Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaquana T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated on everything I needed to know in regards to the work that was done and had to be done to my vehicle. They also did all the work that had to be done in a timely manner. Awesome! Thank You!
Lemetria O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Veey Happy with the service and work completed. I plan to use in the future.
Daylon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2020
They had my car for over a month and it still came back with issues in the paint job. Ill pass on any future contact or work, thank you.
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/14/2020
My car was not serviced as expected. I am not satisfied with the outcome of the work performed and my car unfortunately has to be brought back in which is disappointing and very time consuming.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
I was satisfied.
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2020
it was a great job done, looked brand new
Jerrell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/24/2020
Do not contact me, contact Progressive Insurance
Vernell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Thank you for your excellent professional service.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2020
Good job
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/3/2020
They fix car and i had to return the car due to an error on their part . Stays about 30 miles away could have been compensate for taking away from my time so they could fix something they did wrong
Alyse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2020
Everyone was beyond professional! The repairs were all done in such a timely manner and I couldn’t be more pleased!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
You guys are amazing. I can’t believe you got my car repaired so quickly. I hope I never need to get my car repaired again but if I do I’m coming to see y’all!!
Isabell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
VERY satisfied thanks
Carol Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
???? my toyota
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
They fixed everything we discussed AND went above and beyond by detailing the inside, trust me it was much needed and very appreciated!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Car looked great and everything was easy.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Quin (I believe that's how it's spelled) was awesome! She kept me updated, made sure I knew everything going on and I was almost late to pick my car up but she waited for me to get there because she's awesome! Also all the people that help get my car back together and repaired did an AMAZING job! It looks like nothing ever happened. I couldn't have picked a better place
Vester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The customer service I received was excellent. Hopefully, I won't have to but if I ever need repairs again I would use Bulter collision again.
Naporsche B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service they provided very nice and friendly staff always kept me updated
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications