Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your business operation is very impressive. The quality of work was excellent. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Thank you Sara Lyles for all of your communication updates and for the personal touch from Ben. You all are an 11 out of 10!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Your team continues to impress. This this the 3rd time I’ve used your shop and plan to continue to do so. I couldn’t be happier with the service Paula Seymour has provided time and time again. On top of that the quality of work is second to none. As I’m sure you’re aware, Atlanta isn’t easy on cars - see you soon!
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very fast!
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great team. Great communication with me through all the steps of my repair. I would recommend Classic Collision to my friends. Thanks so much!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
Picked up car with a cracked windshield and worker just said sorry, don’t think we did that, you’re out of luck.
Makala H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome Job from Jennifer from Classic, and Jerron and Paige from Geico, and the Enterprise team! Thanks!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Paula Seymour was great. She kept us informed throughout the process. The repair team did a great job. Thanks
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Team is great and does excellent work!!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Customer service was awesome and they all went above and beyond
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Sarah was so pleasant and helpful! Every time I needed an update she didn't mind helping even when I called a lot. I felt very accommodated and would definitely recommend family and friends. Thank you so much for all your help and going the extra mile with customer service.
Katy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Sara and Jerron were awesome! Not one issue
Ildana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you ! Excellent job
Shelia S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent customer service and repair outcome!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Steve Batts and CC were great. Wonderful customer service. Very much appreciated.
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I’m so happy with classic kid on me car
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I had the opportunity to work with Paula Seymour two times in the last few months. Although the situation that brought me to your business wasn’t ideal, Paula was. She brought an impressive wealth of knowledge with her in every scenario I experienced during the repair. When insurance companies weren’t responsive, Paula stayed focused and ensured a timely resolution. The repair was top knotch and I couldn’t be happier w/ the outcome. A special thanks to Paula and team - you’ll have a repeat customer should an unfortunate situation come along again.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
The entire experience was excellent! from dropping my car off to picking it up. Very welcomed feeling, walking in and having a smiling face greet you is awesome. The work they put in is amazing the technicians know what they're doing. Working with Paula Seymour was an absolute pleasure very kind, caring and dedicated associate, she kept updating me every time something was going on with my car so I would know how its coming along which I liked a lot. I give 100's across the board and will keep doing business with Classic Collision. Thank you to everyone that worked on my vehicle.
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Sara’s service was excellent!
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was so much more than satisfied !!!!!!!!!!!!! Your people are amazing. The whole experience was flawless from from start to finish. And my truck looks as good as it did when I bought it in 2010. Friends are asking where I got the repairs done. Thank You for your professionalism and attention to detail. I owned a business in New York and I understand customer service AND so do you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications