Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gregg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
very professional and great help thru the whole process
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Well the 3-4 week wait stinks but once the team started our car was finished in half the time they estimated it would take. The end result was good.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you for your talents and expertise in making my car look and operate excellently again as a late-model luxury convertible should! You all have consistently provided me with excellent communication and freindly service in which I can always confidently place my trust! I appreciate you! Thanks again! Best regards, Ted B
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thorough, efficient and quality workmanship. Thank you!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I appreciated the friendliness, efficiency and quality of the work.
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
I don't think a smoother process exists.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2019
For some reason, repairs were made to everything except the rear passenger door. When I asked why, I was told that “we didn’t think you wanted that door fixed”. I really didn’t know what to say... why would I want the front bumper, the front quarter panel, and the front door repaired but not the rear door? I was told I would get a call on Monday to determine next steps.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything was very professional with great customer service. From the moment I went in for a quote, I was treated with respect and as if my time was valuable. The week of my appointment was the worst with weather causing business closures and travel problems, but they still were able to get my car done on time and I couldn't be more pleased with the work they did.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job and really great customer service
Bert And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
The truck looks and drives great. The staff was nice and everything was done in a decent time. Thank you all
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The estimator, office staff and all I had interaction with were very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful. The repair was completed a day ahead of schedule making my down time less than anticipated.I would recommend Trew Auto Body to anyone who needs their service and will use them again,myself, should that unfortunate need arise. Thank you all for your professionalism.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great worksmanship on the repairs and customer service is very good.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Nothing but the ut-most level of professionalism and quality work. A++ service.
Fung T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you!
Ouida H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I am very thankful the way Bob kept in touch with me regarding the status of my car, great job and great customer service thank you Bob
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looks better now than when I bought it in 2015 from pierre moneymart! Thanks so much for fixing her. I will recommend your shop to all my friends.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thanks you for the superior work on the car and thanks for taking the time to explain to Mark how the billing works.
Cmec Llc.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great Work! I was very pleased with the costumer service and quality workmanship. I would absolutely recommend your shop! Thank you very much. John from Boomtown Services, Boomtown Productions, BTS Contractors, CMEC,LLC, Halo Fireworks, and MJ Contractors
Maisie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
My driver’s side door now makes a squeaking sound when I open it... :(
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Best auto repair experience in over 50 years of driving. Simply superb!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications