Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cora F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
I got my truck back with the ASB LIGHT ON and they say i need a abs sensor now due to "normal wear and tear" BUT THE LIGHT WAS NOT ON WHEN THEY RECEIVED THE TRUCK FOR REPAIRS ???? Now I got another repair to have done SOME PLACE ELSE..... OH YEA ALL THEY REPLACED WAS A BUMPER
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you. Excellent Service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
The people were professional, friendly and amazing. My car is like NEW and I can’t tell you how clean it is as well. That REALLY blew me away. I’m a slob and that is no longer apparent in my immaculate vehicle There was also an issue I had prior to accident with a light on the dash and the crew went above and beyond and took care of that as well. I was kept informed continuously (not not annoyingly) on the status of the repair. All was done in a timely manner and I’m quite possibly the most satisfied customer ever.
Cleveland P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
I have only used Cott Will for many years, & never had any complaints unto now. I do not go along with the shop telling me that the scratches at the damage place is not consistent with the damage done. I take my wife’s vehicle to Tital Wav twice a week and the scratches were not present until the vehicle made contact with the Coyote. I do not feel this was done fairly. Please note I am not a person that ever want something for nothing. I do thank you for what was done so far.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Flawless procedure from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional. The GEICO rep was very knowledgeable This was my first experience with vehicle damage on my Nissan but your entire staff put me at ease.I was pleasantly surprised that my vehicle got repaired so quickly. Thank you!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Quick turnaround. Looks great. Very nice people.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very satisfied
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
very happy excelent job on my car keep up the good work
Reda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Done an excellent job on my car thanks for everything you do.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Courteous, fast, excellent work.
Ada J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for a job well done. Your work was all that I expected. Thanks again.
Farrior B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Wonderful work. Finished as promised. Very satisfied with the results
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
It took a month to get my car repaired. I was told four different dates that my car would have been repaired. I paid nearly 600 dollars in a rental and spent three weeks catching a ride to work and other places. Although the repair is satisfactory, the mental anguish took a toll. On top of that I had to pay a 500 dollar deductible. I at least hoped I would have been compensated for my inconvenience. I am unsure if I will refer anyone else to Scott Will Collision Center.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Keep up the good work
Nelson L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service from a staff that treats you like they want to be treated.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was very satisfied & please how fast it took!!
Vickey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job quick turn a round Thanks Victoria
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
The whole team was great from start to finish....
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for the great work and convenience!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications