Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Customer servic was great
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Vince was GREAT! From start to the end. He was awesome! Very pleased with the work and customer service!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would highly recommend Scott and crew!
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Job was done well and quickly.
Marion .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I worked with Vince on two issues regarding my car. I visited Moon Auto Body with scratches to the back of my car and then I had to call him the very next day to say that someone ran into the driver's side door in the parking lot at work! He knew I was distressed and did a great job with handling these two cases and the car looks great too.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair was done well but 8 days for a repair scheduled in advance was excessive.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The overall communication and work was fantastic and I would recommend moon auto body
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Your auto body did a beautiful job. the car looks brand new. Thanks!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nice job
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Our durango looks great. Can’t tell there was damage. You always to top quality work. Thank you
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I was concerned that the paint color might not match. Your people did an excellent job. You can't even tell where the van was damaged. Great job. Thanks Ray.
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Bill was great! Easy to work with, accommodating, and super friendly! They did a fabulous job repairing my car!
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Everyone was very polite and kept me updated on the status of my repair. Hey
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Not only did you do a wonderful job repairing the outside, but you detailed the inside! Great job!
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I received a call every day with a status of work done and how they were progressing with the repair. Not once did I have to say “When the heck will my car be done?! That’s because I was kept informed and they finished on time. The repair job looks amazing. I’m very satisfied with the work and would recommend them to anyone.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was very satisfied with everything and the service was very good and would recommend this place to others
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Drop off and pick up we’re a breeze. Work was completed in timely fashion. Work is exceptional. Very pleased!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My SUV looks great! Thanks for the quick repair. Bill Stone was great to work with. Great communication. I would recommend you guys to everyone! Thanks for everything!--- Rick and Jeannie
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Prompt service. Cost was less than estimate. Quality repair. I'm completely satisfied.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent!!! All around excellent, smooth experience. If I need work in the future, I have you guys on speed dial. Highly recommend Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications