Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 532 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
You were a God sent.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Terrific work! excellent communicatoon with customer, very professional. I have and will continue to highly recommend to other people thank you so much for your work and obvious care and concern for your customers!
Kaylah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very very very happy with my vehicle repairs I have been to you guys one time prior & I will always come back & always recommend people to you guys! Very clean & friendly super fast & I love getting the updated text messages to know how my vehicle is doing! Also repaired a part of the vehicle that was already there when I bought it & I cannot tell you how exciting that is for me I feel like my car is brand new! Thank you very much!
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thx
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service, repairs finished earlier than expected. Friendly staff
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional and timely service.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Friendly staff good with keeping the customer up to date with the status and handling all arrangements with the rental is especially helpful. And the repairs that they completed look great! GOOD JOB TRUE AUTO BODY
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service, accurate quote and a job well done. What more could you ask for?
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very satisfied!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was a good experience all the way through. The front office was absolutely professional, and the final product looks as I would hope. I appreciate that the business irons out the details with the insurers. As a customer, I felt treated honestly and thoughtfully. I'm impressed.
Doneisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the work. Thanks!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service, Todd was great!
Garel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Trew Auto Body ROCKS!! You have repaired my Nissan more than once (due to my lousy driving skills, and not knowing that I needed glasses), and you have always done a superb job. No offense intended, but I hope I never have to see you again!!!Thanks for fixing my Ruby....she's good as new!!
Jamonte L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Awesome job guys and the nice ladies at the desk! I'm super happy to have my new car back lookin like it did when I bought it!! Thank you so much!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very satisfied with the professionalism and respect each employee showed me at Trew Autobody. My vehicle was repaired back to new in a short time and looks great! I would recommend my friends and family to Trew! Keep up the great work!!!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys are great.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
you took your time making it brand we again! we appreciate your hard work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very nice & complete service. The repair got done quickly and appears to be very well done
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Appreciate the great care you took.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent service and keeping me informed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications