Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
I appreciated the updates on the progression of my repair. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The electronics in our car are acting strange now, not sure why, but hopefully it is just a setting one of your mechanics accidentally hit.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my truck. I also liked the coordination between the shop and the insurance company. Everything was handled between the two without me having to lift a finger. The repairs look great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Your staff is friendly and very efficient. I was kept up to date on the progress of my car the whole way through.
Vilai P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I give the crew a two thumbs up ! Everyone was very pleasant and updated me with my vexhicke at a timely fashion. Thank you !
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great work and very good service
Karun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I Will recommend this company to my friends
Wauneta A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Every one was so friendly and I am happy to get my car back in one piece once again. Thank you Albert and who ever.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Renne was amazing!! She went above and beyond!! This is my second time doing business with Classic Collision and I am absolutely 100% satisfied!!!
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great, quality repair work. Also loved the mobile progress updates and friendly service.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Rene was awesome to work with. She kept us up to date on the progress and always had a great attitude.
Tiki W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work. The staff was very nice and kept me well informed on the progress of the work. Thank you for making it a positive experience.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I picked the car up this afternoon. The young lady that I worked with explained the repairs and the charges. She also did an inspect of the vehicle with my wife and I to insure we were satisfied. Cosmetically it looks like new. It also drives and rhandles like it did prior To the accident. Good job Classic Collision.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job, and my car looks great. Great with updates on the progress and my car was ready a day early! Thank you! Jorge was very thorough and friendly!
Dili Tara.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very helpful team
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very professional, as always. Kept us up to date through each stage of repair. Great overall repair job and experience. Cleaning the interior and the outside wash an added plus.
Tesheera L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The first time my vehicle was repaired my vehicle was pristine; everything was immaculate on the inside and out. The workmanship this time was good but the car was half clean
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Repair was done fast and great!!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The car looked fantastic. And renewing the Pinstripe was an awesome bonus.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Renee Roszina was very helpful. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications