Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great communication and very kind employees.
Sherrell B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My experience was excellent.
Qiang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
very patient and considerate, good repair quality
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very friendly and quick repairs.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
You are the best in customer service and understanding AND I well recommend you to everyone I know and again thank you for everything.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
I drove 45 minutes to pick up my car because I was told it was ready and the bumper was completely misaligned. It is now having more repairs done. I never picked it up. It is still there
Nikolai S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Sara was wonderful! Thanks for all your help :)
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Sara was very helpful! She kept us informed and helped when we really need!! The whole experience was a pleasant one. Thank you!
Terran T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Satisfied with service and thoroughness of service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Outstanding customer service! Perfect repair!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Exceeded my expectations with quality and service. Very professional, communicated progress, and stayed below the estimated costs.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was very professional and helpful. My sincerest thanks to Ian, Emily and Jen. All of you were great. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great people and great experince
Sydney O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I was very pleased with my experience overall! Everyone I spoke with was very kind and knowledgeable about any questions that I had. I was pleasantly surprised to get my car back and it even be cleaned inside and out. Thank you for the speedy turn around and for always being open about the entire process!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great customer service. Good comunication. Quality job. I would recommend Classic Collision to a friend or family member.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Rob Damon was professional, friendly and efficient! Jen at the front desk always took great care of me.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very friendly and kept me informed through the whole process. My car looked brand new when it was finished! Thank you
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great communication and service provided! Very pleased.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service. Friendly staff! A pleasure to do business with.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
My car looks great and the service was delivered perfectly. Thank for finishing ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications