Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viola W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone was so helpful and nice! Very professional. Thanks for the service????????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
That was the best service I’ve ever had it was only my second rear end crash they got me in and out and they were the best kudos to Enterprse
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Smooth and easy process. Brandon answered all my questions and kept me updated. I will recommend Datillos to anyone in need of collision repair.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great work
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Mike made a quick and accurate estimate. Brandon was great and gave us a shop tour. Ricky coordinated the rental car perfectly. Ashley was helpful at all times. The repair looks great! Thanks for everything.
Francine V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent customer service.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Spectacular service from the front desk all the way to the finished product. Thank you guys for going above and beyond it’s truly appreciated especially in a stressful time for someone having to go through the process of getting repairs done, you guys made it effortless. Keep up the great work, if you take care of your employees your employees take care of your customers and that’s exactly what happened.
Hollie O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great job from Start to Finish! The intake process, customer service, text updates, and vehicle delivery all made the process unexpectedly smooth. It exceeded my expectations!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I received the best customer service ever , Brandon and Ashley treated me so good. I have been telling people about y'all it was such an great experience. Thank you From : The lady with black Nissan Sentra
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Second time going to get my car fixed service is always good
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The best service ever. Very impressed
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You guys are great. Thank you
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Really appreciate the quick and friendly service.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Courteous, Friendly and Prodesdional.
Sabahudin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I am not completely satisfied with my experience, the inside of my car is dirty from the repairs...dust and oil spots were found around the seats and in the back...It's debatable if I should recommend this company to others.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
All was great! Thanks!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was nice that everyone seemed to be expecting me and was ready to assist me upon my arrival. Everything was done efficiently and pleasantly and professionally. My questions were answered kindly and patiently and the work executed well and on time. So glad to have met you all! Mike and Mike and Ashley and Richard, Thank you!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Absolutely a stress free experience. I was beyond impressed by the whole process. Every single person I encountered went above and beyond! I brought my car in pretty dirty and surprised it was all clean when I picked it up. Thank you, Ashley, Brandon, ?Mike, and the enterprise guy! I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Competent nice people did what they said they were going to do and kept me updated my work was mostly mechanical , not cosmetic . so that remains to be seen but I'm sure it will be good. Would recommend to anyone
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Was very happy with the repairs done to my vehicle. Brandon and Mike were very curtious through out the whole process. I was also very appreciative of them wiping down the interior as well as shinning my tires.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications