Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romeo R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/18/2018
Most of the work seems to be very good. But my passger did seat that was recovered is not done very well. Was told to wait one week to see if there’s any change. Not feeling very good about that.
Earle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They kept me updated on the repairs. Very friendly.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everything was what I expected.... what you told me to expect.
Rhoda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Although it was frustrating to me while you were waiting for General Motors to send you the required parts, I thank you for your professionalism and courtesy to me during this process. Rhoda G
Hilda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Very professional staff. It was nice to get the use dates and the work was outstanding.
Jacquessaint J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2017
The experience was a disaster. The job wasn't completely done. They forced me to pick up the vehicle. All they care about was to collect the deductible. Completely dissatisfied. I will definitely not come back to that place again.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone I had contact with were extremely helpful and professional and knowledgeable regarding my case. Rich, the owner was there for every question I had and I would recommend this shop for all automotive body work needed. Based on my experience I will be bringing my Jaguar to Rich for some minor body work as well. I am glad I found this place.
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
You guys are the best and I will refer everyone I can to you
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
I picked up car on Friday. Driver side door was repaired. The door locks do not work. Car is locked. I can not unlock doors. Manual key does not work. Electronic key does not work. Electronic key still works for opening trunk. Please call me at ****-****-xxxx as soon as possible.
Lawanda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service does good body work
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Completely satisfied. Staff very helpful, and car looks like new. Would highly recommend Master Autobody, along with Geico.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
It was my first experience in doing this and I can't say enough about everyone who I dealt with, they were so helpful and everything was handled very professionally. I was completely satisfied with everything. Mary K
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My vehicle was repaired in a very reasonable time and professionally done. Thank you.
Rosalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
This was my first accident ever and the team at Master Auto body made it so easy. The repair is PERFECT and was done in a day and a half. These guys are the best!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
efficiently and professionally accurate. well approach and friendly staff. Thank you very much.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Haven't been able to determine the finished value of the car due to the accidents. I believe that needs to come from Geico.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone is always nice and accommodating ! Thank you !
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Please inform everyone that I am grateful with the professionalism given toward me. Your protocol on keeping the customer informed is outstanding. I appreciate the no waiting time. You guys are awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications