Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charloski C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Good woek from what i can see
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Employees were friendly and helpful.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My second repair with you. Always curtious and professional. Very fast turn around and even helped with rental.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Shane was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. And no one can tell where the damage was.
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Kept me informed although I was expecting completion 3 days earlier
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Good job
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great
Luciana F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I AM PLEASED TO SAY THAT FROM THE MOMENT I ARRIVED UNTIL I LEFT EVERYONE AT THE SANDY SPRINGS LOCATION WAS FABULOUS. MATT MADE SURE MY CAR REPAIRS, BODY WORK TO MY RANGE ROVER WERE SEAMLESSLY SPECTACULAR!
Markham O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very satisfied with Lee and the Classic Collision experience. I appreciate the $ 200.00 credit in consideration for the paint failure from a $ 10K repair 5 years ago. I was surprised that you now have a lifetime warranty on the paint work - don't really understand that if you now have a lifetime guarantee that you would not warrant previous work for more than three years.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Spectacular! From the start to finish, your company exceeded expectations. I will tell everyone I know!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Lee Smolen did an excellent job taking care of my vehicle repair. He is A++!
Britte R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
Im not sure why my Rim where the damage actually happened wasnt repaired/replaced? The overall repair "looks" good
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was pleasant and completely professional. Top scores to all!
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They always do a good job.
Swerdlin &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Lee Smolen was a pleasure to work with. My looks great.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Lauren was extremely helpful communicating info with myself and the insurance company. I am grateful for her professional, caring and personable approach.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service from start to finish.
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Love the text updates. Very friendly staff. Very very pleased with our experience.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
We are so happy with the repairs on our Lexus. It looks like a brand new automobile. Your team did a wonderful job. Thank you so much. All of this trans- action was perfect from start to finish, and everyone was so helpful and courteous.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everyone I interacted with provided a spectacular customer service experience. Communication was terrific and the car work was very well done. 10/10, will recommend to friends and most definitely return for future business!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications