Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great people to work with the? do great work
Eilain E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Superb service done by entire crewvon my Nissan Juke. Thank you.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very nice job my car looks new again.
Tamala C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
The service was superior! My car looks awesome! I would highly recommend hannabass & rowe to all if my family & friends. Eric was very helpful & nice!!kudos to you all!!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Took longer than I expected, but it looks great.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I went here because the gentleman who hit me had Geico insurance and this is one of their local body shops. I was worried about taking it somewhere I was not familiar with but all that changed the moment I walked through the door. From the very beginning they were friendly and very helpful. They have Enterprise on site and had a rental for me to use while they worked on my car. They had my car finished in six days and it looks amazing! Hopefully I will not need a body shop in the future, but if I do, I will gladly go back to these guys as I know they will be honest and do a great job!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thank you so much! It's never been so fun to have my car repaired.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The team was excellent. They were personal and made me feel that my car would be in good hands. The van was done early which was a blessing and they did an amazing job. Thank you.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for completing the work quickly.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
It looks wonderful
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Everything went quick and painless.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was really impressed with your wonderful customer service and friendliness. Not only did you do a great job fixing my car, but I got it back really fast. I was especially excited to see that you guys cleaned the outside of my car and vacuumed the inside which was awesome! Thank you very much! Virginia L
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Y’all did a good job on it today thanks
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great job everyone
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys were great fast reliable and the work was amazing. Could tell the car had ever been hit. I would recommend you to any of my friends and family.
Takena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Good job was done on my car
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Excellent job. Beautifully done. Such a pleasure to work with everyone.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great friendly staff, 100% recommend to anyone who needs auto body work.
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The team was could not have been more pleasant to work with and they did a AWSOME job making our truck look new again! Now we know exactly where to go and send friends and family. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience hannabass and Rowe!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications