Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was lucky to have worked with Lauren.. very professional and kind.. will let anyone I know that needs your services that Classic Collision is the place to go!
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Nathan is wonderful. Helpful responsive. Excellent service.
Robert Tricia.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Lee was awesome! Very professional service! Thanks for everything.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Lee was wonderful and the entire process was seamless - thank you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Lee is THE BEST
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Lee was awesome. Explained everything well and did everything he said he would do through the process. He’s a real asset to your firm.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job by everyone....especially front desk and Darryl. If the need arises, I'll be back.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Although the repairs to my car are really good, I want to give credit to Lee Smolen for staying on top of not only my repairs, but dealing with Allstate for the insurance. Lee was outstanding in his dealing with me and my car. He remained calm even when I was a "little" upset.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
This is the second time we’ve used the Sandy Springs CC location. Both have been very good experiences. Lee Smolen was our Service Tech this time and he is truly one of the most professional and detail oriented people I’ve ever dealt with in a service oriented capacity. You are lucky to have him at Classic.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Lee went above and beyond in terms of his professional demeanor and communication. He made it clear that his goal is to ensure my satisfaction. Respectfully, Jim S
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Lee was great and very easy to work with
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
great service, my rep explained everything and the repair was done in a timely manner. all the work that was done appears to be done very well.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very pro-active, friendly and efficient communication
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Lee was amazing. He was professional, knowledgeable, and very courteous. He made an unpleasant experience so easy and smooth. Thank you so much!
Tonia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
No comments. You guys did an excellent job! It was a world repair. My car looks as if it was never damaged. Keep up the good work classic collision!!
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Nice job ... Good service
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Lee was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. I was extremely impressed of the quality of the work. I was also very impressed with how clean the car was when I picked it up. It looked like it had been detailed! I would use Classic again if ever needed. Thanks, Jim S
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Your team did an exceptional job. The repair was finished quickly and the work was excellent. Great job!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Always completely satisfied...during sometimes a stressful situation. THANK YOU!!!
Yuvaraj P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Fast reliable service Everytime I visit classic collision. Nathan was was really helpful and was on top of things till the repair work was completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications