Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mona L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
Work was incomplete . Problems unrelated to the insurance claim was not addressed even though they were told they had to be addressed in order to drive the car . Car shutdown about????5 blocks from your office and had to be pushed out of traffic!
Khadijah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great service!!
Wilbens D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was happy with the timely manner in which the repairs were done. In addition the access to a car rental and return on site was a definite plus. Everyone at wayside was courteous and professional.
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
This was my first time being in a car accident. I have to say Wayside made it as easy and smooth as I could imagined it going. The customer service was great and I loved the text alerts informing me on when and what was happening to my car. The work came out great as if it never happened. I am truly happy with the work you guys did thank again. 09 FX35
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great to have everything in one place. Repairs were done very fast - 2 days!
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
The paint was in areas that didn't need to be at the panel had stains. The passenger chair was way back like they was sleeping in the car. My truck CK was so dirty was many dirty prints on the truck mat. They didn't keep the car in good shape like they didn't care about the car.
Viviana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Friendly and helpful staff ...congrats!!
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Beautiful results, prompt repair, courteous and efficient service. Thank you.
Shofiur R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I’ve been to Wayside a couple of times previously. Unlike my previous pleasant experiences, this one was kind of bad. First, the car wasn’t ready on time as the text messages I received would indicate. Secondly, I went to Wayside on the day the car was supposed to be ready 20 minutes before the scheduled closing and it was already closed. Lastly, the car was filthy on the inside when I picked it up. I just was done at that point and left.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent job!!!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent job...car looks brand new and was completed even faster than the estimated time
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great people very understanding
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They did a wonderful job and kept me on the loop the entire process with their text messaging system.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Staff was very nice. Job was completed before expected. The auto shop was very quick. I loved getting the text with updates. 0
Salini S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent!
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Just want to say Thank you. My car repair looks great. The entire claim process was handled smoothly starting with GEICO adjuster Bryan **** who was very professional in explaining the process, followed Enterprise Soleiman Hafizi MGR trainee who had my Rental when I got to the shop and also asked me if I was satisfied with my rental. My Nissan Versa was a great and smooth car to drive. My overall experience was fantastic! I will recommend your services to any I know. Thanks this was a triple play. ????
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The service surpasses any other repair place I have ever visited. Their compassionate and extremely professional. I will utilize their service in the future. My auto damage.was completed **** ****/2 day.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great Job
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Professional, friendly staff. Work was done in timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications