Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
VERY satisfied thanks
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
???? my toyota
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
They fixed everything we discussed AND went above and beyond by detailing the inside, trust me it was much needed and very appreciated!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Car looked great and everything was easy.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Quin (I believe that's how it's spelled) was awesome! She kept me updated, made sure I knew everything going on and I was almost late to pick my car up but she waited for me to get there because she's awesome! Also all the people that help get my car back together and repaired did an AMAZING job! It looks like nothing ever happened. I couldn't have picked a better place
Vester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The customer service I received was excellent. Hopefully, I won't have to but if I ever need repairs again I would use Bulter collision again.
Naporsche B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service they provided very nice and friendly staff always kept me updated
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent
Wendie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
I really appreciated the little cup of leftover paint! I've already applied it to my pre-existing scratches, and they look a lot better!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thanks
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The staff was exceptionally nice and friendly. They treated me with respect and I truly appreciate that. I was very pleased with the rental car I was given. And the job they did on my jeep is awesome. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs. Plus the fact that they kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. To say the least, I am very pleased. Thank you so much for the great job.
Berry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/28/2015
Truck not aligned as told. Roar in front end not repaired Was told they supervisor had to approve these because they were not all caused by the accident. Very unhappy
Kristie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Car looks great. All employees involved were very nice
Graylon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/7/2015
I'll never let bulter insurance collision do any repairs for me in the future. Not pleased@ all the staff,was horrible. Especially the manager,I'm gonna let the world know, I'm speaking out about on Facebook & Twitter. I informed my insurance company about my experience.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Well done on repairs! just wish u had rental or shuttle service.I was stranded after i dropped of my car for repair..i didnt have a ride home or to a car rental place...had to call a taxi.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Excellent service and my car looks great!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was very impressed with your customer service people, Lisa & Nikki, for keeping us well informed on the progress of our Toyota Prius V. Especially since we were 3 hours away from Macon while our car was being worked on. Many Thx, Tom & Katie Hoffer
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Looks great....thank you very much!!
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/16/2015
I was told the repairs would be complete on the April 14 but they were not complete until the 16th.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications