Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service! They also notified me every step of the process via email and text. I will highly recommend this company to anybody!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent customer satifaction. The repair was well done and my vehicle was washed and the inside vacuumed and cleaned. The vehicle returned to me one day early than estimed time for repair.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did an amazing job and we're very fast in the repairs I needed done
Theoda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They ensured that my vehicle was completely repaired but most of all, they were concern about me being please with their quality of work. I will recommend others to use their repair service if they encounter damage to their vehicle.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The staff was courteous. They kept us thoroughly informed.
Aubrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The car looks brand new. .Thank you very much
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Please do not respond to the cleaning as "detail" job. Our car was not vacuumed on the floor or the seats. Thank you. All repairs were great, and we'd recommend you to friends.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
They r very good at their job they keep u informed of what is going on with your car repairs . They r awsome people five stars
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Outstanding work your sales representative was very professional
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car looks brand new. We are very happy with it.
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everything looked great. I couldn't tell the new from the old. It looks like it was never damaged.
Cameron N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
The team was extremely accommodating when I had to reschedule several times. They were extremely responsive, professional and timely.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service, on time and will recommend. Thank you very much. Edward.
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great speedy service
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Our family vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and very clean. The customer service was great and extremely professional! Hendricks Collision was recommended to us and I will highly recommend this place in the future!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Ryan Brock was exceptionally patient with the constant delays with USAA insurance & me trying to get liability assigned & my Jeep fixed.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I have no suggestions on improvements, I can't imagine my experience could have gone any better. Thank you!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Loved the job done on my car. Everyone was very helpful. I would definetly reccommend this shop
Carey K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great team! Constant communication and arranged for transportation.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional, and took care of everything.
Graylon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car, it was done sooner then i expected.
Romona R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I like the professional n good costumer service u guys have i will recommend your business
Christy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service. I was impressed with the scheduling, communication, and professionalism. When I initially called for an inspection appointment, I was able to be seen the next day. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My repair appointment was made for a few weeks later, and the entire process went as they explained it would. I was updated on my vehicle as promised and it was ready when they said it would be. My Jeep looked brand new when I went to pick it up. A job well done! I will definitely recommend your collision center!
Clayton A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The speed of service was good, customer service was excellent, and the result was also good.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Ecellent work and great costumer service. I will certainly continue doing business with Hendrick Chrystler in the future!
Cwo Albert.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Work was completed before time, which was highly appreciated. Service supervisor presented a highly courteous and professional attitude and kept us informed on on the vehicle status daily.
Le Shawn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Rick Hendrick Collision Team is very professional and attentive to its customers.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Best customer service
Bryant S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
This is my second time coming to the collision center and they did an amazing job in every aspect.
Jamel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I appreciate my vehicle being repaired sooner than expected, the courtesy cleaning, and the friendly customer service provided.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Quick and did a great job
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I would like to compliment Ryan Brock on his outstanding service. He kept me informed every step of the way and communicated with me better than any mechanic/body shop ever has.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
I really appreciated all the communication about my repairs and updates about how things were proceeding. I also appreciate the ease with which coordination occurred between your company, my insurance company, and the rental company. This experience was low stress and extremely customer-oriented. I feel as if I was actually considered an important and integral part of the process and not hassled in the least with coordinating everything for myself. Thank you so much for your consideration and making me feel like I mattered.
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I worked closely with John, Ryan and Kendra through out the repair. They were timely and very professional. I would highly recommend Hendrick collision center. Thank you
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Rich Hendrick did a great job on fixing my car.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very helpful, and kept me up to date on my repair.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job on the repair. Great people to work with.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Ryan did a fantastic job at processing our claim, he was very knowledgable and explained everything in detail. Would definitely recommend him again to anyone! We had no issues, great communication and quality work! Thank you to Ryan and his team!
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was very helpful and amazing!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The personals that work at Rick Hendrick Collision are professionals and are caring individuals that see you are taken care of. This establishment is by far the best I've been to.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2015
The custom sticker on the right side of the car is over lapping. I can rell that another sticker was added on top of it. Also there were little brown drops of fluid on the leather glove box that I had to clean off upon receiving my car.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great service every time !!!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great customer service.
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Job was done quickly and well done.
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Thankful for the service I received. Not only did they repair my car, they also cleaned it. I also appreciated the text updates daily.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Wonderful people and quick service. Car looks great
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
All the customer service was really comprehensive and all the employees were very helpful.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2015
The customer service regardless of company or service, hands down! I was days from deploying when my truck was hit and your team got a month long job done in days.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. The work performed was so good it looked like a brand new bumper. Thank you all!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciate the extra mile that was taken in keeping me informed in the detailed repairing process of my car. It was peaceful knowing the care put into ensuring all repairs was completed on time. Thanks follow caring! Linda Anderson
Shelva S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everyone was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer anyone to your shop on McPherson Church Rd. The staff did an amazing job on my car. Thanks for everything.
Mireya L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
The customer service was phenomenal. It was also a great surprise when I picked the vehicle up to see it had been washed and vacuumed out. That was a big plus. I now know why your Collision Center in the number one listed business for USAA members. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Rhonda is awesome
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/17/2015
The paint job looks as if it left the show room floor
Michel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The team was absolutely amazing.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
It was quick and great service. Thank you Pamela Conklin
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Great work in a timely manner! I will reccommend Hendrick and come back for other services.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
I had a wonderful experience and am very pleased with the job done on my vehicle and also with the friendly people I spoke with. The text updates were great and I will let everyone know about my positive experience with Rick Hendrick Collision Center. Thank you again!!
Kyle Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great communication from Hendrick collision
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service all around.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Timely, efficient and great customer service.
Torienne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Excellent and flawless job on my cars new paint job.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Totally satisfied with all aspects of my repair.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great service.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
Everything went fine.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2015
I will bring any other collision issues here as well.
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
I feel they have good consumer service
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The office personnel and collision repairmen were very professional. The team at Rick Hendrick were SUPER! Thank you for repairing my Acura. JOB WELL DONE.
Majorie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
Very satisfied the work that they done in my truck and they told the time to pick at 1700 but actually it was done early and that's a major plus for me..Great Job
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Repairs looks great. I was kept informed on the progress on my vehicle via text messages and phone calls. My only complaint is that no one mentioned that since the battery was disconnected, the vehicle would have to been driven a "full cycle" before it can pass an emission system test for the yearly state inspection. Even considering this inconvenience, I am very satisfied with my Rick Hendrick Collision experience.
Karina A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
I had a good experience, the repairs were quick and the customer service was excellent.
Kaylen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very pleased with paint job, looks better than before, customer service kept me informed on how the progress was coming along with the car.
Shataye G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My adjuster went above and beyond to ensure i understood the process and kept me well informed throughout the process of updates, thank you all
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Car looks great
Orlandis T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The staff members at Rick Hendrick Collision were friendly and very professional. They provided great service and completed the repairs in a timely manner.
Thelma L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
John and his staff were very nice and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications