Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
The only place I would bring my car.
Litao S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
It's expensive, and I think one week is a little bit long. But seems the fix is good and the car got cleaned, that is good.
Aidan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jason was very helpful and kind at all times.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
I had an amazing experience with Justin and the staff. Customer service oriented, the updates and the car looks amazing. I will recommend them to everyone I know!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for the great service !
Kellie L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I enjoyed the friendly service team from the front desk to Travis that kept me abreast of my status.
Charlcie F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service. Could not ask for a better experience! They finished quicker Thea. Expected.
Hanna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I was very pleased with my experience at Classic Collison. I appreciated my car being repaired quickly, and it was returned to me very clean! Thanks for the great service!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I was very pleased with the way Classic collision handled my repair. Jeff did an excellent job, he always kept me informed as to the status of my repairs. I would definitely recommend Classic Collisin To friends.
Brent .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent work!
Georgia Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Second experience using CC. Great job again. No offense, but I hope I don’t have to use you again. If I need a body shop though CC is the one. I highly recommend.
Howell C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Travis was great. Walked me through the process and kept me informed with all progress. Work done was great. All around great experience.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Travis was great.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jason was very helpful
Kourtney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great customer service!!
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Jason did an excellent job keeping me informed of what was going on along the process.
Duy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Appreciated Jeff’s professionalism!
Laney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jade from Geico, Justin, and Mikhail were all great. They were professional and made the process very easy.
Eileen V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great and very efficient!!
Ramona L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Classic Collision does impeccable work. I will go there anytime I need body work on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications