Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff was great and I extremely happy with the repair.
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Extremely and completely satisfied with courteous service rendered by each of the employees I interacted with. SUPERB SERVICE!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional and easy to work with
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Always happy to answer questions and finished repairs faster than the estimated timeframe!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was so understanding and kind !! they went the extra mile to keep me totally informed and kept the whole situation as stress-free as possible. I knew they had my best interest at heart . From start to finish I was very impressed and happy
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very good work also liked text updates
Rosaura G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I love working with everyone! Great staff! Friendly and does a great job on my car every time.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great customer service and great work
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
THEY DID A SUPER JOB IN BLENDING IN THE PEARL WHITE PAINT FINISH. THANK YOU.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Tough job w discontinued model. Nice work. Courteous folk. Thanks.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Hello, I am very pleased & 100% satisfied with the work that Mr. Chris ****, along with the entire Team, at Hendrick Collision Center HWY 55 Durham. They truly are the epitome of excellent Customer Service and car restoration. A special thanks to Dana Clark for she assisted me with my every request to the very best of her ability, via email or face-to-face. There is no doubt I will refer customers plus entrust my 2014 Chevrolet Sonic to Hendrick Collision Center on HWY 55 for any cosmetic injuries. Thank you Hendrick Collison Center Hwy 55 Durham. You All are a great team providing professional vehicle repairs. Keep up the good work! Miss. Charlene Harding (formerly Charlene Harding Hall)
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was told by Donnie exactly what would need to be done and how much it would cost and when it would be ready....and that all came to pass. Excellent work!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent work done on my van. Even vacuumed our carpet
Carolyn I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The team there was very easy to work with. Had a great experience
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
On drop off: rental was not available so I had to wait an additional 20+ minutes for a rental to be brought over. On pickup: Was not told that I had to bring original paperwork - had to wait for resolution with Nationwide. Scratch on lift gate near work area that wasn't there on drop off. Driver side footwell filthy & dirty scuff marks from work boots on door jamb. Interior access panels in rear left open. Color of new bumper is almost the same as the rest of the car
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Delivered my car back in a very timely way.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Customer service was A+ with the repair work done as promised. Thank you!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Repair was done timely and looks like a quality job.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car smells like glue
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You guys did a great job!!
Sharad P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
I requested sample of Color which I am not provided. Inside car was not cleaned . I am steel finding pieces of glass inside car.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! They were quick, efficient, and on time in their service.
Santos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job looks better than new
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thx for a good repair & flexibility!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Attention to detail was great. Mudflap was kept in tact with all hardware neatly set aside courteously. The interior floor mats were really dirty—one of those paper inserts would have been great.
Kingshuk D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Job well done. I will keep watching the repairs for next few days while driving along just to make sure theres no noise or squeek around.
Anderson J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great work
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
My first time to need body repairs services so wasn't sure what to expect. I have a 2004 Mercedes and was wary that the paint match, etc. would look good; it looks great! I appreciated the email updates and confirmations and the professionalism. My car was finished on time, it was clean and I am extremely pleased. Hendrick's is the best.
Quneishia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The entire team, both the Enterprise staff as well as the Rick Hendrick Collision staff, very helpful throughout the entire process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Every employee was super friendly, courteous, and prepared. All of my questions and concerns were addressed satisfactorily. My vehicle is nearly good as new! I would recommend Hendrick Collision to anyone in the Durham area with collision repair needs.
Jahaud S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great Team. They made the process very easy and quick. Everthing was done in a timely manner and the entire staff was very professional. Thanks
Luiz G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Good communication
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The staff was very friendly, communication and expectations were clear, turn around was fast, and repairs came in under the estimated price. Overall a great experience!
Graham S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The team did a great job providing a smooth and painless experience, and was very quick with completing repairs to my vehicle. The team was also very helpful and friendly. Will recommend!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Staff was professional and pleasant, would recommend Hendricks to all family and friends..
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
everything is fine, so far (haven't driven it much yet). I'm impressed with your efficiency and your courtesy.
Nagaraju K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jet speed service. I don't have to ask any question, they have answers and what to do. Not even need of call to my inaurqnce.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I felt my jeep was in good hands and repaired na timely manner excellent service very professional very nice people working there I am very pleased thank you so much I'll have to get in wrecks more often
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Job done well
Brandi W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Staff went above and beyond my expectations!
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great & easy service! Thank you!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Donnie was very helpful and friendly. The scheduling was easy. I was told they were short staffed and it might take longer than expected, but I was kept informed about the timing.
Karla J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Quick turn around and my vehicle was vacuumed and cleaned.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent work! I couldn't be happier. Top notch!!!!! 5 stars.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fast, friendly service!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
A few delays but fantastic work
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I really appreciate it the fact that my car was fixed fast and and the job was well done hopefully I won't have to see anyone there anytime soon but if I do Rick Hendrick's Collision on Highway 55 will be my first stop and recommendation to all my friends
Sharrah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/3/2016
Yes, overall we were satisfied. However, we do have one question that we will follow up with the center on.
Jan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I appreciate the fact that the team took the time and efforts to do a fantastic job to fix and paint my car to the exact color that it previously was and repaired it the original state if not better. I appreciate that they cleaned it inside and out and it looks absolutely fabulous. I would highly recommend Rick Hendricks to all my friends and family if they ever need any major auto body repair.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Your quick service was beyond my expectations. Everyone was very professional.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Just wish the rental I requested was available. Other than that I am pleased. Friendly staff.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fast and efficient. Very nice staff.
Kedra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service. Constant updates. Rental car customer service is excellent
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
good service.polite workers.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you all for being so kind and doing such a great job on my car!
Preston .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The only thing is the parking Lot is small?
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The repairs were done very quickly, and I was able to get my car back quicker than anticipated. I especially appreciated the regular updates by email, so I knew what was going on with my car at every step. Thanks!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service. Parking was difficult. Your lot is too small.
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The Hendrick - Nationwide relationship went smoothly during the repair process.
Sreenivasa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was great service with regular updates.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was really fast! Everyone was very courteous. You guys do need to expand your business. Saw a great location right up the street from you. ;-)
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The whole experience was smooth and easy. The staff was terrific, and went the extra mile. Our car looks fantastic. The updates were helpful, and the work was finished when they said it would be. We're very thankful.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very good work and personal attention
Suryanarayana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The repair job was completed to satisfaction and was delivered in a very quick time.
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The staff was extremely helpful and informative through the entire process.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
superior service
Farzad K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great team Attention to detail Job well done
Sheronda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle. My vehicle look like it was never in an accident. Rick Hendrick did an excellent job. Rick Hendrick provided me with great service and their workers were very pleasant. They made sure all my needs were met.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
courteous, obliging, prompt and nice work
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent work
Haywood J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They were real professionals and they did a great job.
Coralyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The repair work looks great.
Weipeng M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys are so nice and professional. Compared to the center in Durham, I really enjoy my experience with you. Definitely I will come back with you if I have another accident. Thanks!
Allarakhu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent repair quality. Timely updates on the repair status is an area for improvement.
Molly Jo.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great team and communications.
Marijem K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around.
Abbey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Updates via text were great
Watson K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
I got a call that my car was ready for pickup. However, my front bumper did not properly fit onto the car. I brought it the attention of staff. Nothing could be done in terms of fixing it the same day. I drove from Winston-Salem to Durham only to be disappointed. The rental car was taken back to enterprise before my car was brought out to me. I then had to drive back to Winston-Salem with my car and not a rental car. Now I have to drive back to Durham to get it fixed again. I'm disappointed and dissatisfied with the service so far. I moved to Winston-Salem recently and you can understand the frustration of driving back and forth because of a sluggish job. Not just the 3 hours drive to and fro, but the cost of gas and my time...
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The team exceeded my expectations! Everyone was incredibly friendly and my car was cleaned upon its return, which was an awesome surprise. Thanks!!! :)
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/29/2016
The only thing wrong was I did not have a tail light bulb in my new rear light.
Bikram G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Realtime updates were awesome!
Imdadulla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2016
New scratches and impact on front shown which I can't recall before
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Did a nice job repairing my vehicle
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Throughout this experience all employees exemplified professionalism and utmost courtesy.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Yes, thank you!
Gaye H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Ricky Hendricks Collision did a PHENOMENAL job repairing my car. The employes were extremely friendly and competent. I even received my car a couple of days ahead of schedule. Cannot thank you enough for the outstanding work you did. I am a very satisfied customer!!
Peyman S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Candice O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
The whole experience was very easy. I appreciated the daily email updates. I was expecting a giant hassle, but the full integration with GEICO and Enterprise under the same roof made everything ridiculously easy.
Bobby D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Completely satified, yes
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Love the text updates regarding the status of repairs. They did an excellent job!!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Good communication, nice folks to deal with.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Receiving updates very helpful Beautiful job
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you for the courteous speedy professional service. You have my recommendation.
Veerendar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great Service. I really appreciate the staff for their help
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Fantastic job, the repairs were perfect, they cleaned the vehicle, and dealt with the insurance company for me. Extremely pleased with this interaction.
Evangelina Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone I spoke with was super kind, the work done on my car is so beautiful. I felt comfortable leaving my car for repair. I want to thank you for making the process so smooth, from the time I went for the estimate to picking up my car. You all did a great job, thank you!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job well done
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job from the whole crew.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thanks everyone for making this as efficient and hassle free as possible!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. I was amazed that I never had to wait in the waiting room. I was seen right away. Our van looks very good as well.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you for the great work!
Cherri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
A great experience and seamless transition from rental back to our vehicle. Great job!
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The team at Hendricks is exceptional. They explain everything in detail when you walk in and then provide multiple updates through the entire process. Amazing Customer Service!
Sherman T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks and Merry Christmas
Teressa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great servive. Everyone was pleasant and made the experience enjoyable.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/20/2015
Update communication (email/text messaging system). Center manager work on professionalism and customer service.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was extremely accomodating. I was very impressed with my Geico agent at Hendrick along with my Enterprise agent. My Geico agent called me consistently to update me on my repair and worked with my personal schedule to coordinate my rental drop off. He even helped me find a ride! Overall, I received top notch service and got back a perfect and clean car that never looked like it was in an accident. I hope I won't have to return soon, but if I do this place makes it a seamless and friendly experience! You guys are awesome. Thanks so much!
Delmar J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Job well done.
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Quick turn around and the car looked wonderful and runs well!!! We're so happy with everything!
Praveen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Excellent job and timely updates about progress
Rajesh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Good and prompt service
Tauchiana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
The car repairs are fantastic. I was disappointed in the office customer service. The staff were not friendly, made little eye contact, and the overall morale seemed low. When customers came in, there was hesitance in greeting. They appeared preoccupied. However, the staff made me aware that my car would not be ready in time and let me know the minute it was done the next day.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Everyone at the Collision Center helped make our experience a good one. The team was professional yet very friendly and courteous. I will never go anywhere else for collision repair!
Indra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you very much for the good work. My car looks like a new now. Thanks again.
Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
My car was returned to me looking better than it did on the day I bought it. The paint was matched perfectly and the interior had been detailed. Thank you for making this as painless a process as possible.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
I am impressed with the short period of time it took to get the repairs done. I appreciated being kept informed of the progress. Thanks! Sheila W
Diann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
It was a great job.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Friendly and competent, helpful and sincere. What more can you hope for in car repair? Thanks guys.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Chris and the receptionist were both fantastic. I was pleased with every element of my experience.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Your team was quick in getting me a loaner car and courteous in analyzing the damage to my own vehicle. My car was very nicely treated and so was I. Thanks again. Rebecca
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was very pleased with the quick turnaround on the job. In fact, I was expecting it to take longer than originally planned after additional damage was discovered; however, Chris and team were able to get the needed parts and complete the work in less time than communicated.
Harriette N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very courteous, professional, respectful, & helpful Thank you very much
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
You are very lucky to have Mr. Christopher **** as your estimator, he was very pleasant and very helpful.I would recommend Hendricks collisions to all my friends and family. Thank you for a job perfectly done.
Harvey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Our car looks great and the service was excellent. Dana is certainly an asset to your company.
Basjir M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They got the job done. Staff was very respectable and polite. They sent me daily updates and let me know if anything was wrong. They did a great job on the body work.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was satisfied with the speed and quality of the work done on my vehicle. I thought the daily updates were a good idea. The inside of my car had some obvious stains when I picked it up - I wish a supervisor would check for those kinds of issues and resolve them before passing the car off to the customer.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very good service
Tracie E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent customer service! Love the ease of scheduling, rental car on site and frequent text updates. Repairs were on time, staff was amazing!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Work was done well but I felt like there was always another excuse for a reason why my car wasn't done in a timely manor. 3 days turned into 10. I understands problems arise and things happen, I just wish i could have been more of a priority since I had minor damage and I had been waiting for so long. Overall, I'm pleased with most of the customer service (nice people) and the quality of the work.
Shiana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you for your excellent service!
Sol W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
Hi Chris--the repairs look fine, but somebody, or somehow appears to have left a window or a door open at some point. The floorboard on the passenger side front door was/is completely soaked with water when I got home. I am not sure how this happened. Please touch base when you have a chance. Sean ****-****-xxxx (mobile) E-mail:
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job! The repair looks great and the car was cleaned inside and out. Thx!
David U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was super helpful, with all my questions, and even answered some questions that I forgot to ask! Cynthia Cooper is the nicest person! She greatly put my mind to ease, at the very beginning!!
Domingo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service.
Sriram S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Excellent service!! They even washed my car and vaccummed my car , really happy with the service !!
Jia-peng L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
I appreciated your work done with my car. However, when I got back home, I found out there is one problem not fixed, which is manual trunk release not working. I have emailed the repair center about this. Hope to receive response soon.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
C hris, estimator, was superb. He answered all questions, reviewed the work at completion and was a great ambassador for Hendricks. Tom
Violeta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
The turnaround time was ideal. My car was ready within 24 hours. The team at Hebdrick is courteous, they took the time to answer my questions and all my concerns. The entire process was flawless, my rental was ready when I arrived and my car was washed and ready when I arrived to pick it up. The Jendrick tram made an unpleasant situation less painful in every way. Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Favana Sue.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
You do a great job. I have had my car in your shop twice this month for different issues. My car looks brand new
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was incredibly friendly and the repairs look great. Thank you!
Favana Sue.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everyone I encountered was very nice, professional. I would bring my car back for repair if necessary. Thank You. Sue Brown
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The whole team I interacted with was fabulous! The experience was non stressful! Great!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very nice fit and finish.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very impressed with frequent updates via text and photos. Work was professional, accurate and completed sooner than expected. Staff greeted me warmly and were quick to respond to my presence. Highly recommend and would use again.
Asia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you so much for taking care of my baby! The staff was very welcoming and did everything necessary to ensure that my car was just like new. Again Thank you!
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Service was on time and excellent repair.
Khamsa And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
The lifetime warranty on the service completed was awesome news!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I would like to thank the entire staff for a excellent service, repairs, and the one day early finish. great job!!!!! I will recommend others to your shop. again thanks. Mr. Ray R
Malinda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/16/2015
Took a day longer to get my car back than initially promised, but outside of that, I was satisfied. Please do not contact me.
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great team...keep up the good work
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Only slip up was the miscommunication of the car being ready.I was told if there's going to be any delays on the day stated tp be ready ,I would receive a phone call or text and I didn't.So I left work 2hrs early ,and 30min.away to get car to only be told it wasn't ready yet.It could have been a miss up with Geico ,I really don't know but overall THE team there gave excellent service and if I ever need any work done to my car I will choose them.Rick Hendrick Collision,I highly recommend to others.
\jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Really nice work
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Good job
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/24/2015
Overall I was very satisfied. The only thing is I asked for an estimate on repairing a series of dings and scratches on both sides of my car. We even walked around the car and identified them with a marker. I never received an estimate on this, and it was never mentioned again. Not a big deal, but I probably would have paid to have these fixed since my car was already in the shop. Very satisfied otherwise!
Craig And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very well done. Thank you.
Rajasekhara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/18/2015
Repairs have done perfectly, but when I asked one of your employee to check my tire pressure since my indicator triggered. He kept 70PSI for my both front tires where it should be 32 PSI even though I am old him 32 PSI each. I am extremely frustrated with your service.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I appreciated your updates and am happy to have my car looking as beautiful as ever. Everyone I dealt with was courteous and professional. Thank you again. Sandra B
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone involved in our repair at Hendrick did a fine job. This was our first service experience there and it was great.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
repairs were done in a timely manner. Representatives were very friendly
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/7/2015
There were two small issues. 1. When reinstalling my rear tail light, they put my bulbs in wrong. They put the brake light bulb in the turn signal slot, and the turn signal bulb in the brake light slot. Luckily another driver stopped me to point this out. 2. There are two rubber bumpers that go on the gas door. These were not reinstalled, causing metal on paint contact.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Everyone was awesome. You all were so easy to work with. The email updates are great. And my truck looks perfect. If I ever have any issues in the future I know where to go. Thanks to everyone who worked on my truck!
Sonya F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great services!!!! Would recommend.
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I found the entire process from repair estimate to completion of the vast repairs to my truck to be seamless. Rick and his team are friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I also greatly appreciated the daily status updates via text. My Acura looks brand new again and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Hendrick Collision.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Not only was the repair done well, but it was a very quick turnaround and they made the whole process really painless. They even washed and vacuumed my car for no additional fee and wrote me a really nice note. Friendly staff, great service. I give them an A.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent job. Chris & the guys were great to work with.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
No comments. Just thank you for your service.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Sup anyone.erb cus!tomer service. I received continuous text updates regarding the status of my vehicle, from the moment that I Left my vehicle off until the moment it was repaired and ready. I would recommend Rick Hendrick collision To ANYONE
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Outstanding customer service, friendly environment, it was a genuine pleasure doing business with your organization.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Yes. Your team did an excellent job. I will be back to get any work done with your shop. And will recommend you to everyone I know. Bob Noack
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I appreciate them getting my car fixed in one day and cleaning it before giving it back. They cleaned the inside and outside.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/22/2015
Parts were not ready when vehicle was brought in as I had requested, and I was charged for parts that also disappeared from inside my vehicle. What's that about? I'll never come back.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
You did an absolutely OUTSTANDING job! Chris is an incredible fellow. You are SO fortunate to have him working for you. This entire experience could not have been any more pleasant. THANK YOU for a service extremely well done. (I think you ought to give Chris a raise, or at least a day off.)
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everything went very smoothly and the work was expertly done. Thanks so much !
Ranjith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Good work. Hassle free. But it would enhance the customer experience if they were greeted with a good smile and made welcome.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I appreciated the updates through text messaging.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great job Kind and informative Done before first date
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very timely and friendly!
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thank you for the continuous updates via email. They were very helpful and reassuring that things were going well.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
The process was quick and easy and the staff was very nice. They did an amazing job texting me and keeping me updated about my repairs. The enterprise staff was very friendly and he did a great job explaining everything to me. Thank you for restoring my baby (Truck) back to new.????
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Detailing the car was a nice touch.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Absolutely perfect repair!
Jalan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Loved the one stop service with geico and enterprise there on site. Loved the text message updates.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
GOOD COMMUNICATION ABOUT THE CAR'S PROGRESS.
Benn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
I was very happy with the first time experience with Hendrick Collision. My experience with all of the staff was very positive. Benn B
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Very convenient having enterprise right there. They did a good job of the rental. Company worked very seamlessly with usaa.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everyone was so friendly and treated us so nice. The repair came out beautiful. Great job
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Great job! You were all a huge help!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
My car looks terrific! The communication was great! Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Cody P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/6/2015
The car was so clean! That was a big worry for me because many places just lay the plastic and whatnot in the drivers side and leave it at that. I appreciate the attention to little things like that! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The car was restored to perfection. I was very pleased with the quality of service. The car was also cleaned inside which went above and beyond the call of duty. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Staff was nice. Service was fast and from what I see it was done well.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
The Team at Hendrick are awesome. Since I walked in everyone was friendly and made you feel at home. Brenna and Chris ROCK!!! Great Duo! Best service I've ever received from a body shop hands down. I've lived I Jersey, New York and Puerto Rico, and no other auto body does great work like Hendrick.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
All good great people
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I liked being informed of the progress and was pleased that it was delivered early. I also liked having the rental agency onsite.
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Everyone went above and beyond to make things east for me. Excellent customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great customer service and the fastest turn around I have ever seen. Will tell my friends about your service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications