Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marquieta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Kevin, thank you so kindly for assisting me with my pick up. I was extremely pleased with your customer service and generosity!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have to bring my car back because the headlamp assembly is not flush with the fender, which was why my repair was held up. There is still a protrusion It is not flush like the other side of the car.
Eleanor R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car looks like it did before the accident. Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I appreciate the excellent repair & efficient service Jeff Gordon provided.
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Door lock switch does not work.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The repairs were excellent. The car looks like new.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent experience, quality work, great staff.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I had a cb antenna on my truck that they removed and laid in the back of the truck and broke it! Also I was told I would get updates through the whole process I never heard anything til I called a week into it to check on my truck
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome service and very knowledgable on their information. Thank you!
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
We were happy with everything they did! My son was so happy. If geico would've kept us notified when it was gonna be done it would've been better. But the work itself was great. Thanks
Zachery M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service from start to finish.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I'm glad that the whole team was patient despite the process of getting it back
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The team was friendly, the work was done quickly, and I was over all highly satisfied with what I saw.
Emmett K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job and care for my truck
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job and customer service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You excel at repair and customer service. Thanks
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The best customer service ever!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Outstanding service fro start to finish!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They did a great job and made everything so incredibly easy!! So grateful!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
good work!
Frederick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Thanks
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Good customer service from start to finish! My car was in for collision of the entire ls driver side needed all parts & paint. They estimated 8 day. I GOT MY CAR BACK FROM GORDON CHEVROLET A FEW DAYS EARLY!!! Thanks to all of u! Nelson
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent communications during repair process . 8 days ahead of schedule completion date. Friendly and courteous employees. Highly recommend .
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Good communication
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great customer service!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very easy to work with from start to finish!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent repairs and finished on time. Good job.
Kimblery P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very positive experience. Patrick is a wonderful ambassador for Geico as well as JG Chevrolet. I would grade the repair with an A+. John Page
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Kevin and Patrick did an outstanding job. Very impressed.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/15/2016
Concerned that I can't use my horn.. It will not work now from the steering wheel..
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
It was a great experience and everyone did a great job. Thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very pleased with the repairs. Car looks new again
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you all
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very satisfied with the people that helped me. Kevin and the courtesy car driver.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very painless experience!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was 100% satisfied with the service I received at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. My vehicle looks great! I was in and out in less than 20 minutes when I dropped it off, that included picking up my rental. Fast, efficient, friendly service! Thanks to everyone that had a part in the process!!
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely come back!
Kevin Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Was texted that my vehicle would be done on Thursday 7/21 at 5 pm. Drove 35 miles to shop and it was not done. Had to come back today 7/22 to get it. Got stuck in the wonderful Leland traffic on 7/21 and the round trip for nothing took me almost 4 hours. Repair work on the vehicle was fine and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly and professional staff
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is only ONE place I would bring my vehicle for collision repair work and it is Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. I've referred several friends and they were amazed at the results, especially since the cars worked on were not GM cars. Wilmington is most fortunate to have such talent. JBN
William A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great all around Thank you
William F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I can tell where the repair was done - bumper is more rounded on the repaired side.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very efficient and honest!
Dennis Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Ha that were great thank you
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Kept informed-loved the texts. Car looks fabulous
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Very courteous, compassionate, & efficient. Washing & vacuuming my car was a plus! You've done other work for me. Lifetime Warranty on the work is fantastic! I refer business to you. Thank you!
Page D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service and nice people
Darko H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Results were fantastic. The fact that it took a couple weeks longer than estimated wasn't ideal, but quality result is more important, so I'm happy.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The whole process was extremely professional and thorough. I was very satisfied!
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Car looks great
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I'm always satisfied with Jeff Gordon
Annesophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Communication was lacking- I had to keep calling myself to get any updates:(
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Friendly service; they truly care about your satisfaction and your car.
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Service was great
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Kevin in the body shop is very professional and personable making him great for customer service. The only complaint I have upon return of my car is the new door lock will not lock with my remote and needs reprogrammed. Other than that one negative everything else was positive. I had a great experience! Thank you!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Someone misplaced my owners manual was not in my vehicle work was excellent people write fantastic would highly recommend to all my friends
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My jeep was returned to me quickly and looked great! Thank you all so much for the wonderful service and for taking such great care of my vehicle!
Miriam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very responsive. Good communication and service
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for your efficient, helpful, and thorough service. Car looks like new again!
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very good job
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service. !!! Thanks for a great job
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Efficient. Good job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone was great to work. Great job
J
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/15/2016
The text are misleading about when the vehicle is ready. Made a trip to pick up my car because a text said it was ready and I had to wait 3 more days for the car. Improve the text system.
Carlton V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
It was one of the best experience I had
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car rental service provided by Enterprise was less than satisfying. I had to wait two hours after I dropped off my car before they had a car available for my use.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for the continuous updates.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Please have someone call me. There were several issues.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Not sure yet
George C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kevin was outstanding to work with. Exceptional service. Could not be more pleased.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am completely satisfied! From the beginning of the process, you all exceeded all my expectations. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very professional and quick
Julianne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Unbelievable how great the work is. Excellent quality of work, pleasant staff, and great communication. Thumbs up!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Polite personnel, excellent service and repairs were terrific.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional and friendly personnel
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great as usual
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very pleased with the professional and efficient service. I would definitely recommend Jeff Gordon.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was impressed with professional attitudes displayed by employees and regular text updates. Time to complete repair was very good. Thanks to Kevin and technicians for excellent service. Rate a 10 out of 10 grade.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kevin was very helpful and kind. I loved the updates
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car was apparently ready since 5/18 and yet I'm getting text messages TODAY, 5/20 saying that my car is 72% ready and that I can come pick it up soon. There is black paint on my car that was not there before, I have pictures. I already called but it's after hours now. The Enterprise people don't know what they're doing. Seemed like it was everyone's first day on the job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work was done well and in a timely manner. I was kept informed by text throughout the process
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car looks great. Thank you!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent guys, excellent! Thank you so much ! David,kimberly
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
We feel Kevin Kutz was very helpful and supportive at a dificult time for us. He inspired confidence, we never doubted the outcome. We have never been involved in an accident like this, he explained how the repair would be handled in terms we understood and kept us informed until the job was completed.
Delbert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job and great customer service!
Alonzo V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very easy....in and out!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very pleased I've been bragging on how well y'all work on my car all day to my friends and family thank you so very much
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very satisfied goin to buy the guys lunch for all there good work if I ever need repairs again I will come to Jeff Gordon
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
everyone was very courtious and helpful. They gave me updates. When a part had to be ordered which made the repair completion date later they were apolegitic. Thanks for your care and concern!
Caryl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you for repairing my job in a timely manner!
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service thank you
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I found the entire experience to be wonderful! Everyone made the process as easy as possible and my car was finished so quickly. It looks great. Thank you!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Picked up my Corvette yesterday and was very pleased with the repair and the service by both Geico and Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. Many thanks.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was originally told my car would be ready last Thursday. It finally was 8 days after that. My bumper was painted and clear sites but they didn't paint one spot at the bottom. I didn't have time to look when I picked my car up, but if I was charged for a new bumper. If I was u will be notifiying my insurance company.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
No more text though. Great job.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car looked Brand New everyone did a great job with the repairs. Thanks
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Gr8 m8
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great work
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Kevin was extremely helpful with everything that I had to deal with My vehicle looks good although there are some minor issues that I need to take it back up to have repaired. But other than that I have no complaints about that side of the accident I was in.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Kevin in service was very helpful as was Kevin with the insurance department. I felt they both went out of their way to help me and make sure everything was perfect.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Nice work!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
courteous, and efficient. Job done right and on time. Could not ask for more from a superb team.
Henry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Actual cost were higher than the estimated cost. You're the expert. Learn how to get it right and communicate better with customers. I feel like you escalated my cost taking advantage of State Farm and me. I've bought my last car from you guys
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It was great!
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
This dealership is over the top wonderful. I will recommend it to all my friends. Very very positive experience. Thank you all so muxh
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Really pleased with the outcome!
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They were great
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Repair done well, excellent correspondence. Thank you!!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
It was the easiest experience I ever had servicing my car..thank you
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Incredible experience! Quick, professional, very high quality work, was kept up to date throughout entire process! Thank you
David I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job, thank you very much.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
My wife picked up my car with grease on armrest and door. How hard would it have been to clean after or prevent staining?
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
ALL i CAN SAY AWESOME JOB THE WAY THEY HANDLED MY REPAIR EXPERIENCE JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU Robert M
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Awesome work
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Geico rep was wonderful. Thank you!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you for such prompt and professional service
German R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job. Very professional. And to top it off I was kept well informed of the progress of the repairs.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/3/2016
When I went to pick up my vehicle initially the paint was not quite a match. The expedited the repainting and I had my vehicle back to very next day
Annesophia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great communication and funny texts!:)
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Car looks great. Courteous,efficient,and professional service.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
What impressed me most was the cleanliness of the vehicle when I picked it up.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Performed a great job in a timely manner and quality work. Thank you all very much.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jeff Gordon has always been my favorite dealership to work with. I have trusted them for years with all my servicing needs. Their team is honest and compassionate and do a great job informing their client every step of the way. I have nothing but great things to say about the service team! Thank you for always taking care of me!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Kevin Kutz was very courteous and answered all of my questions. The young women at the check in counter were also very helpful. Thank you
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service was professional and timely.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Kevin was fantastic. He went above and can beyond to ensure my car was completely repaired.
Willa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very prompt, courteous and efficient at every phase of the process. I am extremely pleased that everything went so smoothly.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Car looks great and was delivered spotlessly clean. Car was done a day early. All employees were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. Good job by all. Best regards, Mike Basler
Jessy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Always quit and very professional
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I am extremely pleased with the quality of service that I received. Kevin was very helpful. I received constant updates, and his expertise is greatly appreciated. I am very grateful that USAA recommended Jeff Gordan Chevrolet to repair our HONDA CRV. Thank you for a job well done!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Great customer service, fast repair time, very smooth claims process all around.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
First class staff all the way around work well with all the different businesses involved geeat,service and ready ahead of schedule
Angie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Keeping me up to date on progress. Haven't looked at it in the daylight yet, but it looked great. Was so happy it was cleaned as well!
Lisette W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very satisfied thank you very much !
John O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I am very impressed with the customer service provided from the beginning until the end. I was kept up to date with texts and Brian was very helpful with 1 stop shop. I must say that the collision shop out weighs the sales department by 1000 fold. Will highly recommend this collision shop to anyone. Thanks, John Outlaw
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The car looks great and I was constantly kept aware of the progress. Thank you guys so much!
J J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The whole ordeal was beautifully handled.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thanks alot guys for your great work and costumer service
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Very professional staff. Very efficient service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repair was superb. Kevin was most helpful and showed concern that the repairs were completed to the highest degree and on time as promised.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
I don't feel like the car was totally repaired and I feel like if anything you guys made one of the spots worse and then claim no responsibility. I asked a dozen times when it was estimated my car would be ready and I was told it was such s minor deal it would be Thursday I got a text Friday saying it wouldn't be ready the day before and then a call in he afternoon basically giving me an hour in terrible traffic to pick up he car. One guy tells me they knew Tuesday the car would be ready one guy says it was a last moment delay. I feel like Jeff Gordon Chevrolet and my claims adjuster both absolve themselves of the responsibility of the delays and further damage to the car when they is no other shoulders it can fall on. Terrible experience all around.
Karl P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Was very impressed with the professional and excellent service. Kevin Kutz went the extra mile to insure quality service and customer care.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
My vehicle was in through geico insurance to have the drivers side door damage repaired. I dropped my vehicle off Friday Nov. 27, I picked up my vehicle on Dec 3 late afternoon, I had to ask for the service person to come out to my vehicle, when he did all he asked was "look okay". Didn't explain the repairs or anything. Not very personable service. I drove off, it sounded like the door wasn't closed tight or the window was open, I attempted to put the window up, it was already all the way up. I thought maybe the door wasn't closed all the way, I pulled over opened and shut the door, still hearing the wind noise. Thinking it may be that I hadn't driven my vehicle in a while and was more use to the brand new rental car I felt it may be normal. On my drive home the speed limit was 60mph, wind noise was awful. Friday morning I called and talked to Kevin Kutz who said I needed to bring it back to be adjusted. So you had my vehicle from Friday Nov. 27 to Thursday Dec. 3 but I need to be inconvenienced to bring it back. Later that afternoon I went to a drive through only to find out that my automatic power window didn't work, goes down about 3/4 of the way and stops, the button has to be continually pressed to get it to go down all the way, going back up window is extremely sluggish. These are quality assurance issues that should have been completed BEFORE I was called and told my vehicle was complete. I am very dissatisfied that I have to take time off work and out of my schedule to return my vehicle for issues that should have been part of the repair process. Geico offers a lifetime guarantee on the work, I shouldn't have had to use it within 24 hours of the repairs.
Mattie Steele.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Completely satisfied with my experience, even if it took longer than expected. And a special thanks for cleaning my car; one less thing on my to do list!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thanks guys!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Berry happy thank you
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent service.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
I received an email stating that my car would be ready by 5pm on Thursday. Thursday morning I received a text stating that my car was almost ready and I would receive notice if there was going to be a delay. I didn't hear anything else so I drove from Carolina Beach to Jeff Gordon in rush hour traffic to pick up my car. I paid for it and was told it would be brought around only for a man to come out and tell me it wasn't ready, I shouldn't have tried to come get it without a text and it was my insurance agent's fault as he should have told me I would receive a text when my car was ready. I am a pretty easy going person and I have worked in customer service. A simple acknowledgement that communication broke down would have felt much better than someone attempting to intimidate me into not being upset that my car wasn't ready.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Well done-no hassle. Thank you.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for the outstanding service and Kevin Kutz is definitely an asset!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great Job
Greg Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Awesome
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Fast and really nice people to deal with thanks
C F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
Great service. Done before promised.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Yall have done other body shop work for my family & friends. I'm impressed with your speed, efficiency, & friendliness! Lifetime guarantee is a plus! Thank you for taking such good care. I'll continue to refer business to you.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Considerate and made as easy as possible for situation.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
My car was completely trashed (inside) when I got it back it was at least vacuumed out. Thanks for going the extra step. It's the little things customers appreciate! Also car was done a day early! Thank you everyone involved at the geico repair place!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Always a pleasure.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Appreciated the updates and very satisfied with the quality of the work. Kevin Kutz explained everything that was to be done.
Russell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everything went smoothly and was a pleasure
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/10/2015
I did not like your shop removing clear coat and not replacing it.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Professional staff that handled all of our vehicle needs. Excellent service. I love what management has done to make me want to trust them again. Much better than 5 years ago, when I swore I would never go back. Kevin was professional and quick. Briggs, who works for Enterprise, was professional and accommodating. Jason Horny needs a promotion and salary increase. He always takes care of me. Can wait to buy a vehicle me from you all. With 4 boys (20, 18, 15, & 14) it will not be long. I will never get rid of my Suburban though. Lol!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent job!! Out Honda came home cleaner than when we dropped it off! Thank u!
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very impressed with the customer service. Sending update texts was a nice touch. Kevin was extremely courteous and professional. Everyone who even passed by me addressed me kindly and asked how I was doing. I have only good things to say when talking about my experience with Jeff Gordon Chevrolet's body repair shop.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Whatever your doing RIGHT, DO STOP!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Was happy with the work that was done. There was one small thing that was not quite right and when I brought it to their attention it was taking care promptly.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Please stop texting my phone
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
I am totally satisfied with the body work on my car. Will certainly recommend Jeff Gordon for any future needs.
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
My car looked beautiful and everyone there is very professional and courtes
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/16/2015
I have several warning lights lit up on my dashboard.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Everyone was nice to deal with -- thanks!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Jeff Gordon Chevrolet went above and beyond my expectations in many ways. World class customer service at every turn was my number one favorite but the list is numerous. Thank you so much for taking great car of me and my vehicle. I would do business with these guys any day!
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
This experience was convenient and efficient wish everything would run this smoothly.
Cwo Keith.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Keven Kutz and the J Gordon Chevy team did a fantastic job with our vehicle repair. From the time we walked through the door to pick up the team handled our case in a professional manner and went the extra mile helping to resolve a couple of issues that came up. I will use and recommend Jeff Gordon Chevrolet for any future repairs.
Yves S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
thank you for being so nice I really appreciate it
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Car was finished earlier than expected. Car was clean and Delivered to me at the door. Service was great
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Car looks like new, quality work performed by your team, would definitly use your services if needed in the future.
Amanda Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Car looked very nice! And was so clean will definatly recommend you guys
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Very professional. Very customer friendly
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Kevin was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. From the very beginning Kevin was sincere and kind.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome work & professional staff
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Process was easy and timely,helped take the stress out of the event.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was treated with compleye kindness and professionalism. Every person I dealt with was a delight. The car looks great. I am so grateful for the way I was treated. Thank you so much
Byon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great job!
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very well done u got my service anytime Thank u for a very nice job very pleased
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The representative from Geico was EXTREMELY nice, professional, and reassuring. Everyone gave me the best attention and care I've ever had at an auto service center. Thank you - Jose T
Justin Harrison.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I just want to say thanks to everyone. This was my first claim ever and to be honest I was nervous. I have heard the horror stories and the process went very smoothly and easy. I was very pleased with the professionalism and smooth transition of this process. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I am very pleased with the service I received at Jeff Gordon Chevrolet. GEICO and the body shop staff did a wonderful job of repairing my SUV in 2 days. It looks great and I would recommend y'all to anyone that needs body work on their vehicle. Thanks again. Rob Pomeranz
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Jeff Gordon does an outstanding job with my cars. I recommend you often. Kevin is great and a professional in all that he does in helping his clients. Thanks.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good people, good systems, good integration with ancillary services (Geico, Enterprise), reasonable turnaround, great cleanup, and little things like employee opening door for me, another coming out with my umbrella that had been removed for vacuuming...
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The customer service from start to finish was stellar!! They even washed my car & cleaned the inside!! Wow. :). The repair work was first class.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
More interaction with the customer to go over what was done for repairs to the car would have been helpful. I would have liked to have known what was done to my car and what was replaced/repaired. As far as I can tell the actual repairs to the car look great! And it was completed far ahead of schedule.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Pleased with the job done on my car. Now the rest of my car needs a face lift!! The service was quick and well done
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Car looks like new.
Farida I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great service. Wonderful -caring staff. No issues from beginning to end. Thank you.
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Thanks for keeping us well-informed about the progress of our repairs. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications