Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tab and Melvin are amazing. I’m so grateful for all they did to help me!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
You all have your process nailed down impeccably. I never really plan to have this kind of repair work done, but if I have to... I'll be a return customer.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Unfortunately second time we've had to use your services in 2 months..but service was impeccable on both occasions and quicker than expected. Who can walk away from two hit and runs feeling ok? We did so thanks to tab and Melvin.
Ali K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Megan went above and beyond to keep me posted about the progress. I really am impressed with the level of dedication and professionalism
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service - prompt, efficient and courteous
Emmanuela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Wonderful
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Work was fantastic, communication with insurance company was great
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
One of the most incredible customer services I’ve ever had- just amazing!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Superb
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was greatly appreciative of your prompt and courteous service. I was updated each day on the progress of my repair. When I came to pick up my vehicle, Justin offered additional advice and service above and beyond my expectations pointing out minor items which I would have missed. Thank you. Very Satisfied. Impressed.
Darby J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Justin, Jade, Ryan, Lisa, and the body shop supervisor were all top notch.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Had another great experience. Jeff took good care of me and my car!
Samontini A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The work was quick and looks great! Thanks for the awesome service!
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Marco did a great job
Jamila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you all for taking car of my car. I've already written a yelp review with 5 stars!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Jeff is great!
Diem T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Quick, responsive, good service.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Liked the updates and the car was ready before expected date. Thank you everyone for the efficient and courteous service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Well done from start to finish!
Ivette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service, very efficient, and great work. I have taken my cars to Classic Collision for years and wouldn’t consider taking them elsewhere. Keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications