Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The car looks and drives great! Thank you Brandon!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
An excellent job!! Very prompt and courteous. I really appreciated the up-to-date texts and follow up phone calls to let me know the status of my repair. Mike was so accommodating and waited after hours so I could pick up my car. Thank you!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
As always Ashley and Brandon are the BEST.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent service shop was clean and well organized Receptionist was polite helpful and courteous The work was done in a timely manner the paint color was a spot on match everything worked at pick up.Great job Went above and beyond expectations truly impressive thanks for a great job
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
A relatively small item but inconvenient - I will bring the car back this weekend - one piece was left off the car and that should've been done when the repair was made. Besides that minor problem, the service was excellent.
Doreen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I have had Datillos fix a few repairs and always have done a great job! Omar is always making sure things are done right! Highly recommend datillos for any repairs. Don & Doreen R
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/24/2018
Could not have asked for more!!
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very professional and knowledgeable and and all about keeping customers happy, very impressed
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/23/2018
The Enterprise agent was not friendly at all. She had an attitude when I said my son couldnt drive the large oick up truck she wanted to give us. Then, after I told her I did not want any extra insurance and that I would be signing all documents, she talked my son into extra insurance when I was not present. Natalie C
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Prefect relationship,this experience was great.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very pleased with the level of service and professionalism I experienced at Dattilos. It was especially nice to have the insurance adjuster and car leasing agent all at one location. It made a bad experience with an auto accident seem not so bad because this was so easy. My car looks perfect and it was back to me very quickly. Thank you for exceptional service.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone was very professional, courteous & friendly. They answered all my questions & got me into a rental car promptly & got the repairs done ahead of schedule. Thanks so much!
Eleanore A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Professional service and well cared for.
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They were very friendly and the service was excellent and I received my car on the date they promised
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent job on the paint match and dent removal.
Katharine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great experience. The people were very good with communicating the progress of my car
Lauralyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
All was professional and timely. Thank you all
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent work,very nice staff
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful, kind, and the work on the car was perfect. It was completed in a very short time and the whole process was painfree and smooth. They thought of everything, which goes a long way in an already stressful situation. Very impressed with Geico, Dattilo’ s collision and Enterprise.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Appreciate the friendliness and thoroughness

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications