Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great customer service. My car was finished earlier than I anticipated. I am very satisfied with the repairs.
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
Please include during initial estimate visit, “Vehicle repair may take 24-48hrs” longer in the event you find broken parts, etc.” requiring ordering to complete work. Thank you, Ms. J. Egler, Customer
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was disappointed by the insurance company. But overall, Classic Collision did a great job. I liked the new shape of my car. Good job.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your place is clean,everyone was pleasant and professional. The email updates about my vehicle were wonderful. My car came back as good as new. I am beyond pleased with the service Classic Collision provided. Thank you!
Kiara W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The txt messaging communication was great. Completed the work early then expected. Very pleased with the service.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional!! The interaction from beginning to end was outstanding
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Felt like a rush job
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Excellent Customer Service
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks great and runs nearly the same as before the accident. Kelsey was very thorough and kept me posted on how the repair was going on my car. I never had to wonder what stage my car was at because Kelsey always kept me in the loop. Kelsey and the whole team made a bad situation much better, thanks to you all!
Cordell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was great and they kept me up to date with every step. Overall the service was a A+ Thank you guys so much!!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
As of the close of business on 17 May 2018, Job has not been completed, and the vehicle is still with the collision center.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very great people. **** to 10. 10. Give them a lunch voucher for. Few days they deserve it. A rep staied a hour so i can recieve my car.
Lorine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent job, keep up the good work. Thank you
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Exceeded my expectations, classic collision went above and beyond with my car, also competed the repair early, I will be referring to all my friends in need.
Irvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great Job
Mae R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Customer service was exceptional, vehicle was repaired in good time
Tommy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You went beyond what I expected and I appreciate it very much.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Keep up the good work.
Calvin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Vehicle isn’t ready though numerous contradictory messages indicating contrary.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Michelle was very friendly and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications