Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Car looks better than new. Appreciate the consistent updates. More than satisfied with the whole process.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
We have had several repairs done over the years at Moon auto body and have always had a great experience. You always go the extra mile to restore our cars back to normal.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Working with Bill who kept me informed/ educated about the whole process made this experience much less stressful. The work looked great when I picked the car up. Thanks so much!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Quality repair, Fast and friendly service.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everything was done at an exceptionally high level and with speed. My family was going out of town and we were afraid we wouldn't have our van back in time to leave for vacation. Scott and team had us ready to go in under 2 days (fantastic)! So well done and thank you!
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Moon Auto Body and it's employees are true professionals, courteous, kind, prompt and a true pleasure to deal with! Vince Masciola went above and beyond to get our Sante Fe repaired! It looks brand new once again!!! Thank you Vince and Moon Auto Body for everything!!! I will highly recommend you to anyone and everyone!!! You are the best!!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Customer servic was great
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Vince was GREAT! From start to the end. He was awesome! Very pleased with the work and customer service!
A B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would highly recommend Scott and crew!
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great communication throughout the process. Job was done well and quickly.
Marion .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I worked with Vince on two issues regarding my car. I visited Moon Auto Body with scratches to the back of my car and then I had to call him the very next day to say that someone ran into the driver's side door in the parking lot at work! He knew I was distressed and did a great job with handling these two cases and the car looks great too.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Repair was done well but 8 days for a repair scheduled in advance was excessive.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
The overall communication and work was fantastic and I would recommend moon auto body
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Your auto body did a beautiful job. the car looks brand new. Thanks!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nice job
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Our durango looks great. Can’t tell there was damage. You always to top quality work. Thank you
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I was concerned that the paint color might not match. Your people did an excellent job. You can't even tell where the van was damaged. Great job. Thanks Ray.
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Bill was great! Easy to work with, accommodating, and super friendly! They did a fabulous job repairing my car!
Christy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Everyone was very polite and kept me updated on the status of my repair. Hey
Joanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Not only did you do a wonderful job repairing the outside, but you detailed the inside! Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications