Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
From beginning to end, each person I dealt with was friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks, team!
Jo E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Your staff had ordered the parts and had them ready to go before I arrived. Also, I was pleasantly surprised that you cleaned the inside of my car. Thank-you for turning a bad situation into a pleasant experience.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Not fully repaired
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I was promised 5 days of repair and it took 7
Mary Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was courteous and kept me informed of the progress of my car which was greatly appreciated. I will return if I need more auto body work in the future.
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Courteous, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Our van was fixed quickly and looks as good as new.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Everything looked good and the service was great.
Chhaly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They expedited the finalization of picking up my car on a Friday so I wouldn’t be late for work. Estimated time was supposed to be around 4pm and I was able to pick up my car around noon! Thank you for the great work on my car and the awesome customer service!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great communication throughout the process and great work done. Appreciate it!
Nickolina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Outstanding. I was regularly notified about the progress. Repairs were finished beautifully and ahead of schedule.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Repairs made the car look like new. Thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car was professionally repaired! I received timely updates regarding ongoing repairs to my car, and they made it look like new. Will definitely come back if I need body work done again.
Jeromy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Was completed very fast and even when I brought my vehicle in early because I made a mistake marking my calendar, you guys still took my car in. Very professional and gave me a great experience.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Your shop was a pleasure to do business with. Excellent quality work and friendly people. Thank you!
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good job ! Thank you all...
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you to you and your crew for doing w great job on fixing my truck.it looks great. Just like I drove it off the show room floor. Once again thank you for a great job well done.
Zane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job, finished early, went above and beyond
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very friendly and accommodating!!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Trew autobody did an incredible job and they were extremely fast I did not expect them to get the car fixed as quickly as they did
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for the nice job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications