Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Concessions H8hjv.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service from great people, they kept me informed on updates from start to finish. Very welcoming to customers during office visit and made sure to contact me about any changes in completions.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very quick and professional
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good Communication! Quality work
Rhanda Riley.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I'm very satisfied with the experience! The best group of folks I've encoutered in a while! Kita and Anthony took customer service to another level. They both exercised the utmost professionalism, kept me updated on the status of my repairs throughout the entire process and coordinated any changes that occurred with myself, the insurance company and the rental car company, to make sure that I had "No Worries." I would absolutely return should the need arise. Thank you Classic Collision excellent work, exceptional staff; you all ROCK!!!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The staff is courteous, efficient, and ensure all my needs were met including if I had other transportation. Kept me posted on the repair status and delivered as estimated. Thanks.
Ivory I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
It always a pleasure working with the staff
Asha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Good customer service & good work
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great customer service. Kept me up-to-date all the time. Ms. Keta was a great joy to work with. Her personality was exceptional Let me also say Mr Anthony was a pleasure as well. Thanks to all.
Fornado B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
DO VERY GOOD JOB AND I OTHER PEOPLE ABOUT CLASSIC COLLISION SERIOUS THANKS YOU
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/27/2017
The experience is not over yet. They perform more work on my car in thirty days.
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Being a business owner myself, I understand the importance of customer care and quality service. I experienced both of these with classic collision. If I should ever need repair work again, classic colllision will be my first choice. Thanks again for class a service, I will spread the word. Sincerely, Pastor Rex A. Ricks
Shacobra N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The service is always A+ at classic collision. One reason I don't trust no other body shop with my vehicle. I am and will always be a returning customer. Thank you for all you do.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Representatives were outstanding! Very personal and professional.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone wss extremely helpful and nice
Toyra Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
There is blue over spray on my steering wheel and drivers door, and clear over spray on the drivers side mirror. Now I have to go get it removed, cause of neglence. Ms Zachery
Cornelius W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thanks!
Zeddie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Keta Shannon was superb. I was updated daily on the status of my repairs. She is very customer focused.
Tianna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very good work return car in excellent condition
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service from start to finish.
Cassie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications