Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brigette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
No matter how many times I have been going here - you all always know how to handle your customers professionally and beyond the highest satisfaction rating numbers with supberb extraordinaire! Thanks for always serving my needs professionally and perfectionally!!
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff is top of the line! Megan, her manager and the technician staff are amazing. Thank you to all! I will definitely recommend you to others. Again thank you!!!
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was not satisfied st all
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Renee wad very helpful and professional in keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle
Muthaiah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/14/2018
This caused front dash board open a bit always. Will re visit
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
excellent staff
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Renee was great and my car looks great! Thank you for dealing with the other guys insurance and keeping me informed of when my car would be ready.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Car looks good. Progress on repair was regularly updated. Staff professional and friendly.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job, super fast delivery!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very easy to deal with overall and Marco was great! He called and texted updates frequently! Thank you!
Sondra W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Renne was very friendly and courteous. The car was repaired back to new status and in a timely manner.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Outstanding job as usual!!!! Tab, great job!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/6/2018
In the end, Rene was awesome. I would suggest you follow thru on requested communication as asked for on initial registration check in sheet. I felt I reached out to Classic to initialize updates more than Classic reached out to me.
Kyle U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Top notch service from start to finish
Stamatia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Fast and curious service. thank you.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
This is the 4th or 5th time that I have needed your service. I'm fairly sure that my car is a magnet for others hitting it. I appreciate your dedication and communication to completing the job. I had to go to another shop for one of my repairs and hated it! I will always use Classic Collision, although I really hope I don't need you again. I think being hit 6 times is enough. Thank you for your service!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Tab made my experience excellent! He communicated everything that was happening with my car and made sure everything was taken care of.
Cecelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The service was exceptional, Tab and Lisa were wonderful. The experience was very non-stressful. Thank you so much for doing a great job on my 4-Runner.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/31/2018
I’m coming back in the morning to go through the list of things that happen to my car while I was there
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Awesome job as always.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications