Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
The rear bumper is not flush with the quarter panel. It sticks out slightly. There was a lot of dust left all over the interior on the seats from the paint sanding. And someone moved a small wooden wine rack off the rear floor and left it on the back seat. It left an indent, almost a tear in the leather. I am not happy about it.
Polyana N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Fast service
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Courteous and prompt service
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very painless process. With Geico, you assessed the vehicle. Everyone acted very professionally and respectful.Through texting you kept me up to date on the progress. Repairs were made in an extremely timely manner. My car looks like "new". You made an unpleasant situation into a positive experience. Thank you.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Polite and they did a great job
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Well done, great communication
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
As always, my experience with Route 17 Auto Body is seamless and professional. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my repairs. I will continue to keep them as my preferred auto body repair shop. Thank you for a job well done.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job and quick repair. Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Al was great from beginning to end. I felt at ease that everything was taken care of, including the car rental. I’m very satisfied with the car repair. It’s also good to know that the repairs are guaranteed by my insurance company. The repair was done in the time he said it would be. I would recommend Route 17 Auto Repairs. Thank you Al!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Car looks great! Staff was friendly and helpful ????
Mina L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Alan was exceptional at the shop on point and very helpful in every way
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
You have done a great job on our car. However, we hope that nothing more happens that we'll need to come back to you again.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Reliable and efficient customer service. Appreciated the way we were kept informed on repair progress . Genuinely concerned with customer satisfaction!
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
My entire experience was easy and the staff was friendly and pleasant to work with. I have absolutely nothing to criticize. Thanks for the smooth process!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Wonderful service. Car looks amazing. Loved the emails updating us on the progress. So happy Liberty Mutual recommended your shop.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks,
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
I appreciate a job well done. My sincere thanks to the Route 17 Auto Body Team!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good and they put lot of efforts to find items that Audi could not delivery because of snow. They did a good job
Wael K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Have a blessed 2018 Thanks
Irelvin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very happy with the results.. very professionals..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications