Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Pleasure to work with Joel; he is an excellent representative of your company.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Throughout the entire process, Classic Collision got to work on my truck and went above and beyond to assist me getting back into my truck asap. It was very easy to complete the online paper work and the constant communication kept me up to date on my truck. Thank you for doing your part in a proficient, professional, and timely manner. A special shoutout to Joel for taking care of my truck and getting things done although the insurance company was making him jump through a bunch of hoops.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
I appreciate the updates on my vehicle status and excellent repair my Jeep Looks brand new.
Dallyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone was really friendly and updated me almost everyday :)
Thaddeus (ted).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Jason was great to deal with !!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very fast, quality work. I appreciate the hard work that went into getting my vehicle back to "good as new"!
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thanks again for the great service. Jason you weee great and very informative all along the way. The car looks better now than before the accident. Great job guys ????!
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
The process was easy and the work was very well done! The customer service was excellent and very accommodating!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very good service
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Jeff Jenkins and the team were very helpful.
Bernie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome customer service team
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Classic Collission was highly recommended by a very good friend of mine who is in the wrecker and towing business. He had used both the Alpharetta and **** shops and was very pleased with both locations. I appreciate the communication efforts that were made throughout the duration of the repairs and I’m very pleased with the end result!
Huyen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent services
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job
Jeffry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Car looks great but im missing my spare tire and a few items from inside
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Service was relatively quick. Team was accessible and responsive.
Francine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service. Car ready sooner. They washed my car and cleaned inside. Awesome.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Joel did a great job!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Polite , profesional From the begining i felt like im in good hands Thank you !!! Great job !!!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Did a very good and very fast job. Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications