Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
Was told to pick up up car at ****:30 - waited until ****:45 and the person assigned to my case was not the person who came out to help me. When I got into my car my electric seat selection was changed and my Bluetooth connection was gone. Took me over fifteen minutes to reset before I could drive off lot.
Ahmet H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
Took very long. Then when we went to pick up the car, it was given a system error at ignition. It took 90 more minutes to get that resolved. Also the people taking care of the rentals was very unhelpful and unprofessional.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service!!!
Geoff C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Steve Batts is outstanding. Give the man a raise. I have 5 cars & 3 teenage drivers. Bumps here and there. Every time Steve has been great. Got hit by maybe the worst insurance company ever. They made Steve’s job a total and complete pain in the donkey. How he maintained his cool I don’t know. Thank you Steve. You have earned my business.
Hortensia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I had an excellent experience and will definitely be returning the next time my car needs repairs. Thank you!!!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was especially pleased to see that my car was vacuumed and detailed while in your care!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great repair, good job and happy to have my vehicle looking new again.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was great!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The amount of time it took for my repair seemed excessive but the work was well done and Ali kept me well-informed.
Eleanor L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Finished the job early with complete friendly and professional customer service! Score 10 for all employees!
Inez A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
I appreciated the attention to detail by my coordinator. Mr. Batts was very thorough in inspecting the work as it progressed. The only things that could have been better were ****) submitting the reservation for a rental car more comparable to the sized car that was being repaired and 2) the repair completion date was extended at least three times. This created a difficulty because I have to request time from work to get to the location before closing. Different from most, I would rather have been told two weeks in the beginning and called once the repairs were truly completed, especially since I still would have 24 hours to pick up the vehicle. Beyond those two things, I remain a satisfied customer and would return and recommend Classic Collision to others.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Very good experience.
Lloyd K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The work was completed on time and my car looks like it did before the accident. The staff was very helpful and responsive. What more can I ask?
Preston P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
Completion date was pushed back twice for a total of ten days past original quote and when I called for inquiry my calls where not returned.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Ali Hips was great on updates and her customer service! It took a few days longer than expected, but she was great every step of the way! And as far as the work, the bumper looks perfect! Thank you!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/12/2017
The estimate was actual. Steve was clear on what needs to be replaced, how long it would take, and that I wouldn't know anything was damaged when it was repaired. Every bit of that was true. Excellent Customer Service! I haven't said that in years!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
On time performance
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Except for the fiasco of the lost BMW key everything was fine. Was just realived that someone found our key and returned it to possibly someone in management. The BMW looks great and thanks for somehow removing white paint from driver side bumper. Wouldn't hesitate to use Classic Collision if the need arose. Thanks Leo R
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
So impressed with Miss Paula’s handling of the work on my truck. Indeed, the work was well done, but but she was such a treat to deal with… She is an asset to your company…
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Steve went above and beyond! Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications