Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer/ray H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great customer service. Follow up with regular status reports was very unexpected and appreciated. This was the level of service which results in repeat business.
June Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You are grate
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The team was friendly and the repairs were done in a timely matter. Thanks for a job well done.
Cheryl A..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Loved the updates on my vehicle repairs and my car interior and exterior were cleaned which was unexpected!
**** A..
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
After being in the shop for less than a minute, it was clear that all staff collaborated and worked as one team. I appreciate the ease of the process. I’ve had a lot going on so having someone in our corner taking care of everything was helpful. I will highly recommend you in the future.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everything went smoothly and efficiently. The repairs look perfect, and I was able to get my car back in one day. Couldn't ask for more than that.
Rajevachandra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very professional.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was just surprised that the car wasn't vacuumed/washed. Every other body shop or mechanic I have ever been to- vacuums the inside of the car and washes the vehicle. I got it back with bird poop, and more visible debris on the drivers side floor than there was when I took it in. Im glad the repairs went well- but that is the kind of things that sets different mechanics and auto body shops apart. Its going above and beyond. I also was not impressed with Aurora from Geico at all- while she apologized, calling me and getting loud with me confusing me with another customer put me in a terrible mood. She was argumentative and accusatory until I got loud- then realized she made a big mistake and was incredibly embarassed- I get it- but maybe if she took a bit more time and got her files correct, that wouldnt have happened- but regardless it put me in a terrible mood and ruined my afternoon. Next time, I will go to my normal body shop and do it my way instead of these geico express places.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I loved the way my baby(Car) looked after it was fixed. It looked brand new as if nothing had happened to it. Thank you Team for such a good turnout.
Andrew/natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were great, kept us informed all steps of the way, and went the extra mile
Lisa And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would like to say thank you to the entire team at Badells for handling the repair of our car.
Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The fastest repair and just great professional employees great help with insurance and rental car service very easy to understand the process with the email informing me on every step of my vehicle the whole service was excellent.
Lynise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was kind thanks for the email Updates about my vehicle and the process. Thanks for making my car look as good as it did before the accident!!
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I’d definetly bring my car here again
Torey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Easy to work with and a job well done!
Andy/ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
The staff here were very helpful. Explained the entire process to me and made me feel comfortable leaving my car there. They sent out emails in regards to my car while they had it. The front house office staff are A+! Rick is amazing btw- fixed my seat panel- for free! These guys make sure you leave satisfied and i definitely was!
Robert/tanaya H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I had such a great experience with getting my car repaired. The service was quick they provided great feedback. I will be highly recommending this place to my friends and family.
Michele/ Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very nice work and great service.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
We were very pleased with the service and the great people at Badell's.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
your whole team from beginning to end were the most professional that i've dealt with in a retail setting

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications