Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Kept me up to date and answered questions
****.karina Andrea.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I’ve taken my work car from JaniTek to AFD and was pleased with the work done. As soon as we needed repairs for our own vecichle I wanted AFD to do it. Other than the incident with my back bumper the service & repairs were well done. Dejuan took good care of us, & I appreciate it!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I had other options but chose you because I used you before and satisfied again. Thank for the hard and timely work.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great staff Awesome customer service Easy and quick paperwork Clean lobby Repairs done quick
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional
Kari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Only disappointment was car was not ready day originally promised and I wasn’t profited of that on day of expected pickup.
Darla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for a job well done! I am so pleased with the results...my van looks amazing!! I'm extremely grateful for the professionalism and assistance that I received from Jeffrey and Carina and will definitely recommend All Foreign & Domestic to everyone!!
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
AFD exceeded my expectations. Duane the owner ensures the highest quaility of work and customer service.
Olenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car looks so beautiful and I am so happy with the job that you did I love you guys
Betty O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Jeff did a great job and a very professional an A+Betty
Teri S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Efficient, great communication and friendly and the job they did was outstanding!
Legarre.**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job. Looks like new. Thank you very much
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The service was awesome! The team at AFD was over the top professional! I am completely satisfied with all work performed! Regards, Mike Nichols
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job and communication. Thank you
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Check to make sure residential gate security strip is not removed other wise I had satisfaction a job was well done !
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you
Rey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I like the honesty and professionalism.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Joe was amazing!! Thank you to your team!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Got done in timely fashion and did more then expected
Ijnanya T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Korina and Joe have excellent customer servics skills and they both treated my husband and I with kindness and professionalism!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications