Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

P M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am truly satisfied with the work that they did
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very happy with my results. My car looks like brand new :)
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Trish and Connor were kind, helpful and professional. I would definitely refer Star paint & Auto Repair too others.
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Keep up the good work and staying on top of the auto body repair industry
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The whole team is awesome and friendly! Always looking forward to coming here. Great work as expected.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Bumper was not securely installed . Only two out of the six mounting points for the bumper were used. And the two installation points that were used were used incorrectly with screws rather than using appropriate body panel clips. Also, bumper cover fitment is poor. The new bumper cover does not align properly with the body panels and the finished edge of the bumper cover has an obvious seam. It’s clear that the replacement bumper cover is not OEM and is nowhere near OEM quality or fitment.
Barry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Great job, hat's off to your staff.
Gisela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They were very friendly and did everything possible to try to get my car back as soon as they can. And Dave made sure i got as much updates possible.
Felipe O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Its beautiful thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Quicker than I thought. Friendly service. And, they cleaned my car, bonus
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff at Star was great in answering all of my questions. My car looked like it was brand new!
Macloud L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It's the second time I used you guys, the first was a turkey strike and I was completely satisfied with the work... my truck look brand new like it just came off the dealers floor.... Thank you for a job well done!
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Once again they have done an amazing job in a timely fashion!
Gerard F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The process was so easy. Having a rental at the same location was great. The car looks great.
Renai W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone is great
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Excellent services i would recommend my friends and family. Thank you!
Delroy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car was done quicker than my expected time of repair. The staff were very nice and very professional. If I need anything I will definitely be coming back to this location! Thank you!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
The car was in beautiful condition when i picked it up and it only took a couple days
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Star for 30 years . My experience there has always been positive. The staff is friendly and the work excellent. They are true professionals.
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was offended by the way Dave spoke to me. He yelled and argued with me. He rudely interrupted me and did not take the time to listen to my question. It was unacceptable the way he treated me. If I ever spoke to a customer that way at my job I would have been terminated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications