Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have used you guys twice. Both times the repair has been great. Its just that this time on my passanger door there are 3 white paint specials. I tried to rub it off but its not budging. I have called your office and they agree to look at it tomorrow, ****/13. I am happy with service just wondering how white paint got on my black car. Thank you for this survey.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
What a Fantastic staff..Very Satisfied.Mr.Brandon OttO...He helped me so much...Everyone did a Great job helping me threw this..thankyou..MARYANNE Haayes.
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very good service. Beautiful repair
Stephan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Best customer service ever. The moment I drove ie everyone responded in a friendly and efficient manner. From the technician in a bay letting me know where to park, to the receptionist, Taylor w/Enterprise, Matt w/ Geico and Mike, Dattilos’s Asst. manager. In less than 15 minutes, I was in with a damaged car and ready to go in a rental car. All questions and concerns were answered including the ones I didn’t even know I needed to ask. I had arrived earliy yet by the time my husband arrived all that needed to be done, was done! Still they all took time to respond to the questions my husband had concerns about. He had anticipated a lengthy arduous process and was pleasantly surprised there was nothing left to be done. I hope we did not need to return but would definitely choose Datillos Collisin Center and recommend Datillos to others. Should also mention the status texts were another plus. Right down to the easy-to-locate building and nicely designed and decorated customer area leaves no room improvement. Guess I should add, our car looks brand new.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very friendly, knowledgeable, fast repair with no hassle.
Nancey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The bumper looks incredible. Thank you!.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
The bumper was not fixed correctly. You can see the separation on the bumper and metal pieces. I’m bringing the car back tomorrow to have it looked at and fixed properly
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great service and job....
Debra Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Courteous, organized, efficient. Everything was taken care of without any added concern to me. A seamless experience that was appreciated during an unexpected life event. Thanks
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very excellent service!
Florence D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The Team is very nice! The repair was fast, I appreciated everything!! Thank you!
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They were excellent and professional and fast no complaints at all !Thank you
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Yes, job well done,everything looks good and I thank Brandon and the entire crew,you guys were so kind and nice, if I had to grade you I would give u an A...may the Lord Bless you all. Thanks again Ann S
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
I have nothing to compare it with it service seemed very good to me. I was a little surprised at the cost, but as I said I don’t have snything to compare it to.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
I may have an exhaust leak. I will monitor it and call.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very satisfied. Repairs look great !
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/1/2018
I was very impressed with your team!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Mike was amazing!!!!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great customer service!
Sookhoon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Omar and the front desk was a pleasure talking to and explaining somethings that I asked about Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications