Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
The car looks amazing. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I was very impressed with there service and they finished my car right on time .
Althea A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thank you for the great job and professionalism.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I am very happy with my results and my experience. My only regret is that I didn’t know about Lothars for my previous repairs. The staff was courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. I will highly recommend Loathars to anyone that is in need of auto body repairs.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/8/2019
Although, vehicle was picked up as estimated,a piece on the bumper was broken. There was no post repair inspection, in order to ensure that the repair was finished.
Bert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Good job!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
One stop shopping for the rental really makes things easy.
Delroy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very professionally handled experience. Car delivered very clean ????????
Carole L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Fantastic job quick service car cleaned inside and out Will recomend Lothars to everyone Thanks for taking such good care of my car Brian
Fern G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
More than satisfied with a very smooth and speedy repair and excellent service
Sheila E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service from too to bottom was superb! Upon my arrival I was greeted with a warm welcome from Pablo. He explained his responsibilities and asked for my keys to proceed with his walk through on my vehicle. Pablo mentioned a Chris would meet with me next. Before I could sit in the waiting area here came Chris. Chris introduced himself and walked me to my vehicle. Both parties were apologetic regarding the accident and concerned of my health. Chris pointed out scratches ditches and dings to my vehicle in addition to the lost. Chris reported he would have an estimate for me and I'll receive an email. I was able to get my inspection done and touch ups where rust was present. Once done with my conversations with Pablo and Chris I was met by Lynne from Enterprise. She provided options for a rental and ensure I was happy with my choice. I appreciate Lothar's tenacity. I cannot go with mentioning Nicole. She called me several times to keep me abreast. Lothar's is definitely a place I'd recommend! Thank you all.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great fast work
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Fixed my car in a timely manor with lots of up dates. Excellent job on the exterior and the interior
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
From drop-off to pick-up, my experience was easy and stress-free. The texts that kept me updated on my repairs was phenomenal. The girls at the front were courteous in person and on the phone. The work done on my car is perfection...good as new! And the clean car was an added bonus! You guys even got that new-sticker residue off my rims! Such a great experience due to an unfortunate event. Would highly recommend Lothar's.
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/20/2018
.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thanks Lothar's, great job guys.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Thank you!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Iam very happy with the job. I have to admit I was worried about how my car was going to look after. Thank you
Nkoyo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
My car looks brand new.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
You exceeded my expectations. I received my car earlier than promised. The repair was perfect. You turned back time. The fact that it was returned spotless (clean). Everyone I interacted with was polite and helpful. I can't say enough good things. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications