Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good job overall. Only thing I would mention is that I received a txt update on Friday that car was nearing completion and that you would txt if any delays and then I didn’t hear back by Tuesday so I called to see what was going on and was told it should be done by end of day which it was .
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Totally class act.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
This is my second repair with Martin Collision I'm always please with there service. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Y’all were great!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you Martin Collision center for your prompt and professional service! Thank you again.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service from beginning to end. Thanks Martin Collision, Geico and Enterprise (Juan, Robyn and Max).????????????
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome job! My Jeep like it never been damaged
Angle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
1st time experience was very well I was very much please and everyone treated me with and took their time explaining very much recommended
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fab, the best from beginning to end.
Asheesh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent customer service and overall experience. I give them 5 stars
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent work,good communication updates,and friendly professional staff.
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was very satisfied.some issues with the doors that was replace. I think my car had to power up energy because it set gor awhile. If it should happen again. I will call you. Thank you for your service.Mrs Peterson
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Courteous fast service and updates! Very pleased!
Sakinah I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was great service in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them.
Dainel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Quick, nice work! Great service!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job!
Dorsey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Good
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
The paperwork reflected that three people had inspected my vehicle and found it repaired completely. What I found was a large trim on the gate that was replaced was only approximately 50 to 60% adhered to the gate. When I opened and closed the gate, in the manner that I have been doing in the nine years I've owned the car, it looked closed but the icon would light up showing an open door. When I advised Robin that I made her aware of this the day I brought the car in for repair and it functioned properly before the accident her response was to forcibly slammed the gate shut to have it close. This was done twice to show me how to make it function now. This was all down verbally before and after the repair - it was never noted upon intake. The guarantee would be useless in this case if I find it is an ongoing problem and would return the car for correction. Additionally, the trim was repaired on the spot while I waited. After returning home and upon further inspection of both issues I found the trim with a small crack in the top middle of the piece and the gate function unchanged. It suggest the gate maybe slightly out of alignment causing the trim to crack and the gate not making an easy connection. I immediately make Geico aware of my yesterday to have it in writing regarding the issues with the guarantee.
Vance H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Martin Collision did an excellent job.I am very pleased with the repairs made on my Chevy Tahoe. Thank you!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
I refused delivery of the vehicle last week due to multiple defects in the paint. After correcting the original defects, there are now additional defects that can’t be buffed or sanded out. There were also scratches in the paint on the hood that appear to be from resting a tool on the hood right above where the previous and remaining defects are

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications