Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Mark Merris was amazing! So thankful for how he walked us through the details and repair of our van! We are so very grateful. So much so that we also sent a friend to you last week to work with Mark.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
The inside of my trunk was completely soaking wet when I picked my car up. I called back to find out if they had washed the rubber trunk mat and had forgot to dry it, or if I had an actual leak after my car had been repaired. Was told that I would receive a call back after the lady spoke to someone in cleanup. Never received a return call. Also my gas door does not match up after my repair. Not happy at all about the gap around my door and how close the door is to the body now when you open it.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Friendly service, good price for repair and fast!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I would have liked to know (about) when the repairs would be completed when I brought the KIA in on Monday at 10:00am. Initially I was told by Danny it would take ****-2 days. I called at 5:00pm on the second day and was told it would take 4 days. Overall, everything else was great!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Mark was very good letting me know about the status of my car. My car looks like new!! They did a great job!!!
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The van looks better than new.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Pain free, stress free, and the repairs look great.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great work
Andreas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Prompt and cordial service. Faithful in sending emails as requested. Able to meet my schedule regarding vehicle pick up.
Dominica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent work on my vehicle and excellent customer service from Mark!
Zhengxuan (wendy).
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
Unreasonable fee.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kevin was thorough with his explanations. The repair was done quickly and I'm happy with the repair!
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Danny Flores went above and beyond to complete repairs! My Jeep looks as good as new!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2017
Feedback about the status of repairs could have been better. I'd like to have known the parts had arrived and estimated completion date early on.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent service from all employees that assisted me.
Hank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Nice Customer service, they doing good job on my Honda. Thank you
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I appreciate all the communication!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great work and done ahead of schedule
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The guy I worked with was awesome, he made this process as easy for me as possible m
Ethan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Mark gave us a much better price and timeframe of completion than performance auto did. Very satisfying.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications