Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucille C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thankyou for making the drop, repair,and pick up easy. Also addressing my concerns promptly and completely. Special thanks to Pedro and Ray. Regards to all involved.
Ebony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I am more than pleased with the service I received. My car looks great!
Tesna E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
You kept me informed every day as to the progress of my car both by text and phone calls. You were welcoming and friendly on both times I came to the office. The work done on the car was beautiful. You were awesome.
F. G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job
Julius H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional experience!
Ferdinand T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
The guy thatbwalked arkind andnchecked my truck when i brought in was super made me feel as if i was your most important customer. The delivery howeer couldnt be more impersonal. I felt like you guys were doing me a favor by giving me back my truck and i know thats not the case. Maybe if you had someone that could have walked me out to the truck and delivered it to me and answer any questions i might have felt better. However the details on the truck were spot on and the paint matched perfectly. Thank you
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
You guys did an amazing job and I do not think my car was that clean on the inside or outside when I bought it!! Thank you for everything and I will definitely use Lothar’s in the future.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Did a great job . Car was spotless
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Overall, the experience was excellent but now that I have the car back, I've noticed a few things that were not done well: ****. the convertible top appears to be stretched out as the fabric is buckling. 2. the light indicating a tire with low air pressure is on and in spite of adding air won't go off 3. the interior was cleaned with something gooey that has a smell to it 4. the button on the door used to be black (is black on the passenger door) but was painted red on the door when it was repaired, thus it doesn't match. It looks like the computer system was rebooted, which has changed some of the internal reports. There may be more, yet to be discovered. Thank you.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service and great communication. The work looks excellent. Will definitely use Lothars again and I would recommend without hesitation. A job well done thank you. Danny and Debbie Lane
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone i deslt with was amazing and friendly. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle at Lother's. I havent been to a repair shop in a long time besides dealerships, but if i need anything done I will return. Thank you so much, my jeep looks great!!
Harry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I’m completely satisfied with the work and the hole one stop I would recommend lothers and ther crew any day. If you have Gieco with rental I promise you will not be discouraged
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone was courteous and professional.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Always kept me up to date during the process. The car was cleaned inside and out like I just bought it at the dealership. Very easy process and friendly staff.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional, start to finish & made the entire experience easy. My vehicle looks great! We are extremely pleased with our entire interaction with Lothars. The staff was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much!!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great job! My car looks better than it ever has. Thank you
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Thank You!
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great job, great service. I will recommend it to anyone.
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications