Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly staff, the job was done on time. I was very impressed and happy with the work they did.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks, real professionals
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car look spotless; I would say brand new. However, the interior was very dusty. The front passenger seat as well the back seats were covered with white dust; most likely from all the work done in the exterior... at least it seems to me.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Star collision made getting my truck serviced as easy and as convenient as it could have possibly been. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and smiling from the lady at the front desk to the enterprise guy. They took great care of my truck and it was a wonderful surprise to see they had detailed my truck as well. Still not sure how they got all the dog hair off the seats??????????? Connor was so helpful he even helped move my belongings from the rental back to my truck. Hes also really nice to look at, keep that boy around!
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Over all every aspect of this experience was great from the work to the costumers service, but I noticed today after picking up the I noticed the clear coat on the door has some weird scratchy touch to it, as well as a hazy look to it as well. This wasn't here before the repair.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. When you need car repairs having such an easy process takes away some of the stress.
Edmund S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The CRV repair and communication was excellent. Car rental replacement after hitting a deer could have been a lot smoother.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thank you for your efficiency and professionalism!
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Completely satisfied with the professional work done on my Toyota Highlander. My truck looks beautiful. Everyone at Star Collision was professional and courteous. Thank you all
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Wow, great repair job, my Honda looks new again. This is why we continue to return to Star for all of our repairs. Thanks Alan, please pass my appreciation along to your technicians.
P M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am truly satisfied with the work that they did
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very happy with my results. My car looks like brand new :)
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Trish and Connor were kind, helpful and professional. I would definitely refer Star paint & Auto Repair too others.
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Keep up the good work and staying on top of the auto body repair industry
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The whole team is awesome and friendly! Always looking forward to coming here. Great work as expected.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Bumper was not securely installed . Only two out of the six mounting points for the bumper were used. And the two installation points that were used were used incorrectly with screws rather than using appropriate body panel clips. Also, bumper cover fitment is poor. The new bumper cover does not align properly with the body panels and the finished edge of the bumper cover has an obvious seam. It’s clear that the replacement bumper cover is not OEM and is nowhere near OEM quality or fitment.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great job, hat's off to your staff.
Gisela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They were very friendly and did everything possible to try to get my car back as soon as they can. And Dave made sure i got as much updates possible.
Felipe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Its beautiful thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Quicker than I thought. Friendly service. And, they cleaned my car, bonus

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications