Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Loved Lee as our customer service rep. He was outstanding.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
My car is not complete yet. I have been given several completion dates that have not been met. I have also been made several promises for specific follow up items that were not completed as agreed to. I am hoping for a positive outcome but have lost confidence in Classic Collision at this point. Feel free to contact me at ****-****-xxxx for more detailed feedback. Scott P
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everyone there very friendly, professional. Highly recommend.
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
My representative did an excellent job keeping me informed and making sure that everything that we discussed was taken care of.
Giselle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Marco White great customer service!
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Good service and communication. Lee was great.
Patreice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
They did a very great job and always kept me updated on the progress.. very polite.. I definitely come back here and refer anybody I know here.
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Marco was awesome to work with and the repair work looked great.
Youlanda O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
Repeatedly, i asked (email, text and in person) the Progressive Rep, Lauren, to email a copy of the repair invoice to me. Still, no email with the invoice. Please send/email a copy of the repair invoice to me. As well, the head rest and the SRS was repaired. For some reason, my driver side seat warmer does not work. And, Lauren, did not seem to understand my concern and the connection of the seat repair to the seat warmer. Now, I will be taking my car to RBM. Thank you, Youlanda O
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The customer service was outstanding!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great service from Lauren. Great communication. Kept me constantly informed about where my repair was in the process.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Gabby was Great!
Robyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Lauren has excellent communication skills. She tried very very hard to keep my status current. Text updated status reports were great! Thank you.
Demarcus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was courteous. Repairs didn't take long and I was kept informed during the process.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent job - looks like new.
Latia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a great job on my vehicle!
Himanshu P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent outstanding
Nick K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Incredible service! From the minute I dropped my vehicle off to the minute I picked it up I felt nothing but ease with all of the updates in between. There was always constant communication about the progress of my vehicle and working with Gaby and her team made this experience so smooth. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome and would recommend classic collision and this location to anyone! Thank you again for the wonderful service!
Courtnei S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Lee was an amazing help. I couldn’t say enough great things. I have Lee’s card and will certainly refer my friends and family to him in the future. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
In certain light, the new rear bumper doesn't match

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications