Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The car looked fantastic. And renewing the Pinstripe was an awesome bonus.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We had a really great experience and everyone we came into contact with was extremely professional and friendly.
Delane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent and friendly service. Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
It was fast, easy, and a great experience
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/11/2018
The communication was the worst that ever seen my rep said he would contact me several times and never heard from him once I had a call to find out if my car was even ready a week and a half later My car seems to ride great so appreciate your work but embarrassing on the communication I should’ve gotten a discount You asked
Lisbeth O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with the repairs that were done to my car. Also, very pleased with how quickly you got the job done. Jorge did a great job keeping me informed daily on how the repairs were coming along. I would highly recommend Classic Collision to my friends.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The whole process was pleasant from Start to finish. The receptionist was super kind and patient (I had two kids with me). Al was on top of it , calling to let me know what was going on and when to expect the van to be done. The man at the end with ginger hair, went over everything and made sure it was good. Thank you for a fast and smooth repair.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
As usual I was thoroughly impressed with everyone I came in contact with at Classic. They wee both helpful and courteous. They met me like they were expecting me and kept me updated on my trucks progress daily.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Renee and all her associates at Classic Collision did an outstanding job of repairing my Honda Accord and updating me of their progress! She came in early in the morning to see that my car passed (exceeded!) Inspection and that it was cleaned and shiny as it was the day I bought it three years ago!! I would give her and her team an A+ rating. This was my second excellent repair experience with Classic Collision and I will never take my car anywhere else! Joyce S
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The work was awesome! Very thorough, very fast. The communication, however, not as promised, or expected. No one even called me to let me k ow my car was ready. I had called earlier, and finally just showed up, and yes, it had been ready to go for a while. Everyone seemed surprised that no one else had called me. So, why hadn't my agent or specialist called me?
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
I consider it a pleasure to have experienced the professionalism and expertise of your work. It became the highlight of what started off as a happenstance misadventure by some low level awareness person backing up into my front end. Witnesses were vague and non-specific other than "a younger person in a Jeep. I appreciate the speed and thoroughness of your rectification. Next is the action of Enterprise who will note that I am leaving the Dodge with a bit more than half a tank of gas, on 5/31/18 at 4:30 PM.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very smooth from start to finish, and my car looks beautiful!
Ayana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am so pleased and impressed that collision was able to modify their repair schedule to accommodate my conflict . And now I have my car perfectly prepared in time for the weekend. It was a seamless and easy process. I appreciated the consistent communication letting me know the status throughout the process . I will definitely return here for any future needs. They made an unpredictable and unfortunate accident into a pleasant experience
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
I picked my vehicle today. I think everything is fine. If there are any issues I will let you know
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you. I'll be back. You take the pain out of my experience.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Love the team attitude. Al was completely professional and you could tell he was proud of the work that was done
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/21/2018
Took entirely too long for this car to be finished! I spent money that I didn’t need to spend! I was told that i was going to be reinbursed for my rental. That became a big issue. I even still have a light on, in my dash!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great communication
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
They called me constantly through the process. It was done 3 days faster than it was supposed to be!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great job Kevin and team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications