Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
the car was in the facility for over a month due to parts missing. When i finally picked it up and left the driver seat had not been repaired. Calling and coming back and waiting all of it takes time. It should never have been given to me without all of the repairs being done. Otherwise the staff is awesome.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great experience. Rob kept me updated with progrsss and really advocated for me with the insurance company to ensure that everything would be done as I wanted. His service was exceptional. Thank you.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
Everything really has been great and I have been impressed, but when we took the car out for the first time at night, we realized the repaired headlamp is well out of adjustment and aims largely down at the road.
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
took 14 days to get a part from audi. that is ridiclulous. you ckearly weren't trying very hard.no utgency or customer focus.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Nice job!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Lee Smolen is a professional, efficient and service oriented.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone, including Lee, did a great job from start to finish
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Thoroughly professional service and quality, every step of the way. My car was finished days earlier than I had expected, and damaged areas were completely restored. I don’t look forward to using Classic Collision’s services again anytime soon, but it’s good to know that they’re available. Thanks!
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
I would recommend a smoother process if communicating via email. Sometimes I received an email stating the car was in a particular status (ie..in paint) when I had already received a phone call a day earlier confirming the same thing.
Dane N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Lee is an excellent representative of your company.
Renyeh C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Lee was absolutely amazing. The customer service at Classic Collision was great. My vehicle looks like new. Thanks
Kirk P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very professional & you have earned our trust for future repairs!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks Classic for doing such a great job on my car. Mr. Smolen was the best. Very professional and I will recommend them highly. Great job!
Gordan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
All good
Livingston J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Kudos to Lee Smolen. A gentleman and a professional.
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was extremely impressed with the repairs!!
Marsha Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
CC handled my little repair with the same good communication, efficiency, and great customer service as they would for a big job on a newer car. I especially appreciate the text updates, and tthe personal inspection of my car before I was asked to settle the bill. I will highly recommend CC Sandy Springs. By the way, whomever does the hiring of employees, should be commended. Every single employee I came in contact with had a great attitude of customer service.
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
The customer service and repairs were great. My only suggestion would be to make sure the text message updates are in line with the actual repair time.
Carole L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
JIM WOOLEY WAS VERY PROFESSIONALAND EASY TO WORK WITH....THERE WERE SOME DELAYS WHICH WERE OUT OF HIS CONTROL. CERTAINLY WOULD USE CC IN THE FUTURE.
Swerdlin &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Lee Smolen was professional, friendly, and very proactive in helping me with my car repairs. It was a pleasant experience thanks to Lee.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications