Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your communication throughout the process with me was excellent! I knew what was going on. Everything was told correctly to me from the start! Great all around job and friendly staff!
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Did a great job!! Went out of there way to bring me my vehicle at my work!
Luwanda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Paula Seymour was knowledgeable, friendly, and organized. I went in upset about my car damage, but left relaxed and confident that the Classic Collision will fix my car. I am very pleased with the results. I will recommend the company to all my friends.
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Paula delivered excellent customer service and communication throughout my repair.
Joynnie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very friendly and courteous service from all the staff I encountered.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was very impressed with the easy check in, the short wait in ordering and painting the bumper. Only took about an hour as promised to complete the repair. Steve was very professional and friendly ! I will recommend your company. Thank you!! Sharon D
Dredra R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
The repair to the bumper was satisfied but the damage to my roof of my car wasn't satisfied will bring car back monday to show you
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It took no time for the staff to help me. Everything all in one location was perfect. I can’t help but say I had a wonderful experience
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very attentive and helpful today.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Jerron and Maddie were very professional and detailed in their explanation of the process. I received prompt service and was updated frequently via the text option I chose. Great service!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Ernesto was wonderful. Really felt taken care of.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
Was told to pick up up car at ****:30 - waited until ****:45 and the person assigned to my case was not the person who came out to help me. When I got into my car my electric seat selection was changed and my Bluetooth connection was gone. Took me over fifteen minutes to reset before I could drive off lot.
Ahmet H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
Took very long. Then when we went to pick up the car, it was given a system error at ignition. It took 90 more minutes to get that resolved. Also the people taking care of the rentals was very unhelpful and unprofessional.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent service!!!
Geoff C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Steve Batts is outstanding. Give the man a raise. I have 5 cars & 3 teenage drivers. Bumps here and there. Every time Steve has been great. Got hit by maybe the worst insurance company ever. They made Steve’s job a total and complete pain in the donkey. How he maintained his cool I don’t know. Thank you Steve. You have earned my business.
Hortensia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I had an excellent experience and will definitely be returning the next time my car needs repairs. Thank you!!!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was especially pleased to see that my car was vacuumed and detailed while in your care!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great repair, good job and happy to have my vehicle looking new again.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was great!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The amount of time it took for my repair seemed excessive but the work was well done and Ali kept me well-informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications