Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ms .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I CHOSE YA'll because I used ya'll before, and I love ya'll. Thanks so much.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Scott Will did a fantastic job with jeep. It looks brand new. Completion was right kn time, quicker than I expected. They work with me and kept me updated, which was a huge plus. Once thank you Scott Will fir a fantastic job.
Lizie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was very overwhelmed and please with the services.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Great work very professional and helpful
Rokeshia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The text alert kept me informed of the repair progress and of any changes within the process. The staff was very polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. The re repair work looked excellent upon pickup.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They were very accommodating and kept me up to date on my car regularly. They did excellent work!
Michele F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great service by your company. Thank you
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Delivered ahead of original date. Great cudtomer service at counter
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Awesome staff. Truck looks great! Thank you
Geertruida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
I liked that I was kept informed about the progress on my car repairs. I was also given detailed information about the damage caused by the collision. Everybody was extremely helpful and made me feel that my car and my satisfaction were important to them. The young man in charge of the collision department even called me at home after I picked up the car to make sure everything went smoothly. Thanks!
Saundra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Well done
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Yes. Great job.
Cora F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I got my truck back with the ASB LIGHT ON and they say i need a abs sensor now due to "normal wear and tear" BUT THE LIGHT WAS NOT ON WHEN THEY RECEIVED THE TRUCK FOR REPAIRS ???? Now I got another repair to have done SOME PLACE ELSE..... OH YEA ALL THEY REPLACED WAS A BUMPER
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you. Excellent Service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
The people were professional, friendly and amazing. My car is like NEW and I can’t tell you how clean it is as well. That REALLY blew me away. I’m a slob and that is no longer apparent in my immaculate vehicle There was also an issue I had prior to accident with a light on the dash and the crew went above and beyond and took care of that as well. I was kept informed continuously (not not annoyingly) on the status of the repair. All was done in a timely manner and I’m quite possibly the most satisfied customer ever.
Cleveland P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
I have only used Cott Will for many years, & never had any complaints unto now. I do not go along with the shop telling me that the scratches at the damage place is not consistent with the damage done. I take my wife’s vehicle to Tital Wav twice a week and the scratches were not present until the vehicle made contact with the Coyote. I do not feel this was done fairly. Please note I am not a person that ever want something for nothing. I do thank you for what was done so far.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Flawless procedure from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. The GEICO rep was very knowledgeable This was my first experience with vehicle damage on my Nissan but your entire staff put me at ease.I was pleasantly surprised that my vehicle got repaired so quickly. Thank you!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Quick turnaround. Looks great. Very nice people.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very satisfied
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
very happy excelent job on my car keep up the good work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications