Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 346 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you so much for your professionalism, while meeting with us and fixing our car. We are totally happy with everything from start to finish. Wonderful job. Thanks again
Ogi I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Aal Great
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It's only been a day so far so good right now I say excellent... if any problems come up I'll be in touch. Thank you
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The people were extremely nice and accommodating.
Clair H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent service! Friendly and great service.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent job and customer service on all fronts. I highly recommend.
Durelle J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was very professional and I really enjoyed dealing with them thanks for great service
Margueritta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
staff very helpful polite. kept customer informed. made this customer. feel spcial thank you
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/3/2017
Communication was not up to par. I was told one thing and the only time I ever got answers or a call back was when I'd call. There needs to be more comminuication and updates. Not just via this website and texts. They don't give 100% accuracy behind what's really going on. People spend lots of money on their cars and their repairs and I believe a small simple phone call for just a simple two minute update won't hurt anyone since they trusted you with fixing the problem on their car.
Magda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This is my second experience, and My satisfaction with the first one took me there the second time. Job very well done both times.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Omar was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to do business with throughout the entire process.
Eileen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service
Carl I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very satisfied well taken care of and very good job done the only down side would be the rental car
Evangelina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looks beautiful. Thank you so much!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The shop was very accommodating, everyone was extremely professional and understanding. The work is superior to that of most shops. Thanks again
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Just a great job, this was my second time around.
Leha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You did a great job!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Amazing staff so professional treat d us like family gold rated.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great communication and the whole team was a pleasure to deal with
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ashley, Mike and Brandon were all very attentive and helpful during my repair process. My car looks great. It was a definite surprise to pick it up completely detailed. I've been trying to get the brake dust off of my rims for a long time now. I was very happy about that. Thank you very much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications