Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Repair job looks great. Thanks for doing a great job. Very happy
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ferman’s staff was professional and took the time to answer questions & resolve concerns. They also performed needed follow-up and handled problems swiftly and completely. I am thankful that Ferman staff thoroughly represented the Ferman name & values. They are responsible for a positive customer experience. This all leads to future business. Thank you. Nancy & Harold Greenfield
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Customer service was very present and courteous, from my initial call to the the day I picked up my vehicle. I was alway kept “in the loop” concerning the status of my car rather it was by text or a phone call. Very, very happy with the service and would certainly recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you...
Raulito P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Warranty satisfaction
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Top service. QuLitt work. George was very professional. Thank you for taking care of my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for repairing my car and for making this a good experience
Darnell C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
My repair didn't come out exactly as I had hoped, but I appreciate all the extra effort that was put in.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Took a long time to get the work done.First week of August until 9/20/18.Was offered 9/19 but has ashesin seats. Was miss lead.But when I got my car very happy.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service and attention was incredibly amazing. Marie and Tamra were very attentive and helpful.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The workmanship that was done on my CX9 is outstanding The professionalism of Manny was greatly appreciated
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks you
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
I totally enjoyed working with Tamera. She is such a pleasant,stay on top of things young lady, she kept me informed the whole process and in the end I think of her as a friend! All the employees were very sweet and considerate! Rating them from ****-10. Well I can’t because they passed that number easy!! Thank you for having such great employees. Sharon M
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car was perfect.. great job..
Nixaliz H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome serbice, Solmaria was great keeping me up to date about the status.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work done in a timely manner
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car was seen for water damage. The Team was able to find and fix the leak it appears, but upon preliminary inspection with the USAA rep, Jorge Matos, I pointed out mold Still in the vehicle in several different places. You could also still smell old water/mildew when opening the door of the vehicle. Mr. Matos apologized and said to bring the vehicle back on Monday or Tuesday and they would correct the issues. Also, the car was cleaned but not cleaned thoroughly. The back seat was in the almost same condition it was when I dropped it off. The front and back windshield appeared cleaned but they were not. In an attempt to drive to work in the early hours of the morning(6:00 A.M.) I had to pull over because the windows were all smeared and I couldn’t safely drive. I had to find the nearest Walmart to get some materials to clean the windows myself. Lastly, when I popped the trunk, the locking mechanism on the trunk itself had some issues. The trunk would not close. I had to press the trunk release a few times and then it finally latched and I was able to close the trunk. I am optimistic that Jorge Matos and Team will ensure all my issues are addressed but I wanted to be truthful in this satisfaction survey because I paid for the repairs already. Respectfully, Brandon McCall
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
None.
Guillermo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Your team is excellent, the spped of the claim was really fast and is very knowledgeable in your assignments.
Shanique I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very fast with the repairs, they kept me posted on them and was very responsive to anything I asked... My car looks like nothing happened to it and I love the outcome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications