Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jai D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Sarah and Jared and the entire team always do a fantastic job
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Steven is wonderful. And that girl Emily deserves a raise and an extra week of PTO. She also takes amazing photos of the cars upon intake.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone was extremely pleasant and very professional. Awesome experience. Will highly recommend to my friends for their auto repair needs.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This was the most painless and efficient process! Jerron and Sarah were amazingly helpful and polite! Thank you so much for the wind customer service!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mr. Ray is the man.First imppression!
Chonlada T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
staff were friendly and helpful. they kept me updated and informed throughout the whole process and made reapira in a timely manner.
Ronda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done.Everyone was very nice,and very professional.Thanks again ????
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Sara was fantastic! She and Jerrin did a great job keeping me informed and taking care of my car. Everyone I dealt with from the front desk to the adjusters and Geico representatives was stellar. Happy to be a customer and happy to refer you to friends.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is the second time I’ve used Classic Collision. Very happy with their service and quality!
Mentoria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice people I would come back again if I have to Thank you all.
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Adrian & Emily are shining representatives for Classic Collision. They were examples of what so many other companies need in customer service; be a good employer to them.
Saira R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
It took longer than expected but satisfied.
Debi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
My consultant Brad was very unreliable in informing my about the progress of my car. Once I called and he was gone, I had good response from my consultant and my car was in good repair. Everyone else at CC was very nice and willing to listen to my concerns. The repair to my car is wonderful so to all those who worked on my car a big THANKS!!
Kaitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
I had to bring my car back in because it was completely done wrong. You guys handled that great but cant say I was satisfied with that.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very polite. The service was efficient and well done. Emily was great to work with and very accommodating.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Your team were wonderful to us. Best body repair I have ever experienced. Please Thank everyone for us
Rossie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for your services! I was more than pleased with the customer service and overall repairs! Job well done!
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
Time management **** like balls! My car was at Kennesaw location 3 ****/2 weeks. And rules on how to make a payment crazy **** hell
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everything was great! From the time I walked in the door to the time I picked my car up, I was treated like family. They did an excellent job with the repairs, and I would highly recommend them to anyone I know who is in need of repairs.
Max N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Wonderful experts at CC INC. Super satisfied with their work, communication, and caring for my car and my situation. Great pleasureable experience. Thanks to all of you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications