Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was given three pick-up dates! All for an 800 paint job! It took 11 Days from drop-off to pick-up.
E W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Super Job!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I couldn't have been more pleased with my car repairs. Dropping my car off and picking it up was a quick and easy process. My car looked like new. You would never know it had been injured. Though I hope not to need their services again, if I have to, I will be comfortable in the knowledge that they are a great company to work with and they do great work.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
OUTSTANDING JOB AND CUSTOMER SERVICE
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
We were very impressed with the whole experience using you guys as an official Geico claims repair shop. From making the appointment, to having a rental ready, to getting the repair finished quickly and perfectly...everything was seamless! Thank you!!
Everardo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We were very satisfied with the service i reall y recommend this.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Are representatives were helpful and extremely polite. I felt important to them,
Hayley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service and friendliest staff!
Chadwick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything was great but the price.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. Car looks great. Thank you
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great service.
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
I still need the piece of rubber on the back window
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Impressed with the whole entire team. Ryan Williams did a great job of informing me of the process. The experience was a great one, from dropping off my car to picking it back up. Would recommend you guys to anyone.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job great service Thanks
Breanne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was kept up to date on every aspect of the process and the repairs on my car as the work was underway. Hendrick was very clear about all the work that needed to be done, even when more was found. They also kept me up to date on the completion date. I was never left wondering or questioning what was going on. In addition, my car looks great.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Absolutely fabulous! Extremely easy and so friendly!
Mathavan Kandasamy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent team you got there. Loved the way they handled the whole process.
Kerry N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great,fast and professional, thanks,Kerry
E W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent job! Will always seek your Service first. Thanks, E. W. Phillips Retired SGM, U S Army
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
You were a ten thanks
Roslyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Fast, efficient , KEPT IN CONTACT.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Looks like new!
Rolando N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Outstanding Service Professionalism shine above all, staff are corteous
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
What an incredible job everyone there does. From the front desk to the estimators to the bodywork folks. Just really a good experience. Professional excellence at its finest.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
All the ladies at the front desk were nothing but professional, polite and caring. Mary was such a kind soul!!!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job, completely satisfied with work done
Darren O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Overall everyone does a great job.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great service **** and the rest of the staff kept me informed daily about the progress. Good work performed in a timely manner. Thank you.
Nithya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Good
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Even though it took a few days longer, they kept us informed....very professional team.
Sloan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Quick, yet efficient. I'd recommend Hendricks to anyone needing a service or repair. Thank you again!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
I have a paint run on the passenger door. I have scheduled an appointment to bring my car back to the dealership on Monday.
Rodney N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Customer service was outstanding! Thanks
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Tracie was excellent & thorough. She even was so kind to run & get the items to buff out a little spot on my car. Totally above and beyond.
Sylinda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Loved the text message updates on the progress on my vehicle. Professional and friendly staff. Excellent work on my vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Alethia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
My entire expierence from beginning to end was great and easy. My outstanding collision advisor Tracie, along with the wonderful professional staff and mechanics did everything to make an unfortunate situation a comfortable expierence. I especially loved the constant updates of the time frame of when my car would be finished as promised. The finish product was better than my orginal 2013 vehicle. It is very apparent why my insurance chose Hendrick Collision as a preferred business for their customers. One word to sum up Hendrick Collision,....Awesome!
Richie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car looks great. The staff took great care of me and kept me informed.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Car looks great. The adjuster was professional and courteous, and the office staff was cordial and efficient.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
I appreciate that I was called to be updated on the status of my repair and that they were honest when they weren't happy with the way something turned out.
Morris P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
Talk to repair shop. Bodywork was great. Tailgate repair was unacceptable to me. I cannot be sure small dents were pre-existing. Your technicians must have been present at the accident. I was not there so cannot be certain if they were caused by the "hit and run" driver. Your personnel are certain they were, however. I accepted the job. Need tailgate and want to put this behind me.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Met by professional's, received good work, returned in window promised.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My car was cleaned up and looks great
Rosemary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I've been to the collision center 4-5 times over the past 15 yrs, including when it was previously owned by another company. I've always received good service there. I hope that the quality will continue as it has in the past.
Wilhemina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Staff was very courteous,helpful,and professional I received updates throughout the repair process from Mary and other associates. Would highly recommend Hendricks to others.
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Quality work done in reasonable time with friendliness.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The best service. Thank you!
Diamonta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I'm really satisfied with the repairs.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Courteous desk staff and excellent body work on our old Camry!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/31/2015
Car is not complete. Trim above windshield is missing. Trim around windshield is not installed correctly. It is coming off. It was earlier than expected, but not quality work. Thanks.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Awesome service
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Thanks to the staff for being kind, informative, and speedy.
Chelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
I was worried that the process would be a headache, but everything was easy breezy, and I'm so grateful for y'all!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very customer-oriented; friendly, helpful staff; excellent repair & service.
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
You all were great throughout the entire process! Thank you for the great work and making it so easy. My car looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you, Todd Hart for communicating with me until the end! I will definitely recommend Hendrick Collision to my friends.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Loved the texts about progress of my car!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
You Got A 10 in every category!!!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
They were courteous, professional and kept me informed on every aspect of the repair process.
Sambandam V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Thanks for taking care of my car.
Rico D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
Windshield not repaired Do I needed contact glass repair? Please advise if
Ginny W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent service would highly recommend
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great Job!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very professional. Work was done in a timely manner and I was 100% satsfied. Front desk very nice and helpful. I have found a new body shop. Thanks..
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you so much! Your service and repair work were great.
Shantez J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
very professional and courteous and delightful staff thanks guys
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you for a great job!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
very fast repair thank you
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
My Geico adjuster, Russ and Denise at Hendrick were great. I couldn't believe how fast Russ and his guys were able to get repair the damage to my car. They saved me a lot of time and saved me money on my car rental. The work done was awesome! My car looked so good. I was so happy to see my car returned to it's former glory. The overall service was great. I got a phone call and a text informing me that my car was ready for pick up. And to top it off, they washed my car and cleaned and vacuumed the interior. It's the added touches like that that sets Hendrick Collision above the rest. Thank you so much Hendrick for a job well done.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Looks awesome, thanks again!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/9/2015
I appreciate the great communication while Hendrick had my car and the wonderful employees who took care of me when I dropped my car off and picked it up. However, I found a problem with the repair work AFTER I left. When j brought it back I was so nicely welcomed and two gentlemen took time tk look at my car and agree there is a problem. However, there was no offer of helping me with the inconvenience of leaving my cat again. The first time it was my fault I has an accident so I had to rearrange my schedule but this time it isn't mh fault and I cannot continue to miss work to get my car.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! Everything was perfect.
Joycelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
You guys did a great job!! My car looks brand new and the customer service was excellent. Thanks again
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
Every part of my experience at Hendrick collision center was top notch. I came in and was promptly greeted by the ladies at the desk and signed in. The geico adjuster and Russ were with me within a few short minutes to go out and look over my car. They were very reassuring and helpful in answering questions I had. As soon as I came back in, enterprise got all of my paperwork done very quickly and by the time I finished enterprise was pulling up with my rental and I was out the door. I was on my lunch break and made it from Pelham and back with time to grab food also. That evening I got a call from the adjuster to give me the estimate and received text through the week. Today when I arrived to pick up my car I was able to walk right in and the ladies once again were friendly and ready to help and inform me of what happened with my car and Russ was waiting to take me outside to go over my car as well. My car looked great, the work all looked very professional and better than it was before my wreck. If I ever have anything happen with my car again I hope to be able to bring it back to Hendrick and work with the awesome team again. Everyone was extremely pleasant to be around and they were absolutely helpful when usually having your car damaged is a stressful situation. YOU GUYS HAVE A GREAT STAFF AND OPERATION!!!!!!! I really appreciate all of you guys so much
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Will definitely consider Hendrick when I look at new cars in the next year or two.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Excellent service
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great staff and quality work.
Yogesh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
First rate service and very professional and competent staff.
Brynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
Nothing against Hendricks but I don't think that my vehicle was completely repaired. The latch on my tow is still broken and if I wanted to be picky it's also scratched up. This is more of an issue on the Geico end I believe. The work that was done looks good. I'm just not 100% satisfied.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/21/2015
Don't know if this concerns you but maybe some paper floor mats I'm rental car. Other wise every thing very good.
Miles W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very helpful and professional. Great work. Thank you!
Dorn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great work!!! Efficient and professional job from the office to the repair.
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very professional staff. Very fast repair time. Excellent experience.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent customer service. Job well done. Will use you again.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
GREAT SERVICE. Will use again.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I was very pleased with their help and keeping me aware of what was. Being done.
Dhaval S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Todd was great, he kept me posted every little repair with my car via text..
Savanna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
I am very pleased with my experience... It was above and beyond what I expected. Even when I experienced a problem after pickup they went out of their way to accommodate me quickly. I would definitely recommend Hendirck to anybody.
Marlou M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job well done and good people to deal with ... Thank you so much .
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Todd is amazing and so nice. He lead me and informed me every step of the way. I enjoyed doing business with you!
Wodrian A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/18/2015
Picked up my car today, and my car is still making wind noises like it did when the the lady hit me. I have already called office so hopefully someone will get this corrected Tomorrow.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very satisfied excellent service!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
They all did a fantastic job.. Mary was awesome to work with. She kept me informed of everything. The car looks great!! Thank you Vandy Ellis
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/5/2015
For the price that was charged and the quality of service received, I would not recommended your company to anyone.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/27/2015
Car still had issues, had to leave it with them.
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Everyone was so kind and considerate! We were kept very well informed each step of the way with the repairs on our vehicle. Everything was finished in a timely manner. Thank you so much!
Coletta W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Very good job. No complaints
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks
Tiffaney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Professional staff, good customer service, retuned calls in a timely manner
Willis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The people was nice and keep their word and was helpful.(Be Bless)
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
They did an excellent job! Thank you!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The staff at Hendrick did a great job for me. My truck was restored to my satisfaction completely. Russ Tibbs and Brad **** handled my claim and both kept me informed of the progress and finished the job in a timely manner. I will definitely use Hendrick in the future.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Excellent service!
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
I appreciated everyone's efforts and help during my vehicle repairs. Thank you all.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Everything was completed in a timely manner . The staff were so nice and efficient with there service and I am so pleased that I chose this location for service .
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Quality service in a fast and timely manner. Very friendly staff.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
the whole experiencer was superb....i was very very impressed...i am a retired corporate executive....i know good service when i see it. Susan M
Aravind B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Good!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
teaming with GEICO making the entire process EASY was amazing. I could not believe it was true. plus you guys came in under the estimated complete date which is unheard of these days. then picking up my car, it was perfect. I have already told my co workers all about the process and results. thanks! fast efficient quality work and everyone was so nice they made it seem personal. overall A!
Mirian Z.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very happy that is was quick
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The staff was exceptional. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Qunisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
I really loved the updates daily and the short turn around for fixing my vehicle. The staff was extremely nice and I really enjoyed my experience here.
Marlena L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Great work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great service and very helpful staff. Did an excellent detail job on my vehicle prior to me picking it up. I was very satisfied with the work that was done. Excellent all the way around, I will definitely try and send business your ways. Thanks.
Nenecia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Very satisfied with the service you guys provided me with!! Quick and Thoughtful!! Thank you!!
Joi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Awesome! !
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very nice helpful people who tried hard to help. Thank you so much.
Myrtle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
We received professional, considerate, and timely response, and quality work. We appreciate the help and support of everyone involved in the work and process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications