Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Staff were professional in all contacts. Work on my vehicle was completed sooner than expected. Work has been completed exceptionally well.
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
They did a Superior job with my car and I'm not just saying that. Not only were they fast but my car looks so good inside and out.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
I appreciated getting the amount before my kids came to pick my car up It made it easier. Thank you
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Quick and easy service. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Second time I used them and I actually asked to have my insurance company send me there again.
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Job was done quickly and Proficiently
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Very professional and thorough
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Extremely professional staff encounters from initial estimate thru final delivery of the vehicle. Car looks great and especially appreciate the complimentary detailing.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The service was fast and very welcoming I was very happy with the completed job and my car looks brand new you guys are amazing and deserve the best for your quality work thank you
Dervorgilla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I will definitely recommend thia repair shop to my friends...
Elise K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
They are wonderful. Geico sucked
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
All aspects of my experience with Superior were, well, Superior. Before, during, and after repairs I was kept informed and there were no surprises. There repairs look great and were completed sooner than expected so GREAT JOB! Thank you all.
Keya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Always professional, excellent service! Thank you so much!!
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
The personnel were very friendly and helpful. Made the whole process run smoothly. I was kept up to date on my repairs, which were done in a very timely manner. Would definitely recommend them to others.
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very courteous and always gave updates car looks like brand new
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Excellent work the car looked really good
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great customer service. Updated regularly on the status of my car. My car was done perfectly. Would reccomend Superior to everyone.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Your service was amazing as well as your customer service. You kept me updated on the status of my car and pick up was fast and convenient. Thank you
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
A positive experience overall!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent all around. Very pleased. Thank you.
Olivia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent service; thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications