Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks like it was never in an accident.
Phuc S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
The staff is excellent. They kept me in the loop. I highly recommend this facility to everyone
Helmut A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
The daily updates via text messages was awesome! I also very much appreciated how the entire team, right down to the Enterprise Agent met me upon my arrival. It was very reassuring that Dattilo’s was committed to providing me with a top quality job. I am very impressed by your professional attitude. You people are the best! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
The car looks AWESOME! Thank You!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
All was great. From the moment we arrived until we picked the car up every one was friendly and informative. Keeping us informed with every step of the process was fantastic. The car turned out beautiful. Thank you so very much for an excellent job done.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. We really liked being able to have our car inspected and repaired and also get a car rental all at the same place. We were kept informed of the process daily and then completely satisfied with the repair. Overall it was a very good experience.
Vythaphone I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The Team has done a super job from start to finish. -Daily updates on the progress was great. -Time line the repair will be done was perfect. -The rental was easy and simple. -Definetly will recommend your shop!!!
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
I did a great job on our car they were very courteous and kind and speedy too I’m very satisfied thank you !!
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
They were very friendly and helpful. In my opinion they went above and beyond a normal repair center.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
I'm really impressed, I have worked with other body shops to help after an accident, and none of them came close to the service that you all provided. I'm so happy with the result, but more importantly my wife is happy with the results and she's difficult to please. Thank you so much for everything that you've done.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Work was excellent. You can’t even tell anything was done to the car Thank you
Adrian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Great service, great repairs, great overall experience.
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/13/2019
Great customer service
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
A great experience. Prompt service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Excellent work.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Great service
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
Everyone's effort is much appreciated. Such an amazing job, nobody will know that the car was in an accident. Front office staff and Mike are the BEST!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
You guys are just too awesome you've taken care of all my needs you're very polite very efficient everybody there are just blessed I appreciate everything you've done I am completely satisfied and out of **** out of 10 you're 11 thanks again God bless you all
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Thanks for getting the car done so quickly and keeping me informed of the process.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Above and beyond what I expected, A+
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
You all made this very easy. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications