Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
parts don't match, dirt under paint, not enough metal flake in paint, bumper hangs crooked, looked better before going into C Collision, at least paint and parts matched, should have went to Toyota shop that knows what parts and paint to use, going to Insurances Commission, tired of poor results and excuses
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great staff and communication
Toi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service, courteous staff, competitive pricing.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The car looks great , no sign of prior damage. Friendly, courteous staff as well . I rarely respond to these surveys.
Mercedes Benz.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Yes
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
They are the best that I have ever come across
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Everyone was very professional and informative. Thanks Again
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Lee was awesome and communicated perfectly. Your office staff is so friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and I will be back in the future if needed.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Quick fix. Good job on the front bumper matching the rest of the car.
Julius A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Lee Smolin is outstanding. Deliver on everything that he presented from the quality of the repair to the estimated delivery time. Also kept me informed all the way through ways to progress. You've got a great guy and Lee.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Smooth and easy process
Donna Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very friendly staff at CC and at Enterprise Rentals. I had a minor repair & it was completed very quickly. My car was detailed inside & out & it looked great.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Lee Smolen was superb and a pleasure to work with
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
The repair was a lengthy process due to Holidays and delays on parts but Lee kept the lines of communication opens and frequently send updates. A true testament of customer service!
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
The representatives were fantastic about keeping me updated on the status of my car and answering any questions I had. The only complaint I have is; my car was scheduled to be done on a Friday and got delayed till the following Monday because the painters missed painting the door handle and side mirror.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They always go ABOVE AND BEYOND what is required. Their work is TOP TIER!! I will DEFINITELY recommend Classic Collision!!
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great work on my car. Also, Lee was very professional, thoroughly explained the process and kept me updated.
Azariah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
I’m am very happy that I took my car to Classic Collision of Sandy Springs.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I like the feedback along the way letting me know how things are progressing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications