Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
This is the 2nd time dealing with superior auto and I am 100% satisfied Great care and detail on service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Highly satisfied with the customer service and the quality of the work performed by Superior.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They were Awesome !
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for a second great experience at Superior. You did a great job taking care of our old car after it was hit in a parking lot. We were happy to return after a wildlife impact on our brand new car. Thank you!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional and quick! Constant and informative communication!
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was good from the beginning to the end.
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Second car repaired there and they both looked better than when I drove it off the showroom. Outstanding work
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks almost brand new. It's amazing. I couldn't be happier.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything in the car is perfect as usual!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks beautiful! You would never know anything ever happened to it. They also gave it a complimentary polish and interior cleaning and it feels new again! ????
Ethel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Superior completed my truck in less time than anticipated and it is gorgeous!!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work. Great costumer service. Very professional
Briana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The car looked great when we got it back and it was done in a timely manner
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Unbelievable how fast and efficient they were! Had my vehicle finished ahead of time and cleaned the inside as well!
Kerriann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did an amazing job with my car and it was done quickly! The ladies were super nice and courteous. They kept me up to date everyday which was something I’ve never experienced before. I highly recommend them and will definitely go back if needed. The rental was great as well and such an easy transition. Nicest people and service ever!
Deja E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I am COMPLETELY sastified and overjoyed that My vehicle was taken care of at your establishment. Thank you so much! I will be recommending my family and friends for your hard work and great service!
Athenis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Excellent work and they detailed my car as well. I would recommend to others
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am completely satisfied with Superior Auto &Collision.I have had work done twice and have been completely satisfied with the quality of work performed and the quality of service!Very professional,prompt,and courteous!I consider myself a lifelong customer.Thank you very much!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Everything from the paperwork to the rental car to the repair itself was smooth & easy. Staff was very courteous and professional. Would definitely come to y’all again and recommend you to others.
Wilfred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It’s my second time around here. They have a good customer service and top notch skills in paint and repair job. I’m a very detailed person they work flawlessly here. Thank you guys there’s not enough words to say how happy I am.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications