Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kunhui Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I appreciated the staff's efforts to make the car repair go smoothly as possible. Everyone I encountered at the center were nice and professional. Yasenia and Xchell were great. This is the reason I stick with Classic Collision.
Marie Antionette.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I am happy for the work done. Specially informed that the car had a recall in 2006 Again thanks Mrs. Ehouman
Luisa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Up dates along the repair process were helpful The RX looks wonderful...u made a stressful experience (fender bender) totally stress free. Thank You
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work on my car was great but I was disappointed with the quality control and inspections.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Looks great and appreciate the work being done in a timely manner.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The staff were very courteous and responsive.
Aleceia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Holly was GREAT. She was very professional and precise and she knows her job very well. I will definitely be coming back to classic collision in the future.
Bernard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job keeping us updated. Car looks great. Thanks
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/23/2018
Completely satisfied is too strong of a statement. All of the automated services told me my truck would be ready on the 18th. There was also no notification given to me on the 18th that it was going to take an additional five days. Luckily for me, it wasn’t an inconvenience
Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
My windshield was broken after I got my car back never got it fixed even after I returned but it doesn't matter I won't be and my windows weren't even installed properly the first time around
Janetta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service
Sarena R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I love the customer service that is provided at CLassic car collison. Rick is awesome and will put your mind at ease, then he refers you to his awesome professional staff to carry out the work.
Sebastien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great experience
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Staff professional and friendly. Easy to work with
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great Job
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Your communication channels are a great touch. I appreciate a company that appreciates the different methods customers wish to communicate. And your employees clearly embrace these and utilize them well.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Classic Collision was extremely professional. They kept me informed on the progress of repairs every day. It is early, but to this point I am extremely satisfied.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Staff very courteous and welcoming. Made a difficult situation much easier. Staff explained everything and kept me informed of the progress.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was great to work with and Holly kept me informed of everything, explained everything wonderfully!
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications