Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Juan was great. Very helpful. Explained everything. Price was fair. Brought my car to my house after repairs. Repair was excellent.
Pearson M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Libertyville Auto Body and Acura of Libertyville went the extra mile to ease the pain of fixing 2 cents on my TLX. Not only did I get a loaner, but the car was finished early--and she looks beautiful. Props to all involved!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great follow up and communication
Razel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was dealing with Juan and he was pleasant to work with. He answered all my questions and helped me out in explaining in a more detailed info about the damages. The best thing that Juan did was he gave me an update about the status of my car while it was in the shop. That is very important. Usually the customers will end up calling to get the status but Juan did this for me. This is above and beyond of a job well done in taking care of the customers. I like the culture of the company and all the staff is very nice and professional.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Joel was great.
Burt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was done professionally with consideration for my needs as a customer. Thanks for a job well done.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
I have always been VERY happy with the customer serve of the Acura dealership, sales and service. I have had other body work done in the past. The customer service was great. This time however the customer service was horrible. I will consider having any future body work done somewhere else. The car is great except for work that was not completed. The representative I felt was completely inexperienced and was not communicating with me enough. I actually have a lot to say and could complain about my experience more than this little report can manage. If someone wants to call me I would be HAPPY to talk about what happened.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent followup! Great service. Juan was wonderful.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The team did a great job start to finish!!!!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job. Exceeded expectations Thank you
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a kind and helpful staff. Anothonie was great to work with. He was extremely responsive and kept me posted through the course of repairs. I appreciate your top notch services.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
The job was done on time and although it was badly scratched it now looks like new.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Joel did an excellent job managing the repair - he was always communicating with me. The car turned out very nice.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/1/2018
Took 3.5 weeks to get car fixed. 1st full week alone was for estimate and most of 2nd week was ordering parts. Seems like that process should be more efficient for quicker turn around.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
The repair was good so far but the communication was lousy.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/27/2018
Wanted to be updated on the status, I had to keep calling for a update. Was not updated since I dropped off the car.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communications were poor. Organization in paperwork and pick up of car was poor.
Yung S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you Job well done You used to arrange all rentals needs This time I had to make a calls Rather than that you are doing great job Thanks
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Two pieces of trim were not replaced which can be seen easily in the area which was damaged and hatchback does not operate automatically now!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications