Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Perfect customer satisfaction.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job! Attention to detail, good communication. ThNk you!
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My experience with Classic Collision was by far the most professional, easy and great experience I have ever dealt with getting my car fixed. The job was well done and the team of professionals at Classis are the best. My car was finished on time and it looks absolutely beautiful... one happy customer Thank you all
Leisa R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Really appreciated the prompt and courteous service and the reasonable pricing on the job. Thank you Travis!
Kidane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The custmer service all people are wonderful,front desk she is very polite and kind also the adjuster Mr Lee he was one the best person I ever meet. Thank you
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
My experience with Classic Collision was wonderful from start to finish. Lee took great care of my car and was fabulous at keeping me up to date with information regarding my vehicle. Lee is definitely an asset to this company and I hope that he is informed of this compliment.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
The messaging from Classic Collision was all over the place. I received what appeared to be automated emails on status giving me completion dates that seemed extremely excessive. For example, my estimate and repair was estimated to take 19 days but Classic gave me a completion date of double that. When I asked my contact, Gabby, for clarification she never responded to my emails. I also received about 5 emails telling me the car was in paint. I was given a completion date of 9/21 and then received a text on 9/14 that the car was done. No call, no voicemail just the text. So I called and was told to pick up by Monday or storage would apply. You all told me the car wasn't going to be done until 9/21 and then expect me to drop everything to come get it before storage was charged. I think you need to have a better communication plan and stop sending out blanket emails. I know how insurance companies and body shops work. You all do good work but it really does not seem to be worth the hassle of dealing with you. Especially when I cannot get a response to emails and calls. No need to call just wanted you to have the feedback.
Hari P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
Repairs were late then it was promised
Brieanna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very fast and convenient! Excellent customer service!
William H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Classic has completely satisfied me on both occasions with different vehicles. Couldn’t be happier with their experience, customer service, and craftsmanship. Lauren was exceptional in her updates and care. Kudos to your Roswell Road team!
Helmut W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
all associates were polite, we received plenty of updates about the vehicle's repair and the car was ready at time promised.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Lee is absolutely the best! He made my experience with Classic Collision go smoothly. His professionalism and kindness helped me to decide to allow them to work on my car! The repair was very good!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Lee was extremely helpful and prompt with his communications. He kept me up to date on the status of my repair and was able to answer all of my questions and concerns. He definitely went above and beyond!
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The process was easy - drop off, got text updates, then pick up.
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Lee Smollen provided great customer service start to finish
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Lee, kept me up to date on the job, and a great job was done. Everyone wa freindly and courteous. I would recommend Classic Collision to all.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
All very professional - only problem is a huge bolt in my tire!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Repaired area looked perfect like straight from the factory. Car was clean with the exception of some residue from the crash wrap left on the opposite side of the repaired area and top. Overall very please with the communication, timely repair, craftsmanship of the work done and friendly people. Thanks
Rife H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
There was miscommunication with Shane re.: a dent on the right rear door that I thought was caused by running over or being hit by flying debris that was not fixed.
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Super easy process. Love the email updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications