Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 83 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone I talked to was very nice and knowledgeable. The car looks just like it did the day I bought it. Could not be happier.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very courteous personnel. Kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle
Diahjia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I enjoyed that they kept me updated on the whole process, and I'm extremely satisfied that they fixed my car on time.
Dianne E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Just want you thank you all very much
Deloris C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was so kind & helpful. It was nice to receive regular updates on the work being done. Thanks again for doing such a great job. Dee
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Don was awesome and I was immensely pleased with his service!
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
One stop shop that I, the wife, loved! Nothing but good comments and the car looks great! Everything went smoothly...thank you!
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very very nice
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job.
Valeria T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Would recommend you all to anyone in need.. Great Job.. Thank you so much..Have a blessed day
Deana L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service from Don and the whole team! Great overall experience!
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Awesome job and great friendly customer service! Seem to have a solid team and a big thanks to Don!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car is like I never had my accident. Looks wonderful. They even took time to vacuum the inside an dB clean my windshield. Little things mean a lot.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very happy 10+++++++ excellent job, excellent satisfied with the work, have already recommended for future work, thank you so much
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wonderful fast friendly great job
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I really liked getting updates on the repairs associated with my vehicle.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Job well done thank you. No issues
Christina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I would like to say thank you to Eric and his team. I also appreciated the text messages that gave me updates along the way. Eric was very professional and it was a very smooth process and now my car at looks great!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Pleased with the no hassle process. Thanks for taking care of me.
Chelsea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
It was great working with you all. Thanks for getting my car finished quick. It looks great!
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jason was exceptional. All work completed as scheduled. Progress updates sent on a regular basis.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
job well done..and very pleased with the results..
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional employees. Pleasant experience and VERY pleased with the results
Tanesha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
For some strange reason my stereo isn't working at all now when it was just fine before. The upper console is working not even my clock.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very professional
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Not happy at all
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Keep up the good work I would recommend you to anybody that asks me
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Personnel very helpful and knowledgeable. Repairs were done in extremely fast time. Car looks great.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Don Wyatt is great
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job well done ! Looks amazing! Great customer care
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
When cleaning out someone's car should have used a clean rag with clean water as the residue left all over the inside of my car was not nice! I really cleaned the entire inside of my car due to residue
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Friendly staff, awesome service, done in a timely manner, no hesitation to answer my questions. I will definitely be returning for future work!
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Hit a rubber tire off a 18 wheeler with front left corner of bumper and it fumbled under car busting the plastic wheel well and mud flap behind front tire and back tire and ripped off back bumper. Front bumper had a small scratch that was preexisting scratch so they wanted me to pay 150 before they would repair damage to anything on front bumper on top of deductible. Then got it back and front number was fixed and rear as well but wheel well is still busted and so is front mud guard. I pointed it out before taking car home they said it just sits in there but you can clearly see where it's supposed to be bolted and the broken plastic and when I drive it bounces against front bumper and makes noise when driving. Collision repair guy said they didn't have to fix it bc gieco didn't tell them it was part of damage. So all together 2400 for a back bumper is ridiculous
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2016
The left tail light wasn't plugged up at all and the other wires were just left hanging. The tailgate is hard to open and is offset to the left. Also, the piece on the inside of the tailgate has a bolt that won't tighten up because the insert is broken or stripped out.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Super nice staff and great service. I was treated very well. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Eric did a fabulous job. Making me feel comfortable and trusted that he would take care of everything. Extremely knowledgeable and caring informing me each step of the way. Looks like my car was never in an accident!!!
Graylen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great bunch of people to work with they done excellent job very pleased and I will recommend to my freinds
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent service!!
Maleena W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your guys did a fantastic job!
Brianne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received from Hendrick Collision center. Thank you for making my experience hassle-free and uncomplicated! My car looks great and I will definitely be referring your establishment to my family and friends!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Was a pleasure. Will recommend.
Aurelio C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Much appreciate
Joanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Eric Taylor Hospitality was outstanding
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Wonderful service, efficient, polite, and they did a great job!
Edith R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was well satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend Rick Hendrick Collision center to anyone needing repairs.
Pattie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
When originally contacted that car,was ready, the paint was improperly done. The car was left and redone. The second time I was contacted, I was satisfied with the work, but making extra trips was frustrating. Thanks for correcting the paint issue and I would recommend you to family and friends.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Don was very helpful!
Zaneta Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you great job!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
We were very impressed with the service and work we had done. The weekly updates were awesome as well. Thank you! Robin H
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone that we dealt with was extremely nice and professional. I appreciated the emails telling me the progress and was pleased with all service.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
From the time of the crash until I picked up my vehicle I was met w/the highest degree of professionalism. From the GEICO adjuster Evan Neisler to Kristi Shelton of Enterprise to Don Wyatt of HCC. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Delivery was prompt and on schedule as promissed. Repairs put my truck in an as new status. Thank you
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I like that you stayed in contact with me to let me know the progress of my vehicle. Also a very quick turn around. Very pleased.
Roy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks to all for a job well done. They made the process simple and eliminated all the hassle.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much for making my car like new!
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Erick n staff was awesome, my car looks awesome, haven't had in Sunlight to check paint color! It smells like paint, would love the new Car smell back! Love how they kept in touch and were so nice to deal With! Great experience hope I don't need them again soon tho'! Thanks for everything! God bless Anna Carol ****
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
You guys did a great job on our car! We appreciate all you have done to save or little car and make it beautiful again. You are the best!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Car was delivered a day early in perfect condition.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The team at Hendrick collision done a really good job. They where very nice and on time with everything..Thank you for doing such a great job..
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Timely and professional very satisfied
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everyone was excellent and my car was returned to me in such amazing condition. I would definitely return should the need arise! Thank you all so much for what you do!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
Communication was poor. Had to take vehicle back for additional repairs to molding that still isn't correct. The molding strip was not part of the repair so it must have been damaged removing the side molding before painting. Will find someone else to repair it.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent job on my 2008 Civic. I made the right choice picking Rick Hendricks Collision Center in Hickory to fix my car. I am very well pleased. Stephen K
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Well there's no screws holding the park lites in over charge my insurance company the 'new' fender is used someone who works there went through my truck and don said I was lying.. I have already talked to geico. That will be the last time your company touches any thing of mine....
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I could find nothing wrong with it which is rare. I was in the business of painting Corvetts 35 years ago. Still dabble in it
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
The repair looks great. I appreciate the fact that they used a factory Ford bumper instead of a Geico inferior bumper on the repair. My only comment is that it took longer than it should have but Don was very nice and overall a good job.
Amy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I am amazed at how well you matched and blended the paint on my 99 Suburban. It looks better then before my accident!
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fast and my car 1990 RX7 Convertible looks great again.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
You can't tell it was ever damaged! Thanks!
Haley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
We had heard some bad stories so we were pleasantly surprised about how kind everyone was and how great the repair looked. Thanks!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great communication through the process and the work done on my truck was great.
Burke H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You did a great job.
Carina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you for making the repair process as convenient as possible.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank you everyone that worked on my truck. It looks great!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/8/2015
I have a appointment 12/14/15 at 9am to have them fix it right this time.
Summer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
It was an easy experience. Everything was ready when I arrived to drop my car off. I was kept informed during the entire process. When I returned to pick up my car it was in perfect condition. If I need anything else done I will definitely return and would recommend Hendrick to everyone.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
They did a good job on my car my friends said so to
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Quick, knowledgable, friendly employees. Nice work. Excellent job of working with the other persons insurance to get the repair done quickly.
Saul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/20/2015
While it might not be feasible you should show where the USAA sales rep is located to delineate between them and geico
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Excellent paint and body work
D R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Friendly, good communication, excellent work.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I filed my claim through USAA so Don was my representative during the repair of my car. Don did a great job informing me of the repairs and kept me in loop while my car was being worked on. He worked with my schedule so that dropping off and picking up car was easy for me. He showed good customer service through the entire process.
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Don Wyatt was helpful, pleasant, and true to his word. Best auto related service experience I've had.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank your team for a job well done. It looks like a brand new car. Thank you
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
everyone Was So Nice...They Took The Problem Into Their Hands And Out Of Mine And Returned My Car In Mint Condition!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
It was repaired great and fast services
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent work.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Job well done..new mirror lks good. Good people great communication
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great staff and quick process!!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone was as at hindricks was very nice. I am pleased with work they did on my ford. Great job!
Ronnie E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Good Job.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
you guys did a great jobI would recommend you guys to anyone
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Wonderful service and work
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
The collision center did an awesome job. I recommend them highly
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I appreciated that Don, my "USAA contact" at Hendrick, regularly kept me abreast of the progress and delays on the repair. He efficiently made arrangements for a rental car with Enterprise and was both patient and helpful throughout the whole process.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
They did a great job on repairing my car
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Jason and Ginger were friendly, highly professional, and a pleasure to work with. They kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks terrific and I would recommend Hendrick to my friends and coworkers.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Great job! Liked updates.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Keep doing what you are doing! Great customer service.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
My background and schooling was in the auto body industry. I have always done my own repairs and paint work. This is the first time that any of my vechicles have been to a body shop. I cannot put to words how extremely happy I am with the quality of service, the quality of the work performed and the total professionalism at hendrick collision of hickory! I would personally like to thank Jason Snipes for going above and beyond his job requirement to make my experience a pleasant one. Jeff the body shop manager has a team of professionals that he should be truly proud of! Rick hendrick should be very proud of the staff in one of his newest collision centers. I would love to personally thank Rick if ever the chance were to come about. I will recommend to anyone else to bring your vechicle to Hendrick Collision of Hickory for your paint and collision work done. Thank you again to everyone whom made a terrible situation of an accident into a very memorable one! Glenn P
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
The car was finished when they promised and the workmanship was excellent.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Really nice staff. Very thorough. My car looked brand new. Great job.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
The bumper of my car looks brand new. Who would ever thought they used the old one.
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Car looks great and great customer service!
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
The repair work was great. But what made the experience even better was dealing with Don, your manager. People make a business and Don is obviously a great asset.
Ana E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very helpful and gave the car back clean
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
These guys were Great!
Todd Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/2/2014
Overspray covering the entire truck.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Great job...thanks.
Sherlynn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I felt everyone was very confident and professional and handling my car and my concerns stayed in touch with me the entire time letting me know what was going on with my car I had no problems whatsoever with the rental very happy with them as well this is a company I would definitely recommend highly May God continue to bless each and everyone of you thank you all so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications