Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
From beginning to end first class all the way. You took a stressful situation and took away the dress. You treated us with top service keeping us informed through every step. I’ve already recommended you to a friend!
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
All good,everyone I was involved with was professional and kind.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Manny was very professional. He made a bad situation (auto accident) from estimate to repairs and delivery, a pleasant experience. I highly recommended him and Ferman Collision to all who need auto repairs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
George in body repair was great!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great experience, always informed and repairs done perfect
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Denny Hancock and his team at Ferman Collision has worked on many of my families vehicles ! Denny has always been Professional/Respectful/Knowledgable in his Field ! I have referred many Family/Friends/Clients To Denny’s Team ! Thank You Denny and The Whole Ferman Collision Team for taking Great Care Of me !
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Manuel is amazing!! He fixed my car so quickly. It looks beautiful and I’m pretty sure on top of washing it, he vacuumed and wiped out the inside too. I will refer him to anyone that needs body work done and return if I need anymore going forward. Thanks Manny!! ????
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks very much for making the whole experience as painless as possible. Communication was excellent. Car looks and drives great.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
My repair and experience was excellent.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
The repair took 30 days for us to get the vehicle back, way beyond the estimated original 7 days. We decided to take the daily insurance offered through GEICO for the rental vehicle based on 7 day estimate. Didn't expect to pay an additional 23 days for the insurance. And then being told that the AC was not included in the repair on the 30th day because of the compressor, the max for the rental coverage. The option offered was "...we can get you into one of OUR rental vehicle at your expense if you want us to fix the problem..." Not a good experience.
Skylar T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was great and provided excellent customer service. The updated text messages were very helpful regarding the status of the repairs. Thank you!
Sharla A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Lourdes went above and beyond communicating with me. Thanks
Charis G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Everybody made the process so easy and painless and I can not be more grateful for everyone involved!
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The repair job was awesome. Everything was perfect. Repairmen took a mangled back left fender etc. and made it like new. Thanks to them. Especially I want to thank Manny Rodriquez for making my situation easier for me. He was so nice and caring to me and made everything ok, especially in a non familiar scene. I’m from Ohio visiting my son who was in hospital . Manny is a “keeper” for your company. Thanks again for the excellent service and special care. . .
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I appreciate the daily updates and progress reports!
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
The process took entirely too long. Over a month to get the car back.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Thank you for a job well done. I will utilize your services in the future if needed.
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
My tail light that was replaced is not working!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
My repair advisor was Manny and was very efficient with his communication! It helped to take the guess work out of the repair experience.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Excellent service. So glad I made the right decision of taking my car there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications