Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service and follow up. Thank you
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great people! Everyone was nice and they all were very knowledgable and helpful. Would recommend to everyone
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks again for your excellent body work.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The staff at Datillos was great. They always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I would highly suggest anyone to get their repairs done at Datillos.
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I appreciate everything you guys did for me. Omar was very understanding and terrific... Thanks for all your help !!! Dawn ****
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Everything was perfect. Thanks!!!!!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great customer service! Very happy and please!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Fast and fantastic customer service. Not only was our vehicle repaired perfectly, it was like getting into a brand new clean car. Thank you for the extra touches. Highly recommended. A team of pure excellence!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
It looks like the door put on isn't the door for my car, when I close it it still sticks out. And due to the accident the cars Alignment is way off and it pulls me to the side of the road. This is something that should have been fixed prior to delivery. Thank you, Stephanie B
Karlene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone there was great. Brandon took good care of us and kept us up to date. The rental car was there and ready to go which helped. The Geico rep was very personable as well. No one wants to be in an accident but if it has to happen Dattilos is the place you want to take your car. Excellent job.
Alfred R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone displayed outstanding customer service skills in a sincere manner. Not just the mgr but each person did his/her part in an above average way. From start to finish it was a pleasant professional experience. Someone chose staff wisely!
Ed E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
A very satisfied customer! Thanks to all involved for your professionalism and your smooth running operation. I appreciate the daily updates! Truly a great company. Thank You!!!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good job preparing the car love the idea that my car was washed inside and out friendly and efficient staff
Gerard I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Superb crew of people
Vanita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The service was outstanding from start to finish. I've told several people but the fantastic and friendly service which was provided to me. If I ever need any more work done I'll be coming back.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Brandon was very helpful. The repairs not only look very good, but I appreciate that the car was vacuumed, the dashboard dusted, and the tires were blackened. I did not expect that but really appreciate it.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent experience! Thank you!
Olivia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I will be highly recommending your company to everyone!
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/6/2017
My car sounds to loud the exhaust isn't right before I couldn't hear it run now it is loud and I know that is where the damage was to exhaust snd muffler
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Fantastic service. And treated me wonderfully. I was upset because of the accident and they completely put me at ease. Fast service and beautiful work. Thank you so very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications