Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victorial K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent work and service! Every time! Very much appreciated!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excelent job
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
My experience was very positive at Trew Auto Body! From the professionalism of the staff to the results of my repairs, I could not be happier!! Thank you!!
Sherman W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good jobs and Great Customers Service !!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great service
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Fantastic job. Looks as good as when I first pulled it off the lot.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Communication by text was very convenient. Friendly, professional staff.
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Amazing work and the nicest to work with!! Thank you!!
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
It was hassle free and everything was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
As always, quality work done in a timely fashion with great customer service.
Theressa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I had a great experience with my estimator. He was upfront, and I felt good about how the entire repair was handled. While I hope we don’t need you guys again, I’ll definitely be back if we do! Thanks again!
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
They kept me up to date on my car, got finished early, & even cleaned the inside & outside of my car. Beautiful work!! Been there twice now & have never been disappointed. They all have great customer service & positive attitudes. Definitely will always recommend them!!
Laudelina M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Best experience I’ve ever had at a body shop. Work was completed prior to the promise date. Amazing!
Lorene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication keeping us informed of repair process. Car turned out great. Will recommend to anyone to anyone with a car needing repairs.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
I brought my car in to Trew because every other time you've been on top of it (done early and great quality). This time I'm not sure about the quality (I haven't seen it yet), but the service was less than I have come to expect. When you called to give me my estimate I asked for an estimate for other damage I thought I would get fixed while you have my car anyway and I have a rental car. I called my insurance and put in a claim for the other damage. When I called a well later (again much earlier than expected) I was told by the first lady I spoke with that she had both claims (Nationwide for the first damage and Pemco for my damage), but you never did the estimate for the passenger side damage. Now, I have to return the rental car and if I choose to still have you fix the passenger side it will take 12 to 14 more business days before I get my car back. Whereas if you had done the estimate when I asked and started working with Pemco from day one (your hold recording says you will help me file a claim with my insurance, where was that level of service a week and a half ago) I might have only been with transportation for a few days to a week. Honestly, after four repairs with Trew I may need to try another area provider for my next service.
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Well done Trew team!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
The text notification did not work so I was not notified my car wasn't ready. However, the staff was very courteous, efficient and polite. I will recommend Trew to anyone who needs collision repair.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent job. On time and no problems.
Rene`e P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
As always, I could not possibly be more pleased with the repair of my Lincoln. This is about the third time you have repaired my car and always beyond expectations. Thank you so very much for doing such an awesome job
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Awesome job! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications