Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Khang H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
A big thank you for a well managed and friendly process to resolve an otherwise stressful situation . We really appreciate it. :)
Marcelo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was not expecting that the repair would be done rhe next day! When I drove my car in yesterday and looked around and seeing the number of vehicles inside the shop's compound, I was thinking that it would ar least take them like a week to finish the job. Special thanks to the lady at the front desk, John of Geico & Mr. Manny for the excellent service.!!! Thank you Marcelo A
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Nice job; finished much earlier than expected.
Jillian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
My car looks beautiful and it was finished early. I'm SO happy to have it repaired and back home with me! Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
2/7/2017
Someone stole the change from my change holder in the car. Not a big deal...but that's a bit petty and childish.
Jarred F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
very nice Infiniti to rent, good customer services
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast, efficient and thorough from beginning to end.
Magdalena N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repairs were not completed. The job was not well done. I found a scratch on the vehicle that was not there when I left the vehicle. I should have gone to Nissan.
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very knowledgeable and helpful employees. Quick service. Everything explained to my satisfaction. Easiest experience ever. Thank you so much for an A++ experience.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thorough job and seamless process.
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work was done quickly and is fine, but I never got a response to questions I sent via email. And I'd asked for a quote to do some work not related to this repair. I didn't get the quote so will look elsewhere to have the work done since the impression is that you didn't want the job.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
The estimated time of completion was overshot by 3 days, but I felt that the staff did everything possible to make us happy with that. Although the extended time was inconvenient, I am satisfied with the resolution with this. Because this issue was handled so well, the only thing that I would have rated less than 5 stars is the fact that when the headlight was replaced, the automatic settings on it did not work. We now have to take it to the dealer to have that fixed. I feel like a shop in this area should have been aware of this particular issue with BMWs and been able to handle it. It's just a little thing (because that was also handled well), but it would be enough to give a not quite perfect score. I really think that overall, everything was great.
Sergio N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
The all weather mats for the passenger side was lost. That's more than $200 in value.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Good work, thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
You did for get to add windshield washer fluid
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
I appreciate you working ahead of schedule to get me back in my car far earlier than expected!
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very fast and most courteous service! Thank you....
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service and communication. I am very impressed and would come back again.
Celestina C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everything is fine Good job in my car
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
The job was not complete. The bumper needs to be fixed. I showed the man where the bumper needed to be fixed when I dropped the car off last week.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications