Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Beautiful work guys. You are a great company
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great fast and kept me informed.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
Rattling in my bumper after repair and my antenna fin cover is missing.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent service kept me apprised of everything and how long it Would take. Very happy with workmanship and would definitely refer To others
Josue S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great service and attention. Got rental set and on my way in less than 5 minutes. Picked up my car, which I bought new in August, and it looked newer than new.You guys have this down to a science.
Jacques P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Friendly Staff, great communication and ahead of schedule. I will need to return for a slight correction to repair but overall a great experience.
Faith J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thanks for the professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and personable experience. From intake to pick up, I appreciate the updates of repairs. You all alleviated a stressful occurrence. I am greatful. JOB WELL DONE!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Such professionals! They updated me daily, my rental car was ready and waiting for me, and they washed and cleaned my car too. My car looks brand new. And it was ready a day early! I’m a very happy customer. Thanks Dattilos!
Ervin B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Professional and excellent service! Prompt and courteous . Great communications keeping customer aware every step of the way. Highly recommended based on our experience.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thanks you.
Elise P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
My car was cleaner than when i brought it in, even the interior!!! This visit far exceeded my expectations. Drop off was smooth as silk and my rental was already in the parking lot, so I was able to make it to work earlier than expected. Pick up was even easier. The folder with all my documents and business cards organized was a wonderful touch. Everyone was kind to speak to and quick. Thanks so much!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Excellent service !!!
Aspen E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Excellent communication and service.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
Overall, I was very impressed with the customer service I received at Dattilo's - I can still see some of the areas of hairline stress cracks on the sunroof, however, they are barely noticeable - I discovered a plastic part in my cup holder that was not reattached when the windshield was removed - I called VW & gave them the part number & was able to reinsert this piece behind my rearview mirror.
MARY B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Loved getting updates along the way.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Excellent job 100 percent satisfied way above and beyond what I expected to see when it was done
JEANA V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thorough work, took time to work on both claims at once, kept me in the loop the entire time, friendly staff and more.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very professional and courteous service!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Everyone who I came in contact with was professional, courteous and helpful. I was surprised at how easy it was and the care that was extended to me personally from the status reports to the extreme cleanliness that my vehicle was left in. Thank you to all.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
10/17/2019
The running board on my car is not in alignment and the trim on my back bumper is now chipped and scratched when it was not before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications