Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
We are snowbirds from Indiana and wasn’t familiar with this type of business. However, we have absolutely nothing to complain about or make suggestions. We were treated great, staff team was helpful and took great care of us. We will always come back there from now on and recommend to others. A great honest business!
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Job well done thanks
Christina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The whole process was very easy and the body work i had done was perfectly done. I would recommend Dattilos to anyone, thank you for everything!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Service was “Excellent”
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
It was incredible and I would never go anywhere else. The Enterprise experience was great also. My car is beautiful and warranted. Great job
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
I am very satisfy with your promptness and immediate handling of the repairs to my vehicle.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone was thoroughly professional and helpful it was a great experience thanks
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/14/2018
My experience there was stressful and not a smooth one. The jobs done were complete unprofessional and lousy. I have to bring my car back and asked to get it fix again. The tire got flat and found out there was a nail and Mike there saying it was brand new that I got from driving on the road. Ok. But everything else he blamed on Cadillac did it before. I never had experience like this ever. Doesn’t matter the problem happened before but after the accident the water inside back lights got water in there then fix them. He kept saying we are complete liar saying that nothing wrong. I don’t want to argue but felt miserable and stressed just knowing I made a big mistake to bring my car here. First and last ever!
Jeanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very responsive and efficient service
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I'm very happy and completely satisfied. Thanks for your service...
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very quick to fix my car. Great communication. The rep waited past 5:30 to assist me picking up my car because I was in traffic. Very helpful, amazing job and they vacuumed my car. Excellent job and service team. I’ll be back!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Mike was excellent. Took care of things very quickly. When I called to check on status, he was always upfront and honest. Highly satisfied
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very pleased. Very professional and quick service. I was kept in the loop on when my car would be ready. The repairs look excellent and I will be referring people there. Thank you again!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very Happy with the work done on my car! Brandon and the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Thanks so much!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I am truly completely satisfied you guys did an amazing job.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Good service very professional everything is in one place insurance adjuster car rental and of course collision rep. Nice job by all would reccomen.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service. I would recommend Dattilo's Collision to anyone in need of repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous! I felt at ease with the entire process because I was well informed about everything that was happening. I'll be recommending Dattilo's Collision for sure! ?????
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
All services were very professions from initial contact to loaner car and schedule information. All repairs made my car look and sound like new. Every detail was taken care of including Mike's complete review upon pick up including obtaining acura's code for the radio and navigate systems. Thank you all Al

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications