Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My thanks goes to the guys who fixed my car. I picked it up and it looked brand new.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My truck looked great when I received it back, -'d was even very nicely washed! Very happy with the repairs!
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
im so happy with the excellent job you guys did on my accura. It actually surpassed my expectations and I admire the professionalism and well detailed job. Thank you so much for everything and hope Jimmie ****'s Chevrolet maintain teams like you whom are assets for the company to keep up the same greate services.
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Stanley assisted me through the whole process and made the whole experience run smoothly for me. Went above and beyond and got my car to me earlier than expected so I wouldn't have to wait through the holiday.
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Correct the text notification process.
Jasmine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/21/2016
I didn't like the fact that I had to call and check on the status of my car everyday.
Nicholas U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Perfection! I also work at GEICO, I'll be referring all that I can to this location!
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I bought my car from Jimmie **** Chevrolet, I have always had it serviced there, and now I have had the pleasure of working with the Collision Center. I have never been disappointed with the service and working with Fernando was no different. He was fantastic - kind, informative, funny, and helpful.
Karah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
It was a quick process, what more that satisfied me was to see my car in perfect condition and it was even detailed.
Gustavo E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The work was excellent and customer service superb!!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent work!!!
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job. Thanks!
Stuart M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Fantastic customer service!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks guys
George A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Car looks fabulous thanks Fernando
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Love the status updates sent regarding the repair progress. Can track progress with minimal interruption and easily schedule around any delays.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My passenger side window was still scrached up from when my mirrior shattered on it from impact of the other vehicle
Hela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job and great service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Team was very courteous and responsive. Regular updates were provided
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very friendly,professional and helpful staff
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great customer service, service was on time and repair was perfect
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and my van looks great. Thank you!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everybody was extremely friendly and you guys did a great job! Thank you!
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fernando and the rest of the team were awesome.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great work great service. Would recommend and use again.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Prefessional, well done!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fast service! Every person I worked with was incredibly helpful and friendly. Fernando was super! The Enterprise staff was great, too.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great customer service???? You guys did an excellent job repairing my car ????????
Karina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I received great customer service by Fernando and the geico person that works there
Yike J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Amazing service and very friendly staff!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'd rate my experience as 10 out of 10.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Good Job. I need some touch-up. Markings were found. SC
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Great service, very much appreciate updates. Your facility was neat and orderly!
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I would not go to Jimmy Jonhsons for a repair ever! I was given my car to drive back home when indeed car was half way ready. I requested car be completely repaired so they had me wait as they took car back and fixed bumper .
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Quality work thanks
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superb customer service
Jurell V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I took our 2000 Ford Mustang in to repair the passenger fender and door due to a fender bender. When i took the car in we had a hairline crack on the Cowl grill, after I received the call that my was ready, I went in to pick it up only to find out that they broke both the driver & passenger side of the cowl grill and it was defiantly not broken when we took in the car. The guy helping me said "Oh maybe our super powerful pressure washer that broke accidentally." Then he tried to say that maybe I took it in broken. I was furious he looked at the photos and you can see the hairline crack as we took it in, but he was definalty not broken. This really pissed me off, for that I brought my car in just to fix fenders, only to find out, that my car look worse with the cowl grills broken than the way the fender went and messed up. Eventually after 20 minutes of wasting my time sitting there while The guys talked to his boss, they agreed to order a new cowl grill and I had to come back two days laters after I continued to call and follow up because no one called me back. This even consumed more of my time for their mistake. While I was waiting for the cowl grill to be put into my car, I see another customer coming to pick up his car and the same thing happened to him his car was missing parts that were on the car when he brought it in and I had the same guy telling this customer the same story that I was told which is completely unacceptable that this is a continuous thing . When someone brings your car in to get fixed they only expect that one thing to be fixed they do not expect for the card to look worse than he did when he came in.
Kasey N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jason and Fernando were extremely friendly and helpful to my parents and I. They made sure we understood the process (considering that it was our first time) and sent us notifications of our car's status throughout the week. Would recommend this service for those who appreciate good customer service. 5/5
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent customer service! Stan was very helpful and professional. I loved the text message updates.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Scott from Colission Center was very efficient, professonal and helpful.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Amazing service!!!! It only took 2 days to fix my vehicle, the work done was perfect and they even washed the outside and inside of my vehicle. I've never seen it so clean other than the day I bought it. Thank you for amazing and easy customer service.
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/4/2016
I have already talked to the service manager about the issue and he said your company will take in my car next Wednesday to fix it.
Elka A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
1. I was texted that I would get the car back 6 pm Wed. I called and said my son's play was that evening. Jimmy **** said fine, pick it up the next day am. I then got a second text that the car was ready. I called and they said to pick it up the same day. By that time, I had already filled up the car to full. I was to return it to 3/4. I had to rush to get to Jimmy ****'s by closing. I again explained my situation. They said I could return it the next day, but I was already there! So I just returned it. I did not get $ back from Enterprise for filling up their car and I was late to my son's opening play night. This could have been handled better. 2. The work looks good on my bumper. I guess a bracket and fixing the bumper are It seems like a lot to fix a bump, but there we are. 3. The folks like the receptionist and Stan were friendly.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you to Stan for his help in getting my car repaired so quickly. I greatly appreciate his diligence in getting the job done well.
Pete T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
EXCELLENT!! Highly recommended. The customer service and workmanship were fantastic. Thank you so much!
Belinda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very satisfied... Submitted a review on Yelp. Thanks Jimmie ****'s team!
Maximilian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My car looks great, the work was completed at the time and quality promised, and they stayed open an extra 20 minutes to make sure I could pick it up today. Awesome! Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Car looks like new. We really like it. Thanks for a job well done. **** & Margaret Miller
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job. Very painless!
Ran S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very impressed with Jimmie ****'s Chevrolet. The repairs were done before the expected time frame. Everyone was extremely thorough, professional and commutative. I would like to give Stan a special shout out for taking care of me and my car.
Ali T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Quick & friendly service! Great job on keeping me up to date with status of repairs!
Kerrissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The team here was awesome and very friendly.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional really nice environment
Masami K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
I think that their service was good. Unfortunately, They are without enough attention, repair was not complete. so That I have to re-scheduled repair day for missing parts. service person said they supposed contact to me when parts arrive, but they never contact to me until I called. I am a little disappoint it uncompleted service.
Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing service!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
When I brought my truck in for repair all electrical systems were working. Minor collision damages were repaired expertly. However I noticed this morning I have no brake lights and no cruise contorl. What is going on?
Alena L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks! My car looked like a new car....even in the inside. Thanks for fixing and cleaning my car. I looks great!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very happy with service. Thanks!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Satified
Wahelen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Brian was great. Very helpful. Explained everything and left me feeling very comfortable. I drove away a happy customer. I didnt expect my car to be cleaned was very grateful for that. U have a great team there.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The work on my car was superb. Everyone was very professional. I will definitely take my cars there in the future! Nice job.
Denghong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good job
Debby C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Where to begin. I was rear ended in December and after the fiasco getting that fixed, I wasn't excited about getting my side mirror and driver's door fixed after getting hit in a parking lot. The ease of getting a rental car at your location, the friendly staff, close proximity to my workplace, text messages about progress, Brian calling me back when I didn't leave a message with my name or number... And picking up my car a day ahead of the original estimate all contribute to my extreme satisfaction. Thank you so much for making an unfortunate situation very pleasant.
Abubakr M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excenllent, professional, and on-time as promised service!!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service
Kaitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great! The text updates were super helpful!
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The customer service I received was SO MUCH BETTER than Kearny Pearson ford! My next car purchase will definitely be at Jimmie **** Chevrolet!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everything went great and car looks great. The only thing is your people didn't completely refill the coolant reservoir and the car gave a warning that it was overheating. I happened to have just enough in a jug to fill it back up all the way... I haven't received the indication since. So far so good. Unfortunately for that I have to give you a 9.5. Thank you!
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Jimmie **** Chevrolet was very informative with me throughout the process repairing my vehicle.I received updates daily diring my car repair. Great job!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
It looks like new. Good job.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Joe did an absolutely excellent job of keeping me constantly updated as to the status of my vehicle! His communication was timely and thorough. I felt confident and comfortable leaving my vehicle in his, very capable, care. Without a doubt I will recommend Joe (and consequently Jimmie **** Chevrolet) to anyone I meet who is in need of collion repairs!!! Thank you for providing such impeccable service - it is most appreciated!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything looks pretty good, took longer than expected. Although the driver side mirror adjuster doesn't work and the driver side window button only works after messing around with it for awhile.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job!
Bruno M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Some items from my truck were missing when I picked up my car. Otherwise I was completely satisfied.
Ileana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Please tell Joe Brommer in new car sales to call Crota about a Camaro
Breena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Joe helped me out with the complete process making something so stressful seem so easy. Took a huge weight off of my shoulders! Thank you!
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
The shop was great!!
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Drop off was very attentive and professional....pick up was less so...expected a walk around and confirm I was satisfied...employee who handed me the keys and removed the floor mat was courteous however.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for a good service
Dorian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very pleased with the expedited service in repairing my car. The continuous updates were very helpful. I never had to wonder the status of the repairs. I would return back again and again. Thank you for the good work.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome experience all the way around!
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I love how my car came back better than it did before it went in, a full wash from the outside and a vacuum on the inside definitely made receiving my car that much better.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Exceptional work. Very satisfied with how my car came back to me looking brand new. Thank you all for the hard work you put in to getting my car back to normal.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Moose was great as well as all the body shop personnel.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The staff at the collision center is awesome!! Mike McCulloigh and our adjuster Jason Berkowitz and Ms Tiya from Enterprise deserve a raise for their excellent customer service.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Just more communication with staff about giving the customers direct correct information to avoid service recoveries.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Anytime your beloved vehicle is damaged It's always a stressful moment,but my Experience with your body shop was First class professional and took very good care of me and my truck.the final Job was beautiful,thanks to all of you And your staff,James M
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The best service ever! I received text messages on the status and the estimator called me too. They took really good care of me and my bumper looks brand new. When I got my car it was also nicely washed for me which was a wonderful surprise. Thank you Jimmie ****!
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very clean and professional job done. I picked up the truck clean inside and out which is more than I could say when I initially dropped of my vehicle. Job was done in a timely manner and all minor custom and OEM details were taken into account. Overall I am a very satisfied customer.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Guys in body shop were great as was Mike the Geico rep. Very Happy with whole experience.
Clyde W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Communication was great. Just prefer Hertz over Enterprise.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I'm very happy with Jimmie **** and the work done on my car. The people were very friendly and professional and I was informed of the progress and the time needed for repairs.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Mike McCullough and the Jimmie **** team were extremely professional and courteous. Mike could tell how important is was to have my new Red Corvette restored to perfection. Mission Accomplished! ! OUTSTANDING service with a smile!!! Thank you Mike!!!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very happy with the customer service I received. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, making a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Wilfelkristel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great service
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Friendly. Organized. Skilled. Just an all around pleasant experience. When ever the talk turns to automotive dealers or service I will speak highly of my experience with Jimmy **** Chevrolet.
Slava G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service thanks
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Mike was very courteous and kept me well informed. The process was totally painless and my car looks great! Thank you so much!
Kieth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent communication and customer service.
Alvaro H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
The staff are very friendly! Great big shop! A lot off workers! The paint body is perfect! Car rental company across the street! The rental car is deliver to the door! Great staff
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service.
Tiya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Stayed informed about car repaired well and went above and beyond expectations
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
My repair quality was great. However, I received text messages at varooys levels of the tepair process updating me from the repair shop. The final text message that I received said that my car was on the final leg of beING completed for the projected completion date. On that day, I touched base with the repair shop and my car was nowhere near completion. I could not pick up my car until 4 days later.
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The customer service was so nice and professional. They said my car would be done on a certain day and it was :)
Carina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Mike was incredibly helpful. He made my auto repair experience quick and painless! I would definitely come back if I get into another auto collision, but hopefully not.
Mekia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The job was done amazingly! Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Unfortunately I am a repeat visitor to Jimmy **** due to several collisions,yet fortunately I chose Jimmy **** and received excellent service every time. I'm very impressed how well everything is coordinated. to A special thanks to Mike who was extremely helpful and kept me informed during the repair process! The car looks great; let's just hope I can keep it that way:)
Hanzel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
My vehicle was ready a day earlier than promised!
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job !
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I would like to thank you all for the superb customer service. Specially, Joe you are the man!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The communication about status both via text and phone was outstanding. Joe was very nice, informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Car looks as good as it can.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thanks for the updates.
Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Mike and Jason were excellent service providers that kept me informed at every step. Very professional and courteous service. Thank you
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Nice professional staff
Jodie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
Would not use again. Poor communication, not ready when promised. Frustrating experience
Khang T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great support. Thank you Mike and your team.
Taneisha L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service from start to finish and my bumper looks great!
Leigh T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great professional job! Thank you for making my car look new again !
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Every time I bring my car in for service, the customer service is exceptional.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Joe Payne did a fine job. Stayed in close touch with through the repair time. He was professional & courteous. And what a surprise that the service included a car wash! Thank you.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/4/2015
Very poorly repaired. You're employees have no sense of good communication.
Long K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Fast service and its always a pleasure working with Mike.
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
You all are great, thank you!
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent customer service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
Everyone was professional and kept the updates coming. Although there were delays I never felt out of the loop and had adequate time to prepare. Well don .
Natialia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I appreciate the time they put in giving me updates on how the repair was going.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I have had Joe handle the repairs of my car 3 time. He has always done an exceptional job.
Aimie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great company. Will be back
Katie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thanks for cleaning my messy car!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Joe was most attentive in letting me know what was being done on my car and was always a delight to talk to. Ariel was also very polite when I would call and was always welcoming when I went into the office. The car accident was harrowing and put me in a not so good mood. But the service I received from this shop put my mind at ease, knowing my car would come out better than it did going in.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Fabulous customer care and service. The best#
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
When I picked up my car I thought the last time the car looked this good was when it was new. The people that cleaned and detailed it did .an outstanding job.And the damaged area looked great when it was completed When dealing one on one with Joe Payne, it was a pleasure. Also the friendly office girls were super nice. I would highly recommend Jimmy **** Chevrolet's collision repair to everyone. Richard L
Giovanna B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Mike from the collision center really went out of his way. Thank you all!
Maximillian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/10/2015
I wanted to leave my car after the collision, but the secretary tried to make me an appointment to come back another time. She didn't bother to check my car was just towed into the lot. Apart from that the repair service was great. Didint get my licence place holder replaced, it's a cheap small detail, but would be nice.
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job thank you all for making me feel Important and doing such a great job on my car
Holly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Very good service
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
From day one Joe was calling me and letting me knw what was going on every step of the way. Awesome service! !! I will recommend this to all my friends and give usaa a top rating as well.
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
Resend this survey to
Aliester C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Friendly and professional
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff are very friendly Frequent updates about the progress of the car are amazing! I have been there twice and have been completely happy both times and would recommend them to others. Thanks!!!
Errol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/14/2015
Mike McCullough was great! His service from the beginning to the end was great. My dis-satisfaction comes from the workmanship of supposed to be a simple paint job. The paint job in most case is good but there is a small amount of flat no gloss in one area and the under carriage lip was sanded and not repainted. The car is brand new with no dings on the side besides what is noted for the repair and the passenger door has a ding now. There was tape residue on the hood and front side panel which was pointed out to me by a car detailer when j took it for detail service. This low rating is strictly to the poor workmanship and does not reflect what was supposed to be a perfect delivery. I am on the fence bringing and leaving my car there again since Mike offered to get it corrected. First impression is the lasting impression. So far the workmanship is poor although Mike's customer service is great. I wish I could provide a separate survey for Mike and the twchnician. Let me know if you need any addiional input. I will provide photo copies of the workmanship if requested. Errol B
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Mike was awesome to work with. He was sympathetic to the fees I was paying on my rental & seemed to expedite my trucks completion as a result.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The customer service was amazing! He had another shop do work on my wife's car after an accident and did not get such a smooth transaction, the staff was friendly and thorough, had the rental car on standby and got me my vehicle back promptly and had it looking better than ever! I would highly recommend your services.
Ayumi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
This was my 2nd visit/service. Both times Mike helped me. He is so friendly & professional! Great customer service.
Jessica Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. The quality of work done on my car is amazing! Thank you to the staff at Jimmie ****!
Lesley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The team did an awesome job! I would highly recommend them!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you for taking great care of my car. On time and perfect work
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Job well done,thank you
April G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff! Thank you so much.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job thank you very much
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
You all at jimmy **** Kearny Mesa worked quickly and communicated very well. I am thoroughly satisfied with the service that and the work I received and had done at your facilities.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great service by Mike in the body shop.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great experience! Thank you for making the process so easy!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
So fast and convenient with the rental car pick up and return and all. The car looks great Thank you!
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Jimmy **** Chevrolet has the best service department I've seen. I can get in, get taken care of, and get out with very little waiting.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
It seemed the job's completion date kept getting pushed back, and the only time I'd be updated was if I initiated contact.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/15/2015
10's across the board
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
It's all good
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The almost daily progress text messages are a terrific new way of communicating! Mike McCullough is a great representative for Jimmy ****'s Chevrolet. He is professional, honest, and very friendly! I told Mike I would recommend him and your company to my colleagues. Job well done!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2015
I have a scuff on my trunk that was not there before repairs t my rear quarter panel.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Car looks brand new i greatly appreciate all the hard work that was done
Johnathon E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thank you for taking such great care of my baby, and getting her back to us way ahead of schedule!!!!
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was happy they did it under one claim and offered the cash out for a minor spot (although I'm not sure when I will see this). There is one drip on the side edge of the bumper but it's pretty minor.
Charity A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great job!!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great service! Joe Payne's evaluation of our cars damage was accurate and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. Joe made getting a rental car very easy. Jimmie **** Chevrolet even drove us over to the rental car and drove us back when our car had been repaired. Thank you for super professional repairs and service.
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Super friendly, helpful staff. Work done very quickly
Lilia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Hi there, I'd loved the text updates. Have a lovely day. Lilia
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
My experience with Jimmie **** Chevy collision department was very good. They made the process very simple, I recieved a text every day on the status of my truck which I really liked. My truck door looked great! I'm very satisfied with professional service I recieved and would defnety use them again and recommend them.
Jaivean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Thank you for a great job i was very please with your staff. The young lady when i open the door or when anyone came in she spoke in let them know she will be right with you. Love that.
Amparo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Staff was courteous and service was prompt
Papa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
Thanks for washing vehicle too.
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great quality, great service and a generally great experience. This is my second time in this shop and as long as I have the option I will always choose Jimmy **** Chevrolet. Mike, Trish and Shelby were all incredibly friendly and helpful. A winning team. Including partners GEICO and Enterprise. It wasn't just convenient it was downright enjoyable. Thanks to you all!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very good service.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job!
Amie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
You guys did an excellent job!
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent customer service.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
Disappointed in the amount of time it took but happy with the end product, door looks as good as new, thank you
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Excellent fast service. Friendly JJ agent.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I work for an organization that puts customer service first. I see that you do also. I was extremely impressed with the people and the work. Thank you.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great job, my truck looks new, I appreciate the updates and how fast you guys got it done.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Professional and efficient service. Always a pleasure to work with.
Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Mike and Trish from Geico(auto damage adjusters) were very friendly and patient with all my questions and needs! But I must say Mike McCullough was by far most helpful in all my satisfaction of a job well done. I will never forget his kindness and going the extra mile to have me feeling good about the service I received and complete satisfaction! Thanks again Mike,Mike and Trish. I will highly recommend your team again!
Junnel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Thank you so much for fixing my car. I was totally devastated about my front fender. The paint job and fog light looks like it was never damage in the first place. I'm very satisfied with the results. I'm looking forward to return again if I have any problems. You guys are the best and especially the customer service. Thank you again!
Jaeseung L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Everything was great. But before signing the paper, you should show the car status, explain how work has been done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great and speedy service!
Laurel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Lots of updates, quick checkin and check out
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
The whole process was REALLY simple...from dropping off my car to getting all the updated through text and calls to picking up my car. The repairs looked great and you guys even replaced the cover on my rear light that I had in my trunk. It was an unexpected repair that was much appreciated! Thanks you guys are doing a fantastic job both with communicating with your clients and with the repairs. I was very impressed!!
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very fast and convenient. Awesome work!
Evette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Great communication throughout the process, easy to drop off off pick up and everyone was friendly. Great customer service.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great customer service, very helpful and knowledgeable. The follow-up was second to none, via text, keeping us informed on the progress. Without hesitation we would recommend your dealership in the future.
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Great customer service crew!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Yes I would recommend you!
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
5/7/2015
An interior detail would have been appreciated. Also, the air conditioning makes noise intermittently. I had to advise my repair advisor that an obvious bolt was missing off of the bumper at the find I picked up my car
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
We had an amazing experience, the car looks great and I felt well updated the whole time. Everyone was kind and professional and went above and beyond:)
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thank you
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Terrific job Mike. You have my business.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
I received great communication nearly every day that my car was in the shop. The car looked great, and the rest of the car, that was not collision related, was given back to me better than I left it. Great service, great communication, great experience.
Jennell H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The customer service was excellent! Very friendly staff and speedy service. I'm very pleased with my vehicle repairs, as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications