Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
JIM WOOLEY WAS VERY PROFESSIONALAND EASY TO WORK WITH....THERE WERE SOME DELAYS WHICH WERE OUT OF HIS CONTROL. CERTAINLY WOULD USE CC IN THE FUTURE.
Swerdlin &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Lee Smolen was professional, friendly, and very proactive in helping me with my car repairs. It was a pleasant experience thanks to Lee.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Lee Smolen was very responsive and professional throughout this process. He was an excellent representative for the company - and if needed I would want to work with him again. My repair was done quickly and efficiently - much appreciated!
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was very welcoming and reassuring that my car would be fixed in a timely manner. When I picked up my car, it was so clean and looked beautiful! Best service, friendly staff who genuinely cares about customers. I hope I do not have to come back, but if I do it will be here!!
Julio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great as usual
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service repLee Smolen you need 10 more liike him
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing experience. I was updated through the entire process, every step of the way. Even buffed my headlights. Very warm staff.
Brain S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Good work, nice people.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Lee did an amazing job and was extremely friendly. Thank you!
Elmira B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Unlike my negative experiences with Mercedes Classic Collision kept me informed and were quite pleasant. Customer satisfaction its best.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
After being told that the car had been WCed, there was a broken part still on it that was immediately obvious. Very dissapointed. Wont use your shop again.
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The communication and time of the repair went very well, I was kept in the loop for the complete duration of the repair.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My whole experience was excellent!! Rob, Matt and their crew were excellent! Thank you to everyone.
Taja S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I appreciate the quick turnaround time and the thorough attention to details!
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great experience! **** Weber was great to work with. I have used Classic Collision Buckhead in the past and the Sandy Springs location is by far run better and provides much better service!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Awesome service!
Rachelle L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very wonderful customer service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You guys did a great job, you did what other shops would or could not do thanks
Taryea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The name says it all. Classy! Great team.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications