Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
The door clicks there are scratches that weren’t there before a part next to the shifter was lost and a few other things are off.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I liked their up to date feature. When a problem arised we were contacted immediately. Lifetime work guarantee, awesome!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Real please with the repair. The text up dates were a good way to keep informed. Thank you for your service.
Dominador R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
You did complete the (flawless) repair sooner than promised, and because of this, you earned more trust from me. I would fully endorse your auto body shop to any of your would-be customers. Kudos to everyone for a job well done! ????
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
They kept me updated as much as possible through the whole horrible experience of not having my car! They also met my excitement when I came to pick it up. :D
Austin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Job well done
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was really glad I was able to get it in on short notice and have the vehicle done in a short amount of time.
Teah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everything was great, job was completed a lot faster than originally estimated. Thank you so much for making my car pretty again :)
Cecilia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
You guys did a great job and my car looks good thank you.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very pleased with my overall experience. Professional and courteous people and I would recommend others to use their services
Isidro Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Thank you.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am impressed on how well your team, worked together & quickly. Ty
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Scheduling was a breeze. Brought it in for the initial estimate, got an explanation what was going to need to happen with the car, and I was on my way with an appointment for dropoff. It took less than 15 minutes and they took care of eveyrhing else. The car was even finished before the time they promised it by. Total pros.
Evonne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They treated us so well. They where very thoughtful. Thank you for everything.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for excellent customer service as well as repair. I cannot imagine a more stress free experience, plus knowing I have a lifetime guarantee on the work is invaluable. Everyone should go to Trew!
Vasco V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Bob is knowledgeable and customer service oriented and so as the other staff. Bob is knows details and helps/guided me on insurance related matters to get my car fixed. He is expert with cars in and out and others that he does. This is barely 2 months old car and repaired it nicely, hopefully it stays that way. He explained that it has lifetime warranty and schedule my next visit to get some coating done on the car that can't be applied not after 3 months because it affects some of the painting job done. Bob is a great asset to your company and so as the rest of the staff. Before I forgot, the courtesy car driver that picks me up is customer oriented too.
Kerwin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Trew auto body did a great job on my 2016 Dodge charger,starting from communication and customer service/team to the end product.Will highly recommend!
Jennifer/joe C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was great. Friendly, knowledgeable, patient and very helpful as always. Keeping me informed on the process. I am sincerely grateful.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Super friendly and thorough and efficient. They did an awesome job on my car
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Amazing service, everything was on point! They even completed my repairs much faster than I expected! Hopefully I won't *have* to meet them again my accident, but they really are some great folks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications