Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Don't like the fact they said it would be done The end of day Thursday and then I call and they say it would nott Be done till the end of next day cause they found More broken parts.. That's a lie.
Deidra S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
It was a pleasant experience, the crew were very courteous and very professional. The work done was prefect. I'm very happy, I will refer Danttilos to anyone who ask for a referral..
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The paint job and blending of fender and door looks excellent really surprise at how well it looks would recommend them to my friend and family please with how fast they finished it in a timely manner ????
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Will recommend your business to people I know
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good job!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
No problem whatsoever. Nice people who delivered on their promises.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
It was a pleasure having everything in one place for all my needs and everyone that I dealt with was so pleasant. I will definitely recommend your business to anyone in need of a Collison shop.
Nicolette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The repair I came in for was done quickly and done well, liked the text updates. I was interested in a couple of unrelated repairs while my car was there, received quotes promptly, but the cost was much more than Toyota. Staff was friendly and professional.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
no comment
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Car looks good, nice shop.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Keep up the EXCELLENT work.Thank you for everything.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Omar was amazing. I'm very pleased with the service abs quality of your company.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/10/2017
The repairs themselves look great. The people were all wonderful, but the repairs kept getting delayed over and over.
Melinda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent communication with us deaf! Thank you!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very happy with the level of service and professionalism.
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Brandon and the rest of the staff were Great! We will certainly recommend Dattilo's. Y'all are the best! !
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was welcomed and quickly introduced to Mike Stickney who explained the repair process. Texts kept me informed. The entire process was satisfying.
Leona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Brandon was awesome to work with. He's professional and kept me updated so I didn't have to call. Everything was completed quickly and I'm very satisfied. Having Geico on site with a rental was definitely a plus. Matthew from Geico also kept me updated and repairs were nicely coordinated.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciated being updated while they were doing the work.. They returned my truck clean and fixed perfectly.. Kudos to the staff at Dattilo's!!!
Shayla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
My car ???? looks new and I love it
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone curteous,surprised how quickly the repairs were made and my Ford Mustang looks showroom new,everyone friendly n helpful,very satisfied
Marta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was nice and shiny when I picked it up. Much Better than expected. Thank you!
Robet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Dattilos has a great team who has shown me nothing but courteous and professional service !!!!!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Job well done!!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The entire experience was quick and the entire staff was professional. I would definitely recommend Dattilos to anyone needing repairs.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
great job we have another vehicle needs repair and will be bringing it to you and your team, thanks again for great service and work, John B
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very happy with the job!! Excellent service!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very professional, kind and considerate from the reception desk on back. God forbid that I have another incident, but if I do. I know who I will come to so that my vehicle will be fixed right. Thank you.
Iryna T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car was repaired fast and in a very professional environment
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The guys were great! Thanks
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Thank you for all your help.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Outstanding service! The staff were very friendly and kept me updated on my repair, which was done quickly. Having the ability to get a rental car right on sight was extremely convenient. Overall the experience couldn't have gone smoother or been easier. I would highly recommend!
Kyonna J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My entire experience was delightful! When I arrived I was greeted by your super friendly receptionist. I then was able to meet with Brandon and he made sure I was informed and the process went smoothly.
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your employees were great to work with and kept me updated on everything they did. I would like to say that Mike was a great person to work with and vary professional, That being said I will tell everyone in need of auto body repair to take it to your shop. Thanks
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly.
Peter U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Everyone I dealt with was polite and accomodating. All in all a very good experience.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent staff and service. Simply the best
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
I received a quick efficient service. Everyone was very helpful from the Geico representative, the receptionist, and mechanic to the enterprise representative.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Top notch from start to finish.
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent and quick service, the best in pinellas county!
Alice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The service I received was fabulous and every person I came in contact with there was wonderful. They are very much customer oriented. All were friendly, helpful and efficient. I went back to work bragging about the people and the service. Keep the people you have and don't change a thing. I will definitely refer people to Datillos Collision Center.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was great! Brandon was very helpful and informative.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fast friendly and professional
Annmarie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend.
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great customer service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service. Appreciate the updates.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Dattilo took a massively inconvenient situation and made it simple and effortless for us. Thank you!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
NAMASTE'
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
When involved in an accident it is very stressful. The whole experience with your company was very calming in a stressful time. Brandon kept me updated through the process. Best experience every had with damages from a car accident. Would recommend you to others. Thank you
Odessia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Service and staff is amazing..
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Wonderful customer service skills. More companies and businesses should take lessons from this one!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Loved the updates5
Caitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Brandon was great. Thanks so much.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Amazed at the quality of customer service and the professionalism, the organization and communication . The paint job looks great, but I did notice some areas on the inside of my hatch back that were not completely covered. Not very noticeable though. Thank you for a great experience overall.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very personable staff!! Everything explained Great experience!!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything from the front desk to starting up my newly repaired car, was done to perfection. Geico was great to work with.
Rickie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very satisfied, excellent service, very friendly. ..
Mykesha N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my car ! Thank you so much !
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Felt like a Queen
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Awesome job!
Laurene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was a wonderful experience
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
You all are the best. I am going to tell all my friends about how good of job you did. Thanks to the hold team
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everything was great except the time it took for the repairs, and the occasional missed update. Otherwise, would come back again if I needed to.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very pleasant and extremely efficient glad I went there thank-you
William E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Best prompt service and support.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service and fast service
Felice J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were very courteous and I got everything I needed
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. The only thing we are.waiting.for is for the molding to come in so we can completely be finished w the job.
Roney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Your service was very courteous, prompt and I got my car repaired in less time than I had thought. Excellent experience.
Tresea B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for taking care of me and keeping me updated on my car!!! Really nice place
Raydan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent professional job. Good communication throughout the process. Very pleased.
Lorenzo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were wonderful they made everything easy definitely one of my favorite places
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for taking care of everything so well! Everyone was great! Thanks to Kim, Mike, Stevai, and **** for their friendliness and professionalism. I appreciated the updates with repair and liked the emails and texts. This was the first accident I've ever been in and you made it less stressful and everything went smoothly. Thanks! Have a great week and happy holidays!
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone was nice and very helpful. Everything went totally smooth. Thank you.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Datillos goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction . Thank you Datillos!!
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks for a job well done!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent customer service
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
The pieces that were repaired were not seated correctly when put back on, uneven gaps, service rep during my final inspection had to bang or pound 2 pieces back into place. Another Chrome piece under applique is still not seated correctly. Handle used to close tailgate is busted still, with a big hole in it and scratched up the tailgate skin, clearly we're somebody stuck a screwdriver or some of the tool in there to try to pop off the handle and they busted it and they left it like that and expected me to accept it. This car was clearly not finished when I picked it up and it looks like the job was rushed if you ask me. They had to paint a Grey footer Piece below the bumper, clearly not the same color as when I brought it in. Dirt, handprints and dust left, where all it would have taken was a simple wipe down to clean properly. Received a text message from you saying, "Update: Douglas, confirming that you picked up your vehicle today. We enjoyed working with you. Dattilo's Collision Reply "STOP" to cancel". I hadn't even been in to pick up the car yet or inspect it. Overall not happy and definitely would not recommend you guys to anybody, definitely asking Geico to take their business elsewhere.
Gemma I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Superb service!
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone pleasant, fast and easy and received updates on status of work. Picked up my car and it had been cleaned
Desiray B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Super easy experience! Everyone was extremely friendly and my car looks amazing.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Convenient
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Outstanding service and workmanship highly recommend them !!!!!!!!!!
Velina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff were great keeping me informed while my car was being repaired thanks so much
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Here are your keys I left your doors open sign here for you're deductible payment. Have a nice day? No walk through or this is what we did? Thanks for nothing.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very personable and professional cared about me as a customer kudos to Kim and Brendan
Leilani E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks phenomenal!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great, friendly, fast service
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It looks excellent an completely professional. Looks brand new like nothing ever happened and I'm very thankful to you guys for doing and amazing job on my car.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Job well done thanks
Maggie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car had some damage from acident not fixed and looks like it received more damage while in your care. Lights on car have scratch and paint on them . also plug in air freashner missing??? Didnt know that would be in your way.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The work was done fast and my car looks great
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very good job - I would definitely recommend them in the future
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly staff. Always keep me up to date and kept your promise. Work is always top notch. Thank you Mark Douglas,Seminole.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
More phone calls and less text messages on updates. Much better communication.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
My headlights need to be adjusted. They aren't pointed correctly.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
10/20/2016
Will be happy when all items are completed.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Took some time for the repair. But results appear to be good. Everybody was friendly, courteous and competent. Good customer service.
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was very convenient to have everything done in one location. The repairs were completed quickly. I was very please with the work done. I was also very surprised and thought it was extremely nice that my car was washed when I got back. I noticed the tires and wheels were even cleaned. Thank you for taking such good care of my car. I plan on returning to Dattilos for my parking lot dents when I can. I was pleased with the quality of work in the price. Thank you Cindy Leedy
Arnelo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You guys did a great job awesome!!!!!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Awesome service. Great friendly staff. Would take my car there anytime
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I thank everyone that works at datillos they were very helpful and courteous. I will recommend u guys anytime thank u again.
Dena R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Outstanding communication during the stressful situation , we appreciate the treatment we received from start to finish and we will highly recommend your services however we hope we do not have to use you again
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job by all especially Kim. She was friendly , understanding and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions, even after reaching out after initially dropping my car off. She was overall excellent.
Hellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing customer service and super friendly! My pairs were fast and efficient, although they did a speedy process it couldn't be anymore smoother from dropping off my car, getting into a rental, constant updates, as well as pick up! I live all the way in St. Pete and if I need anymore service I will return or even recommend!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone I met, starting with the lady in front, the Geico representative, the young man who drove me home and picked me up when the car was ready, and the gentleman who handed me the keys, we're all exceptionally nice. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing car repair.
Brant H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It looks amazing! You guys did an excellent job.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Dattilo's has always been great to us. Everyone was extremely friendly and my car was finished sooner than expected and looks terrific. Thank you Dattilo's
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent customer service since the time I walk into the shop. Every single person was attentive and courteous. My car looks great like brand new..! Hopefully we would never be involved in other car accident, but if something ever happens I won't think twice about coming back...!!! I would highly recommend Datillos.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service , Great staff ! They went above and beyond my expectations! I would recommend to all my family and friends !
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
It was nice to have everything handled at one place. Everyone was very courteous and it's also nice that they texted me updates on my car. Now my car looks brand new again and they had me in a great rental while mine was being fixed.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazing service
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
My first visit to Dattilos was just this week for repair on a fender bender. from the moment I walked in everyone was very professional & organized. enterprise was on the premises which saves so much time. I was in & out no more than 10-15 min. My vehicle was a new Jeep Renegade & was fun driving. When I picked up my vehicle the body work looked great,& it had been detailed & looked beautiful! Very fast & efficient service! Great experience. Thank you
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Easy and uncomplicated.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Staff was friendly,professional and easy to deal with. Dave Daniels has built an outstanding business. Their attention to detail is great.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great customer service and excellent communication regarding the status of our repair. Thanks so much!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
The car was fixed but when I picked up there was residue on car and radio didn't work.
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thanks for fast friendly service
Charisse G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Respectful, efficient, excellent customer service!
Gelasia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good understanding of my needs, good communication throughout the time of repair and done as promised.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome service excellent detail work
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Paint does not match!! I brought in my car with the bumper matching the car. No one offered to fix it, the employee just argued with me. Also the replaced tail light was foggy, taking in water. I now have to have my car repainted elsewhere!
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Will send my family and friends to you. Haven't seen the car yet. But my better half really did love your shop. Thanks too the boss and owner as well. Super front desk ladies. See you soon. Know that I will be pleased. Thanks again.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Truck came out great. Only issue was someone left my lights on so my battery was dead when I picked up truck and had an extra 200.00 for a new battery.
Jeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'll be returning next week to have the bumper adjusted.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great customer service, extremely efficient, and the work was perfect.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job with my baby. She looks good as new!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This is the second time, I have used your shop. I appreciate the courtesy, time, effort, and extra effort. My truck looks better than it did, before the accident. Thank you so much for taking care of me, and my truck.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was quoted an 8 day repair time and the Audi was there for almost a month and we came to a conclusion the garage had no idea how to fix the issues so i decided it would be best to redact the Audi for Dattilos's services to take it where i wouldnt be lied to and the Audi would be fixed in a timely manor.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Just keep doing what are doing
Justice P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Dattilos got my repairs done in a timely professional manner. Being new to all of this the staff was so polite and patient and deffinatly made me feel at ease. I will forever reccomend dattilos to anyone i hear of dealing with auto body issues. Thanks again Dattilos !
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fast, friendly, courteous! Great experience
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you Kim and Brandon so much for all your help! You guys are awesome and I appreciate all the work you have done!
Meridith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
After I left I looked in my trunk realizing my spare wheel is missing. I was to have a wheel replaced but this one was mine. Looking at charges I see I was charged for and it says a new one was placed on front passenger tire but mine is missing and it's the one that was placed on my car! I didn't get a new one as charged. The one in my trunk was one I purchased to trade out with a cracked wheel I have on back tire passenger side and had nothing to do with this wreck. I need to know what happened and have it replaced please ! Thank you ! Meri ****
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Dattilos did a good job repairing the damage to my car. Much thanks to Brandon who went the "extra mile" in helping me. I will recommend Dattilos to others in the future.
Lillith A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
My tire/ rim was to be fixed and when I looked at it after I got off work at 7 pm I noticed it wasnt.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys did a great job on my car.
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys did a great job.
Cheri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys rock
Le H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Worked with Omar.He was very professional. Polite and well groomed.Your office was very nice. The receptionist very pleasant. The repairs were excellent! Nothing but good things to say about my experience at your business! I would refer to you anytime!
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thanks
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
It really wasn't ready for pickup No bumper pad No mud flaps I really like the customer service
Donnie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Came in for an insurance claim which that repair was done good it seems on the bumper,however while my car was there the Front windshield was cracked which it was not cracked when I brought the car in ..While it's being fixed it makes me feel less confident than with the service ..a windshield being cracked During a repair on a bumper seems like a large oversight to have slipped by when they brought my van around ... Accidents happen I understand that but I was made to feel like "oh that's weird well we will fix it" no apology by anyone for the inconvenience, a little better customer service especially when your company damages something would be something to work on a simple "sorry " or a simple "I don't know what happened but let me make it right" would have been nice to hear . While it is being fixed by your company hearing those words as a customer makes you feel like you matter .
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent, friendly and professional service Very pleased.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to get the job done...thank you.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The initial feedback and communication was great. The promise to be fixed was 20 days, no one contacted nor followed up after even though I called multiple times. Due to several inconvenience episodes, we rushed to get the car back Without checking it out throughly Only to realized that neither passenger front or back door open now. Pretty frustrating even though I left a message and have yet to get a response.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Quick, accurate, and convenient...very professional.
Lewis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Cloth cover on inside of door has come loose
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Beautiful job, everything looks brand new, I'm so happy.
Richie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The staff was pleasant, courteous and professional. They made repairs that were almost impossible to spot and completed them in a very timely manner. I would most definitely recommend them to others.
Loretta F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Friendly and professional people. No complaints at all ! Best costumer service ever!
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The work is of the highest quality. I am well please.
Stalonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was a job very well done. Everyone was polite the service was terrific.Thank You. Stalonda B
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You did a fantastic job.the
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Congrats to brandon,,he did an excellent job,keeping me informed,as making sure my truck was repaired properly,,great job,,thank you
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They have a excellent staff the service was great and the vehicle came back in excellent shape very pleased with the work that they had done
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service. Great people. I'm glad I chose them.
Carissa J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent customer service!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very nice and courteous service. Car was repaired on time.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
It would have been nice to be notified that my car was ready for pickup prior to 40 minutes to closing so I could have planned to pick it up and not pay an additional fee for my rental for the extra day.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, thanks!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome job. Great facility abd employees. Thank u
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent Work. beautifully detailed after a bad accident car like new
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional and friendly. Ray
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
When we picked up our ford you had it looking like a new car again. We were completely surprised. Thank you!!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent experience
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Looks like nothing ever happened! Everyone at the shop was friendly and respectful...great experience!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Unbelievable service and customer care!
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was re-ended and recommend to Dattilo. I must admit they have a VERY friendly and professional staff, I was text every day with updates,which made me feel at ease during the process. My car looks Great.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I had a very good experience.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Professional and timely service.
Marguerite E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Made the process easier than I could have ever imagined. Would recommend.
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everyone was wonderful, and my car looks amazing!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I love the text msg updates
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
I'm very happy with the way the car looks on the outside, but there are a bunch of scratches in the tint on the driver's side front door window that I'm very disappointed with. I called to bring this to your attention and was told to call back Monday morning. Which I'll do. I didn't expect my car to come back from you with an issue that wasn't there when I brought it in.
Taraka Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great workmanship. I would recommend them to anyone!
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent customer service
George H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
very pleased with the work done. Every one was nice, and helpful, it was a pleasant experience. Thank you
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Love the customer service and going the extra mile to clean my car.. amazing place that I will definitely be recommending to people.
Dimitar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great group of people
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Professional service, very satisfied.
4russell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Staff is very friendly and kept me updated throughout the process. My car looks as good as new!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you! Well done, and quickly! Highest components
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Omar did a great job setting up the transaction
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was the best experience I have EVER had with a cap repair. I raised 3 boys and we have supported many collision centers. The best!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Back in TX, thanks for everything. Car looks good.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for the care and consideration you employed in fixing my vehicle. I truly appreciate it.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Keep up the stellar work!!!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Looks great and I really appreciate it. I may be back for other repairs.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Brandon and your team go above and beyond to assure complete customer satisfaction. I wish the same could be said for the GEICO representative (Mike). I am very pleased with Dattilos.
Linwood W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant and professional. We will not hesitate to recommend Dattilo's to all our friends.
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Omar was great to work with. I was disappointed that we had to pay for the additional (optional) insurance, considering the accident was not my fault, but datillo's was great to work with.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
This was the best experience l was blown away by Kathy and the service all of the way around. The shop was fantastic please keep doing what you are doing!!!!
Mukanyandwi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was all good.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Fast, professional service.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and efficient. Very pleased with service.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank You!!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications