Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Perfect service!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Have been coming to Tree for over 20 years. You are still doing a fantastic job!
Bret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you for your expertise and expediency.
Colleen U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
I am very impressed with the service I received, I was notified when parts were due, when to expect repair to begin and estimated completion time. Finished repair looks perfect and was completed early, thanks very much.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The work that was done was so great, and very quick! Excellent work. You cant tell that there was ever any damage to my car!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
As far as I can see the work appears to be top notch. However, I am dealing with the loss of by daughter in law right now and have not even see the thick since I picked it up.
Jodi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Your professionalism and clean work were greatly appreciated.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Everyone there was courteous and thorough. The work appears to be well done. The cost was fair. This is the second vehicle Trew repaired for me and I would highly recommend your service
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Even when the insurance company was being a pain, you stuck with it. With a positive outcome. My service van is the basis for my business and I was losing a large amount of money with it off the road.
Lan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent work!
Hailee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car looks great and everyone was so helpful and kept me up to date on everything they were doing!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone on your team was so helpful and made me feel like a priority, plus the work done was perfect!
Jodie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was nice and my car was done early . They kept me very informed
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
They communicated with me really well! As soon as the date changed for my repair to be done (due to a wrong part being delivered) they let me know ASAP!
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They kept me up-to-date on progress and we’re realistic with timeframes. The work is beautiful...like nothing ever happened. Would recommend Trew highly.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Repair looked good. Tech kept me informed.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Kept me informed and explained what was going to happen during the whole repair process. Excellent customer service
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Always professional, completes quality work on schedule as promised.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
When you guys found out that I was paying for my rental car out of pocket you finished my car four days earlier than quoted. You guys are the greatest! Thank you, Shannon B
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciated the updates and the fact that the car was ready earlier than expected. Thanks for the great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications