Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great service Nicely done repairs
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very professional, impressive finish like new, and most importantly they update you the entire journey!!!!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Quick quality top notch work! Great job!
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very friendly and quick service! Thank you so much! Did a wonderful job!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great service. Not only was the process so easy, but my car was done extremely fast and everyone was nice and helpful. Repairs are great
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thanks for the speedy repair and good customer service!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Badell's is a class act. Thw entire experience was fantastic. I can't wait to blow up social media and tell everyone what a great place you have and what great people you have working thwre, from Chance to Dale to the nice guys that were there when I picked up my truck. They even filled my tires after I have been ignoring my truck telling me I needed to fill my tires to 39 PSI for the winter. Thank you, I will tell everyone I know to come there if they need repairs.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Repairs were done much faster than expected! Thank you.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Service was excellent! Special thanks to your receptionist, Chance, who is both efficient and very thoughtful.
Simone N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Fast job and great work - I was kept are of what was happening to my car the whole time, and you worked seamlessly with my insurance.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Car looks great. I appreciated the email updates and car was done quickly. Office staff were very professional and friendly. Mechanic explained everything. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Margaret/drew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
The woman at the front desk was polite, friendly, and very professional throughout the entire experience. Aurora the Geico rep was also very professional and friendly. Having a car accident is am unpleasant experience bit the team at Badells was the easiest to deal with! I will recommend them to anyone that needs car repair.
Tanmay B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very professional team!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and ready to help. The work was done quickly and my car looks brand new.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I'm very impressed I thought I would not have my car back until Monday. I took it in Tuesday and for them to call and said it was ready today I'm really thankful and grateful. I looked at the car I felt it rub the inside and did a very good job. Thank you so much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
From start to finish, the entire team from Badells, Geico, and Enterprise were easy to deal with and very professional. Will definitely recommend Badells to people in the future.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a great job
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I am so pleased with the service and work performed on my Mazda. Everyone was so nice and the service was out of this world. I will highly recommend your body shop to everyone! Thanks for being so quick and efficient. God well Done!
Deborah Louise.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Everyone as a team at Badells were wonderful. Extremely friendly worked at a fantastic speed to get my car fixed. The biggest thing was communication they called daily with updates. I definitely will be referring to all I know. Again Thank you Deborah Kokoszka
Dante Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
My car looks PERFECT and it was ready much sooner than promised. Customer service was top notch all of the way too. Thanks so much-- you guys are awesome!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications