Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciate the email updates.
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good service zach and carina and all the staff were great
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Professional company - was informed throughout the repair process
Mariedith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job..great people! Thank u zac!
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job as always
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good service and really cares
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The passenger door handle was not connected properly. It's been difficult to schedule ****.5 hours to bring it back to get it fixed.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
I previously have had vehicles repaired at your facility twice before and was completely satisfied. This time however I had several problems with the service provided. My truck was brought to your shop a week ago Monday April 18th. I was told the repairs would be complete before the weeks end barring further unknown damage. The truck did have additional damage and so I was told the truck would be ready Friday the 22nd. It was not and so the next text I received said it would be ready Wednesday the 27th. Wednesday morning I turned in my rental and prepared to pick up my truck when I received a call from your shop saying there was an issue with the bumper not fitting correctly. At this point I told Zack I didn't mind about the fit of the bumper and would accept it at it was. I drove away in my truck and after driving it for a short time steam began coming out from under the hood and the truck wasn't running right. I was a couple of miles from your shop so drove it back to see if someone could help me. Upon opening the hood we discovered that the hose to the radiator was disconnected. The clamp wasn't broken and Zack said that the repair work didn't require that they remove that hose so it must have came off on its own. A repair technician reconnected the hose and added coolant. I left in my truck with the check engine light on and the truck making a terrible noise. My truck is now at Big Valley Ford and I am awaiting their diagnosis. In addition to this when I dropped the truck off I asked Zack if could please see about repairing the drivers side door lock as it was damaged due to someone attempting to break in. I explained that I would pay for ant additional costs to repair the door lock. The door lock was not addressed or even discussed when I picked up my truck.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Will be happy to recommend your shop to anyone!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I recently had my vehicle repaired at the AFD body shop North and I will recommend this body shop to everyone. My parents had their truck fixed there, my sister Krista and a friend of the family Cody as well, everyone was very satisfied. The professional staff Karina, Sina, Zack and Shop manager Duane made me feel like family. Everything was taken care of for me from start to finish. I was confident that even the smallest of details would not be missed. When it was time to pick up my vehicle everything was perfect like brand new again. Without a doubt the best body shop around.
Tinio E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
very professional
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
From the time I made an appointment, I was informed of all details, asked if I had any questions, went over the paperwork and explained about the process. I received text messages about when my car would be ready and my car looked great when we picked it up. Customer service was excellent, as were the repairs. Thank you for making a not so much fun car repair so easy and actually pleasant.
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The job was well done. And I got car back 5 days earlier. And I would like to say thank you.
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Front office staff is courteous and helpful and the follow up was fantastic. Work was done in a timely manner.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was wonderful and the work performed on my 2013 Chrysler 300S was done very well, you cannot tell it had been in a accident. At the time of pickup the car was very clean inside and out. Looked showroom sharp. Thank you Zack Lampitok as well as the staff.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
I tried to explain however the problems are to many to fit in your comment box. You need an email so customers like me have a forum to comment either Good or Bad. I AM VERY DISSATISFIED John M
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Painless process streamlined by Duane.
Dhanaxrit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Clean n a1 . Can't tell the differencd
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service; professional staff!
Mamerdo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
Our 2015 toyota sienna was taken to the shop for oil pan leak and damage bumper. And had been told alignment check will be done also. They had it done on the target date but noticed rough painting on the bumper and worse is a big crack on the windshield where the VIN number is and it wasn't there before we took it to the shop. Went back right away and been told they'll take care of it and Sheena will be giving us a call supposedly today.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications