Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Five stars to our customer service representative Sean Eason. He was very nice and kind and my wife and I felt very comfortable talking to him. We are very satisfied with the repair services we received from your company and will do business with you in the future. We will also refer you to other people. Respectfully Anne and Benjamin P
John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Hello and thank you for allowing me to pin comments. Michele and Linda were fantastic...they were professional and quality driven. Their customer service were steller. Thank you for the experience. I will given the opportunity refer Classic Collision to my friends.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I appreciate the updates....job done well as expected...customer service was on point...thanks
Estesflp E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The repair was done quickly and expertly as usual. The updates on the repair from start to finish were good. The customer service I received from General Manager Sean Eason was outstanding. He did everything he could to make sure I was taken care of and I really appreciate his attention to detail.
Saresa D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I entrusted my 2017 Lincoln MKZ to representative Darryl Shannon. My husband and I, found Mr. Shannon to be professioal ans knowledgeable as he explained the process and estimated repairs damages and procedures. Upon information being sent over to the insurance adjuster and given the green light to repair. Mr. Shannon has kept my husband and I abreast to where the car stood each Week while in his care. My husband and I are very satisfied with the quality and paint details. My car looks like new again. Thank you Darryl Shannon and staff for a job well done!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Good experience
**** F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for the great service from start to finish...
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My insurance company sent the initial check but when I went to pick up my vehicle I was told they could not release my car to me because Classic Collision had not received payment yet. So I called my insurance company who advised they issued the initial payments a week earlier and supplement check was issued out a few days earlier. I go back into Classic Collision and advised “ I guess I’ll be spending the night here since you won’t release my car and my insurance informed me they spoke with someone at the shop who told my insurance company they had no problem releasing my vehicle to me. I sit around and wait for approx. 30 min before the receptionist starts going through a stack of checks. Low and behold the check from my insurance company is sitting at the bottom of the pile. So when it was all said and done I wasted over an hour to get my car back from Classic collision because they failed to process my insurance company’s initial check. Then they had the nerve to tell me I could be responsible for the balance of the supplement if my insurance does not send it.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
Will have to return because tail lights are not working correctly
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great job in a short amount of time
Chanelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I received excellent service. My vehicle repair was above and beyond my expectations. The quality was exceptional and my car looked brand new. Thank you all for the wonderful work. I will speak highly of you and recommend you to anyone I know that needs body or paint work.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Romel was very professional I like the way he communicated and made sure my car was ontome . He was able to explain the process and the ocmimg on the Cake gave me back a very clean car . I would def recxomwmd this repair center to others . The work on my car is amazing you cannot tell there were any scratches . Thanks CC . The front desk receptionist was very friendly and helpful as well . Great job as a team .
Kesheaf K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciate that the repair appears to be all genuine parts. Thank you
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Aletha and Michelle were great. Excellent customer sevuce. The repair looks very good.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Job was well done Thank You
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The repair and delivery of the truck was very fast and much faster than expected. Michelle kept us updated on the progress and set realistic expectations.
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car was fixed befrienits expected time, I was estactic
Deneen P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
To tell the truth, you guys exceeded my expectations. I was thrilled to see that my vehicle looked brand new. I will HIGHLY recommend your services to anyone I know needing body work done on their car. The staff was friendly and professional. I appreciate all that was done. Thank You Deneen P
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent communication on status of car thruout the process. Thanks
Malcom P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Michelle kept me up to date on every step of the repairs. She did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications