Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
The passenger door handle was not connected properly. It's been difficult to schedule 1.5 hours to bring it back to get it fixed.
Phil G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
I previously have had vehicles repaired at your facility twice before and was completely satisfied. This time however I had several problems with the service provided. My truck was brought to your shop a week ago Monday April 18th. I was told the repairs would be complete before the weeks end barring further unknown damage. The truck did have additional damage and so I was told the truck would be ready Friday the 22nd. It was not and so the next text I received said it would be ready Wednesday the 27th. Wednesday morning I turned in my rental and prepared to pick up my truck when I received a call from your shop saying there was an issue with the bumper not fitting correctly. At this point I told Zack I didn't mind about the fit of the bumper and would accept it at it was. I drove away in my truck and after driving it for a short time steam began coming out from under the hood and the truck wasn't running right. I was a couple of miles from your shop so drove it back to see if someone could help me. Upon opening the hood we discovered that the hose to the radiator was disconnected. The clamp wasn't broken and Zack said that the repair work didn't require that they remove that hose so it must have came off on its own. A repair technician reconnected the hose and added coolant. I left in my truck with the check engine light on and the truck making a terrible noise. My truck is now at Big Valley Ford and I am awaiting their diagnosis. In addition to this when I dropped the truck off I asked Zack if could please see about repairing the drivers side door lock as it was damaged due to someone attempting to break in. I explained that I would pay for ant additional costs to repair the door lock. The door lock was not addressed or even discussed when I picked up my truck.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Will be happy to recommend your shop to anyone!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I recently had my vehicle repaired at the AFD body shop North and I will recommend this body shop to everyone. My parents had their truck fixed there, my sister Krista and a friend of the family Cody as well, everyone was very satisfied. The professional staff Karina, Sina, Zack and Shop manager Duane made me feel like family. Everything was taken care of for me from start to finish. I was confident that even the smallest of details would not be missed. When it was time to pick up my vehicle everything was perfect like brand new again. Without a doubt the best body shop around.
Tinio E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
very professional
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
From the time I made an appointment, I was informed of all details, asked if I had any questions, went over the paperwork and explained about the process. I received text messages about when my car would be ready and my car looked great when we picked it up. Customer service was excellent, as were the repairs. Thank you for making a not so much fun car repair so easy and actually pleasant.
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The job was well done. And I got car back 5 days earlier. And I would like to say thank you.
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Front office staff is courteous and helpful and the follow up was fantastic. Work was done in a timely manner.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was wonderful and the work performed on my 2013 Chrysler 300S was done very well, you cannot tell it had been in a accident. At the time of pickup the car was very clean inside and out. Looked showroom sharp. Thank you Zack Lampitok as well as the staff.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
I tried to explain however the problems are to many to fit in your comment box. You need an email so customers like me have a forum to comment either Good or Bad. I AM VERY DISSATISFIED John M
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Painless process streamlined by Duane.
Dhanaxrit M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Clean n a1 . Can't tell the differencd
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service; professional staff!
Mamerdo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/6/2015
Our 2015 toyota sienna was taken to the shop for oil pan leak and damage bumper. And had been told alignment check will be done also. They had it done on the target date but noticed rough painting on the bumper and worse is a big crack on the windshield where the VIN number is and it wasn't there before we took it to the shop. Went back right away and been told they'll take care of it and Sheena will be giving us a call supposedly today.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
11/1/2015
No, i got it back with two dents in the driver door.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/28/2015
I hope enterprise doesn't charge me for an extra days rental. I called at 427 pm on Monday to see if my car was ready. I was told the fusion wasn't ready yet. So I stayed at work and let my coworker go. Then you guys call my husband who is at work by the way, that the car is ready UGH!!! So now I'm stuck at work until 530. Can you assist me with this?
Babajide S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
GREAT JOB DONE
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I'm extremely happy working directly with Justin. Justin kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and explained all work to my vehicle thoughly. Good job and I will definitely recommend AFD to families and friends.
Shaina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
You guys had wonderful customer service and you did an amazing job on my car in a timely manner... thank you
Phuc L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great customer service. Justin and staff are outstanding
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Helpful, professional, human, efficient, clear communication to my son, good job.
Phyllis N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Duane and the team do a SUPER job!!!!! Thank you for putting "Carats" back on the road! Phyllis N
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
All good
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
The job well done the car was delivered on time
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Justin was awesome, he explained everything to me. Called with updates on my car. He made sure that everything was done right on my car. I would take my car back to them again and will refer my family & friends to them.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Other than the communication glitch, everything was perfect.
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
It's only been a few hours since I have received my Toyota, so I'm not sure how things will turn out as time goes along. So far, so good.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Justin was great and very patient with my questions.
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Excellent Service
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Thank you for repairing my Camry. I loved the fast service friendly people. I I will only take my car to AFD Bodyshop North. Great customer service. Also thank You for washing my car.
Griselda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Great customer service
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
My name is Mr. Swain and I just want to say I am very pleased with the AFD body shop and the time they put in to fix my car.. With quality customer service going above and beyond to exceed expectations. You guys are truly awesome. Love your service, I always refer people to your shop.. AFD the best out. Being it it is my 2nd time getting my car fixed by you guys, the job always gets done with your company. Professionally ran business, and taking care of every customers and their car, making the customer feel wanted to come back again. An ensures me that my car will be okay.. And with that said I would like to personally recognize two names Mr. Ben Tavakoli, and these people should be recognized. Mrs. Karina Chacon & Mr. Justin.(7316 Murray Drive), They ensured me, communicated with me, took care of my car, and went over the top with customer service. I would like to say thank you for everything. I can't say it enough...
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Your team did an excellent job on my Volvo. It looks perfect. Matched the paint to a "t". They also were excellent communicators and got the job done on time. A
Rainee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2014
Very nice staff
Larry And.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Excellent communication and very high quality workmanship. Thank you for your excellent service.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Thank you
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Keep up the great work..... Thank you
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
Thanks Justin.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
I was recommended to your business by a friend. Your staff is very friendly and willing to answer questions. The work on my car makes it look like new. I feel very comfortable in recommending your shop to friends. Thanks for your service, John C
Leticia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Friendly, helpful staff :)
Joanna Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Wonderful customer service and fast turnaround :)
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Good service, good work, good follow through as usual.
Farah L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/7/2013
the boss lady is kinda rude.
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
Work was very well done and you stayed late to let me pick up my car. Plus, you didn't push for other repairs (not claim related) that might have been done. Peggy F
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Above and beyond. Both Justin and Karina are great!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/20/2013
It's always a pleasant experience dealing with AFD Bodyshop. I have a great deal of confidence in both your services and staff. Two small things about my most recent repair, however. I would have appreciated it if Justin had walked out to my car with me when I picked it up and gone over the repairs with me. I paid 500 for the work done (my insurance company paid much more) and I think this would have been not only a courtesy but a way to make sure I was satisfied and comfortable. Also, I found on the backseat of my car a joke wig that belonged to an employee. Not appropriate and shows that there wasn't a final check on my car before hand-over. Debra H
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Excellent service. Would recommend to all my friends.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2013
everyone working at AFD north is on top of there game, very friendly staff when greeted, had everthing all set up. Duane M.knew exactly what needed to be done without me having to explain. very impressed. keep up the great work.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2012
Thanks again and keep up the great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications