Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I want to thank collision classic for a great job that was displayed on my vehicle. I was completely satisfied and the trust that was shown, it made me comfortable in leaving my premium bmw 650i car in your professional hands. I will recommend union City collision classic to anyone that needs repair to their car. Michelle you kept me informed every day, your knowledge and kindness was ver well received. Thank you Union City Collision Classic.
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
your team worked very good on the completion of my auto,,,,a job very well done,,,THANK YOU
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/2/2018
I indicated that I prefer communications through text which I haven’t obtained any text messages.
Spenser S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent service, vero professional, I will recommend Classic Collusion to my friends, sincerely, Spenser S
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very pleased.
Bricola T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Every minute, every second, I was being notified of everything thst was goinh on with my car from start to finish! By the way my Infiniti look so good??
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Expectations above and beyond. Thank You so much to the team that worked on my car it looks and acts like a just off the showroom vehicle thanks again a special Thanks to Michelle Ralich who kept her word from beginning to end I really appreciate her work Ethnics.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Excellent and timely service. Sean is the BEST!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Best customer service ever! The team was superb.
Raymonde H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job, thanks.
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service, very considerate staff. All needs met.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Professional and good work
John L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Still waiting on my car to be repair completely had to return too many times
Kelvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The team was very professional and nice. I was treated well at the front desk as well as over the phone, I was given constant updates on my vehicle so I knew what was going on. When I picked up my car. It looked brand new. I fell in love with it shin. It was a nice surprise. Thank you so much for fixing my car fast and right.
Hugh H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
All the employees I came across were outstanding representatives of the company!! Thank you all for your professionalism, Michell I believe and Linda were very helpful High H. Henry
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very professional and excellent service.
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Classic collision did a great job and in a timely manner. The staff was courteous and professional. My 2005 Lexus looks like new.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Five stars to our customer service representative Sean Eason. He was very nice and kind and my wife and I felt very comfortable talking to him. We are very satisfied with the repair services we received from your company and will do business with you in the future. We will also refer you to other people. Respectfully Anne and Benjamin P
John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Hello and thank you for allowing me to pin comments. Michele and Linda were fantastic...they were professional and quality driven. Their customer service were steller. Thank you for the experience. I will given the opportunity refer Classic Collision to my friends.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I appreciate the updates....job done well as expected...customer service was on point...thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications