Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
It took a few extra days to get my car back, but it was worth it. Jeff Boyd is great to work with.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Jason and Ben took great car of us during a time where we needed the help and we appreciate it. Excellent work and we will definitely try and send referrals your way.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Jason was great to work with. He went over and above to make sure I was happy
Jarrett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Tab and Ashley were very helpful. Great communication all through the process.
Brittney G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Quick repairs and awesome customer service experience
****S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Amazing job; car came back in better shape than it was when I first got it
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Repair was well done and prompt as promised.
Phoebe L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
All very good. Joel worked with me to keep the cost down. The car looks like new!!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great team! Great service! Very convenient! Extremely friendly! Excellent Experience with Classic Collision!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
From start to finish, my expectations were surpassed. Everyone was extremely professional and helpful. The turnaround time was far better than I imagined it would be. I will certainly recommend Classic Collision in the future.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My experience was awesome! I was kept up to date on the status of my cars repair. Ashely and Tab were very awesome to work with. We’ll definitely continue to use Classic in future repairs.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Every one involved was great very professional and nice you have a great staff
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The process was smooth and my car looked fantastic once I got it back! Thank you!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Richard was AWESOME! I will be recommend Richard and Classic Collusion to anyone that need cars repairs. . This was an excellent experience. Thank you, so much.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Car looks great. Appreciate the communications on status.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jason did a great job!
Jayashree K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Good job done , but I want to give a feedback.i was not wanting but since this came I thought I will share. I had kept a very expensive perfume in the car which I found was missing . It was a brand new bottle which I bought from wal mart at 48 dollars. Thank you
Vinod N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Outstanding service! Very professional and courteous staff!!
Rajesh K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great service
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Was treated with respect and Joel was very good at keeping me updated through out the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications