Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Ryan Rice went above and beyond to help me with the process.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone working wqs very helpful the texts and calls where very helpful to know what was happening
Rick Hendricks.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I liked the warm welcome and attention from various staff members. I also liked the text and phone updates. The car looked pretty, too!!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ryan was the adjuster I had and he made sure I was informed on the entire process of my car.He was very pleasant and made my experience with Rick Hendrix great.
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent and fast.
Montinara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Ryan was GREAT! He kept me informed throughout the repair process and it felt like he cared about my car as much as I did. Awesome service!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Ryan took great care of my experience
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Overall very satisfied and would do business with again
Janel A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXCELLENT JOB ON THE REPAIR! I couldn't even tell there used to be damage! Y'all are AWESOME!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good company that kept me updated on the whole process by texting and phone calls. We're also very nice and professional.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Brian was very helpful and pleasant and was overall a good experience.
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Greatly appreciated text update. Was kept up to date with phone calls. Everything was smooth and very professional.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Service was professional and fast. I am fully satisfied.
Santanna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Good job and very fast work
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Ryan was awesome! I appreciated his personality and professionalism.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Your people were wonderful!! You did what you said you'd do, everyone was friendly and professional and you finished the job on time. I also really appreciated the great little daily updates you texted to me. They were funny, informative & made me feel like you cared about ME!! I felt like I wasn't just a number. And Ryan Rice was great! Very pleasant, professional and caring. He very patiently listened to me and answered my questions. He's a terrific employee! You guys are a definite "10!!!" I will recommend you to anyone who asks! Thank you!! :)
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I had no idea what I was doing and everyone was very helpful
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service! The work was done in a timely manner. They even washed my car and cleaned it inside and out, awesome!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great turnaround time! Fast quality work, will come here again if I have the misfortune of being hit agin!
Randle B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They did a great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great service, very quick and they did a fantastic job on my car.
Shantel W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Had a great experience and excellent customer service was given. I received great updates as my car was being repaired and the completion was in a timely manner. They did a great job overall on all accounts
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Helpful and did a good job
Carly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The repairs were quick and done when they said they would be. My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off I was very pleased with my experience.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Best work I've ever seen
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very friendly and professional. "Welcome" atmosphere too
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent job to the whole crew team
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Shawn took care of everything start to finish, and my car was ready quicker than expected! He walked me through all the insurance pieces and answered all of my questions. Thank you very much!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Amazing customer service. The best. Shawn Neronski is without a doubt the most consciousness, professional liaison I've had the privilege to work with in all facets of my career. Rick Hendrick is fortunate to have such a gentleman providing service for your customers. Should the need arise for collision work or body work, I'll definitely come to Rick Hendrick. No question.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I like the update texts to let me know the status of my car.
Chandler B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good job on the truck satisfied with everything
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for taking care of darth. The darkside appreciates you :)
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thank you for fixing my car!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The geico rep, and the Rick Hendrick employees were very kind, helpful and quick when assisting me. I am very thankful for the service that was provided to me and I plan on coming back if in the future I have problems with my car and would recommend this place to my friends as well.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Shawn was awesome usaa forgot to reserve me a rental car and when he heard he got right on the phone and got me a rental in no time. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Completely Satisfied
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The car rental aspect was very poor. I waited 1 1/2 hours before they were able to take me to another Enterprise rental place to find a car.
Mijahana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
The service was excellent and fast. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
None
Randle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great experience my adjuster Shawn was super
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great customer service
Chadwick S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The team at the Rick Hendricks collision center were very friendly, always kept us up to date on the status of the repair and made sure we were completely satisfied once done. Shawn Neronski was right on the money for the estimate so we didn't have any surprises.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The collision center kept me up to date on the repairs to my vehicle which made the whole experience better. They repair my brand new vehicle after someone hit me. Very satisfied with them.
Nickolas D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service, received my vehicle back sooner than expected, was kept up to date on the progress as well
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Shawn Neronski didn't amazing job from start to finish. He was able to get all the repairs done ahead of schedule. He kept me informed on each step of the process as it was completed. Some of the best customer service I have ever received. Thank you for being so professional. Sincerely Ed ****
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Exceptional Service!!!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The collision team were extremely helpful and friendly, and my vehicle looks great! Many thanks!!!
Townsend B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Shawn was outstanding!
Hussein T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was treated with excellent customer service, the receptionist, Shawn(person who took care of me), Enterprise, and other staff were all very professional, kind, prompt, and very helpful. I had taken a car I had before there so I really trusted them with taking care of this vehicle. As soon as I took my car in I was serviced right away. Thank you so much!
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service and good communication,customer was informed often of what stage the repair was at
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Yes
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The repairs were completed in a timely manner
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I had exceptional service from the Rick Hendrick team. My vehicle was t-boned through no fault of my own. This just had to happen while I was in the process of transferring to another state because of the military. It was a very stressful situation, however thanks to the Rick Hendrick team, my vehicle was repaired quickly and can't even tell that it got hit. I would really like to express my thanks to Shawn (maybe Sean, Shaun, not sure of spelling) for being such a huge help. Due to my transfer, I was unable to make it to Rick Hendrick collision center during normal hours of operation. When speaking to him on the phone, he kindly offered to meet me after hours, around 7:30 pm so that I could pick up my vehicle. With everything I had going on, I cannot express how much his kindness helped me out. I really appreciate him sacrificing his personal time to help a person in need. I will definitely recommend Rick Hendrick collision center to anyone I know who is needing some expert, courteous service. Thank you all!!!!
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The collision department was excellent and the vehicle looks great. It was done in a very timely manner and I was kept informed during the entire process. Very happy
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent repair to our car
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great customer service and reliable.
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
I really appreciate the time and care they put into my vehicle. Seeing my car was like I walked into a showcase and picked up the car. All staffing were very friendly polite and very detailed in everything that I should have expected during the process of waiting for my vehicle. I don't think I can express how pleased I am with the overall outcome of my vehicle. Thanks again to everyone who participated in making this a great experience for me. Thanks so guys!!!
Olah M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Thank you for your courteous and professional service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/24/2015
Thank you for the great insurance claim maintenance done to my Cadillac Escalade. Jake was extremely professional and I had no doubt in my mind that the work was going to be done correctly! It was even done a day earlier than he estimated it to be done with. Again thank you so much for a great experience and give my extreme thanks to Jake. A very positive encounter throughout the whole process!
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I was very satisfied with all the service that I received from the entire staff. Jake and his team always kept me well informed on what was going on with my truck. All the service that was done on my truck turned out great as well.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Thank you so much. Car ready days ahead of schedule. Washed and vacuumed. I could not have asked for a better experience. Receptionists. Estimator. Rental experience. All were fantastic and friendly. I don't buy new cars , but if I did I would consider buying a vehicle from your dealership simply based on this experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications