Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 464 Reviews
4 stars 105 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work was finished a day early. I was pleased to have it sooner. A secondary area was worked on and it might need more attention, they were extremely fast with their response, and genuinely seem to want to resolve my concerns. I would highly recommend Trew Autobody to anyone with confidence.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I came back yo thus shop after being backed into I love this shop and I will tell all my friends and family about them. The work they did on my car is amazing you couldn't even tell they have done work. And all the employees are awesome. They also got my car back to me a day early.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent service and repair. Office was very professional. Very happy. Just picked up today. Ask me after a few weeks to review them again.
Sallie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Looks great! What a fantastic team. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks a million!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The car looks great. Everyone I spoke to was nice and helpful. Thank you for everything. Brenda B
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was kept well informed along the way, the work was completed earlier than quoted and the truck looks great!
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional and friendly service. I will definitely come again if I ever need their services.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone fast service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fast and attention to detail.
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I can't thank you all for an amazing job well done. This is the second vehicle we have had you all take care of for us. I wouldn't go to any other shop. Everything thing was done perfect, from the communication to being up front with us, the updates, and completion time. Thank you everyone.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Friendly receptionist, great help advisors who are ready to speak & explain everything to you & answer all of your questions
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was easy to deal with, great updates, but...my car has a ding that wasn't there before. A bit disappointing. I noticed it this afternoon once the raining cleared a bit. Will call to discuss.
Larae R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The service in all areas was great!
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
great
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I liked continually being kept informed as to the progress, the fact that it was completed a day early and it had been washed! Thank you so much for your great and professional service. Now I know why you come so highly recommended!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks! The whole team was so amazingly helpful and Scot was very friendly. I will be back.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Customer service oriented.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
10/10 would use again
Treston S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Would like to thank the guys who did the paint job and body straightening on my brand new tacoma. It looks like it did sitting on the lot when I bought it. You guys are kick-****! They should put you at the top of the list when it comes to choosing a body shop through USAA, I had to look through the list to find you which is the Only complaint I have. Thanks for your technical expertise. I know where to go if I have a problem from now on.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fantastic work couldn't be happier. After getting the runaround from another place I'm am 100% happy with the work that was done on my vehicle which the other company refused to work on
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Caveat: I am satisfied with repair by Trew Auto Body. The repair looks so good that I can not yet tell repairs were ever made. Am I completely satisfied, ask me in a year. I've had the car back less than a day and time always tells.
Shay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Wish you were open weekend's so I could have gotten my can back sooner. Loved the text updates.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We appreciate the professional services at Trew. You did a great job.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They did an excellent job.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I appreciated your making it quick and easy for me- car repairs are never fun, but your team made it a good experience. I also appreciated the honesty when getting my estimate and not being encouraged to do the more expensive option, but instead something more cost effective that won't effect the look or value of my car. Thank you!
Kazandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
There is a few paint bubbles on our door that was replaced. Looks like dirt is trapped under the clearcoat.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent repairs and services. My vehicle was restored to original condition.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire staff was thorough in explaining the process and keeping us updated as progress was being made. It was a pleasant surprise to have the work done early.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very professional and was informed of every step happening
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wonderful job !! Very satisfied with the finished product. Customer service was great and would highly recommend this to anyone.
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great people! Truck looks amazing! Thank you for doing such amazing job!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very impressed by the professionalism and approach to customer service. The entire process was streamlined which isn't expected when dealing with small business owners. Had a corporate feel so Kudos to that entire team. Ill definitely be back and recommend them to family and friends. The text message updates is a great feature. I had to follow up more with the insurance company than I did with trew (which was never). Thanks again
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was always raised to return items in better shape than when I had received them. Trew Auto Body did just that. My vehicle returned to me completely cleaned, inside and out. After the repair was complete, my car looked like it was in brand new condition. I am extremely satisfied by the how quickly my vehicle was returned to me. It was originally going to take up to 3 days and I had it back by the end of ****.5 days. The employees were very helpful and kept me updated on almost every detail. If, for some reason, my car needed to be in the body shop again, Trew will be the first and last place I will take it to.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Trew Autobody kept me updated every step of the way . They helped arrange for a rental car and the repairs to my car were top notch, complete with my car being washed and vacuumed! I would recommend them to everyone!
Edward C..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Honest, straight forward estimates no bs and additional work surprises. Delivered when promised at the price quoted. Thank you, car looks great
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Friendly professional service with no hastle. I also loved that my car was clean and vacuumed. The paint job also matches perfectly. Great job!! I am really pleased I chose Trew! Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Trew continues to do an outstanding job of auto repair.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was so happy with the experience with Trew Auto Repair. The people were so helpful and cheerful. The work on my Dodge was done quickly and looked wonderful when done. I will from this day forward recommend them everyon I know. The cost was very fair. I didn't feel I was over charged.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a excellent experience.Everybody on your staff was very friendly and helpfull and answered any question or concern I had about my car. They definetly go about doing business like there door mat motto says We meet our friends by accident. I felt very confident that my car would be done correctly. There work is hands down 100% satisfactory. I would definetly reccomend them.I will definetly take my car back to them if anything was to happen to it again.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The entire team maDE having something unfortunate somehow a pleasant experience. You also did an outstanding job.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My car looks great! Thank you for the fast and efficient work! You all are very nice and honest!
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My car looks amazing!!! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very prompt with their text and communication.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always a good experience. They take as good care of my car as I do. Thanks guys!
Christine-ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Trew Auto Body is a quality business with knowledgalble staff. Very customer oriented and do a fantastic job fixing our vehicles. I would recommend to all of my friends and family.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
This is my second time using Trew for body work and both times have been very pleasant. Great work! I will definitely return to Trew if I'm ever in need of repairs (so hopefully not any time soon!) Thanks again!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The repairs look really gd ty very much I'll be back
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the repairs on my car .. you guys are amazing @ what you do & most of you are nice people. If I were to give any constructive critism, the only thing I'd say is that it took a week & a half alone to get an estimate on my car's repairs which resulted in a bigger rental bill - BUT good job guys !
Shelby Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My car looks amazing!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They were great goto done early and were great to work with
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You all were amazing. And you even cleaned the inside of my truck and it smelled so good. Thank you thank you thank you
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very professional .... and courteous service throughout the whole process.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Couldn't have been more perfect and timely. Thank all the people for all they did for me and my car!!!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was not happy when my car was damaged of course. I called my Nissan Dealer Asked who should I take my car to that will take good care of it? You were recommended. You were had a calming affect on me right from the beginning. The reassurance I got from you all and the professional courtesy exstended was above and beyond. I was continually getting a text on my phone as to your progress with my 2012 Nissan Murano (which at 65 and retired) is my last car! What a truly nice experience it was to work with professional Staff. Thank you for all your reassurance through this process. You are wonderful!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Wonderful service, great work and look forward to recommending Trew Auto Body to everyone!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Car done ahead of time and I really like the option of text updates.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything done as said, I have no complaints strong work.
Jeanna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They did an amazing job and finished on time. Their customer service is wonderful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was awesome to work with. Todd,Bob,Steve did an amazing job painting to match. The girls at the front desk were very good to deal with. Definitely would recommend Trew autobody to anyone. Thank you
Kristina Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job! I have and will continue you as THE place for body shop Work in Kitsap County.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Nice job!. Thanks and Happy Holidays!!!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My experience was good with Trew, my ins comp **** your promptness in keeping me in the loop was much appreciated. Yes it took longer than anticipated but there agin I don't feel it was your fault. Thank you
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Todd was thorough and very nice. The front office staff were terrific! And the body work was excellent.
Eric Kristin.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very impressive. The whole team was professional and efficient, friendly, timely and honest. I received updates throughout the repair process and the work is beautiful. The front desk was helpful and knowledgeable about the work and insurance processes. I will definitely recommended Trew to others! Great job, everyone!
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very satisfied with work completed.
Larae R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
I would have appreciated a better estimated date of completion. At first I was told that the car wouldnt be done till the 8th then it was the 13th, then all the sudden I got a call on the 11th saying it was done! I hadn't planned to pay the deductible that week so it caused trouble with USAA due to the extended rental because I didn't pick up the car right away.
Jaycie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you everyone @ trew for getting my car done in a timely manner. Very pleased!
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and very helpful! I would definitely recommend Trew to anyone in need! Thank you for all of your help and looking out for my safety!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. They run a pretty tight ship over there very impressive
Roxanne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Special thanks to Todd at Trew for keeping me updated.
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Mike and the whole staff were professional and an absolute pleasure to do business with. I'll always use Trew in the future!
Walt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service experience, thanks
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were very fast with repairs and kept me informed during the entire process
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly service, quick and excellent work
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You have a great team that is helpful, kind, personable and professional. I was well taken care of. My car looked perfect.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole experience was fast and easy. They took care of everything, from the insurance to scheduling my rental car for me. AND most importantly... the work they did on my truck was perfect. I will definitely be referring them to all my friends and family. Nice work guys!!
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Friendly, delivered on time.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
From walking through the door to picking up my car, the whole experience was handled so seamlessly. It is a reflection of your management that everyone there is so nice to customers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone that I encountered at Trew Auto Bidy was knowledgable, helpful, and listened to me carefully and answered my questions. This is my favorite body shop and I would recommend to anyone needing badly work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service. Did a great job in a very timely manner
Starr B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome job folks, you kept me informed, the car looks beautiful, and it was done ahead of schedule. Will definitely recommend you folks.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a very positive experience. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and got our truck done sooner than expected with quality results. We will be recommending Trew auto body!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys are all great...the only thing that could have been a little better is my driver's mat could have had plastic put down. That would be a nice touch. Todd is awesome and the girls upfront were very helpful.
Dimitriy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Absolutely the best service I had in a very long time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service, excellent communication. Very pleased with the way I was treated. Thank you..
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
After lengthy conversations setting up the repair and what I believed to be a clear understanding of the pay structure, on pick/up day, something completely unexpected happened. I arranged for USAA to pay the whole amount of repair and just pick up the truck, the front desk staff had me convinced that was all that was required. Between USAA and Trew, I paid 500 deductible and then spent the next half an hour getting USAA to reverse the charges and arranged for them to send the full payment into Trew. I assumed that was the purpose of the staff and not the customer. Great job on the repair, coordination on payment between USAA and Trew was poor as they just told me what I wanted to hear on the day of the estimate and did not follow though on the payment day. Having a very small timeframe to fit all this in using the metrics promised complicated matters as well.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was great! I'm amazed at how smooth the entire process was.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone went above and beyond my expectations, which are really high. You company will be on the top of my list for any future repairs, as well as a recommendations to others. ???????????? Thanks to all of you!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I've done business with Trew Auto Body for nearly 15 years. The staff is always courteous and professional. The work has always been performed in a timely manner and the texted updates are awesome! The quality of work is top shelf and I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else - in fact, I have recommended them to friends in the past and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Trew has been my go to autobody and as always a job well done thank you
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My vehicle looks fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and personable throughout the process and the job was finished three days ahead of schedule.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for the text updates. All staff were very friendly. And thank you for getting my truck back to me two days early!
Laura Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job done. Friendly and caring staff. Good communiication throughout the process. You all made this really easy for me. Many thanks. - Laura Jean G
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding customer service, Courteous staff, and great quality of work.
An Christian.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, car looks great. Thankyou for the excellent communication.
Danial S..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick and courteous service
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I've been going here for a while now and I was surprised excited to get my prius back it was washed up and clean and you guys even saved my bumbersticker for me!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your service is friendly that is why we keep coming back. Your work is always top notch.
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciated the courteousy calls and texts throughout the process.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Paint match looked great !
Talia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've used Trew Auto Body. Both times were great. The customer service, the work, and the updates, I would say are unmatched. Thank you
Joanna N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Is very very good service and very happy thanks
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communication and overall great job!! We were completely satisfied!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Liked the text updates. And the car looks great, too.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very impressed with the work. My car is like brand new again. I am very pleased. Job well done guys. And it was so clean inside and out. Just like it was when I bought it brand new. Thank you all. And the up dates were great as well.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service. Great quality and friendly team!
Peggy I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The car looked perfect and the work was completed early. The staff were so cordial and kept me informed about the progress of the repair. I would definitely be a return customer and recommend the business to others.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Most excellent service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You all are awesome! I had a great experience and you made it easy and painless! The only thing I have a complaint about was someone got my backseat dirty but it wiped of easily enough and since you washed my car, I guess it's ok :) Seriously though I'm very satisfied and would recommend my friends! Thank you!!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Made a bad situation good. Expert workmanship, professional service. Great job to all. Will definitely use this shop again as needed.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
From the call to remind us till we picked it up we felt that you folks cared and were interested in doing a great job for us. And quick, too! I like that you found the damaged A/C condensor that we would not have found for a few months at this time of year.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good work- good people
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I appreciated the text up dates I received daily on the status of my vehicle. I will recommend your shop to others.Thank you for a job well done
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love the texting updates!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service, completed the repairs 4 days earlier than anticipated. I couldn't be happier!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Trew Autobody staff were friendly, professional and took the time to make sure I understood each step of the process. I received excellent text updates. Their waiting room was beautiful and thoughtfully supplied with anything the customer might need. The employees care of me reflected that they were well cared for as well. I would highly recommend them to others.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They made it so easy and my car looks great! Would highly recommend trusting your repairs to Trew Auto Body Repairs!
Regenia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really liked how I got constant updates about their progress. Also, the work that was done was first rate!!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
A Trew wonderful experience, 1st class all the way!!!!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job all around! I am very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle, how quickly the repair was completed and the constant updates that did not leave me guessing on the status of the job. I am 100% satisfied.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed of the progress by text and phone. Since this was my first time dealing with body damage and my insurance company, I appreciated the explanation of the repair & payment process and the professional relationship Trew had with my insurance company.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your work was done in a timely manor and hassle free. Good job to everyone from beginning to end. Very professional. Thank you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job as always and done earlier than expected!!!
Ursula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I have worked with them before. They are professional, ethical and clear in their communication. I have referred many people to them. They are excellent
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great communication and return product
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
A very professional yet friendly staff made us comfortable from square one. That, coupled with the excellent craftsmanship of Trews' autobody crew, turned what is usually an ordeal into a pleasure! Sadly,this is a relationship that you never want to have but when you are forced into needing autobody repair, Trew autobody is our choice, hands down! Thank you Trew!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you for the great job on repairing my truck. I was very pleased with the job that you all did. I will be glad to refer you to anyone I know who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Ju D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good job
Ramon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repair looks great. I did smell cigarette smoke slightly in the vehicle when I left which disappointed me. Just thought you should be aware of that. Thank you for the great job.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated all the texts and communication.
Rex G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Would like to have a small amount of paint used for small touch ups in the future
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was great. They did a terrific job on the repair of my truck. Would return again for any vehicle I have. Thsnks so much.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very pleased. I will recommend you to others.
Marcel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very professional
Janine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my Subaru Forester. It's like being reunited with a dear friend! Really appreciate the prompt service. Can't tell there was ever a problem. Great work! ????
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Loved that you kept me in the loop. I did not have to just wait around. Great people work there
Ronna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional from start to finish. Thank you for all of your help!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Super easy, great service, quality work, great price...
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional team members from the estimate to delivering the finished product. Keeping me informed via text messages and phone calls was appreciated. Definitely would use them again and recommend Trew to others.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and experience here again. Estimate was $6.00 less than total price???? Had my car done early. Washed and all????
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great work outstanding customer service
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
This was a great experience. I'm so happy with my body work and the customer service. Thank you Trew Auto Body. I will certainly use your services again.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
You missed part of the damage on the head light now it has to go back to insurance and back to you.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Was a great experience they kept me up dated with how things were going. Very friendly people. Thanks for the baseball cap and coozie
Dania S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was one of the best car repair experiences I have ever had. I was always kept informed and my car was finished a whole day ahead of schedule. I will always use them whenever I need anything repaired on my car again.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Definitely will reccomend Trew to friends and family. They were very friendly and worked with my complicated schedule!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Satisfied with Trew wish I could say the same for pemco
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
We are very satisfied with the complete experience we had from the first time we walked in your door till we picked up our car one week ahead of estimated scheduled time. Job well done!!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. They did everything they could to help me, and fixed my car perfectly.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Get the repairs done quickly don't drag it out keep me well informed what's going on and I think your prices are very reasonable.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Nice work nice communication.
Tremayne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I'm glad I choose Trew.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They were fast and friendly. I would definitely recommend Tree Auto body.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job, thanks so much for the quick and professional repair.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Not only does our community have great words to speak about their results with Trew, based on the recommendations I am now one of those customers who will give a 5 star approval. The work was done in a timely manner, excellent results and great customer relations!
Cathana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great work and great communication! Friendly employees. Hope I don't need Trew's services again, but if I do I will definitely be a satisfied return costumer!
Shayla L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great at keeping us informed and excellent quality of repair.
Robert N..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good experience all the way through.
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything looks amazing! And I got my car back pretty quickly! You guys are the best! Thank you so much for keeping me updated as well!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Keep me updated on the progress. I was very impressed with the details on the car. Employees are very professional at what they do. Over all scale ****-10, 10 being the best. Trew I give a 20. Great work. Keep it up.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Beautiful work, thank you.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The daily text messages with updates was so nice. The car looks absolutely fantastic!! Thank you !!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
They over delivered perfectly.. This was my second time and I asked for Free through my insurance company. I appreciate your making me feel like I made the right choice!????
Cwo Louis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The truck looks better than new! The service was great! The periodic text informing of the status is excellent! What more could I want?
Zack N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was wonderful! Wyatt is super nice. The entire staff was amazing! Thank you for everything!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I would recommend other people to have there auto body needs done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication from start to finish and my car looks wonderful!
Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My Honda is very happy. She likes her new look. She especially loves her new sleek body. Thank you so very much
Candi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Just want to thank you for the work, and being so patient with the deductible.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was awesome very informative, all employee's were a pleasure thank you
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service and very good results.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They are very good with the way they get the work done and the amount of time for the repairs
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Job well done
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The quality is excellent. They were really helpful after I was rear ended. I didn't know what to do at all. Jesse was my go to when I needed help with anything.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Nice people to work with.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was excellent.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job and communications. Excellent work every time!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thorough from beginning to end. Was kept informed of an additional cost at earliest possible time
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They finished earlier than expected All staff excellent!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Unlike places like hasselwood...trew employees actually made me feel like i was important i wouldnt have even been able to tell there were other clients with all the attention i was shown. They contacted me quickly after the appointment was set and kept me up to date on the status i truely appreciate you guys
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional and good customer service.
Blas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for the hard work:)
Jolie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Had a great experiencd, everyone was nice and very knowledgeable. The work they did was spot on.
Reece C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
The rear bumper looked off so bob ran it back and another bob took it off and re hung it. I did notice when I arrived home that the passenger side has a twist and is out just above the mud flap. I hope to resolve that issue when I can find the time. Also, I had the front bumper and lower vent on the front bumper totally replaced. My license plate mounts to the vent part and there are no screws or clips need to mount the **** plate? So, I still have my plate on my dash. **** very badly. Though I still love you guys!
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Second time having to go in and have emergency repairs done. They were able to order the parts immediately and had it fixed the next day.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Professional, reliable, pristine work, accurate estimate, friendly, and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I would inform the customer ahead of time that there will be a deductible if that applies.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I like the text progress updates
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The repair work made my auto looks like a new car. The repair job was originally scheduled from Thursday to Friday, but they work late to finish Thursday afternoon. Thanks again. You did a wonderful job, too.
Brytt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks great! Thank you!
Saydrian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Appreciate your great work and courtesy.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I was truly satisfied with the repair service you provided. Looks as good as new. Service was great and everyone was very friendly and seemed to go out of the way to make sure I was satisfied and happy. I hope never to have to visit you again for service but if so I will for sure keep you #**** on my list. Thanks for the great job.
Brieann P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Not only does my car look excellent, but the staff was also suburb.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My truck looked great. Thanks!
Hailey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Even helped me on pick up to remove some unrelated scuffs on my car! Above and beyond the typical service!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications