Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason/kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Very professional, very efficient and very friendly service, and beautiful work done. Thank you!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you for a job well done. Badell’s made an unpleasant moment so much easier to handle. I appreciate the professional experience and the emails letting me know exactly what repairs were being made and when. It was a pleasant surprise when I received a call that my car was ready before schedule. Again, thank you and I would highly recommend your business.
Cherice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Professional & Prompt service
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Couldn't believe the speed at which the repair was completed, paint matches great. People were very friendly. I will recommend your shop when I have the opportunity.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job - thanks for all you have done!
Mellanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very nice team Felt trustworthy Strong communication- phone calls, emails Car complete in a timely fashion
Anand M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They were fantastic from start to finish!!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thanks for the excellent customer service! :)
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
Bumper is not right where it meets hood. Told Geico guy I'm do back in on Tuesday.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
initial visit was productive and i felt comfortable the person i met. Received feedback on what was needing to be done to get the car back in shape- via email. Great! Once we dropped the car off to be repaired, received daily status updates. Fantastic. Communication is important...especially, when it has to do with something such as our car. Thank you for treating us like people and communicating along the way. Oh Yea, the work - looks like new again...looks like before the driver who hit and ran on us (when we were not looking).
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I could not have envisioned a better outcome for the repair to my Ford Fusion. The body work was excellent; your staff was professional and courteous; the transition from rental car to my own was seamless plus the car was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you for your superb service.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was great! Was kept well informed of the progress and stayed on schedule. Workmanship also excellent. Couldn’t have had a better outcome!
Anthony V..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Did and excellent job and had my vehicle back in less than a week. 5 stars
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job! Fast, professional and loved the updates!
Robert/tanaya H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Second time getting my car repaired at Badells, great experience and good communication. My car looks brand new, I could’ve choose another repair shop but I don’t think anyone else can compare!! Thanks for everything I am truly appreciative of your service.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Overall, I was satisfied. There were just two things that weren't the best: ****. I had gotten many emails confirming my original completion date, and I got a call a couple hours before that saying it wouldn't be ready but definitely would be the next day...totally fine. That next day, though, I had an email but no completion date and hadn't heard anything much of the day so I had to call in the afternoon. I was then told that it might be done that night, maybe tomorrow morning. Then I heard nothing that night, nothing still in the morning so I had to call again, and they told me it would be ready by that night. It is fine to be delayed, but I felt like after that first delay that I had no idea when my car would be ready because I was continually told 'almost' and it just kept getting pushed back (Friday night to Monday night to Tuesday morning to Tuesday night). 2. Two of the stations on my radio all of a sudden have some static. I'm giving it a few days to see if it resolves, but I might bring it back to get adjusted if it doesn't clear up. Overall, though, the car looks really good.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
Sorry for the delay, but I came across the email and wanted to let you know what an awesome job you did!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great service Nicely done repairs
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very professional, impressive finish like new, and most importantly they update you the entire journey!!!!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Quick quality top notch work! Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications