Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you for your coordination with Butler Lexus so that my car could be both serviced by Butler and repaired by you while I was out of town.
Dina P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The staff was very friendly and made sure I understood the process. They were very helpful with my rental as well.
Josie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
No
Marci M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/4/2017
It as horrible after waiting a month to get my car back and they tell me a spot wasn’t painted that was in the pictures submitted by the appraisal. Then tell me I have to get a reappraisal. Do not take your vehicle Here!
Carlisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Nemo and I thank you for all your hard work!!!
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent job on my car
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Mr. **** WAS A BIG HELP TOO ME..I THANK HIM FOR HIS SERVICE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE THANK U MR. **** and your staff.
Phyllis .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great service! Great staff!
Vashion W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/27/2017
Before they call you to pick up your vehicle, they may want to do a first walk through themselves with a manager or supervisor signing off on it, before the customer gets there to do the final walk through, so that any imperfections are caught before the customer sees it, like I did!
Marlon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
David was very helpful, kind and courteous!!
Lashun H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you very much!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was great working with Keda, she had good customer service skills. Thanks for giving us great service.
Lorena N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
Body work was fine, but interior was extremely dusty. All surfaces were covered with a fine powdery dust. This was not noticed until mostly home and was disappointed to have to clean up this mess in a new car.
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My service was absolutely wonderful! I worked primarily with Keta, and she was AMAZING! Keta kept me abreast of the stages of repair as well as all contact with the insurance company (I was hit by a truck and the company paid for everything). Keta was instrumental in making sure I was back in my own car as soon as possible. She called, texted me from her Phone and emailed me. On the day I dropped off my car I was in a conference and short on time, Keta had the papers ready for me to sign and enterprise on its way!
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Beautiful finish! David did an excellent job on my car.
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very pleased with the service I received. You all made an unfortunate event much more bearable. Anthony went above and beyond in his attention to detail in taking care of my car and making sure the process was as smooth as possible. I will remember Classic Collision in the even I’m in need of these services again and I will happily refer others to your establishment as well. Thank you!
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very informative,timely, and professional.
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I had a very good experience. Kita was the best from schelding my appraisal to bringing my car to get fixed. If you need help with your car I recommend Kita. Thank you Kita for all your help.
Cleon J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job
Ivory Chevrolet.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Always a pleasure

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications