Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very fast and courteous service provided! Excellent service provided on my vehicle!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Our Highlander looked great! The daily updates were a nice touch to keep us informed. We are extremely satisfied with the service that you have provided. That’s why we always come back to the best shop around.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you for fixing the 2018 Chevy Cruze yous do amazing work on cars there
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
You did a great job!!
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was very friendly and my car was repaired much sooner than I expected. When I saw my car it looked brand new and I’m so happy it was able to be repaired. Hopefully I’m never involved in another accident, but I would use or recommend Star. Thank you!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job! Great service! Couldn’t have asked for better results! Best of all was the beautiful detailing to fully restore my wonderful car to its best state! Thank you so much!!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
From start to finish, I was treated as if I was your only customer. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. The end result showed extent of trout attention to details. Thank you!
Leann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Very professional and efficient . Great work
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
For now yes. However, how well the repairs worked and if they continue to hold up over time will be the true test. Thank you. Micheal Winecup.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
You have been serving my family for probably 15 plus years. Maybe more. Always positive! Your one stop service is better than ever. The in house rental car service saved me so much time. Your digital and phone message updates were appreciated. Best of all, the work was done on time and first class. I hope I do not see you for a while (lol) but when I need car service I will be back. I recommend your CV company as ll the time. Thank you! Brian R
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with your service and professional. Would definitely recommend you to a friend.
Eleni K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work, promptly done!! Wonderful staff!!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
You should change your name to 5 Star collision. You guys are AMAZING!!!!
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly staff, the job was done on time. I was very impressed and happy with the work they did.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks, real professionals
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car look spotless; I would say brand new. However, the interior was very dusty. The front passenger seat as well the back seats were covered with white dust; most likely from all the work done in the exterior... at least it seems to me.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Star collision made getting my truck serviced as easy and as convenient as it could have possibly been. Everyone I spoke with was pleasant and smiling from the lady at the front desk to the enterprise guy. They took great care of my truck and it was a wonderful surprise to see they had detailed my truck as well. Still not sure how they got all the dog hair off the seats??????????? Connor was so helpful he even helped move my belongings from the rental back to my truck. Hes also really nice to look at, keep that boy around!
Dylan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Over all every aspect of this experience was great from the work to the costumers service, but I noticed today after picking up the I noticed the clear coat on the door has some weird scratchy touch to it, as well as a hazy look to it as well. This wasn't here before the repair.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. When you need car repairs having such an easy process takes away some of the stress.
Edmund S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The CRV repair and communication was excellent. Car rental replacement after hitting a deer could have been a lot smoother.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications