Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2022
Car looks great and they did a great job of keeping us updated due to unexpected extra item needed.
Jean N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/18/2022
I didn't realize until after I got home that my wheel that was in the back of my car was gone. It had been removed and thrown away. My husband is working with someone to try and have it replaced as I wanted that to hang on our garage rafters. Also, I noticed that my tire pressures are uneven: left front at 40 psi, right front 32 psi and both rear tires are at 30 psi's. My husband took some of the air out and using a tire gauge, it shows that the left should be at 32 I believe, but the dash still states it is now at 39psi. Mike was planning on calling your office on Monday to follow up with this.
Aleron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2022
My car feels like a new car again. The techs did a great job and I appreciate the weekly updates from you guys. I would definitely recommend people to get their auto repairs done here.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/4/2022
This repair is not complete yet. It look 3 months since I first took it into you. That was not satisfactory.
R P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2022
I found everyone to be very professional. They took care of everything including ensuring that a rental car was ready for me the day I dropped off my car. I was updated also with any new findings.
Arley B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2022
Excellent work.
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
10/16/2022
Very good and professional shop, even sent my running boards to my home because Amazon messed up at first
Peder B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2022
Great job to the entire team.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2022
Amazing service and amazing staff! A big thank you to Jesse for all of her help too!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/11/2022
Only thing was my trunk liner was missing and had to come back to retrieve it.
Zohar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2022
They were very helpful . Faster than I expected.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2022
This is the third time I’ve responded. You did a great job, professional and timely. Thank you
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2022
Staff was great. Mine was a rather easy repair but I did appreciate the prompt service and good communication throughout the process
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2022
Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. The work was done on time and completed as promised. Especially liked being kept informed each day as the truck work progressed. Would recommend Trew Auto to our friends or anyone needing that kind of work.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2022
Car looks beautiful! Service was fantastic.
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2022
We’ll done.
Jonathon V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2022
Great communication. Thankful for Daniel.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2022
My heartfelt thanks to your staff for their welcoming customer service attitudes and technicians who spent countless hours repairing my car to to “like new “ condition. Special thanks to Daniel for the regular status updates throughout the repair process. I’m recommending Trew to all my friends and associates. Thank you all and God bless.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2022
I am very pleased with the Service I received. I appreciate the updates that I received via text messages and the repairs were absolutely perfect. I have nothing but the highest recommendations for the service I received .
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2022
Excellent & promptly completed work thanks Bill Deam

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications