair was on time.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Your facility was amazing! Everything was taken care of quickly and my car looks amazing!!! The whole process was wonderful even down to the rental car! Justin provided A-1 customer service as did everyone else. I am amazed at the stellar device I received and I thank you all!
Delilah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
I was completed satisfied with the repairs and the speed that my car was returned to me.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Very pleased with the work and appreciate all the updates while it was being worked on.
Paulette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Everyone was very professional and super friendly along with wonderful hospitality. I would definitely recommend Hendrick to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2015
Received my truck back after a collision with a trash can, the body & paint work was terrible. The estimator was concerned and promised to get this right, dropping vehicle back off Monday for round two, hopefully I will get the truck back with proper paint & body repair done. Also I picked vehicle up and it was supposed to be "cleaned" however it had footprints In the bed and body dust over wash in door jams. Completely dissatisfied customer here, let's see if you guys stand by your "we will make it right policy"
Wael I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/4/2015
The service to the car was excellent. Thank you! I loved the constant updates on the progress via texts. The serviceman was very professional. So as far as the work on the car, that was great, but when I received the car it was very dirty inside with large dirt and finger print marks on the driver seat and door. It also smelled very bad. The smell is still there a day later. The inside of the hood was also covered in white dust. It was a shame to end such a great experience with the dirty inside of my car. Whoever worked on it should have cleaned the dirt marks s/he made inside before delivery.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Car repair looks to have been expertly completed and communication between repair facility and vehicle owner was great with two exceptions: 1.) car repair was originally to take two days and on the third day the vehicle owner had to call to check status and was informed that additional parts were required and repair completion date would be delayed significantly. Since I origionlly opted for no rental car this change in pick up date was crucial. 2.) upon cometion of vehicle repairs (now on the third promised pick up date the vehicle owner had to call to find out car was ready as no attemt to contact the owner was made (and it was after 1200 in the afternoon. In both instances letting the vehicle owner know of the change in status was necessary yet I was kept in the dark.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you...super folks.
Deena A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Thank you for the wonderful customer service I have received. I was kept up to date with repairs. I had quick turn around time with getting my car back. I appreciate the great service you provide. Thank you
Debra/henry N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Keep up the good work
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
From what I can see the job was done very well. The parts that were damaged look like they are brand new.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
The complete experience was very pleasant. The team kept in constant contact with us letting us know the status of our truck repair. We like that. We didn't have to wonder what was going on. Then on the day my husband and I picked up the truck, we were checked out in a timely manner and received a personal thank you and warm hand-shake from one of the Hendrick team members. Now that's old-fashioned, excellent customer service! We really don't hope to see you in the future due to any accidents with our vehicle BUT if so, we know we will be in good hands and I don't mean with 'ALLSTATE'! (smile) Take care.
Cord B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
You guys did an amazing job! You even rehung my stuffed animal! Very impressed!!
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Great service. Very nice work done on the repairs of my vehicle. Extremely courteous staff. I could not be happier.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2015
The damage to my vehicle's was in front bumper which I was pleased with but upon returning home and walking behind my car there is a huges scratch in the too of my trunk which was NOT there when I dropped off my vehicle. I have photos and will be dropping off my vechicle Monday morning and expect this to be repaired. Michele Chase
Glowyn R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you for making this process so easy and unstressful. The repairs look great!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Everything looked great on the car..The color matched up real well..Good job!!
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
It was quick and my car is back to the way it was before the accident.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
I was very pleased and informed on a daily basis. No complaints. Thank you. You should show all places that work on cars on what you do. Thank you again
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Looks like a brand new car, "off the lot" new! Repairs were really quick and they always kept me up to date. They called me daily to give me the exact status. Great customer service!
Camilla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
This company was a complete joy to work with!
Deborah/tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/13/2015
I was originally told when I dropped the car off that AT THE MOST it would take 7 days and it took 10 and I had to pay A LOT extra for the rental car.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
The whole process was hassle free. The staff was very helpful and very concerned about my satisfaction.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I was very pleased with the service!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Looks Great, I appreciated the updates throughout. Thank you
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Absolutely amazing job!! Completely satisfied!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
It Looks Brand new. Great job
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Fast courteous the car looked great. My daughter was very happy to get her car back so fast. Thanks to all of the team members that helped.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Your team did a outstanding job!!! The car looks like new! Thank you for the extra effort in cleaning the whole car. We didn't expect that and it shows your team takes pride and ownership in the quality of work they do. We thank you so much and hope not to hit another deer.
Lamont B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2015
Small imperfections with the painting of my rear bumper
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I really wasn't expecting to get the car back so fast. It looks like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you for the fast and courteous service. I will definitely keep you in mind for all my future repair needs.
Louitha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Just want to say that you and the team for taking good care of my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
The communication was excellent
Rosalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/9/2015
This was my first insurance claim experience ever, and I am thoroughly impressed with the workmanship & the people behind the labor. From front desk reception to the gentleman who handled the check in of my car, it was apparent that my car was in excellent hands. Thank you very much!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
My entire experience was a great one with great communication from beginning to end.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/18/2014
It was a new scratch on my car that wasn't there when I drop it off!
Tonda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Rick was an exceptional representative for Geico. He was very nice explained everything to us step by step and he sent a text everyday advising the status of the car. This was the best customer service i have every received. Outstanding!!!!! Thank you Rick
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent customer service and excellent repair job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Total customer services and benchmark work
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I was happy with my experience however I would of liked better communication on the status of my car through the experience.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I am very impressed with customer service, which seems to be a priority at Hendricks. My car was completed in record time. There was no problem. Everyone was pleasant, especially Amber & Justin.
Jorge B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2014
hopefully, in a good way, I I don't have to use your services again, but if I do, I will definitely return to Hendrick. I want to mention Mr. West Mr. Helms and miss Strother for helping to turn a bad day into a better day, can't remember her name but the lady at the front desk was also very courteous too.
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Excellent service!!!! Great customer service from day one, as soon as I walked in with my 20mth old son they made us feel welcome and at home. I absolutely loved the text message updates! I would definitely recommend you guys to someone else!!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Thanks!
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications