Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent customer service. I would recommend Dattilo's Collision to anyone in need of repairs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and courteous! I felt at ease with the entire process because I was well informed about everything that was happening. I'll be recommending Dattilo's Collision for sure! ?????
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
All services were very professions from initial contact to loaner car and schedule information. All repairs made my car look and sound like new. Every detail was taken care of including Mike's complete review upon pick up including obtaining acura's code for the radio and navigate systems. Thank you all Al
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Brandon was very courteous and helpful with the process. They all made this very painless. Thank you all.
Vladimir B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you for the good job!!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I have been coming to Dattilos for several years & wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Great job done.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and ready to help, I really appreciate the great work done on the car and the awesome customer service! Thank you!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
This was BY FAR the best experience I’ve had with an auto body shop. From the Geico representative, to the front desk staff, to the mechanic, to the Enterprise rep and rental experience. I’m actually completely surprised how pleasurable the experience was. Everyone was very polite, courteous, and professional. Repairs were completed very quickly. My car was returned to me repaired wonderfully, washed, and detailed on the inside. I have told so many people about how great it was working with your auto body shop in the short time since this all transpired. Can not recommend you all enough! Thank you all so much! A job way more than well done! 6 out of 5 stars!!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
It was a seamless experience. Very professional from the front desk through final delivery! I would recommend this facility to anyone. Thank you!
Gerold B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome service, very pleased with the whole experience. Ashley was very helpful. Very professional. I will recommend your services to my friends. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very efficient, quick turnaround and very nice repair
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This is our second time using Dattilo's and we were very happy with everything! Both Omar and the secretary, I'm sorry I forgot her name, were very helpful and pleasant to talk to. I actually requested service at this body shop to the insurance adjuster because we were so pleased last time. They did a fantastic job on our car.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Looks amazing! Great job and great service. This is how you run a business.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was professional and worked in a timely manner.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for such quick service.
****D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very punctual service with excellent communication.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Handled repair in timely manner. Friendly service and great staff Receptionist Greeted with smile, very prompt with requesting representative to assist. Rep. Assigned to my claim professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended this body shop for repairs.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent professional atmosphere from beginning to end. Will highly recommend you too anyone needing your services. Many thanks to Mike for his attention to details and service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Datillo's was very cooperative in working with me on the recent repair of my vehicle. I wish to thank Omar **** for the role he played in providing collision repair service and earning my trust through the decision-making process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications