Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff at Ferman were very professional, caring and courteous. Miranda, Becca kept me updated daily with updates of each stages of my vehicle. I would rate them as 5 stars with the customer service skills and same with the the quality of the worked performed on my Acura TL, totally amazing! My Acura looked like it had never been wrecked. Miranda even called once I picked up my Acura, checking to see if there were any concerns and she informed me, FERMAN was there for me, if needed. Shout of to Josh, as well, he was very informative and he assured me, my vehicle would look new, and he was right. Special thanks to him for the loaner as well during my repairs. This team Rock! Shout out to ALL who had hands on with the repairs of the Acura TL. I would highly recommend FERMAN, they are the best! Gail
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service and communication!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Paint matches well, and the door no longer sticks. The men and women I met and worked with were friendly, helpful and professional. I cannot ask for anything better.
Krystalynn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was hard getting in contact with anyone and stuff is still incorrect
Lisbeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was well informed as to the progress of the repairs. The vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Did well to communicate with me and overall the service was good. They were however not able to bring the vehicle back to pre accident condition as the rear bumper does not line up properly after numerous attempts at adjusting. If not for that issue I would be completely satisfied.
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I found everyone at Ferman to be helpful, courteous & professional. They did a good job repairing my car. It was a pleasure to bring my car there. Thank you for all your help.
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
The trunk does not close properly other than that everything is good
Felicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thanks for an excellent customer service experience the process was quick and easy and the associates was very polite and friendly and made this one easy process from dropping the car off to picking the car up and I really appreciate the text message and the phone calls daily to keep me posted on the repairs that was done to the vehicle I give you guys 100 percent because you guys did an excellent job and the work speaks for itself thanks for making this the best experience ever
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I’ve never had such great and efficient survive from any other company. It was quick, easy, and the staff from Ferman and Geico were so nice and professional! I love how they keep in touch the entire time with the progress of the job, and I appreciated the follow up when the job was completed! Vinny from Ferman, and Jimmy from Geico are the BEST!!
Caryna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Part of my door panel was not put back together correctly, so we called about it. We were told to bring it by before 6pm and there would be a Toyota Corolla that we could rent. I showed up at 5:45 and was told there was no rental and I’d have to come back tomorrow. I would just like to have our car repaired correctly the first time we brought it by so I don’t have to keep taking time off work to come by and drop off or pick up another car.
La-chan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The repairs look great and the service was superb!
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
All repairs were done when promised. The repair estimate was exactly what I was billed. Emails were sent to me informing me of the status of the repairs. Thank you Josh and the rest of the staff for an outstanding job. I highly recommend this repair facility.
Lovie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Ferman on Florida did a great job on my vehicle too include removing a scratch at no cost to me. Outstanding customer service!!
Sierra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Ferman Nissan provided A1 service throughout the entire process, and even finished my car early. Woohoo!
Ursula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Prompt service.
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Everyone was fantastic! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Ashley and vinny I believe we’re the two I dealt with and both were pleasant.
Harjit S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great. 100% Satisfied.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
From start to finish everything was excellent.
Katrina E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Only that Josh was a great guy the service is great his attitude is great good job good man

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications