Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thak You
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very professional and an excellent job done on the repair of my car!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Classic collision was so professional. Fast and efficient. Kept in contact with me. Repaired seamlessly. Even cleaned inside the car ands vacuumed. Everyone had positive attitude which made a bad situation better. I will recommend this location of classic collision Lisa M
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Always a job well done by very courteous people.
Philippe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Perfect job! The car feels like new!
Landon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I like the updates of progress on the repairs.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was done correctly and professionally and me and my family are pleased with the service. Thanks for you job well done .
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Job well done
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Awesome customer service and awesome body job. More than pleased. Thank you
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service was excellent
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The entire staff was wonderful wouldn’t change a thing.
Fatina W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Your team at Classic Collision have done an amazing job on repairing my car.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
I was well informed during the repair process and repairs were completed in a timely matter. Everyone was polite and professional. Great job on repairs. Thank you!!
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Awesome service and friendly staff
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/31/2018
N/a
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The process was very easy. I was updated during the phases of completing the repairs on my car. Thank you for your professionalism.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The professionalism was A+.
William S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Have to take it back to get fender lined up correctly.
Lejeun G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very professional and concerned about their customers by taking care of their damaged automobile. They’re trustworthy, letting you know every other day the progress on your car. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for car repair.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional; job very well done and without a long waiting period.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications