Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The repairs that were done on my vehicle was outstanding! The work completed is as if nothing ever happened to my vehicle. Thank you!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Fast,reliable,dependable business. They will do things the correct way .
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mr. Xavier Mora was very helpful
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Mr.Mora was very courteous and satisfied my expectations. This was by far the best service I have ever received from a body shop repair. Thanks
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Well done on the updates.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
All of the team did an awesome job. They worked together and produced a beautiful repair job. Thank you
Allan F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great professional service; always courteous. Extremely satisfied with the job done. Thank you Xavier so much for keep me informed at all time.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Our service representative was professional and courteous. A simple test that I asked for and conducted at the lot revealed that our headlights were visibly uneven and was appalled this issue was overlooked. The hood is uneven in how it sits above the headlights. Our service representative offered to schedule a date when we will return with the vehicle to bring resolution to presently identified issues. It is our respectful expectation that the day we return, any and all issues already and yet to be identified will be resolved promptly and effectively.
Debrorah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Most efficient staff ever!!!!
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
I do wish the repair timeline given me at the beginning had been more correct to what actually occurred, otherwise I was well pleased with all employees and work done, I am a dedicated Crawford customer and brag on your company all the time from service dept to sales and now body work.
Genaro J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very happy with the repair . Thanks to Xavier for for his service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
They did great work and even fixed a hickup from last time, exavior is great to talk to directly very knowledgable.
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The update on status of the progress of the car by text is a good idea n was satisfied.
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great work, friendly people, done on time,
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Xavier was very helpful throughout this entire process. Everyone did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Great job!
Abel O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was highly satisfied.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly I would go back if the occasion presented itself
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
First, Crawford Collision has employees that have pride in their job. There is no way anyone can notice that the car had been "damaged". I am very satisfied with the work. Secondly, you can be sure that I will recommend Crawford Collision to all of my acquaintances. The personnel are very friendly and show that they genuinely care about you and your vehicle. Thank you.
Malinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications