Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wyatt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My vehicle looks newer and better than when I purchased it. The job was way more in depth than I expected. It looks beautiful!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
True Auto Body is without a doubt a first class establishment!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Also- I admitted my car was a bit messy whenI brought it in. I picked it up today and noticed the trash I had was bagged up and the car was clean. You guys didn't have to do that! Thank you though. 20/10 for going an extra mile.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The job was coming in a very timely manor. The staff was very polite and kept us updated on every change.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thanks for cleaning the car
Bill /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Not only did the repair look great the vehicle looked like it was completely detailed. THANKS
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job. Quick and truck looks great. Best body shop ever
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am a repeat customer and am always satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and pride put into my auto repairs. I recommend your body shop to all my friends who need auto repair work!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The work was well done and it looks great
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The whole process from initial estimate to final pick was very easy. My car was finished a day early and it looks amazing. I did not expect it to be clean inside and out but it was which was a total surprise. Thank you for the great work and amazing customer service.
Dalia N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very friendly and updated me constantly on the status of my vehicle.
Kassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Took the time to make sure we got the best parts possible. Kept me informed. Talked to my insurance company for me so I didn’t have to be a middle man.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Nice job
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was glad to get my car back in a quick and timely manner
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Looks good got my car back a day early. Thanks again. You are my place to go and would send others.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service and finished 2 days early!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Professional,friendly,and informative staff. Job well done!
Pia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you so much for the great customer service. And also for the great job on fixing my vehicle. I very much appreciate it.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
Would not take my truck to any other place. :)
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
You guys rock, thank you for the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications