Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Outstanding in every aspect
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Every person that I interacted with in person or on the phone were polite and informative. The consistent emails that I received were extremely helpful and appreciated. The office is clean and organized and even the view of the garage looked like a clean and organized work space. My car looked perfect. Thank you
Tyrrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job! Everyone was pleasant and attentive. My truck looks like new! Best regards to your team, Terry Sandy
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone that had a hand in fixing my truck did a great job. They were knowledgeable and professional. Overall, a great service and personal
Laurence G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent experience....Michelle was extremely helpful
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Ron Rose did an outstanding job keeping me informed about how things were going. Anytime I called he quickly returned my call and was very understanding of my concerns. He gets an A+ from me! Everyone I dealt with at Classic Collision was helpful. I'm thankful that your company was suggested to me by another happy customer, my son-in-law Ken Bittinger.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
The Camry looked really good even inside. Even the floor mats looked new (and must have been). I'm feeling inspired to do a better job with keeping up with all that. Don
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great customer service, lots of updates and completed quickly.
Merlix R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/25/2018
My car is still not fully repaired and is now unsafe for any passenger to ride in.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I was very pleased with the work you guys did on my car and with the way you kept my updated on the progress. Kudos to the staff from the receptionist to the service techs.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/19/2018
The repair of my vehicle took a week longer than it should have because of miscommunication between the Sedgewick Insurance and Classic Collision.
Herbert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
I have not received my as of yet. I will be calling y’all first thing Friday morning.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The Classic Collison Team did an exceptional job. I just picked up my car today and I don't expect any problems, but if I do have a problem I know I will be taken care of. Ron has done an excellent job. I would highly recommend Classic Collision and USAA to all.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Treated great service is top notch. Would highly recommend very friendly staff. My repair was the highest of quality car looks great.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Car looks great. Great job.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2018
Nice people. Seemed to be concerned that all of the damage was addressed.
Ginger T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car look awesome. Customer satisfaction was great.
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Insurance companies are the worst and Ron Rose handled everything. Thank you Ron.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I just got home with my pickup but what I can tell I am very pleased with the results . The whole experience was great . You kept us informed the whole time you had it . The paint job looks super . Thank you very much !
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
The whole process was very impersonal, sterile, cold. No one likes bringing there car in for insurance claims and damage repairs. Usually, it's one of the worst experiences than a person can go through. Not having someone to give me a call, send me a picture, or hear a voice during the process was really disappointing. I felt like I was going to court when I walked in to that office. Like I was some dumb sucker, the whole process was my fault, and I had to deal with your employees at their convenience. When they had time for me...It was uncomfortable and unpleasant coming there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications