Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car looks good.I'm satisfied!
Khalid A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
I picked up the vehicle on feb 14 after 5pm parked the vehicle . My daughter noticed that some dents on the driver side door which was the accident impact area wasn’t professionally finished and few other issues when I get back this morning manager Justin I Hope I remember the name right promise to contact all state and ask for additional work to be. Performed it really make me upset after keeping the vehicle almost a month the work is incomplete I’m gonna urge the management to finish this job as it was promised remember I had choices but I choose you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
5STARS
Dermatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great Job Guys!!
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Yes
Anwtan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I appreciate being notified DAILY about the status of my vehicle's work. The staff was thorough and actually finished my car a WEEK early.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Repairs and detailing was great
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The turn around on repairs. And the updates
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was polite and courteous. If deadlines were not met , I was notified t well in advance. I was given an explanation each time there was a delay. Overall, I had a pleasant experience.
Iliya Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very timely and simple process. Plus the staff was excellent thank you for makeing it easy
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The car looked brand new when I picked it up
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Zack was a great service rep. I was given regular updates, and vehicle was finished early.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Zack west is very professional. The work is outstanding!!
Shenaire M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I had a great experience from beginning to end. My car looks beautiful like nothing happened, I’m very pleased with my car. . I was informed about my vehicle with text updates, I didn’t need to call and check on it. My car was ready a day early. The staff was friendly and courteous, I would recommend Classic Collision to anyone.
Faye A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
My vehicle was ready before the estimated date.
Valencia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great service Thanks
Clarice J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Michelle was very helpful and knowledgeable about her profession. She always communicated with me to make sure I was aware of the status of my vehicle and explained the process very well. She did an excellent job as well as the technician. Ms. ****
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy it was extended to me throughout this entire process. The car looks great! Thank you very much
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything was excellent. Zac was through On every detail.
Charisse P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
I had a time with the rental car agency. I was going back on Monday since my car would be ready on Wednesday and I got a call that it was omreqfy on Monday. 2 days early. The texts kept me up to date and Zack called to tell me what they did and pick it up. I remember his name because he was kind and professional. I was referred to you all by Infiniti And waited 30 days for my appointment. You exceeded my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications