Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very friendly. Good work. Super people to work with.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very happy with my car. Staff was excellent to work with. Loved all the texts on update Would highly recommend this place
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Everyone is very polite and nice the job on my Honda Pilot was done in a timely fashion and dunwell thank you for your services I'm greatly appreciative
Gene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Absolutely the best auto body I have ever worked with in my life.!!! Job well done
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The repairs were quick, the service polite, and the end results beautifully fixed car!
Kecia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
They do excellent work and are very professional about keeping you updated how the work is going. I would recommend them to all.
Marinellis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Loved the frequent updates sent by text.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thank you for the prompt repair of my car. What a magnificent job everyone did who was involved from Ed. Who handled my claim and list of repair parts to the employees who put it back all together. There is no other place to go than superior auto. What a class A job. Well done do all the staff involved.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I appreciste the car being returned perfectly clean inside and out
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good at what they do. Very courteous, professional and the car always looks brand new
Alisha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
The office lacked accurate communication with the status of my car. Staff informed me it was completed, than another staff stated it was not. Due,to the communication issues I had to spend extra money on a rental. The service work on my car was great, but they need better staff in the office.
Salvatore S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent, Professional, a great job, good people. Thanks.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Superior did excellent and time efficient work. I’m always impressed by how well they operate.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very professional and helpful and took care of the problem I had with car same day.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
You guys did a great job, thank you. And teaming up with Geico and Enterprise, so everything is under one roof is just short of fantastic. Thank you all again for your fast, friendly and great service. Respectfully, Mark S
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
This is the 2nd time dealing with superior auto and I am 100% satisfied Great care and detail on service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Highly satisfied with the customer service and the quality of the work performed by Superior.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They were Awesome !
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for a second great experience at Superior. You did a great job taking care of our old car after it was hit in a parking lot. We were happy to return after a wildlife impact on our brand new car. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications