Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
All I can say is awesome????????
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Perhaps a designated person or rotate someone to stay late to accommodate customers that has to work pass 6pm.Look into choosing 1 day out of the week to be a late day and close up at 7pm or 8pm. Otherwise my service was great.
Ronia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent job well done. Overall you deserse a 10 A+
Billie L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a professional experience. I would definitely recommend you and will use you again.
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Gerald I believe was his name was exemplary in his handling of my repair. Bathe overall experience was magnificent. I chose this repair location over many others based on their reputation. Once I called them I knew Themis was the place for me! A job well done Rick Hendrick collision repair.
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
So far so good. The rear of the transit looks good
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was on point, very professional, they got you in and I got you out
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Jessica did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress also that was a great touch of class
Aldrik C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Keep up the good work.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The shop wss clean and the staff wa very nice
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Well done thank you so much
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Personable estimator was very good at explaining the process and what had to be done. The quick time to repair.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Fix like brand-new completely satisfied
Nicolle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Gerald was very professional and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Service was outstanding.
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks for the great experience.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional workers. Pleasant atmosphere
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent and speedy service. Everyone was very professional and I will happily recommend to anyone to use their service. Thanks again so much!
Aundre L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
It was repaired fast and it looks like it was never hit.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone one, from start to finish were very efficient and professional. They did a great job. I would recommend them to anyone needing their services.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Gerald, Jessica, and your team were excellent in handling my auto repair needs. The entire process from estimate to administrative insurance assistance made everything smooth and satisfying for me as a customer. I will be back for any auto repairs needed for my vehicles. Thanks again for the assistance, and can't forget the early repair ahead of expected vehicle repair completion date! Sooner is always better then later! Thanks again Steve
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Gerald Olivar was a complete professional from beginning to end. He made a bad experience palatable. And best of all my car looked awesome.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent customer service throughout the entire process of having my car repaired. The car repair itself is phenomenal! I couldn't have asked for anything better! My car looks like brand new!
Bria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service they kept me updated the whole time and my car looks like nothing even happened to it!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am unhappy due to the way the truck was presented to me once the repairs are complete. They had to go back and re-sand some of the spots they worked on and also while they were working on the truck the doors and or the windows were open because there was so much Bondo dust inside all over the seats the dashboard in the air-conditioning system Etc.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate what you did to my car it was so nice an clean when I picked it up all I can say is excellent job very well done. Outstanding customer service. God Bless You All
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome company. ..fast fast fast great job..still can't believe how fast and GOOD SERVICE WAS
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good customer service...very helpful...I really enjoy the team
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
So far so good
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I had got into a fender bender on the way home from work in rush hour traffic. In a matter of days they had my vehicle in their shop and Sean and his team did a WONDERFUL job and had my car back to me within the week!!! I am beyond satisfied and hope Sean gets a positive note on his file for the beautiful work he did!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great service and repair work!
Ebony P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They have great service !
Daryl L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job!
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
I wanted to know what I can do get my key fixed qithoutfuether charge. Other than that every thing sea alright.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything was very smooth, from getting an appointment, rental car, expeditious work, great customer service, quality work! Thank you! Even got a compliment on my truck the day after damage was repaired.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The work was quality workmanship.very satisfied with whole experience!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great experience, very professional
Foluke A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I appreciate the service, great work thank you again!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Car was repaired ahead of schedule and we were kept informed of the progress throughout. Thank you.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Your professionalism was exceptional and you provided a service comparable to USAA- we couldn't be happier with the job done. Thank you very much. In appreciation - Debra and Skip Barry
Prapapat V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
They called us and let us know about every updates to the car. Great and quick service. The staffs are super friendly.
Angelia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everone was nice and made the transaction easy .
Dianalyn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great service and great work done on my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications