Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very good job. Happy to be a part of the Luther family.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
Repair took way too long. Repair team even acknowledged that in conversation. When inspection of vehicle was done at pickup I noticed trim pieces were not installed properly. Poor communication and poor team execution.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Did a great job. Very friendly and good to work with.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great to work with, the staff is friendly and helpful and made this a seamless process. Great work!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service and communication about the repair
Abdi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good work thank you
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Work was completed right on time! My car was immaculate outside and inside! Everyone we worked with was so professional and just plain nice! I will highly recommend you. The car looks amazing!!! Thank you !
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service and my Tahoe looks like new!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The up dates & communication was fantastic. Along with the quality of repair work.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Loved the constant updates!
****B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I have the highest regard for the Luther folks !Everyone was helpful and friendly and my car was repaired,vacuumed and washed in record time and looks brand new!Efficient,friendly and hassle-free! This was a thoroughly pleasant experience!I certainly don’t want anymore accidents but But should they occur I want to trust the miracle workers at Luther Collision!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
None
Caitlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
There was a missed message about when I could pick up my car after it being at the shop for 2 weeks. I was able to pick up my car to find that the plastic liner on my front windshield was loose. I will be returning to have this fixed soon.
Deangela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent customer service. Receptionist phenomenonal. Scott went above and beyond to accommodate my needs so I didn't miss work. 5 star
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It looks great. I was informed with the progress of the job. Service was excellent.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/16/2017
Scott Gareis was thorough, kind and kept me in the loop about everything. He made sure everything was perfect and safe before returning my car to me. Working with him was a breeze. However, my car was out of commission for over a month with no rental for the majority of that time. I would strongly recommend somehow expediting that process.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job! It looks brand new! Thank you!!
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The people at Luther couldn't have been any nicer or caring for us & our vehicle. We will definitely tell our friends & family that this is a place to do future business.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You did great! Thank you.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Amazing team. Always checking in and keeping you updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications