Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Joe, Carissa, and the crew are always very courteous and professional in dealing with an undesirable situation. I wish I worked with them under better circumstance because each time they are great.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
My insurance company recommended AFD so I thought I would try it. I was greeted professionally by Carina and she called Dylan the service writer. He was helpful and professional he wrote his estimate explained it to me. I decided to have the work done at AFD. Carina scheduled a rental car for me. Dylan met with me and I asked him to estimate some previous minor damage the price he quoted me was very responsible so I asked him to go ahead. They kept me updated with the progress. The work was done very well. Thanks Dylan, Carina And repair staff. I definitely recommend this company for auto repairs. Thanks, Steve.
Connor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
My car was repaired perfectly!
Cale F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Start to finish excellent service
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
Great work that’s guaranteed for the life of my ownership of the vehicle.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Great Job. Thank you for everything.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was very friendly and very informative! I would absolutely trust them again in the future!
Sanford M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very good satisfied an I will tell other an I thank u very much later
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I appreciate all that you did to minimize the cost of the repair. The car looks terrific and I am so happy to get it back. Thank you for all your hard work.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
We are very happy we'll see results Ivar repair. Customer service was very good and Communications we're also very good thank you.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
This shop went above and beyond my expectations on my car repairs.They were very friendly and helpful. I will be referring anyone I know to all foreign and domestic. Thank you for such professionalism.
Mohammad R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great work to my satisfaction!
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Jeff did an amazing job contacting me and updating me on any services needed on my car. He made sure to let me know that there were further damage and he got it taken care of. I thought it would take a little while longer because there were more parts to order but he got my car back to me in 5 days and I couldn’t have been happier with the experience and the way my car looked. Amazing amazing job. My car was clean and beautiful inside and out. I was contacted everyday on any updates with my car. Jeff always had a smile on his face when we spoke and he was upbeat and outgoing and I can tell he loves what he does. I couldn’t have left my car with anyone else and I’m glad it was him and AFD.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent work, and WORLD CLASS SERVICE! Thank you Duane and staff for treating me like a member of your family!
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The best customer service I have ever experienced in a while and great work on my car, looks like it was never was in a collision.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Kept me up to date and answered questions
****.karina Andrea.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
I’ve taken my work car from JaniTek to AFD and was pleased with the work done. As soon as we needed repairs for our own vecichle I wanted AFD to do it. Other than the incident with my back bumper the service & repairs were well done. Dejuan took good care of us, & I appreciate it!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I had other options but chose you because I used you before and satisfied again. Thank for the hard and timely work.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great staff Awesome customer service Easy and quick paperwork Clean lobby Repairs done quick
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications