Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Team, thanks so much for a job well done!! I am truly happy with the work and have told everyone that Ourisman Chevy has the best mechanics this side of town!! Y'all are great and I'm a customer for life. Thanks so much!!
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You all was very pleasant and kind i was very satisfied thank u all.
Demetra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very good work
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Courtesy lights don't come on the interior of the cab filthy Two holes in header Paint was strayed on spoiler tried to be removed
Najab B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Your Service was terrible!!! I brought in my car to have it fixed and I got my car back with dents that were previously not there! While fixing one thing, the mechanics broke other things. My car was with your service for four days and there are still parts that need fixing. When I went to pick up my car, the service realized that there were still parts that needed to be fixed so they ordered new parts now I don't know when I need to take my car back. This is wasting my time and I am deeply dissapointed.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
For a older car your repair team did a great job to my car ,great job repair team and everyone that was part of making it happen.And thanks Mr. Reeder.
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
Spray paint on windows, also piece on car not secured properly. Will be coming in on Monday July 11, 2016
Armita B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for a very well done job
Manuela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very glad it was given back to me way before the estimated date I was suppose to pick it up.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
To be honest...THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE! ONE STOP SHOP, FRIENDLY EFFICIENT STAFF,MY CAR WAS READY IN A WEEK OR LESS...THUMBS UP!!! SERIOUSLY! I pray I never get in another accident, but if i do...I know where I'm bringing my car to. THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart for this painless experience!!! Felicia R
Marjie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
So far satisfied that I cam back second t time. I normally don't recommend. This time I do. Costomer service excellent.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The service was excellent.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I am please with the good job you done and I will allway recommend my friends.
Francine T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Good people and service thanks
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/3/2016
Customer service was horrible. The car is smoking/burning under the hood. No curresy call asking how was everything any concerns.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
My rear brake light which was a part of the repair is not working.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was pleased with the service I received. Thank you!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I was pleased with the daily text updates and the timely manner in which my car was repaired.
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Ourisman Chevrolet did a outstanding job on my truck and Keith Tolbert from Enterprise also did a outstanding job assisting me and getting a rental car. Ourisman finished my truck and a timely manner and Michelle from the body shop was very helpful also.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
The car was not compete. Had to carry it back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications