Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 414 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaycie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you everyone @ trew for getting my car done in a timely manner. Very pleased!
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely friendly and very helpful! I would definitely recommend Trew to anyone in need! Thank you for all of your help and looking out for my safety!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional. They run a pretty tight ship over there very impressive
Roxanne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Special thanks to Todd at Trew for keeping me updated.
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Mike and the whole staff were professional and an absolute pleasure to do business with. I'll always use Trew in the future!
Walt M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great service experience, thanks
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They were very fast with repairs and kept me informed during the entire process
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly service, quick and excellent work
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You have a great team that is helpful, kind, personable and professional. I was well taken care of. My car looked perfect.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole experience was fast and easy. They took care of everything, from the insurance to scheduling my rental car for me. AND most importantly... the work they did on my truck was perfect. I will definitely be referring them to all my friends and family. Nice work guys!!
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Friendly, delivered on time.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
From walking through the door to picking up my car, the whole experience was handled so seamlessly. It is a reflection of your management that everyone there is so nice to customers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone that I encountered at Trew Auto Bidy was knowledgable, helpful, and listened to me carefully and answered my questions. This is my favorite body shop and I would recommend to anyone needing badly work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service. Did a great job in a very timely manner
Starr B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome job folks, you kept me informed, the car looks beautiful, and it was done ahead of schedule. Will definitely recommend you folks.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a very positive experience. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and got our truck done sooner than expected with quality results. We will be recommending Trew auto body!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
You guys are all great...the only thing that could have been a little better is my driver's mat could have had plastic put down. That would be a nice touch. Todd is awesome and the girls upfront were very helpful.
Dimitriy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Absolutely the best service I had in a very long time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service, excellent communication. Very pleased with the way I was treated. Thank you..
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
After lengthy conversations setting up the repair and what I believed to be a clear understanding of the pay structure, on pick/up day, something completely unexpected happened. I arranged for USAA to pay the whole amount of repair and just pick up the truck, the front desk staff had me convinced that was all that was required. Between USAA and Trew, I paid 500 deductible and then spent the next half an hour getting USAA to reverse the charges and arranged for them to send the full payment into Trew. I assumed that was the purpose of the staff and not the customer. Great job on the repair, coordination on payment between USAA and Trew was poor as they just told me what I wanted to hear on the day of the estimate and did not follow though on the payment day. Having a very small timeframe to fit all this in using the metrics promised complicated matters as well.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was great! I'm amazed at how smooth the entire process was.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone went above and beyond my expectations, which are really high. You company will be on the top of my list for any future repairs, as well as a recommendations to others. ???????????? Thanks to all of you!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I've done business with Trew Auto Body for nearly 15 years. The staff is always courteous and professional. The work has always been performed in a timely manner and the texted updates are awesome! The quality of work is top shelf and I would not consider taking my vehicles anywhere else - in fact, I have recommended them to friends in the past and wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Trew has been my go to autobody and as always a job well done thank you
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My vehicle looks fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and personable throughout the process and the job was finished three days ahead of schedule.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you for the text updates. All staff were very friendly. And thank you for getting my truck back to me two days early!
Laura Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent job done. Friendly and caring staff. Good communiication throughout the process. You all made this really easy for me. Many thanks. - Laura Jean G
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding customer service, Courteous staff, and great quality of work.
An Christian.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, car looks great. Thankyou for the excellent communication.
Danial S..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick and courteous service
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I've been going here for a while now and I was surprised excited to get my prius back it was washed up and clean and you guys even saved my bumbersticker for me!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your service is friendly that is why we keep coming back. Your work is always top notch.
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciated the courteousy calls and texts throughout the process.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Paint match looked great !
Talia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Unfortunately, this is the second time I've used Trew Auto Body. Both times were great. The customer service, the work, and the updates, I would say are unmatched. Thank you
Joanna N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Is very very good service and very happy thanks
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent communication and overall great job!! We were completely satisfied!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Liked the text updates. And the car looks great, too.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very impressed with the work. My car is like brand new again. I am very pleased. Job well done guys. And it was so clean inside and out. Just like it was when I bought it brand new. Thank you all. And the up dates were great as well.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service. Great quality and friendly team!
Peggy I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The car looked perfect and the work was completed early. The staff were so cordial and kept me informed about the progress of the repair. I would definitely be a return customer and recommend the business to others.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Most excellent service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
You all are awesome! I had a great experience and you made it easy and painless! The only thing I have a complaint about was someone got my backseat dirty but it wiped of easily enough and since you washed my car, I guess it's ok :) Seriously though I'm very satisfied and would recommend my friends! Thank you!!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Made a bad situation good. Expert workmanship, professional service. Great job to all. Will definitely use this shop again as needed.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
From the call to remind us till we picked it up we felt that you folks cared and were interested in doing a great job for us. And quick, too! I like that you found the damaged A/C condensor that we would not have found for a few months at this time of year.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good work- good people
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I appreciated the text up dates I received daily on the status of my vehicle. I will recommend your shop to others.Thank you for a job well done
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Love the texting updates!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service, completed the repairs 4 days earlier than anticipated. I couldn't be happier!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The Trew Autobody staff were friendly, professional and took the time to make sure I understood each step of the process. I received excellent text updates. Their waiting room was beautiful and thoughtfully supplied with anything the customer might need. The employees care of me reflected that they were well cared for as well. I would highly recommend them to others.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They made it so easy and my car looks great! Would highly recommend trusting your repairs to Trew Auto Body Repairs!
Regenia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I really liked how I got constant updates about their progress. Also, the work that was done was first rate!!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
A Trew wonderful experience, 1st class all the way!!!!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job all around! I am very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle, how quickly the repair was completed and the constant updates that did not leave me guessing on the status of the job. I am 100% satisfied.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed of the progress by text and phone. Since this was my first time dealing with body damage and my insurance company, I appreciated the explanation of the repair & payment process and the professional relationship Trew had with my insurance company.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your work was done in a timely manor and hassle free. Good job to everyone from beginning to end. Very professional. Thank you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job as always and done earlier than expected!!!
Ursula P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I have worked with them before. They are professional, ethical and clear in their communication. I have referred many people to them. They are excellent
Gretchen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great communication and return product
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
A very professional yet friendly staff made us comfortable from square one. That, coupled with the excellent craftsmanship of Trews' autobody crew, turned what is usually an ordeal into a pleasure! Sadly,this is a relationship that you never want to have but when you are forced into needing autobody repair, Trew autobody is our choice, hands down! Thank you Trew!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you for the great job on repairing my truck. I was very pleased with the job that you all did. I will be glad to refer you to anyone I know who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Ju D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good job
Ramon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repair looks great. I did smell cigarette smoke slightly in the vehicle when I left which disappointed me. Just thought you should be aware of that. Thank you for the great job.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciated all the texts and communication.
Rex G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Would like to have a small amount of paint used for small touch ups in the future
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was great. They did a terrific job on the repair of my truck. Would return again for any vehicle I have. Thsnks so much.
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very pleased. I will recommend you to others.
Marcel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was very professional
Janine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my Subaru Forester. It's like being reunited with a dear friend! Really appreciate the prompt service. Can't tell there was ever a problem. Great work! ????
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Loved that you kept me in the loop. I did not have to just wait around. Great people work there
Ronna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional from start to finish. Thank you for all of your help!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Super easy, great service, quality work, great price...
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional team members from the estimate to delivering the finished product. Keeping me informed via text messages and phone calls was appreciated. Definitely would use them again and recommend Trew to others.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and experience here again. Estimate was $6.00 less than total price???? Had my car done early. Washed and all????
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great work outstanding customer service
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
This was a great experience. I'm so happy with my body work and the customer service. Thank you Trew Auto Body. I will certainly use your services again.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
You missed part of the damage on the head light now it has to go back to insurance and back to you.
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Was a great experience they kept me up dated with how things were going. Very friendly people. Thanks for the baseball cap and coozie
Dania S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was one of the best car repair experiences I have ever had. I was always kept informed and my car was finished a whole day ahead of schedule. I will always use them whenever I need anything repaired on my car again.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Definitely will reccomend Trew to friends and family. They were very friendly and worked with my complicated schedule!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Satisfied with Trew wish I could say the same for pemco
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
We are very satisfied with the complete experience we had from the first time we walked in your door till we picked up our car one week ahead of estimated scheduled time. Job well done!!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Staff was very friendly and professional. They did everything they could to help me, and fixed my car perfectly.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Get the repairs done quickly don't drag it out keep me well informed what's going on and I think your prices are very reasonable.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Nice work nice communication.
Tremayne T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I'm glad I choose Trew.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They were fast and friendly. I would definitely recommend Tree Auto body.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job, thanks so much for the quick and professional repair.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Not only does our community have great words to speak about their results with Trew, based on the recommendations I am now one of those customers who will give a 5 star approval. The work was done in a timely manner, excellent results and great customer relations!
Cathana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great work and great communication! Friendly employees. Hope I don't need Trew's services again, but if I do I will definitely be a satisfied return costumer!
Shayla L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great at keeping us informed and excellent quality of repair.
Robert N..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good experience all the way through.
Alexandria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything looks amazing! And I got my car back pretty quickly! You guys are the best! Thank you so much for keeping me updated as well!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Keep me updated on the progress. I was very impressed with the details on the car. Employees are very professional at what they do. Over all scale 1-10, 10 being the best. Trew I give a 20. Great work. Keep it up.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Beautiful work, thank you.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The daily text messages with updates was so nice. The car looks absolutely fantastic!! Thank you !!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/27/2016
They over delivered perfectly.. This was my second time and I asked for Free through my insurance company. I appreciate your making me feel like I made the right choice!????
Cwo Louis.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The truck looks better than new! The service was great! The periodic text informing of the status is excellent! What more could I want?
Zack N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everything was wonderful! Wyatt is super nice. The entire staff was amazing! Thank you for everything!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I would recommend other people to have there auto body needs done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication from start to finish and my car looks wonderful!
Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My Honda is very happy. She likes her new look. She especially loves her new sleek body. Thank you so very much
Candi P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Just want to thank you for the work, and being so patient with the deductible.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everything was awesome very informative, all employee's were a pleasure thank you
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service and very good results.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They are very good with the way they get the work done and the amount of time for the repairs
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Job well done
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
The quality is excellent. They were really helpful after I was rear ended. I didn't know what to do at all. Jesse was my go to when I needed help with anything.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Nice people to work with.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was excellent.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job and communications. Excellent work every time!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thorough from beginning to end. Was kept informed of an additional cost at earliest possible time
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They finished earlier than expected All staff excellent!
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Unlike places like hasselwood...trew employees actually made me feel like i was important i wouldnt have even been able to tell there were other clients with all the attention i was shown. They contacted me quickly after the appointment was set and kept me up to date on the status i truely appreciate you guys
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional and good customer service.
Blas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for the hard work:)
Jolie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Had a great experiencd, everyone was nice and very knowledgeable. The work they did was spot on.
Reece C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
The rear bumper looked off so bob ran it back and another bob took it off and re hung it. I did notice when I arrived home that the passenger side has a twist and is out just above the mud flap. I hope to resolve that issue when I can find the time. Also, I had the front bumper and lower vent on the front bumper totally replaced. My license plate mounts to the vent part and there are no screws or clips need to mount the **** plate? So, I still have my plate on my dash. **** very badly. Though I still love you guys!
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Second time having to go in and have emergency repairs done. They were able to order the parts immediately and had it fixed the next day.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Professional, reliable, pristine work, accurate estimate, friendly, and helpful. I would not take my car anywhere else.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I would inform the customer ahead of time that there will be a deductible if that applies.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I like the text progress updates
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The repair work made my auto looks like a new car. The repair job was originally scheduled from Thursday to Friday, but they work late to finish Thursday afternoon. Thanks again. You did a wonderful job, too.
Brytt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks great! Thank you!
Saydrian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Appreciate your great work and courtesy.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I was truly satisfied with the repair service you provided. Looks as good as new. Service was great and everyone was very friendly and seemed to go out of the way to make sure I was satisfied and happy. I hope never to have to visit you again for service but if so I will for sure keep you #1 on my list. Thanks for the great job.
Brieann P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Not only does my car look excellent, but the staff was also suburb.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My truck looked great. Thanks!
Hailey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Even helped me on pick up to remove some unrelated scuffs on my car! Above and beyond the typical service!!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Beautiful work, friendly, efficient service!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Staff at Trew auto was very friendly and nice. Service was great and the car looks beautiful. Thank you Trew
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Jessie and the crew great service
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Outstanding, simple process, well informed, and done early!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fast friendly and professional
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quick and efficient. Exceeded expectations.
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They are fantastic. They did better than expected. They have great customer service and they updated me on everything.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Repair, so far, appears to be good. The soiling in the interior and on the headliner was not. Recommend having a supervisory individual checking out the vehicle, inside and out, to check for soiling before contacting the customer for pick up.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Trew is the best auto repair place I have ever used! I will tell my friends about this company any time someone needs a great repair on their auto! Love them!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great quality of work plus I was kept informed of the repair status on a regular basis. Thanks, Dave Myers
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Always a great job done. Thanks everyone!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Todd? And the entire staff were fantastic. I felt valued, respected and we'll cared for throughout the entire experience. Best auto experience I have ever had!
Donalee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Trew auto body is always top notch in my book. They always do excellent work and I'm always very satisfied.
Edmond E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Too whom it may concern,to give an idea of how I feel about Trew,I brought the party I had the accident with,To Trew for an estimate on the repair of their Vehicle.I told Them that I though this was the best Shop in Kitsap County that I knew, for well over 20 Years that I have been doing business with.
Sherdava L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Awesome result! Quick response time. Had my car back withing 8 hours. Did exactly what I asked.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Job was done quickly. Communication was friendly and informative.
Ouida H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My Tahoe was completed a day early. Thank you
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
I will let you know more when I get the floor mats in the rain gutters
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Was done on time and clean.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Like my profession (dentist) you can always find someone to do it cheaper. Cheaper is cutting corners . using other than approved or original manufactured replacements parts. There is a right and gold standard way of restoring mouths and the same goes for Trews auto body way of restoring your car to its original condition if not better . Thank you for never failing me john
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Customer service has been exceptional from the beginning to end. Getting into an accident is bad in itself and thus far you've reduced the stress. Thank you Trew Auto Team!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you for taking care of the poor worksmanship from uptown autobody. You guys are honest and awesome!
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
I want told it would take two days and it took 3 days. Never got a call to inform of the extra days. Getting my vehicle back was a hassle. Driver was given incorrect directions to pick me up. Had to take time off work because of this. Which was not in the plans. The repairs were excellence as usual.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
friendly and easy. The appointment was scheduled about a month out, which was unfortunate, but reasonable due to how busy they are and minor our damage was. Great experience
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
No problems
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service from your staff, from the estimate, front desk, mechanics. Would definitely recommend you. Really appreciate the quick availability of service. Thanks again.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I am very happy with the service provided.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Exceptionally service minded and professional treatment. Will continue using Trew Auto Body as my"Go To"provider.
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Love the text updates
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I will come back and I would recommend you to family and friends.
Taniqua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Quick and easy. No problems.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Did a awesome job!!!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car was done well before I expected or you folks predicted.
Garbrelle O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys were truly professional and everything that you did I was totally satisfied with the attention to detail how you guys been over backwards to make sure that my needs are met thank you very much
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Looks good and done ahead of schedule. Good job all.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My experience was great! Everything was done faster than promised and I was kept in the loop the whole time via text messages. Excellent customer service.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service and communications throughout the entire process!
Ron O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Beautiful work
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Customer service superb.
Wyatt H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Took very good care of my truck. Kept me updated throughout every step. Truck looks great, very happy customer. Thanks Trew Auto Body.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I love how Trew Auto Body kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle threw text message. You guys have done an amazing job with my vehicle repairs..
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Loved the continuous text updates and persoal contact during the repair process. My car is once again beautiful and running smoothly. Thank you atrew Autobody! Upu guys rock!!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/12/2016
Not enough room to express my disappointment.
Kasey D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job on my car! It looks brand new!!!
Ashlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Trew Auto Body did amazing collision repairs on my Subaru! I loved the text updates and they even got it done before the estimated pick up day. They were extremely helpful with dealing with the insurance company too. I would definitely use Trew Auto Body again and would recommend them to anybody needing body work on their car.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Staff were helpful and friendly. The work was done quickly and well done.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your personnel there are very courteous and answer all your questions to the best of their ability. Your workmanship was excellent it was done fast and very good. Your estimate was very low for the workmanship that was done. I would use you again if I needed to with no questions.
Kristy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was one of the most professional and pleasant experiences we have had! Thank you so much!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Car looks great and I Iiked how well you kept in contact With me during the repairs.
Sunnie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It's refreshing and appreciated to receive such good customer service as provided by Trew...Thank you so much
Trenton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you so much!
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great work and customer service.
Patty R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Every one was friendly, professional, and very helpful throughout the time it took to repair my vehicle. I will definitely refer friends and family to Trew in the future.
Gale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The staff worked hard to return my car as quickly as possible, that was extremely important to me. They were loaded with cars damaged in a storm but we're kind and courteous. Thank you!
Juliann S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
Updates were wrong via email Didn't call when they said they would Front desk lady was VERY RUDE!!!! LOTS OF ATTITUDE!!! Doesn't seem to understand to not call our home phone due to my husbands work schedule and would only call the home phone we asked several times to call our cells Once sending it to VW for their system to talk to the car Lorie the service manager was rude and impatient said Trew auto should be calling back or picking it up, once trew auto body finally did pick it up they NEVER called us! So last min we had to race to Bremerton to pick up the car, overall car seems to be fixed why it took 3 weeks is ridiculous! And for the most part everyone was friendly but not informative ... Please call ****-****-xxxx for further details 3 out of 5 stars
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Repair is beautiful and was completed quickly. Will recommend to friends
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Your whole staff was amazing!! I love going to people who care????
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Best auto service ever!!
Kisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great customer service and I love the text updates and the courtesy calls. They always made sure I was informed about everything that was going on with my car. Absolutely the best place I've ever been to to have my cars repaired.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Im Really satisfied with the awesome job ton my car ! I would recommend this place thanks!
Ar Judvonte.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Nice associate! Did an amazing job on my Nissan even looks like it is brand new! If I had another accident, I would definitely come back again.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Our car was completed quickly and it looks amazing. All the staff there was extremely friendly and professional.
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Awesome job
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good eco friendly paint
Irving M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My experience with Trew was wonderful! I am beyond grateful for how well the whole team took care of myself and my car. My family and I will definitely go to Trew for any other car repair issues we encounter and will be recommending them to our friends and family!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very nice people, and exceptional service
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very satisfied with your work. Customer service at its best. Keep up the good work guys and gals..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications