Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Awesome great customer service healthy environment my car was fixed perfectly I have 2014 impala now I feel like I'm driving a 2018 thanks alot
Lucretia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent & Efficient Customer Service Done In A Timely Manner! My Car Looks Amazing! They Even Cleaned My Filthy Vehicle! I Am Beyond Highly Satisfied & Will Refer Dattilo's Collision To Everyone!
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Excellent job on the detailing. Thank you .
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You did a wonderful job I really appreciate it
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
So satisfied with the service and rapid repair I’ve already recommended Datillo’s to 2 more people today!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Courteous and timely
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I received the car back today and the repair looks pretty well done. I have not found any flaws.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You’re Company Rocks! Fast and GREAT service. Thank you so much
Lauri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Professional job done!
Barbra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Greatly appreciated the text messages with updates on the progress of repairs. Excellent work and friendly, professional, helpful employees.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Staff was helpful when the car would not start at time of pickup. The bodywork looks great.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job thanks
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
It was very nice building great service. Absolutely nothing to complain about and the cleanest body shop I’ve ever been in.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I received fantastic, attentive service and my car was ready for pickup before the long holiday weekend. Brandon did such a wonderful job, and he made sure to keep me in the loop throughout the repair process. Of course I hope to never need repairs for my vehicle again, but if I do, I’ll be back at Dattilos. Thank you for taking care of me and my car!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Pleasant, courteous staff. Timely return of vehicle. Convenient location, including representatives from Geicov and Enterprise
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The whole process was simple and professional from start to finish. This was my first time doing this and since I’m from out of state originally, I felt in good hands with Brandon and Michael! Thanks guys!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I couldn’t have asked for better service. I was treated exceptionally well.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great service!
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Exceptional service. Very kind people. Very knowledgeable. 100 % satisfied with my entire service. Would highly recommend you to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications