Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
They were courteous, thorough, accurate and timely. They did a great job on my car
John P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The whole team was very helpful to me on my very first accident, after almost 50 years of driving. You made the process easy for me
Karyn I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Have used you before, always great work and kind staff
Quoc D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
After u fixed my car , look my car very good
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Nice touch with the daily texting letting me know of the updates of the progress of my car.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
You all did a fantastic job replacing my rear bumper cover. I am deligjted. My front bumper cover also needs replacement and you are first on my list to call.
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Expedient efficient polite and professional ?
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Wonderful experience
Nina F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I cried when I saw my car. I appreciate the time and effort put into it. Thank you for a job well done ????????????
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Top notch work.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Looks brand new! Office staff was friendly and helpful. Your mechanics were knowledgeable and professional. All around great experience. Thank you so much. I bought this car less than a month ago. I wasnt too happy when someone hit me. Geico, to enterprise, to your staff were all great in helping me fix the damage. Thank you again and keep up the great work!
Alfredo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I have been treated in a very respectfully and profesional way. My car is neat and clean after reparation. Great job Fetzner team
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Quality work in a timely fashion.
L P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent job, very pleased
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job
Roshod S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
We always do good work I am completely satisfied. I like that it is convenient that you can do your insurance claim and get your rental and have your car fixed all in one place. The people are awesome people in egg or extra mile to make sure that you're satisfied.
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you so much for your excellent service and I am very pleased with the outcome! Your work is top quality!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was very helpful. Also appreciated how easy the rental process was.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
There was an issue when I received my car back from the initial claim, but that was resolved satisfactorily. I will say that Fetzners does the the best work in Rochester. They are friendly and courteous.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very friendly. Goes above and beyond which is rare these days. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications