Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

RANDALL S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
11/9/2019
Lack of attention to detail paint blemish, ripples in paint, sharp corners on replacement parts
CHERYL D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Fast service, and everyone was so incredible through the entire process!
PAUL T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Trew has taken care of our cars for more than 25 years. I won't go anywhere else.
YVONNE L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great people working at Trew Auto Body! Very efficient and had our vehicle ready they said they would. Will continue to use Trew Auto Body for any accidents and will highly recommend them to others! Trew Auto Body also kept us informed on what was happening with our vehicle. Thank you Trew Auto Body.
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Pleasant, friendly staff!
VICKI J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Very good customer service from front desk to technicians. Also very detailed inspection and consequent repair. Looks great! Thanks.
SANDE F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Another job well done....as always! Thanks!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Your team did an amazing job.
SUSANA U.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I am very satisfied!
DAVID H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
They always do wonderful work and return your vehicle looking great!
ALBERT J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Repairs were completed ahead of schedule and they did a great job!
ROBERT K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
Workmanship is 100@%, pickup tracks true when I release the steering wheel on straight and level pavement, and everything works. Thank you for for the care and pride in your work.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Job done ahead of schedule and they cleaned the interior. A nice bonus for an inconvenience of being rear-ended.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Trew Auto Body always does a great job. They tex regularly with updates too!
HARRY D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
A Job well done!!!
HILARY O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Awesome job! Thank you!
CHARLINE G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
My truck looks as good as new. It drives as good as new. Thank you
SANDRA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Due to expert administrative & repair actions, service was "seamless". The office staff was very customer service oriented and extremely professional. The repair was completed with outstanding results. A "well done" to all!
RAJ M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Courtesy shuttle was huge. Truck looks perfect. Excellent job overall.
RICHARD A.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications