Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deangela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent customer service. Receptionist phenomenonal. Scott went above and beyond to accommodate my needs so I didn't miss work. 5 star
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It looks great. I was informed with the progress of the job. Service was excellent.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/16/2017
Scott Gareis was thorough, kind and kept me in the loop about everything. He made sure everything was perfect and safe before returning my car to me. Working with him was a breeze. However, my car was out of commission for over a month with no rental for the majority of that time. I would strongly recommend somehow expediting that process.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job! It looks brand new! Thank you!!
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The people at Luther couldn't have been any nicer or caring for us & our vehicle. We will definitely tell our friends & family that this is a place to do future business.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You did great! Thank you.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Amazing team. Always checking in and keeping you updated.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
Took too long, not enough communication and after I picked it up I found out the tires still needed to be balanced. I had to bring it back in to get this done
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and I really appreciated the constant communication
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional, on-time service.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Doors don't match up,
Nate W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything that Luther has to offer
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
The car is not fully fixed!!! Have to come back again
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent, prompt service. I will come back!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My service manager did a great job making sure my car was perfect.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything went smoothly. Friendly staff, and the maintenance on my vehicle was done perfectly. Would definitely refer friends and family.
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
This has not been my lucky car 3rd time visiting Luther collision for separate incidents.....teenagers and other drivers on the road! ???? The service is fast, great and the staff is very cordial!!!! ????????
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I really liked how I was kept informed how things were going. Everyone was very friendly and efficient but not appearing rushed at all. I was very impressed.
Lewis Yisrael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Andrew de Jong was great. Very helpful and efficient.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I had a great experience with Luther Collision & Glass. Professional service, excellent communication and great customer service.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Took longer than originally stated, but happy with finished product
Noy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great services. Well knowled and respectful. I am very happy with the experience. Noy
Fadumo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The service was great. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with the service. The time it took was very reasonable. I will come back God forbid if I need it and recommend to everyone.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I would like to thank everyone for the dedicated effort to get my car done right and done in the time promised! I also appreciated the text updates to keep me apprised of its status.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
From the moment I spoke with Kari (not sure if I spelled it right) about coming in for an estimate I felt comfortable. Scott wrote up my estimate and Rob took over when State Farm accepted the claim. Every one of these people were wonderful to wok with. They kept me informed and even finished ahead of schedule. When I picked up my car it looked beautiful, inside and outside!! I will recommend your services to anyone I know who needs repairs. Thank you again for making an accident such a pleasant experience! God bless all of you!!
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Our experience with your company was one of our best.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I think what your team did was a great job!!! In and out just like you said when it would be done, Thanks for all the great work that was put into the Prius!!! Thanks Scott
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very friendly staff! Impressive!!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
This was probably the very best service experience I have ever had. Everything was done with such professionalism. I was kept informed throughout the entire repair. The car looked perfect inside and out when I picked it up. They had detailed the interior of the car which I was thrilled with. Thinking of choosing Luther now for my next car purchase. Thank you so much, Carol W
Lisa U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
My car was done earlier than expected and it looks great! Thank you.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Very happy with my experience, thank you for your help!!
Lars S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very quick turnaround! Job looks good.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything looks great!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
Car took a month to get fixed. Sat for over a week before it was started because no one followed up with our insurance company. Then when we got it back the window squirter don't work, so we have to take it back.
Yahynis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very satisfied with service...but the paint was very loud in smell and gave me an headache with the fumes...besides that little issue the service and promptness was great/excellent service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very good experience. Nice, professional staff. Great front desk welcome. Pleased.
J D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Eveyone I've encounter made you feel welcomed. Great experience!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/24/2015
Still waiting for Enterprise to call me about my rental. I don't want any surprises on my credit card.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Your customer service model is first rate!!
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2015
I had to keep following up on everything, from the initial appointment to picking up my car.
Dori F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of my repairs. Repairs were ready ahead of schedule and looked great. My only negative comment is on the rental car from Enterprise. It smelled like someone had been smoking in the car recently - not pleasant.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I was very pleased with the service and work done on my car.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very good service Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Awesome job, done sooner than expected. Like the text updates. Give yourselves a pat on the back! Thanks
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Great job keeping me updated regularly throughout the process.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Work done looks great! Got my car back faster than expected. Very pleased! Staff was very polite and courteous.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure working with you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications