Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Amazing job!!! I was shocked to see that you went above and beyond. Not only did you repair the dent in question but you also detailed & washed my car, including getting my headlights nice and clear!!! (A job I had tried and worked on sanding them for about an hour) Job extra well done!
Daron O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome job on the repairs and very quick about me getting my 2017 Nissan Altima back My advisor did a great job
Ivonne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Was very satisfied with everything. This is my second visit with classic Collesion
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
The car looks great and everything went smoothly from start to finish. Thanks for all your hard work!
Romahn H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
From the initial contact to the consistent feedback regarding the status ofmycar,everything was perfect. And th customer service was superb from the beginning to end
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very pleased for the second time!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I thought it was nice having the rental company at he repair shop being from out of town I appreciated not having to run around the communications level was great letting me know the levels of competition well done job thanks a bunch. Shirley ****
Earnest F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
My car was fixed to my expectations. I was paying out of pocket for a rental and classic collisions took that into consideration. They had my car fixed in one week. Thanks so much and my car looks great.
Gabrielle E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Mr. Joe and his team were not only super helpful but very kind and professional. Friendly environment and a job well done! I will definitely go back if I'm ever in need of car repairs.
Lian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you somuch
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everything was great! The car looks perfect, the staff was professional and courteous, and everything was completed on time.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
Only one knock on them for not refilling the washer fluid after replacing the washer fluid container
Melina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
You guys were courteous and friendly. Took time out to ensure that I was being helped. I was allowed to ask questions when I had concerns. In the beginning you was not my first choice to do my repairs, but after conversations with staff at classic collision I decided I should work with the establishment. Thank you for a job well done.
Bobbie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mr.Joe and three other guys that work there were great and I thank them so much. Very satisfied.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Joe and the team were very helpful 100% of the time. They kept me informed at all tomes
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was very happy with the results
Clarence F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
Door handle is not painted left the screws out of the bumper cover I appreciate that I received regular updates however the updates let me to believe that I would have my car back as scheduled unfortunately that gave me false expectations. The overall finished product was very good.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great customer service
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great Job!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
You all been great to me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications