Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Shane was great!! Thanks!
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
My bumper is 3 different colors I will call on Monday
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional service, my service advisor Mr. Marco White did an excellent job of keeping me updated and also keeping estimate time of completion. This meant a lot to me.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Lee was wonderful to work with - thank you!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service, work and friendly staff. Thank you, definitely will recommend to friends and family.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Lauren is wonderful! Very thorough. Explains everything perfectly. I always take my car to Classic Collision when I have a problem to fix. The repairs are always done to perfection and the service is impeccable.
Brenton F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Lauren was well above expectation with her communication through the whole process. When the car was delivered there were some scrapes on the side mirror and door that weren’t taken care up (even though they were discussed when the adjuster visited CC) Lauren was quick to get the car straight back into the buffer and 20 minutes later the issues were fixed! (luckily!)
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nathan was undeniably the EASIEST and most delightful person I've ever had to deal with when handling a claim. The process was smooth, precise and too the point. I couldn't have prayed for a better process. The car is repaired and I don't have any issues so far. Although I believe if I did have any issues Nathan would have it resolved before I could blink. Thank You for upholding the amazing customer service that I know Classic Collision to exude.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
I dropped my car off for service on 5/29 and picked it up on 6/15 to find out that the new windshield installation had totally been forgotten! I was told I could leave the car over the weekend and have to pay another 3 days rental. I refused and came back for service on 6/20. This was a very big inconvenience for me and I’m not happy at all!
Marian B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Lee provided excellent customer service. I am very pleased and would recommend your company to anyone.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nice clean facility, very friendly people. I signed up to receive emails and got one at every stage in the process. When there were changes in the delivery date/time, I was quickly informed. Excellent communications and great service all round. I am very happy with the final product.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
6/11/2018
He is aware already
Alysia J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
My service with Classic Collision left a lot to be desired in terms of efficiency with my repair. I felt that I had to put in too much effort to get updates on the status of my repair. The general manager was unresponsive to my voice mails when I couldn’t reach the repair rep assigned to my vehicle, and the shop was not timely in their responses to my insurance company when they had questions. Additionally, my car was driven 110 miles while in the care of Classic Collision, which can be attested to by photos of the starting mileage and the mileage of when I picked it up, and my sunglasses were stolen out of their case which was left in my car. I felt the shop suffered from less than effective time management when handling my repair. My service rep was very friendly and courteous, but unfortunately I’m not able to overlook the shortcomings in my service with Classic Collision. Using Classic Collision was a choice I made on my own, not a recommendation from my insurance company. I almost wish I would’ve went with a preferred shop from my insurance company.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
The replacement of some plastic moldings failed and required replacement 3 times now. Last time took over 2 months. Office staff was nice enough but I question the level of experience in the shop.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The staff is friendly and extremely professional and the work done on my car exceeded expectations - Thanks Classic Collision.
Shan F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My experience with CC was the easiest body repair that I have ever experienced . Competent and efficient. The repair was done an entire business day earlier than expected and I was thrilled to have my vehicle back in time for the weekend. I Will recommend and use CC again. .
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Lee did a fantastic job of handling my repair, communications, customer service and all-around positive attitude. Fantastic customer service!
Myrna C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Courteous and quick service
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Classic is a very reliable business. They are excellent on communicating repair progress. Every time I have used them my car is returned looking showroom new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications