Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent service, my car returned a day early Thanks
Laurence C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Job well done! Especially appreciated Megan running me out to the Southworth Ferry Dock after dropping the truck off. Larry
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very friendly staff
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your people are absolutely outstanding in every way! I can't remember a time where I was treated better!!!
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Trew has always done a wonderful job and has had excellent customer service!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you all. It looks great!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You made my care look brand new again. Thank you!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional and neat, clean job.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Trew auto body is the cleanest best run auto body shop I have ever seen. The service was great and the repair costs were fair.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service! I would highly recommend other to use their services. Friendly staff, great service. Efficient and effective!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I liked how you kept me updated on the progress and we got the car back two days early.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
This is not my first time at Trew and won't be my last . Thank you
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Brandon is so helpful and awesome ????????
Tonia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional and courteous. Would recommend this place. Thank you!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
There is a blemish/bubble right on the rear fender. I can also see where the sanding was completed under the paint.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did a wonderful job! Everything looks perfect just like it did before the accident.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job my truck looks good. Thank you for getting it done by ten.
Isabelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Outstanding service. They completed the repairs ahead of schedule! I will recommend your company to my friends. Thank you. Isabelle Long
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Happy to recommend your business to anyone who is in need. Edi Parker You ALL did Grrrreat!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job. Every member of your team was kind and courteous. Also, very confident and professional. If anyone I know needs the service you provide, I will definitely recommend your shop. Thanks for all your hard work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications