Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
Front Office - friendly and professional **** on front fender replaced - perfect color match Detailer on inside and outside - best ever (had to look twice to be sure it was my car)
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
The work on my truck was excellent and the front desk was very helpful. Overall the service was great!
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
As a 6 time repeat denter, they are great! Honest, smart, personable, and **** good work
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
They did a very good job on my car. Everyone was very polite and courtesy
Deloris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great service, efficient, professional, excellent communication along the way, friendly and our car looked great inside and out when we picked it up.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Big thank you! Very well done and professional! 5 stars!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Stellar customer service from Kirk
Myrna V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Trew did a great job. We have always used Trew & are always satisfied. My car is like new again. Thanks for your good service. Myrna
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Great place We will recommend any one with damaged to there vehicle You are the ones to good to ???? Don
Jeanna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Great communication, great service
Alvin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
i have been using your shop for several years and have always been satisfied with your work and policies reguarding your work.have always told others about your shop. i am totallu satisfied witj your work.
PHILLIP S.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
This was the second vehicle our family had brought in to be repaired. And once again, they did amazing work!
BECKY D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
The best auto body shop we have ever been to! You are professional, polite, and pay attention to little details. The office staff is welcoming and the office itself is tasteful and comfortable. The repair work was done quickly and perfectly. You can’t tell anything happened to the car. We will recommend you to our friends.
EDWIN P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Quality work in a reasonable time. People were very pleasant and didn't mind smiling - made the comfort zone very acceptable.
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Great service and excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone
LARRY W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
We felt welcome! Loved the progress updates. Car was very clean when picked up. Very timely Thank you for the experience!
DANIEL B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Car looks good, was finished fast. Thanks for keeping me up to date on the progress
JOSEPH S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
We felt you guys cared about us and our vehicle. You listen to our concerns and made us feel confident that the Trew team would take care of us and our vehicle. We can't thank you enough.
DEBRA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Excellent service
CYNTHIA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
I was kept appraised if my car's progress frequently and when I picked up my car it looked like a brand new car. I wouldn't take my work anywhere else!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications