Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
This is the second time I've had work done at Classic Collision and one again, I couldn't be happier with the process. The regular text message updates are convenient and helpful to reduce the stress of having your car in thur body shop. Thanks once again for a great experience!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They finished when they said they would and kept me informed while they had the car.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciated that I was kept up to date about the process. The work was completed professionally and well done.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Have used your facility previously and was satisfied with the work on my car then. This time it was even nicer...better communication throughout the process. Keeps the customer from wondering about the status and makes it more convenient to schedule plans.
Tracee C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great communication on updates and progress made to the repairs of my car. Would definitely recommmed. Grest customer service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Enjoy working with everyone there. Grant was especially professional and very cognizant of Romanian touch and keeping me updated on my vehicle. God forbid my car ever gets dinged again I know where to go. J L
Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Kevin, was beyond Great. At every moment he was courteous, professional and even had a sense of humor when I thanked him for fixing my car, but I was looking at the wrong side of the vehicle. I cant remember the receptionist, but both ladies were very nice. I always use Classic Collision, for any repairs! Thanks!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Kevin Williams was very professional and worked efficiently to get the job done right and on time. I was very pleased with my experience and will definitely be a return customer in the future if necessary.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great repair and excellent communication throughout the process.
Sherri I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great experience. Very professional and kept me updated throughout the process.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car looks great and the service was really good.
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Outstanding work. I'm very impressed.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
You guys did a fantastic job and I truly appreciate all your efforts and communications,throughout the whole process.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
My car looks amazing! Thank you so much for the work performed.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My experience with Classic Collision was wonderful. Julio and Renee took great care of me. I received timely updates and the whole process was very quick. And my car looks great! Thanks so much!
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
John was very friendly and helpful. My car was finished early and I was informed of the timeline everyday. It was a very easy and great process.
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Grant and the entire staff were awesome! This was the first time I’ve ever had to submit a claim and the entire experience was better than I hoped it could be.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I had the best experience with Classic Collision they did a fantastic job on my car and got me in and out in the same day . I have to give a big shout out to Kevin he went above and beyond my expectations with helping me .
Adria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I appreciated the updates on the progression of my repair. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The electronics in our car are acting strange now, not sure why, but hopefully it is just a setting one of your mechanics accidentally hit.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my truck. I also liked the coordination between the shop and the insurance company. Everything was handled between the two without me having to lift a finger. The repairs look great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications