Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Fantastic job! Above and beyond our expectations.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Completely professional, received updates on my automobile...would definitely use Classic Collision again!
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
A great job, job well done????
Ram K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience - efficient and friendly
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jason Campbell was great. Originally when dropping off my car it took quite a bit longer than it should have. I’ve used Classic Collision previously, so I was not expecting the drop off to be so lengthy. I was less than pleased! As soon as Jason took over, everything was on track. He was VERY responsive and made sure I was 100% pleased with the repairs.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I have had work on multiple cars over the past 18 years and you are by far the best shop around. I have referred my family members there to have service on their cars as well. Keep up the good work
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Y'all were amazing!! Couldn't be happier! Thank you Jason and the whole team! Left a Google review already! :)
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Car looks great, and was done ahead of schedule
James F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
Meghan and John did a fantastic job and the truck looks great. But, they couldn’t get the Mudguards for me (against “coprate policy” because they were online and not one of your parts suppliers. Now, I have to but the, drop them off to be painted and the. Hi back again for them to be installed. Your team of folks did a great job and the truck looks great...but you may want to look at your rules on obtaining parts that are not made by the car manufacturer anymore. Thanks!
Eugenia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Always professional
Daffany W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Al was great
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The front bumper was out of place after a minor accident. Estimate was easy; no appointment needed. They fixed the problem with reasonable price.
Badru M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I was updated with each step of the process, which was really great.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Al was awesome keeping in touch with me every day and even got me the car back a day early!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks Jason for getting it done today, that was very helpful.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Megan Cook was one of the best people to work with she stayed in touch with me she kept me up-to-date she was very understanding and empathetic to my circumstances and made the experience so much better than I thought it was going to be...Thank you for going above and beyond for me...Kim
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
We were very happy with the service and work that the staff from CLASSIC COLLISION provided
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Megan was very responsive and ensured my satisfaction. I will deal with her again as I have another car needing repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications