Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jencina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were greatly satisfied with the people and quality work of Cooper Body Shop.we also like the updates on the progress. Thanks
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Didn't finish bottom of bed properly had 3m applied might have repainted to match doors and other side everything else was fine
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Always excellent work! Thank you.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
There is a rattle and shake in the door. Also the door is missing a rubber stop plug. The body work is excellent though.
Russel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Fantastic job by everyone. Thank you
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Polite. Courteous. Accommodating. Efficient. Good communication! A great bathroom. Donuts, popcorn, and coffee/cold drinks are nice, too.
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
We were very satisfied with the quality of the repair and how it looked. In addition, we were impressed that they took the time and effort to clean the car inside and out. We appreciated the fact that they kept us informed during the repair process. I would highly recommend this company.
Hugh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great....as always.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I love that you have popcorn! Best part
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My Equinox looks great for the second time.
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great staff! Awesome workmanship! Thank you Cooper Body Shop!
Fredric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
As I said in my text,you guys did a magnificent job on the panel and door. Thanks
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
It was covered by insurance and the process was seem less, took less time than they said and the work looked great. Thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I can't imagine a better facility in Lansing than Cooper Body Shop. The outside of the car looked brand new. The inside was cleaned and looking good. A great experience.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
It would’ve been better if they accepted discover card. Other than that I thank you for doing a great and thorough job. I will recommend others use this body shop if they have a need.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. I will recommend their service to anyone needing body work done. Thank you for a job well done!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Appreciated how quickly Cooper fixed my truck! And they even did a quick detail! Thank you so much for that!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very informative
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Everything looks good. Only issue is a air leak at the drivers side door seal. I am 100% satisfied with customer service, just not quality of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications