Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
They communicated with me really well! As soon as the date changed for my repair to be done (due to a wrong part being delivered) they let me know ASAP!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Kept me informed and explained what was going to happen during the whole repair process. Excellent customer service
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciated the updates and the fact that the car was ready earlier than expected. Thanks for the great job!
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Appreciated Drew's work keeping me informed, and working with me on the little details. Job well done, Work also done a day early!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Completed expeditiously and professionally!
Dustin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
You still have my car. And comments such as “ you were the one in a hurry to get your car” being used to attempt to justify shoddy works a ship and quality control are a significant concern
Cari Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks amazing!! Thank you for working extended hours to reach the deadline for pick up! Thanks for fixing the scrape on the side of my car for no extra charge. Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable staff, very helpful! I will recommend Trew to everyone! A+ Thank you!!
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I had a great experience with trew auto body and the staff was very polite and professional, 10 out of 10 would recommend to anyone else in need of body work.
Betsy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I have used Trew before and they have always done great work. I reccomend them always
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Can't wait to see it when we get home in November.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great workmanship and good customer relationshi,thank you. Dale reinking
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
As my second time utilizing your shop after an accident, the process was seamless. It took longer to get parts this time but the shop informed me about the slowdown so I had no problems with it. Every single member of the staff was incredibly polite and knowledgeable.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work, excellent customer service, excellent communication.
Robin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thanks for repairing my 2018 Toyota Tacoma Off Road truck to my satisfaction. I now have an excellent auto body shop to recommend to relatives, friends and neighbors. Thanks again!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciated the updates on the status of my repairs. It made the whole experience manageable and easy to plan for pickup. The work looks great and your technicians did a wonderful job.
Elspeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car was returned clean, inside and out, as well as fully repaired. Thank you!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thank you! I may be back soon too see about some paint touch up too. I recommend you to folks. Thanks again! ~ Deb
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Outstanding service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
This was my 2nd experience with Trew Auto Body and both times the service was excellent. The work couldn’t have been better and the staff made the whole process smooth and painless.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service, took a couple days longer than originally expected but no worries, final product wa great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications