Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JILL M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Classic Collision is known for excellent work, and even better customer service
CHINIQUE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Very professional with quality of work.
Howard F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Service at shop was exceptional. Convenient to rent auto. Repairs perfect.
MCFERRIN M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very professional, expedient, and informative with the status of my vehicle.
DENIS C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
You made it easier than expected. Kudos to Mark the gentleman from enterprise.
CARLOS C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Easy claim processing and excellent service.
ELISABETH B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Marco was a pleasure!
John B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Lauren and Classic Collision did a great job in a timely manner - did everything they said they would do and in the time they estimated, so that is always great when it comes to any service, but especially auto body work. Very professional place, thanks. John B
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/28/2019
i expected a week took almost 3 Advisor did not listen to my concerns and questions. I had to follow up first week 4 days after dropoff to find not started....the list goes on. Not a good experience. End product was nicely done however
ALLISON B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Lee was amazing.......from the moment he greeted me for the estimate to the moment I drove out of the shop, he was professional, kind and genuinely cared about making the experience great for me. Thank u Lee!!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very professional, quick service and great guality.
PAT S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Getting daily updates was very nice. Lee Smolen provided superior customer service and is an asset to your organization. Tim & Patricia Sanders
JUDY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Lee smolen was so helpful and made a bad experience easy.
JOEL E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent workmanship
LEESA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everything was great.
BRIAN J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
10/18/2019
Communication is EVERYTHING! In the beginning, it was near impossible to get to someone who had any info for me. But weeks 5-7 of my repair were slightly better only because the amount of time this was taking was absolutely absurd and I became super annoying and persistent, while remaining as patient and gracious as possible. I understand problems occur and I appreciate the determination to high quality work, but you got to keep me in the loop every step of the way. Thank you for doing right by me and helping me with the cost of my rental. I can tell you strive for good customer service and at the end of the day I believe I got that.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Thankful for service and detail of inside
LINDSEY H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Lauren and the team at classic took care of everything and provided superior customer service to me!
STEVEN G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
Great job!
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Quick turnaround

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications