Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
My Toyota looks great! Thanks for the repairs. Merry Christmas!
Stefano M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I greatly appreciate the updates I received as well as the quality of the repair work.
Uri T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Service and final results were extremely satisfactory. Thank you for your excellent work.
Tricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The associates were very polite and helpful and the car looks great! It was even cleaned inside and out!
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was thoroughly informed throughout the entire process from the text link and phone calls. They were able to fix my car in a very timely manner. I even got it back one day early. The car looks great. Will trust my car with them again.
Corbin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Work was completed in a timely manner. Second time at this shop as always professional work done. Thank you. Corbin P
Areana Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Repar was completed fast and communication was great.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Outstanding!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did a great job of keeping me informed about the entire process and progress of my car. The quality of work is exceptional. My car was detailed too.
Sunki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
Worst service I ever had in my life
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
This is the second time I've had work done at Classic Collision and one again, I couldn't be happier with the process. The regular text message updates are convenient and helpful to reduce the stress of having your car in thur body shop. Thanks once again for a great experience!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They finished when they said they would and kept me informed while they had the car.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciated that I was kept up to date about the process. The work was completed professionally and well done.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Have used your facility previously and was satisfied with the work on my car then. This time it was even nicer...better communication throughout the process. Keeps the customer from wondering about the status and makes it more convenient to schedule plans.
Tracee C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great communication on updates and progress made to the repairs of my car. Would definitely recommmed. Grest customer service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Enjoy working with everyone there. Grant was especially professional and very cognizant of Romanian touch and keeping me updated on my vehicle. God forbid my car ever gets dinged again I know where to go. J L
Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Kevin, was beyond Great. At every moment he was courteous, professional and even had a sense of humor when I thanked him for fixing my car, but I was looking at the wrong side of the vehicle. I cant remember the receptionist, but both ladies were very nice. I always use Classic Collision, for any repairs! Thanks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Kevin Williams was very professional and worked efficiently to get the job done right and on time. I was very pleased with my experience and will definitely be a return customer in the future if necessary.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great repair and excellent communication throughout the process.
Sherri I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great experience. Very professional and kept me updated throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications