Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Ryan Bryce did an amazing job with my car it looks brand new and I couldn't be any happier with the results thank you so much!
Sharina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
My backdoor is not align with the other one . it is lower and it needs to be adjusted
Shaliqua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Awesome!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Who do I contact about my missing car antenna? Otherwise everything else was wonderful especially the cleanliness of ny interior. Thanks.
Albertina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Best service I've had and I would recommend your team to my friends and family.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Ryan was very helpful and responsive. I had my car back within a week, all questions were answered timely, and the car looked great.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
The repair looks professional. And no corners were cut. And it was even done a couple days early. And I received a text or call everyday about the repair process. Super friendly staff.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I will refer others to you guys....Excellence service...Thank you
Jiana S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything and everyone was AWESOME!!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
This is the third time i recieved service here, please let that speak as a compliment. Customer service, communication, and timeliness of service above stardards.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Completely satisfied. Ryan was extremely professional. The car was great. A lifetime warranty on the work. And it was delivered a day earlier than promised. Everything was great.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Quick appointment and fast turnaround, thanks guys.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I appreciated the high level of professionalism exhibited by Ryan and other Rick Hendricks employees. I was informed regularly of the progress regarding my vehicle and I appreciated that. I also appreciated the staff at Enterprise rentals and how they checked in with me regarding how satisfied I was with the vehicle. I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle and the attention to customer care.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jeff let me me know via text message every step of the way with the repairs to my car. I would recommend them to anyone who needs any type of body work done. I was very satisfied.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome! Ryan was great
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Extremely courteous and professional. The workmanship was excellent. Looks looks like new.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Ryan was great. Explained the process and kept me up to date, even took care of contacting the rental company when I needed to extend. Rick Hendrick Collision sets the standard.
Siphay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Ryan was great. I like the text updates.
Remar C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You guys provided excellent job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications