Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nina F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I cried when I saw my car. I appreciate the time and effort put into it. Thank you for a job well done ????????????
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Top notch work.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Looks brand new! Office staff was friendly and helpful. Your mechanics were knowledgeable and professional. All around great experience. Thank you so much. I bought this car less than a month ago. I wasnt too happy when someone hit me. Geico, to enterprise, to your staff were all great in helping me fix the damage. Thank you again and keep up the great work!
Alfredo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I have been treated in a very respectfully and profesional way. My car is neat and clean after reparation. Great job Fetzner team
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Quality work in a timely fashion.
L P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent job, very pleased
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job
Roshod S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
We always do good work I am completely satisfied. I like that it is convenient that you can do your insurance claim and get your rental and have your car fixed all in one place. The people are awesome people in egg or extra mile to make sure that you're satisfied.
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you so much for your excellent service and I am very pleased with the outcome! Your work is top quality!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks great. Everyone was very helpful. Also appreciated how easy the rental process was.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
There was an issue when I received my car back from the initial claim, but that was resolved satisfactorily. I will say that Fetzners does the the best work in Rochester. They are friendly and courteous.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very friendly. Goes above and beyond which is rare these days. Thank you so much.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Greet job a little bit timely though
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I was completely satisfied with all the work on my ford F1 50
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2018
Took a little longer than expected but overall a decent experience
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Perfect job very satisfied with the results Thank you very much
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Best service ever! Everyone was nice and friendly
Alphonse C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service! Quality and fast
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very friendly and attentive staff. Delivered on their time commitments, and kept me posted as to developments. Well done.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/5/2018
I'm only concern was that my car smelt like paint inside for a fee days

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications