Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thanks for such a great ... professional job !!! Well done Team !!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
Have issue with severe rattling in both exhaust mounts, seems like rubber bushings may have not been installed on both sides. Will return to Fetzner tomorrow to address.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Excellent job and great service!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Service was great and I loved being updated by texts!
Giovanni Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Friendly, organized and professional! A++
Passion A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Good service. Thanks so much.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Awesome service
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
At this point from what I can see, everything looks very good. Everyone was Professional and helpful. Thank you. Regards Doug Cappon
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
5 Stars Service !!!
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everyone was wonderful
Kenyata S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very informative. Great customer service. Efficient, fast service.
Pat Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Car looks great. Thought it odd that no one came out with me to look at the repairs when I picked it up. Thanks for the service
Latricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Done in two days loved how they communicated the whole time and sent pictures also.they will have my business for now on. Plus rentals on site was soo convenient.15 tops with getting in and driving the rental out My business is here with them.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Staff at Fetzner Collision was very personable, professional and courteous. Very efficient staff. Tgank you for the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECEIVED
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was treated with fairness and kindness.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone treated me with respect n was patient with all my questions.
Katelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was very pleased with my experience everyone was friendly and made me less anxious about having to get my car fixed!
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I only ever come to Fetzner. They are honest, fair and do a fantastic job both with the technical repairs and the communications to the customers. I highly recommend them.
Gina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I liked the way I was kept completely informed of the repair process
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service all the way around from everyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications