Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Classic Collision did a great job and made the process practically painless. I would recommend this company to my friends.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
11/15/2018
****. Front desk reception paid more attention to her cell phone rather than to customers walking in the door. 2. Alignment wasn't done. I had to take the car to NTB to get it done. 3. The lady called me on Fri 2 ****/2 hrs before y'all closed to tell me car was ready for pick up. I was in Birmingham. When dropped the car off for its repairs I told the Geico rep that I would leave Fri to go out of town. The lady was being real strong.in letting me know that I had 24 hours to return vehicle and that Geico would in my pay for **** extra day and that in would have to cover the others.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Yesenia was friendly, professional and informative. The work done was excellent. The paint patch up was flawless. Highly recommended!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you Everything I expected
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent and professional service every step of the way... cheerful and knowledgeable staff.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job my car looks great. Great communication
Kesha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great service from everyone I encountered! Thank you all so much.
Alicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Yesenia is the best ever!!! she was always available both main phone and her cell phone!! Also she was very informative about the status of my repair and made this a smooth process for me.
Andria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Thanks it was a great and quickly done. But most of all done right.thanks again
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good customer service in a very timely manner.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication was great. I was never in the dark about what was happening.
Sallie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Whoever worked on my red Hyundai Elantra did a great job!! Thank you :)
Hang C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was very professional and kind. Service was great and I felt informed during the whole process.
Natalyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thak You
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very professional and an excellent job done on the repair of my car!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Classic collision was so professional. Fast and efficient. Kept in contact with me. Repaired seamlessly. Even cleaned inside the car ands vacuumed. Everyone had positive attitude which made a bad situation better. I will recommend this location of classic collision Lisa M
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Always a job well done by very courteous people.
Philippe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Perfect job! The car feels like new!
Landon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I like the updates of progress on the repairs.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was done correctly and professionally and me and my family are pleased with the service. Thanks for you job well done .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications