Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 508 Reviews
4 stars 118 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very great customer service skills. Were very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Made me feel like the customer actually mattered. The repair looks phenomenal and was done very promptly.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We were kept well informed via email about the progress of the repairs. The work was completed earlier than the original estimate. Everyone was pleasant and easy to deal with.
Emma V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Friendly staff, excellent communication and follow through, work completed before estimated time. Thank you!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I had a great experience from start to finish. The process was clearly explained and I was kept informed throughout the entire repair. The work was completed one week early and the finished product was top notch. My car looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you!
Deena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Trew was always right on top of everything.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The staff is extremely kind and professional. I was extremely happy with the paint job they did on my bumper looks absolutely incredible. I will continue to do business with trew auto body but i dont hope I have to.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Happy with the job they did and it didn't take long to get our car fixed.
Danilo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great communication, great customer service, and great detailed work done for my vehicle, would bring my truck back anytime i need body work done
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
10/10 Fast and friendly, great job!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very friendly service and completed the work on time. Great job! I can't even tell there was any damage and it even looks better than before. Thank you!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Done quickly and so far it looks good
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
trew auto body shop crew are awesome! very friendly & thorough in fixing my car.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very satisfied with the service. They updated us the whole time our car was in their care Til it was finished, it was an absolutely amazing experience and made it easier for us. Thank you for excellent service!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Your team was awesome. Not only did they fix my car to its original condition, they washed and vacuumed it. Thank you for making a really sad experience not so bad.
Dustin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
They were super great and friendly. Fast and gave a lot of updates but seemed busy when I picked my car up. I wish they could have explained a bit more on the car of what exactly they did. Car looked great and they were super professional other wise! Definitely would recommend them to anyone needing repairs
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
From the moment I walked in the door the entire staff was extremely helpful and the work was finished on time. Well Done!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Quick, professional, quality job. I was very satisfied I could not have been treated any better. Thank you to all
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
10. All the way!!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The team at True Auto Body were very professional and operated in a timely Manor to fulfill my auto repair needs. I greatly appreciated thier work and am more than happy with the results. Thank you.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Between the great customer service, timely fixes, and updates on repairs y'all knocked it out of the park.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Fast, efficient and love the communications systems.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Quick turnaround. Thank you
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Lisrened to my concerns. Timely messages to keep me informed. Quality service and to date highly satisfied
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, fast, and they did a great job. My car looks brand new.
Meegan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Just a great team very well run...just super
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The service was amazing. Everyone was so friendly and the job was done super fast but it looked just like new!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional in all area's, from the front desk, to Todd keeping me up dated on the progress of the car. Being able to pick up the rental at the shop was very handy for me. Thank you everyone, Douglas S
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Repair looks great. Thanks for all the hard work!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Always quick and nice. Last time my car was here came out looking,clean and brand new but this time was quickly wiped with still dust on dash and,only vacumed nothing really clean on inside ???? but all is well and very happy with service's thanks 10 rating
Boris F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/22/2017
I'm happy with my GMA truck thinks for fixing my door.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Fast and reliable. Appreciate that they gave me a ride home when I dropped off my car. Explained what needed to be done and what they did.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
The customer service was great and kirks help in the matter was essential on my choice of body shops.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
This is the second time we have needed body work on our vehicles. Trew's staff is not only knowledgeable but super personable and easy to work with. I wouldn't trust anyone else with our cars!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
EXCELLENT communications.
Sheilagh F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I really appreciated the great communication. Your text message updates were very helpful. My car looks fantastic!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent work and professional staff. Who could ask for anything more?
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You made a bad situation very easy for me and did a great job! Thank you
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Things were speedy, quality work with smooth customer service. They arranged the rental car and everything with the insurance.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional. Really appreciated the text updates.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great job
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
10 stars! :-)
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Amazing body work and great communication via text message.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very knowlevable & coureous staff. TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL????
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great Job!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The team was super awesome! Also did an amazing job on my car kept me updated and quality work! Definitely going to recommend to anybody in need of the service!
Rocky V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
So far very happy. Excellent job !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great work
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for your kindness and reassurrance with this experience, you made a stressful situation a pleasant one.
Hailey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job and very fast turn around!!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great work, quality finish and repair was complete sooner than expected!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repair was great, but the driver's side floor mat was installed incorrectly. It was on top of the accelerator pedal. A quick stop in the parking lot & I was in business about 45 seconds later.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thank for fixing my trunk leak. Great job
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Awesome customer service! Car was even finished two days ahead of time!! Thank you trew!
Ju D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
They did a great job !
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I had my 2010 mitsubishi lancer repaired from a side accident. They did a great job from beginning to end. And the attention to detail is amazing. I would highly recommend them.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great work! You were prompt, communicated at all stages of the job, and were pleasant and professional:)
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
We appreciated the daily communication, the work was quick and we'll done! We're happily satisfied and will recommend TREW to anyone else who needs bodywork done. Thank you for everything.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Unbelievably professional and courtious service. Finished a week early and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys completely exceeded my expectations, truly a fantastic repair!
Dustin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work was finished a day early. I was pleased to have it sooner. A secondary area was worked on and it might need more attention, they were extremely fast with their response, and genuinely seem to want to resolve my concerns. I would highly recommend Trew Autobody to anyone with confidence.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I came back yo thus shop after being backed into I love this shop and I will tell all my friends and family about them. The work they did on my car is amazing you couldn't even tell they have done work. And all the employees are awesome. They also got my car back to me a day early.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent service and repair. Office was very professional. Very happy. Just picked up today. Ask me after a few weeks to review them again.
Sallie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Looks great! What a fantastic team. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks a million!!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The car looks great. Everyone I spoke to was nice and helpful. Thank you for everything. Brenda B
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was kept well informed along the way, the work was completed earlier than quoted and the truck looks great!
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional and friendly service. I will definitely come again if I ever need their services.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone fast service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fast and attention to detail.
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I can't thank you all for an amazing job well done. This is the second vehicle we have had you all take care of for us. I wouldn't go to any other shop. Everything thing was done perfect, from the communication to being up front with us, the updates, and completion time. Thank you everyone.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Friendly receptionist, great help advisors who are ready to speak & explain everything to you & answer all of your questions
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was easy to deal with, great updates, but...my car has a ding that wasn't there before. A bit disappointing. I noticed it this afternoon once the raining cleared a bit. Will call to discuss.
Larae R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The service in all areas was great!
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
great
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I liked continually being kept informed as to the progress, the fact that it was completed a day early and it had been washed! Thank you so much for your great and professional service. Now I know why you come so highly recommended!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks! The whole team was so amazingly helpful and Scot was very friendly. I will be back.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Customer service oriented.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
10/10 would use again
Treston S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Would like to thank the guys who did the paint job and body straightening on my brand new tacoma. It looks like it did sitting on the lot when I bought it. You guys are kick-****! They should put you at the top of the list when it comes to choosing a body shop through USAA, I had to look through the list to find you which is the Only complaint I have. Thanks for your technical expertise. I know where to go if I have a problem from now on.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fantastic work couldn't be happier. After getting the runaround from another place I'm am 100% happy with the work that was done on my vehicle which the other company refused to work on
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Caveat: I am satisfied with repair by Trew Auto Body. The repair looks so good that I can not yet tell repairs were ever made. Am I completely satisfied, ask me in a year. I've had the car back less than a day and time always tells.
Shay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Wish you were open weekend's so I could have gotten my can back sooner. Loved the text updates.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We appreciate the professional services at Trew. You did a great job.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
They did an excellent job.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I appreciated your making it quick and easy for me- car repairs are never fun, but your team made it a good experience. I also appreciated the honesty when getting my estimate and not being encouraged to do the more expensive option, but instead something more cost effective that won't effect the look or value of my car. Thank you!
Kazandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
There is a few paint bubbles on our door that was replaced. Looks like dirt is trapped under the clearcoat.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent repairs and services. My vehicle was restored to original condition.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire staff was thorough in explaining the process and keeping us updated as progress was being made. It was a pleasant surprise to have the work done early.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very professional and was informed of every step happening
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Wonderful job !! Very satisfied with the finished product. Customer service was great and would highly recommend this to anyone.
Jessie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great people! Truck looks amazing! Thank you for doing such amazing job!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very impressed by the professionalism and approach to customer service. The entire process was streamlined which isn't expected when dealing with small business owners. Had a corporate feel so Kudos to that entire team. Ill definitely be back and recommend them to family and friends. The text message updates is a great feature. I had to follow up more with the insurance company than I did with trew (which was never). Thanks again
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was always raised to return items in better shape than when I had received them. Trew Auto Body did just that. My vehicle returned to me completely cleaned, inside and out. After the repair was complete, my car looked like it was in brand new condition. I am extremely satisfied by the how quickly my vehicle was returned to me. It was originally going to take up to 3 days and I had it back by the end of ****.5 days. The employees were very helpful and kept me updated on almost every detail. If, for some reason, my car needed to be in the body shop again, Trew will be the first and last place I will take it to.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Trew Autobody kept me updated every step of the way . They helped arrange for a rental car and the repairs to my car were top notch, complete with my car being washed and vacuumed! I would recommend them to everyone!
Edward C..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Honest, straight forward estimates no bs and additional work surprises. Delivered when promised at the price quoted. Thank you, car looks great
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Friendly professional service with no hastle. I also loved that my car was clean and vacuumed. The paint job also matches perfectly. Great job!! I am really pleased I chose Trew! Thank you!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Trew continues to do an outstanding job of auto repair.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was so happy with the experience with Trew Auto Repair. The people were so helpful and cheerful. The work on my Dodge was done quickly and looked wonderful when done. I will from this day forward recommend them everyon I know. The cost was very fair. I didn't feel I was over charged.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a excellent experience.Everybody on your staff was very friendly and helpfull and answered any question or concern I had about my car. They definetly go about doing business like there door mat motto says We meet our friends by accident. I felt very confident that my car would be done correctly. There work is hands down 100% satisfactory. I would definetly reccomend them.I will definetly take my car back to them if anything was to happen to it again.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The entire team maDE having something unfortunate somehow a pleasant experience. You also did an outstanding job.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My car looks great! Thank you for the fast and efficient work! You all are very nice and honest!
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
My car looks amazing!!! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very prompt with their text and communication.
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always a good experience. They take as good care of my car as I do. Thanks guys!
Christine-ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Trew Auto Body is a quality business with knowledgalble staff. Very customer oriented and do a fantastic job fixing our vehicles. I would recommend to all of my friends and family.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
This is my second time using Trew for body work and both times have been very pleasant. Great work! I will definitely return to Trew if I'm ever in need of repairs (so hopefully not any time soon!) Thanks again!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The repairs look really gd ty very much I'll be back
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the repairs on my car .. you guys are amazing @ what you do & most of you are nice people. If I were to give any constructive critism, the only thing I'd say is that it took a week & a half alone to get an estimate on my car's repairs which resulted in a bigger rental bill - BUT good job guys !
Shelby Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My car looks amazing!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
They were great goto done early and were great to work with
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You all were amazing. And you even cleaned the inside of my truck and it smelled so good. Thank you thank you thank you
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very professional .... and courteous service throughout the whole process.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Couldn't have been more perfect and timely. Thank all the people for all they did for me and my car!!!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was not happy when my car was damaged of course. I called my Nissan Dealer Asked who should I take my car to that will take good care of it? You were recommended. You were had a calming affect on me right from the beginning. The reassurance I got from you all and the professional courtesy exstended was above and beyond. I was continually getting a text on my phone as to your progress with my 2012 Nissan Murano (which at 65 and retired) is my last car! What a truly nice experience it was to work with professional Staff. Thank you for all your reassurance through this process. You are wonderful!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Wonderful service, great work and look forward to recommending Trew Auto Body to everyone!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Car done ahead of time and I really like the option of text updates.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything done as said, I have no complaints strong work.
Jeanna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They did an amazing job and finished on time. Their customer service is wonderful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was awesome to work with. Todd,Bob,Steve did an amazing job painting to match. The girls at the front desk were very good to deal with. Definitely would recommend Trew autobody to anyone. Thank you
Kristina Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great job! I have and will continue you as THE place for body shop Work in Kitsap County.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Nice job!. Thanks and Happy Holidays!!!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
My experience was good with Trew, my ins comp **** your promptness in keeping me in the loop was much appreciated. Yes it took longer than anticipated but there agin I don't feel it was your fault. Thank you
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Todd was thorough and very nice. The front office staff were terrific! And the body work was excellent.
Eric Kristin.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very impressive. The whole team was professional and efficient, friendly, timely and honest. I received updates throughout the repair process and the work is beautiful. The front desk was helpful and knowledgeable about the work and insurance processes. I will definitely recommended Trew to others! Great job, everyone!
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very satisfied with work completed.
Larae R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
I would have appreciated a better estimated date of completion. At first I was told that the car wouldnt be done till the 8th then it was the 13th, then all the sudden I got a call on the 11th saying it was done! I hadn't planned to pay the deductible that week so it caused trouble with USAA due to the extended rental because I didn't pick up the car right away.
Jaycie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you everyone @ trew for getting my car done in a timely manner. Very pleased!
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and very helpful! I would definitely recommend Trew to anyone in need! Thank you for all of your help and looking out for my safety!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. They run a pretty tight ship over there very impressive
Roxanne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Special thanks to Todd at Trew for keeping me updated.
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Mike and the whole staff were professional and an absolute pleasure to do business with. I'll always use Trew in the future!
Walt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service experience, thanks
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were very fast with repairs and kept me informed during the entire process
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly service, quick and excellent work
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You have a great team that is helpful, kind, personable and professional. I was well taken care of. My car looked perfect.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole experience was fast and easy. They took care of everything, from the insurance to scheduling my rental car for me. AND most importantly... the work they did on my truck was perfect. I will definitely be referring them to all my friends and family. Nice work guys!!
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Friendly, delivered on time.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
From walking through the door to picking up my car, the whole experience was handled so seamlessly. It is a reflection of your management that everyone there is so nice to customers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone that I encountered at Trew Auto Bidy was knowledgable, helpful, and listened to me carefully and answered my questions. This is my favorite body shop and I would recommend to anyone needing badly work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service. Did a great job in a very timely manner
Starr B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome job folks, you kept me informed, the car looks beautiful, and it was done ahead of schedule. Will definitely recommend you folks.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a very positive experience. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and got our truck done sooner than expected with quality results. We will be recommending Trew auto body!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys are all great...the only thing that could have been a little better is my driver's mat could have had plastic put down. That would be a nice touch. Todd is awesome and the girls upfront were very helpful.
Dimitriy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Absolutely the best service I had in a very long time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service, excellent communication. Very pleased with the way I was treated. Thank you..
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
After lengthy conversations setting up the repair and what I believed to be a clear understanding of the pay structure, on pick/up day, something completely unexpected happened. I arranged for USAA to pay the whole amount of repair and just pick up the truck, the front desk staff had me convinced that was all that was required. Between USAA and Trew, I paid 500 deductible and then spent the next half an hour getting USAA to reverse the charges and arranged for them to send the full payment into Trew. I assumed that was the purpose of the staff and not the customer. Great job on the repair, coordination on payment between USAA and Trew was poor as they just told me what I wanted to hear on the day of the estimate and did not follow though on the payment day. Having a very small timeframe to fit all this in using the metrics promised complicated matters as well.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was great! I'm amazed at how smooth the entire process was.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone went above and beyond my expectations, which are really high. You company will be on the top of my list for any future repairs, as well as a recommendations to others. ???????????? Thanks to all of you!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I've done business with Trew Auto Body for nearly 15 years. The staff is always courteous and professional. The work has always been performed in a timely manner and the texted updates are awesome! The quality of work is top shelf and I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else - in fact, I have recommended them to friends in the past and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Trew has been my go to autobody and as always a job well done thank you
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My vehicle looks fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and personable throughout the process and the job was finished three days ahead of schedule.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for the text updates. All staff were very friendly. And thank you for getting my truck back to me two days early!
Laura Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job done. Friendly and caring staff. Good communiication throughout the process. You all made this really easy for me. Many thanks. - Laura Jean G
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding customer service, Courteous staff, and great quality of work.
An Christian.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, car looks great. Thankyou for the excellent communication.
Danial S..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick and courteous service
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I've been going here for a while now and I was surprised excited to get my prius back it was washed up and clean and you guys even saved my bumbersticker for me!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your service is friendly that is why we keep coming back. Your work is always top notch.
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciated the courteousy calls and texts throughout the process.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Paint match looked great !
Talia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've used Trew Auto Body. Both times were great. The customer service, the work, and the updates, I would say are unmatched. Thank you
Joanna N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Is very very good service and very happy thanks
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communication and overall great job!! We were completely satisfied!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Liked the text updates. And the car looks great, too.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very impressed with the work. My car is like brand new again. I am very pleased. Job well done guys. And it was so clean inside and out. Just like it was when I bought it brand new. Thank you all. And the up dates were great as well.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service. Great quality and friendly team!
Peggy I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The car looked perfect and the work was completed early. The staff were so cordial and kept me informed about the progress of the repair. I would definitely be a return customer and recommend the business to others.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Most excellent service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You all are awesome! I had a great experience and you made it easy and painless! The only thing I have a complaint about was someone got my backseat dirty but it wiped of easily enough and since you washed my car, I guess it's ok :) Seriously though I'm very satisfied and would recommend my friends! Thank you!!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Made a bad situation good. Expert workmanship, professional service. Great job to all. Will definitely use this shop again as needed.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
From the call to remind us till we picked it up we felt that you folks cared and were interested in doing a great job for us. And quick, too! I like that you found the damaged A/C condensor that we would not have found for a few months at this time of year.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good work- good people
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I appreciated the text up dates I received daily on the status of my vehicle. I will recommend your shop to others.Thank you for a job well done
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love the texting updates!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service, completed the repairs 4 days earlier than anticipated. I couldn't be happier!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Trew Autobody staff were friendly, professional and took the time to make sure I understood each step of the process. I received excellent text updates. Their waiting room was beautiful and thoughtfully supplied with anything the customer might need. The employees care of me reflected that they were well cared for as well. I would highly recommend them to others.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They made it so easy and my car looks great! Would highly recommend trusting your repairs to Trew Auto Body Repairs!
Regenia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really liked how I got constant updates about their progress. Also, the work that was done was first rate!!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
A Trew wonderful experience, 1st class all the way!!!!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job all around! I am very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle, how quickly the repair was completed and the constant updates that did not leave me guessing on the status of the job. I am 100% satisfied.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed of the progress by text and phone. Since this was my first time dealing with body damage and my insurance company, I appreciated the explanation of the repair & payment process and the professional relationship Trew had with my insurance company.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your work was done in a timely manor and hassle free. Good job to everyone from beginning to end. Very professional. Thank you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job as always and done earlier than expected!!!
Ursula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I have worked with them before. They are professional, ethical and clear in their communication. I have referred many people to them. They are excellent
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great communication and return product
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
A very professional yet friendly staff made us comfortable from square one. That, coupled with the excellent craftsmanship of Trews' autobody crew, turned what is usually an ordeal into a pleasure! Sadly,this is a relationship that you never want to have but when you are forced into needing autobody repair, Trew autobody is our choice, hands down! Thank you Trew!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you for the great job on repairing my truck. I was very pleased with the job that you all did. I will be glad to refer you to anyone I know who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Ju D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good job
Ramon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repair looks great. I did smell cigarette smoke slightly in the vehicle when I left which disappointed me. Just thought you should be aware of that. Thank you for the great job.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated all the texts and communication.
Rex G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Would like to have a small amount of paint used for small touch ups in the future
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was great. They did a terrific job on the repair of my truck. Would return again for any vehicle I have. Thsnks so much.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very pleased. I will recommend you to others.
Marcel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very professional
Janine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my Subaru Forester. It's like being reunited with a dear friend! Really appreciate the prompt service. Can't tell there was ever a problem. Great work! ????
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Loved that you kept me in the loop. I did not have to just wait around. Great people work there
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications