Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The experience was great. Everyone at Rick Hendrick was very courteous and professional. Their work on the vehicle exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Rick Hendrick Collision to my friends and associates.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communication was excellent once I got through the initial call, but getting a return call on my first contact took a couple of tries. Thanks for asking.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone there was wonderful and all of you did a terrific job. I felt very welcomed and especially enjoyed talking with Tammy. She is a great ambassador for your business. When I made appointments, I was always seen on time with no wait. This was much appreciated. I will be sure to let USAA how happy I was with your service and professional work on my vehicle. Thank you very much. I will always refer people with auto body problems to you. You didn't just meet my expectations, you exceeded them
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Tammy is great. Thanks for the regular updates.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Ease with estimate and scheduling repair. Done as promised and even early.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job!
Lorna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Entire experience with Collision Center was exceptional. Attention to detail started from outset, with little things like Justin noticing that my EZ Pass was still in my car, and continued throughout. Your communication with clients is outstanding. Daily email notifications made me feel like a valued customer, as well knowing my car was in good hands. I never felt that when I called Tammy with any question that calls were an inconvenience. When I saw the finished product it looked like it had just come off the showroom floor. I was astounded; it just sparkled. The auto detailing that had been done amazed and pleased me beyond words. Have never experienced that with an auto-body shop. I spotted one "defect" on my new paint job; Justin immediately fixed it as I was afraid to ruin the new paint. This sort of satisfaction requires an enormous team effort, so I know I picked the perfect shop. Thank each and every one of you so much.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Customer service and communications provided by the shop was outstanding.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Amazing service!
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job done. Everyone friendly and plenty of updates on progress of the repairs.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My husband was really hoping the paint job would have been blue with the Lowe's 48 on it. Thanks for a great job.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Outstanding customer service. Timely and communicative regarding progress of repair. Will not hesitate to go back for any future needs.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The work was great and I especially appreciated your wonderful staff who helped me through the process.
Sparkle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I really appreciate the kindness and understanding of the staff there. The regular updates were nice, and when i got my vehicle back it looked like a new truck. I was so happy with the end product and great customer service.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The entire team was very professional from start to finish. They helped me through the process quickly and easily
Dahlia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thanks for the car wash!!!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Staff was very friendly and easy to work with. Repairs were done well. Rental company was there waiting for me when I dropped off my car.
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
No comment other than I will gladly recommend your excellent services to anyone needing tepair work! I am happy with the certious service I recieved! Thank You! Stan Taylor
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you for the awesomely seem less experience at Rick Hendrick Collision yet again! You will be highly recommended to all in need of your services! Very professional, talented & proactive! Sincerely, Kevin G. Eason SR.
Dolores E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everything was fine. Thanks
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
They did an awesome job in my repairs and I was very pleased with how quick they made the repairs.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Andrew and company were incredible. My vehicle was repaired sooner than expected and they kept me fully informed throughout the entire process. Hat off to these guys. Best in class work!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I was very impressed with how fast the car was repaired and what a wonderful job they did. The car looks just like new again. Customer service was excellent. you also arrange for my car rental and that was readily available as soon as I took my car in. I would recommend this car repair shop to all my friends and if I needed to have work done again I would definitely bring it back here.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
We believe you did an awsom job.keep it up.
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/26/2015
The lock on the driver's side no longer work. The passenger side did not work when I took it but the drivers side was working. The door seems to be off compared to the passenger side
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great job. Thanks.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The repairs done to my car, were very well done and I was very impressed with the speed of the repairs as well
Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very nice and kept me informed about the repair.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Bumper looks great, and thank you for cleaning my car inside and out. Been a busy few months and was just a huge help to me to have that done
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great work and outstanding communication and up to date information one of the best repair shops around thank you guys for an awesome job.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Extremely professional. Exceeded expectations
Carvel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very professional and quick service.if you are use to going somewhere and having work done on your car and the people act like they doing you a favor. Well here at Rick Hendrick they treat you like they really want your business and go the extra mile. Thank you my car turned out great!!
Jaclyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
The staff was awesome! Excellent customer service and performance. Andrew was very helpful!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Outstanding service! The car looks great. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. Appreciated the great communication by phone and text messaging. Overall great experience. Keep up the good work!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Awesome work! Excellent customer service.
Ramon U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
I liked the phone calls with the updates
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
i had a excellent experience at Hendricks everyone was great.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/10/2015
I was. Not happy with the pick up time..,I was told one time and when I went to get my vehicle it was not ready...I had to depend on someone to take me and it was an inconvenience....
Flessia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great service
Dominic P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great work. Good communication throughout the process. Would definitely use Hendrick again.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Customer service was great and they were very timely with the repair. I would definitely suggest there services to anyone else.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/30/2014
It.took 3 dTries for the work to be done correctly. Very unsatisfied. Will not use the shop again
Merry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2014
You all kept us well informed and gave me a hands free holiday by dealing with USAA- thank u!!!
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
It was a fantastic experience. Quick and easy. I love the text communication updates.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was helpful and responsive to assisting me with my repairs. I would recommend you and come back as a repeat customer if the need were to arise.
Meshaun F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
I just wish I could have chose my own body shop so that I could get my car painted all at one time because the car is now 2 colors
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Excellent customer service.
Wendell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
While accidents are terrible I have nothing but praise For service . Great greeting , paperwork was ready, Immediately walked out to inspect and mark car, gave me Time estimate right there ( and met it). Rental car person and Car right there . Called with Price estimate that day . Love love the status Text messages . Informative and humorous . Met timelines - great work . Even cleaned car . Happy to be Reunited with car . And great service
Sydney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
I appreciate that I was kept informed at all times as to the progress of the repair.
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Great service. Andrew was awesome! He kept me well informed as to the status of my vehicle. Highly recommend!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Very smooth process from start to finish. Loved all of updates.
Ned M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Andrew Snyder was great and will recommend him to friends and sssociates
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of my repairs.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Andrew was very helpful.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/29/2014
The only things I would suggest would be to clean the inside of the car where the staff were working - my car mats were all dirty and dusty - they should have been clean. The 2nd thing would be to give suggestions as to how to eliminate the paint smell in the interior of the car; or at least give an idea as to how long the strong smell would last. Other than those suggestions, I am pleased with their work.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The staff made a very inconvenient accident a really good experience. Top notch service and top notch work.very, very pleased. Thanks to all involved.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thanks!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Everyone was incredibly pleasant and helpful. My only confusion came with text messages that were sent and didn't convey the same messages as my phone conversations. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/14/2014
I was very pleased with the customer service, ease of arranging the rental on site, and the body work that was done. My only complaint was the timing. Maybe I'm just not used to how these go, but when I dropped if off, I was told it would most likely be done by the next afternoon. I realize schedules don't always go as planned but it made it difficult planning around my schedule of when I was going to come get the vehicle a day later than I was originally told.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications