Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
So far, so good.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great teamwork
Ke X.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service. A good place for car repair.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Easy process with rental and Gieco. Car was cleaner than when I gave it to the shop. All work needed done looks great. Will return but hopefully don't have to! No offense. :) will absolutely recommend to other people as the last body shop I went to did not provide as awesome of a service as Martin's. Will leave a Google review Also! Thanks you
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys did a great job thank you so much
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Polite and knowledgeable staff.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was a professional streamlined experience from start to finish. The email communication updates were excellent. Brandon from Geico provided outstanding seamless customer service. The other Martin & Enterprise staff were thoroughly efficient & pleasant.Most importantly the repair work on my Honda Fit was performed quickly & the results look good !
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Excellent work.
Eleanor W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I liked the updates via text.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car looks brand new! Thanks for cleaning the inside so well too!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Car looks great. Process was very customer friendly.
Shijie Steve.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Everything is great. Thanks Martin Collision Center and Geico.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I’ve had my car repaired at Martin several times. In each instance the service was excellent. I could not have had a better experience each time.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
The car repair took almost a month. And the finish date kept getting pushed back.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Job well done. Thanks!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
I didn’t expect a two tone car back. The right side of the car where the bumper meets the car is not flush. The left side is. The silver step piec in the back was put in crooked. There was paint damage to the back of the car that was not repaired
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Excellent customer service. Very easy process and timely finish. Thank you for making the process easy and stress free. Great work.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Outstanding
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
All work done in time and informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications