Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
They did a Great Job!! They provided me a Reasonable Price Quick, Repaired my Car Quick, and Delivered the Car back a little ahead of Schedule, which saved me on my Rental Car!! Thank You!!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everybody was friendly, efficient, and transparent with communication every step of the process. I've never been in an accident before And was pleasantly surprised with the fashion that service was delivered!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
very good customer relations.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Service was exceptional . The work completed was done above and beyond my expectations . I will not buy or get my car serviced at any other dealership . I don't know where you found Casey but he is 1st class and goes over the top to be helpful. Thank you and all who made my experiences at Bob Steele a better than expected experience
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent work done very quickly.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Repairs were done in a timely fashion and finished as promised. Very professional staff.
Marybeth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
They did a great job! Casey Hoeft kept me informed every step of the way, and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
All the new oem parts used was a good thing and the fact that you cleaned the car before delivery was a nice touch Thankyou
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I really enjoyed all the employees I came in contact with and how not only did they keep me updated, I also received constant text message updates!!! My car looks awesome!!!
Theron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Just keep up the services you have in place. Casey was excellent on informing us on our car progress all the way through from the time we drop it off until it was picked up. The Wright's Cocoa, FL
Terrance J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Am very pleased with the entire service experience from the front desk to the technician who took care of my vehicle and kept me informed. Terrance Jackson
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellent service and a very good experience. Thank you!
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great focus on detail and service Gene BJERNING
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
Called the night we picked up our truck (Wednesday) from the body shop listing everything still wrong with the truck including missing parts, and poor repairs. No one has bothered to call us back.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
It was quick and easy. They took care of everything with my usaa insurance also. All the people in the body shop were awesome.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great customer service and excellent work.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
My car was recently in the body shop and the customer service was great, they kept me informed of the status and the car was done on-time. I appreciate the service.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Promptly completed,
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Super Job Casey was very helpful and accommodating in every aspect.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Good status updates and quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications