Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent job...car looks brand new and was completed even faster than the estimated time
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Staff was very nice. Job was completed before expected. The auto shop was very quick. I loved getting the text with updates. 0
Salini S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent!
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Just want to say Thank you. My car repair looks great. The entire claim process was handled smoothly starting with GEICO adjuster Bryan **** who was very professional in explaining the process, followed Enterprise Soleiman Hafizi MGR trainee who had my Rental when I got to the shop and also asked me if I was satisfied with my rental. My Nissan Versa was a great and smooth car to drive. My overall experience was fantastic! I will recommend your services to any I know. Thanks this was a triple play. ????
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The service surpasses any other repair place I have ever visited. Their compassionate and extremely professional. I will utilize their service in the future. My auto damage.was completed **** ****/2 day.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great Job
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Professional, friendly staff. Work was done in timely manner
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very happy with repair
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I was very well welcomed both by the Geico and enterprise reps. They made sure I was aware of all documents being signed and Even asked if I was ok after the accident. Both Gary from Geico and Salaman from enterprise made the whole unfortunate experience a delight. I would highly recommend the body shop as well. My baby went in on Monday evening and she was ready and beautiful when I picked her up! Great job guys!! Keep up the great work!!!???? very satisfied customer!
Edzetta N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
The service by the personnel was fabulous. Including the Enterprise car rental personnel. It was top of the line service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
My car was further damaged there and I did not find out until I found another claim on my insurance. I still have to bring it back to repair paint that was not damaged when I dropped the car off.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
This is the first time we went to this place and we were not disappointed. Everything went well and our car looked like the way it used to be. Perfectly done. Thank you!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Fast efficient easy service. In and out with no delays
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Excellent service and staff
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
great customer service and prompt service delivery
Cheen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2018
Received survey request on 6/30/18 at approx. 8pm. Went to pick up car at noon today (06/30/18) but cigarette lighter power not working (I am sure it was working when dropped off due to car camera operation) and rear windshield wiper actually turned downward when activated, scratching paint off the newly installed rear gate (very minor scratch). IE it wasn't working either. So I had to re-rent another car until the car is ready.
Karma L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
My glasses are missing, which were in the holder on top of my driver seat. Also, the new bumper installed is sticking out. The steering wheel is also very tight. When I mentioned these issues the employees were dismissive and brushed it off as ‘we tried our best’. I trusted this place because it was a garuanteed work, however I have a lot issues that are not resolved. I am not satisfied with the repair and as well as the customer service provided.
Sarawattie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very organized
Efraim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I appreciated the status text messages very much. Oh and everyone is very friendly!
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thanks -

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications