Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
All work done in time and informed
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Timely and helpful communication to keep me informed throughout the repair process.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very satisfied and impressed by how smooth and organized the whole process was. I would definitely recommend Martins and Geico. ( car rental was great too )
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
On the ****... quick, good, well communicated service. Will recommend!
Danika W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Martin collision is a pleasure to go to because of It’s wonderful staff and quality work. I was instantly greeted with a friendly smile and welcoming energy. Everyone at Martin collision was super polite,courteous and they went above and beyond the call of duty. I believe most people don’t look forward to going to the collision center, however my mind was put at ease by All the employees who showed me their care and warmth. My car was dented in the bumper and they fixed it better than new. Everyone was personable, patient and professional, I will highly recommend Martin Collision to anyone in need because of my wonderful experience. Thank you very much for everything! I hope this customer review helps shine a light. Have a lovely day.
Alesya B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was great. Good job everybody
Ife F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was very pleased with the short time it took to make the repairs and even more pleased with the fact that my vehicle was cleaned inside and out. Thank you for excellent service.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good job overall. Only thing I would mention is that I received a txt update on Friday that car was nearing completion and that you would txt if any delays and then I didn’t hear back by Tuesday so I called to see what was going on and was told it should be done by end of day which it was .
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Totally class act.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
This is my second repair with Martin Collision I'm always please with there service. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Y’all were great!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you Martin Collision center for your prompt and professional service! Thank you again.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer service from beginning to end. Thanks Martin Collision, Geico and Enterprise (Juan, Robyn and Max).????????????
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome job! My Jeep like it never been damaged
Angle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
1st time experience was very well I was very much please and everyone treated me with and took their time explaining very much recommended
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Fab, the best from beginning to end.
Asheesh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent customer service and overall experience. I give them 5 stars
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent work,good communication updates,and friendly professional staff.
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was very satisfied.some issues with the doors that was replace. I think my car had to power up energy because it set gor awhile. If it should happen again. I will call you. Thank you for your service.Mrs Peterson

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications